SHOOT TO KILL IS THE ONLY OPTION LEFT TO FIGHT GALAMSEY
jimmy 8 months ago
our President should call a state of emergency on Galamsey. This Galamsey issue is simple. Treat the illegal miners as criminals or terrorists and wage war against them. Cos how tf are they heavily armed like this? Who is supplying the ammunition to them? Charley deploy the military to shoot and k^ll them al
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
NDC GAVE GALAMSEYERS PROMISE!!!
HOW CAN NDC STOP SOMETHING THEY CAMPAIGNED ON??? DID YOU NOT SEE KWAKU BOAHEN AND A HOST OF OTHERS IN THE GALAMSEY COMMUNITIES URGING THEM ON AND PROMISING THEM FREEDOM TO MINE WHEN NDC WINS POWER?????
IS GALAMSEY THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY NDC PROMISED??????
Fontomfrom 8 months ago
You have thoroughly spoken my mind. Thank you, @Jimmy!
Sure 8 months ago
Is the ndc people doing the galamsey now. So you think jm will order soldiers to shoot them? Soja go Soja come.
Kofi Bonsu 8 months ago
Keches wife an NDC mp is a gapamsey godmother, and a top NDC financier, who born dog.Make you try stop galamsey like you go see.
Small scale miners gave NDC 1500 brand new pickups for 2024 elections after Mahama promised th ... read full comment
Keches wife an NDC mp is a gapamsey godmother, and a top NDC financier, who born dog.Make you try stop galamsey like you go see.
Small scale miners gave NDC 1500 brand new pickups for 2024 elections after Mahama promised them they will be allowed to carry on.
Who born dog
Kdwo 8 months ago
Mahama please don't toy with Ghanaians, solve the galamsey menace and the DUMSOR immediately.
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
As for me, I have been saying it for a long time now. The only total remedy is shoot to kill. Otherwise let's continue the daily lamentations. I fully support Joe Wise, MP in the Ashanti region, shoot to kill. After all how many are they. Or else they will kill Ghana.
Kay De 8 months ago
Where's that kwaseato gyampo?
Dawuda 8 months ago
SHOOT TO KILL COULD BE BUT CONSIDER ALTERNTIVE BUT STRINGENT MEASURES
It is important government pays serious attention to the issue of armed men and galamsey.
This is banditry and must be seen as such without any huma ... read full comment
It is important government pays serious attention to the issue of armed men and galamsey.
This is banditry and must be seen as such without any human face as it is usuall said.
Action on this matter must be decisive without any mercy for anyone. These are people with the propensity to kill anyone they perceive as an obstcle in their way.
We can also address this by way of creating a conducive environment for equal employment opportunities which could provide a cooling off arrangement with the hope that every citizen stands a hundred percent chance of finding employment or benefitting employability opportunities.
May Allah be with us otherwise in no time government will spend so much treating strange diseases as a result of consuming chemically polluted water and drug abuse.
Samurai 8 months ago
Shoot every galamseyer found on any mining site!!! Simple as that. You are joking around with them that is why they have the nerve to attack you. Imagine Africans doing galamsey in china....
Boakye 8 months ago
This is terrorism unfolding right before our eyes. The government should declare a state of emergency against this menace before things get out of hand. It must now get to shoot to kill not shoot to kiss. Aden?
Jakub 8 months ago
Why are we treating this menace with kid gloves? Can't we get serious for once in this country? We like pretending and joking too much
The One 8 months ago
As far as galamsey is concerned. NDC and john mahama have failed already. They are being the typical politicians. Talk loud in opposition, gain power then shut up and do nothing. 2028 like unto NPP, so unto NDC
Tosh 8 months ago
That's the only language intransigent criminals understand
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
I think they should pass a law by Parliament to shoot and kill any illegal miners piriod m
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 8 months ago
SHOT TO KILL GALAMSEYERS ON SIGHT
It is very sad that we are looking on sheepishly as a group of people continue to endanger the future of our country for their own selfish interests.
Admittedly, politicians are deeply in ... read full comment
It is very sad that we are looking on sheepishly as a group of people continue to endanger the future of our country for their own selfish interests.
Admittedly, politicians are deeply involved in this criminal and nation wrecking activity hence the complexity in bringing it to an end. It is very doubtful to say that Ghanaians are Christians. Our great grand fathers whom we accused of idol-worshipping had the gumption to preserve the environment for future generations but here we calling ourselves Christians but greedily destroying the country to the detriment of future generations.
Those politicians hiding behind this criminal act must send their ill-gotten wealth into their graves on their death. The act of galamsey is so dangerous and criminal to be treated with kids gloves. In order to end this unpatriotic act, galamseyers must be shot on sight to serve as a deterrent to others.
Mr.sunsum 8 months ago
Don't we have BOMB in this country? If we have it then it is simple, Ghana's government acts fast let's use all the BOMB we have to fight the galamsey.
Daniel- Accra 8 months ago
The solution is to 'shoot on sight' if you find them in the prohibited area. This problem would have been solved long time ago if this approach was adopted.
Edmond AmponsahIn 8 months ago
Those captured should be giving the death penalty because they have killed all aquatic lives in our waters and poisoned the soil for more than half a century.
They and their sponsors should face the death penalty because en ... read full comment
Those captured should be giving the death penalty because they have killed all aquatic lives in our waters and poisoned the soil for more than half a century.
They and their sponsors should face the death penalty because environmental crimes are a crime against humanity punishable by death or life imprisonment.
Stitches 8 months ago
Why are we stupidly pampering these idiots? Mahama, the galamsey wahala was one of the reasons I voted for you. Stop all those semantics and take drastic actions against these fools and nation wreckers. Don't we have land mines in our armoury anymore? Don't we have fighter jets? Just order the army to go and spray these idiots.
KOK 8 months ago
The government should wage real war on galamsey activities in Ghana. I was suprise to hear land and natural resources Minister say they will deport foreigners caught in galamsey activities. Look, you are rather encouraging them to operate more
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Bro KOK don’t waste your time and breath..Politicians in Ghana don’t have sense..they are too weak..for a foreigner to come to your country to do this, then it even means he don’t respect the citizens and the their leaders..this whole galansey fight is not about arrest and deportation..they will go and come back..Ghana has porous border..it’s not like our borders are secure..the only effective ways to put fear and I mean real fear to the extend that even if foreigners are in the country they will not try to do illegal galamsey is execution..nothing more, nothing less..Ndc will use same approach as Npp and it will still not work..mark it everywhere bro
Ghanaweb, please sometimes show my messages especially the old ones..I have been making this your page very popular because I leave all my important and serious business to comment here everyday..in my college days in America, I was elected as the overall best student during my years in college..so I have a very good critical thinking analysis..for 8years, I told the nana Addo govt that if they continue with this arrest and deportation of Chinese in galamsey, 100years from now, we will still be talking about galamsey and its destruction..the only effective ways to eradicate Chinese illegal galamsey is shooting to kill(execution) with no mercy..because as an African, u cannot go to China and even throw trash in their water bodies, they will execute you..so why are our Ghanaian leadership just being so stupid and weak..this arrest of Chinese in galamsey is a total waste of time..they have strong connection..I can tell u boldly that not a single Chinese arrested for galamsey in in a prison custody..they have been freed secretly..
My own parents who gave birth to me, whenever I tell them anything about life, they listen to me without hesitation..Gor has given me that gift that anything I say, is nothing but the truth..my parents used to be very harsh on me when I was a kid because they didn’t understand me but as a I grow older, they realize that everything that I say, it comes to pass..sap now anything I say, my parents follow it like it’s major because they know it’s works like magic..I don’t just wake up and comment..sometimes my wife even ask me if Ghanaweb pays me, I tell her for the love of Ghana..this arrest and deportation of Chinese and other criminals involved in galansey near water bodies, will never work even in the next 100years..the only effective solution is shoot to kill..just execute 3 or 4 Chinese criminals involved in galamsey and see the results..just do it and see..Africans especially Ghanaians like to repeat same mistakes but wants different results..if Mahama continue yes with the same approach Npp govt did, it will not work for him too..am glad I have been vindicated
Correction*God has given me a gift
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okkhhg
Nuumo 8 months ago
Mr. President, just order shoot and for five months.
And all the nonsense will stop.
Don't tolerate this mass suicides on your masses.
Do what we want, please
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
He’s been exposed!!!! Ohintaduaakyiri KUMASIHENE is heavily involved in Galamsey.
His real name is NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU.
That name reversed to create with the initials BODUKWAN.
BO (BONSU)
DU (DUAH)
KWA (KWAKU ... read full comment
He’s been exposed!!!! Ohintaduaakyiri KUMASIHENE is heavily involved in Galamsey.
our President should call a state of emergency on Galamsey. This Galamsey issue is simple. Treat the illegal miners as criminals or terrorists and wage war against them. Cos how tf are they heavily armed like this? Who is su ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
HOW CAN NDC STOP SOMETHING THEY CAMPAIGNED ON??? DID YOU NOT SEE KWAKU BOAHEN AND A HOST OF OTHERS IN THE GALAMSEY COMMUNITIES URGING THEM ON AND PROMISING THEM FREEDOM TO MINE WHEN NDC WINS P ...
Small scale miners gave NDC 1500 brand new pickups for 2024 elections after Mahama promised th ...
As for me, I have been saying it for a long time now. The only total remedy is shoot to kill. Otherwise let's continue the daily lamentations. I fully support Joe Wise, MP in the Ashanti region, shoot to kill. After all ...
This is banditry and must be seen as such without any huma ...
Admittedly, politicians are deeply in ...
They and their sponsors should face the death penalty because en ...
Why are we stupidly pampering these idiots? Mahama, the galamsey wahala was one of the reasons I voted for you. Stop all those semantics and take drastic actions against these fools and nation wreckers. Don't we have land min ...
The government should wage real war on galamsey activities in Ghana. I was suprise to hear land and natural resources Minister say they will deport foreigners caught in galamsey activities. Look, you are rather encouraging th ...
Bro KOK don’t waste your time and breath..Politicians in Ghana don’t have sense..they are too weak..for a foreigner to come to your country to do this, then it even means he don’t respect the citizens and the their lead ...
Ghanaweb, please sometimes show my messages especially the old ones..I have been making this your page very popular because I leave all my important and serious business to comment here everyday..in my college days in America ...
My own parents who gave birth to me, whenever I tell them anything about life, they listen to me without hesitation..Gor has given me that gift that anything I say, is nothing but the truth..my parents used to be very harsh o ...
Do what we want, please
BO (BONSU)
DU (DUAH)
KWA (KWAKU ...
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kill the animals when you find them. They are taking our lives why should we sit for so long for these animals please kill them all, save our waters
The BEST way to kill this devil menace on us. Shoot to kill is the inevitable remedy
Terrorist are invading Ghana, they are ivorians, Camerouns, Malians, Bourkinabe, and their Ghanaians counterparts
On the issue of GALAMSEY, His Excellency the President of the Republic of Ghana is gradually becoming a DISAPPOINTMENT of the Century.