CAPTAIN SMART- ABAAAAAAAAAAAAAH; THIS ONE DIA ; I NO GO SUPPORT YOU: GALAMSEY IS WAR- NOT FOOTBALL MATCH:
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran.is.toilet.paper
NONSENSE, YOU THINK IT IS LIKE SELLING TOMATOES ON THE MARKET 8 months ago
Stop this nonsense. You think fighting galamsey is like selling kobi on the market. Go back to school
kwame 8 months ago
hahahahahhaaa. ask him for me. Captain be serious for onces
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH MAN!!! HOW CAN NDC STOP SOMETHING THEY CAMPAIGNED ON??? DID YOU NOT SEE KWAKU BOAHEN AND A HOST OF OTHERS IN THE GALAMSEY COMMUNITIES URGING THEM ON?????
IS GALAMSEY THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY NDC PROMISED??????
ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH MAN!!! HOW CAN NDC STOP SOMETHING THEY CAMPAIGNED ON??? DID YOU NOT SEE KWAKU BOAHEN AND A HOST OF OTHERS IN THE GALAMSEY COMMUNITIES URGING THEM ON?????
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Captain, do you know that it is easier to stop war than to stop Galamsey ?????
Jimmy UK 8 months ago
Akufo Addo did,nt want to stop it in the first place. he only fooled ghanaians to take their eyes away from it so that he can continue to galamsey with his NPP gurus.l
Born again 8 months ago
Naana the fool.
kwame 8 months ago
as for Akufo addo- the Gods of Ghanaians will hunt him day and night.akufo addo new he was telling us lies to work for us.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
This moron is trying hard to look neutral
Louis 8 months ago
It's better not to address such clowns.
Rocky USA 8 months ago
This are the human being animals we are having in this country
It's only in Ghana here we have people like this useless retarded and so called captain smart
People like this are good for zoo
It's only in Ghana here we have people like this useless retarded and so called captain smart
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Who are you??? Although I agree with this Galamsay must end now.
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
"Brantefo woyi boram ma me paa oo!!
Jack 8 months ago
Why one month? Sam George said it could be stopped within a week! Mahama is in charge now. Labour unions, where are you?
Dr. 8 months ago
Foolishness is their hallmark, does this ungrateful and dishonest journalists knows the damage that could be caused to our environment in one month.
Even 1 week altimatum is too long.
Foolishness is their hallmark, does this ungrateful and dishonest journalists knows the damage that could be caused to our environment in one month.
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid man. So you have see your foolishness. Do you think Mahama care about tackling the problem. He should issued excutive order day one of his swearing in. What did you see. Where is UTAC and the Catholic priest. Are they located to Togo or still leaving in ghana. What kind of stupidity is this.
NDC 8 months ago
Who are you to Dare Government. Captain Smart is Ofui Tibonkoso Kwasiato. Weed Smoker Captain Smart.
Cc 8 months ago
Who's that person? Is he a drug dealer or what?
Bastard 8 months ago
Sany excavator 215 cost 8 hours per rental per illegal mining. And you give a month to stop illegal mining. Well NDC AND NPP are doing it.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kekejh
Akosat 8 months ago
Oh but one month is too long why not make it 3 days, since you have such a "powerful mouth ".
Joachim Mbulu 8 months ago
It will take 25 years to end galamsey. Ghana is doomed.
Hannan 8 months ago
~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
AKUFO ADDO USED 8YEARS AND COULD;NT STOP IT
Quran.is.toilet.paper
TEACH IN CANADA..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Naana the fool.
Stupid man. So you have see your foolishness. Do you think Mahama care about tackling the problem. He should issued excutive order day one of his swearing in. What did you see. Where is UTAC and the Catholic priest. Are they ...
Kwasiato journalist . Who cares?