Quran is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa.
LUSITALIA 8 months ago
Woaaaa... just look at all these NPP REPTILLIAN VAGABONDS making noise about a raid on the house of A CRIMINAL & INSIDIOUS MONEY PRINTER..!!!! Stupid fools... are you divinely untouchable people, whereby you can have the freedom & liberty to invade the homes of your NDC opponents with guns and everything, and also chase them up to the churches where they worship, yet you can have those stupid guts and impudence to complain when those same actions are applied to you idiots..????
Maame Grace 8 months ago
Kwasea so you believe that he printed money without approval. Are that stupid to believe this blabberdash .
You guys are evil and will plung this country into war with your lies.
Kwasea so you believe that he printed money without approval. Are that stupid to believe this blabberdash .
Alomo Jata 8 months ago
@Maame Grace The Gargantuan Fool..... are you dead or alive in this country? Are you stupidly pretending that you don't know that the criminal BoG governor printed over Ghc 80 billion under ILLEGAL circumstances? Kwasia boy, if your stupid Akuffo Addo verbally ordered him to do that, it doesn't mean he got the proper approval. When at all will you NPP animals learn any sense in how you respond to issues
Hunter 8 months ago
DO YOU SEE THE REASON WHY NDC ALWAYS LOOSES IN COURT?????? NDC AND THEIR BUFFONS AND STUPID PROPAGANDIST LIKE FRANKIE AND MENSAH THOMPSON ARE ALWAYS MAKING NOISE AND PASSING JUDGEMENT IN THE COURT OF PUBLIC SYMPATHY BUT WHEN IT GETS TO THE REAL COURT THEY LOOSE CASES BECAUSE THEY DONT ALWAYS THINK WITH THEIR HEADS BUT JUST PROPAGANDA PROPAGANDA AND USELESS AND INCOMPETENT ANALYSIS!!!! LATER THEY WILL COME AND CRY ANONYMOUS FC!!
IF NDC OR THIS STUPID MENSAH THINKS ADDISON WHO WAS THE GOVERNOR DID ANYTHING WRONG THEY SHOULD GO TO SUPREME COURT OR INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT!!! THAT IS WHERE THEY WILL MEET PROPER INTELLECTUALS TO TEACH THEM THE RIGHTS AND EXECUTIVE ORDERS BACKING ADDISONS ACTION OF PRINTING MONEY.
IN ANY CASE WHAT IS THE MANDATE OF BOG???? DO YOU WANT GHANA TO GO AND PRINT MONEY AT MAYANKA??? DID ADDISON JUST WAKE UP ONE DAY AND DECIDED TO PRINT MONEY???
NDC VAGABONDS AND NOBODYS LIKE MENSAH THOMPSON SHOULD FOCUS ON KEEPING THE LIGHTS ON. NDC WILL TAKE 500 CASES TO COURT AND THEY WILL LOOSE 499 BECAUSE THEY ARE PROPAGANDIST AND ONLY INTERESTED IN MEDIA SENSATIONS MEANWHILE THERE IS DUMSOR!!!!
WHAT A RESET!!! GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETED
Hunter 8 months ago
KOFI WHERE IN THE CONSTITUTION DID IT ENVISAGE COVID 19 AND GLOBAL SHUT DOWN???? ALL THE ARTICLES YOU HAVE QUOTED BECAME BOGUS IN THE FACE OF COVID 19 AND EXECUTIVE ORDERS. TALK ABOUT THAT TOO.
Saul 8 months ago
When u were busy enjoying free water, free electricity , free vagina for your father, free dicks for your mother and sisters, free education? Where do you think the money was coming from. When was the last time you and your family members pay any taxes
Azugu & Double 8 months ago
At least they were not wearing masks. Like your criminal Invisible Forces who were robbing gold mines and stone quarries. Kwasea. Your Bawumia will not come to power
KOFI 8 months ago
@Hunter I went through your shouting words and could not find a single defence for your Addison.
Not one.
PART III (2) of The Bank of Ghana Act 2006 states: The total of the loans, advances, purchase of treasury bills and ... read full comment
@Hunter I went through your shouting words and could not find a single defence for your Addison.
Not one.
PART III (2) of The Bank of Ghana Act 2006 states: The total of the loans, advances, purchase of treasury bills and securities together with money
borrowed by the Government from other banking institutions and the public at the close of a
financial year under subsection (1) shall not exceed 10 percent of the total revenue of the fiscal year
in which the advances were made.
PART III mentions: (6) In the event of any emergency, the Governor, the Minister and the Controller and AccountantGeneral shall meet to decide the limit of borrowing that should be made by Government and the
Minister shall submit a report on the issue to Parliament within seven sitting days.
Section 31—Management of the Public Debt
The Bank shall be entrusted with the issue and management of government loans publicly issued
upon the terms and conditions that are agreed between the Government and the Bank.
Section 32—Adviser to Government on Fiscal Matters
The Bank shall advise Government on
(a) the monetary transactions of the Government and government agencies; and
(b) the international and local contracts to which the Government is a party and which relate to the
object and functions of the Bank.
THESE WERE NOT FOLLOWED.
You have seen that your Supreme Court is now reversing some of its decisions and indeed changing their ways and ratio decidendi when the Mahama govt came to power and if you can't see it, i can't help you.
In any case, you will also see that international business people are avoiding our courts and decide to litigate in England. If you can't see this too, you are on your own.
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
If even there was this free free thing you are talking about, so you mean that skyrocketed our dept from 120 billion to 760 billion? Soul in your logic any fool can manage a country then.
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
These Ndc fools are being carried away by unsubstantiated allegations and I wonder how come they are all acting like illiterates. No sensible person in Ndc. They believe anything their stupid leaders tell them.
Sofi Kofi 8 months ago
I see Mr Thompson Mensah cast in the mould of the late Mr Amartey Quaye who murdered the judges and an army officer. Such people are ignorant zealots fuel by inordinate jealousy and hatred.
A-Plus of Gomoa Central 8 months ago
If you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
LIKE YOU
LIKE YOU
Sycamore 8 months ago
Are you ok upstairs? What tomfoolery are you writing? Is it by force to use words or phrases you've no idea about? Why are you npp guys so daft and pompous? The word is BALDERDASH not the nonsense you wrote. Stop disgracing yourself and your useless party the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp.
Saul 8 months ago
If The former governor printed money, was it for his personal use, was that money taken to his house , was he ordered by the president and the finance ministry.? Ask yourself these pertinent questions.was there no record of that money in the books of the bank of Ghana and the state.? Did he print the said money on his own volition without any order to do so? Before you start to insult npp .During Covid most countries printed money to give its citizens those free covid vaccines and the others they were giving. Some printed and gave its citizens money to spend so that their countries would not collapse
I am happy J.B. Danquah died like a pig at Nsawam Adoagyiri 8 months ago
He stole a greater chunk of the printed money. Thief. Where did he get the money to buy $ 500,000 jewelry. Kwasea thief
Nyametiase 8 months ago
For your information JB Danquah gave money to Arko Adjei to bring in Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Nkrumah was ingrate find out what he did against all those who helped him? Arko Adjei, Tawiah Adamafio Afro Gbedema ? He imprisoned all of them. JB was an astute lawyer, author, political advocate the man who researched and told the GCCP that the name for the country should change to Ghana.
Final year student 8 months ago
@ Nyametiase. Liar. Stop the lies. I am sure you are another bomb thrower and a thief like Ernest Addison . Kwasea. Shut your smelly mouth. Swine like you. Massa komot for road
Hunter 8 months ago
IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE HE STOLE MONEY GO TO COURT ODWAN!!! WHERE DID HE GET MONEY TO BUY A WATCH?? APONKYE HAS HE BEEN WORKING FOR FREE??? EVEN YOU JOBLESS NDC VAGABOND CAN AFFORD IPHONE AND HE A BANK GOVERNOR CANNOT AFFORD A WATCH???? ODWAN!!
NDC STUPID FOLLOWERS THINK EVERYONE IN THIS LIFE HASNT BUILD A LEGACY LIKE THEIR LEADERS!!
Abigail 8 months ago
Massa he is a thief. Why should he print counterfeit cedis for their useless NPP 2024 campaign. Is the Ridge Roundabout for them. To flood the place with their gyimiefour elephant party colours. Hoooo. Honourable waawie. Ernest Addison is a rogue. Slap him during investigations
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
Saul that is were you are lagging behind knowledge of things, Number 1 nobody is against Addison printing money and he must have been ordered to do so but the simple question is that did he follow procedures and rules and regulations???? There laws and regulations for everything, else me and you or anybody can just go to governor and other him to print money. So learn bro
Rakidem 8 months ago
Mr ignorant Mr Thompson if you have dossier on Dr Addison why don’t you walk to the police or appropriate security agency mandated by the Constitution to start investigating. You don’t have any constitutional right to propagate speculation.
AGYEMAN BADU DWAN BERH! 8 months ago
MAWULI DZOKOTO NOW ASEPA THOMPSON IS AN OLD IDIOT WHO ACT ABNORMALLY FOR MAHAMA. NO WONDER MAHAMA DIDNT GIVE HIM ANY APPOINTMENT HE IS A FOOL!
Rev.boafo 8 months ago
May God's cursed be on you, your parents and children n unborn generations, may u eat your own poop b4 you die, the curse that Ruined Pharaoh in the Bible be ur portion.Amen
Kwaku Yeboah 8 months ago
This Mensah Thompson boy has been peddling falsehood in the media for a long time. A responsible Civil Society Organization will submit its allegations to the relevant state agencies for investigation and further action. But not this fool of Mensah Thompson and the other idiots. But I want to inform Mensah Thompson and people who think like him that : ‘Some people were brought out in homes and don’t open their mouths to peddle falsehood’. The likes of Dr. Addison, Ken Ofori Atta and others were raised in ‘homes’ not on the streets like Mensah Thompson. They will not respond to wild allegations in the media. They will not glorify stupidity by responding to stupid talk and unsubstantiated allegations. Mensah Thompson what do you say about the theft of cash and jewelry at Dr. Addison’s residence? You can go on peddling falsehood. But you may not even land any appointments. Some of you are non achievers and peddling falsehood to attract some favors. Nonsense
Geeman 8 months ago
Idiotic kwaku yeboah where are the faults hope in this story about the former governor. Didn't he print money without parliament approval?
Abraziaa 8 months ago
This Man is useless and idiot
defending anything this week thinking human being well keep defending foolish people, your party is destroying and you are there defending useless people criminals
Kramai 8 months ago
Npp never again Npp belongs to Ghanas history
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
He is a citizen and not a spectator. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kofi Akwetey 8 months ago
It is the central bank's job to print money. That is its statutory role. The BOG doesn't need Parliamentary approval. Addison did nothing wrong. Mensah Thompson is just an ignoramus spouting partisan propaganda.
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
That boy Mensah Thompson is idiot. Ignore him. He is b3l3b3l3
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Hmmm imbecility is not curable,Mensah Thompson aka Mawuli Dzokoto,parasitic ingrate,Saint John and his Apostles of accountability are looking for evidence like a blindman looking for a needle in a haystack,go and give your substance induced evidence to them.John Mahama’s gravy train is already full to capacity and in motion.
Nana Addisola 8 months ago
Why can’t some people understand that the raid on Governor Addison house was by court warrant. The court has access the evidence against Addison before giving security clearance for the search.
Obroniba 8 months ago
The raid must continue unabated to recover all the loots. That's why we voted for you. Let those pigs keep grunting. Majority of Ghanaians support your actions so fear not and worry not about their grammar. They're thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity.
Go after all of them and throw them into jail after collecting our cash. Let them make the noise while you take the action. Simplicits
Osafo Mouthful still on government payroll 8 months ago
They should use slaps in the investigations. Jakpa should slap this Addison thief again and again. A lot of such dirty slaps from behind will make this thief start crying and beg for forgiveness. He is playing tricks. Several slaps will make those cunningness vanish from his stupid face. Imao
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
the Villager 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is REALLY disingenuous. You have consistently called it a RAID, yet in your own report you assert that “THE SEARCH, LASTING ABOUT THREE HOURS WAS….”
Now the question is, how is a search the same as a raid? We ... read full comment
Ghanaweb is REALLY disingenuous. You have consistently called it a RAID, yet in your own report you assert that “THE SEARCH, LASTING ABOUT THREE HOURS WAS….”
Now the question is, how is a search the same as a raid? We are no beginning to believe the chang of ownership of ghanaweb
Sycamore 8 months ago
Sam pyne another empty old reckless crook
ghanaba 8 months ago
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW, THE GOVERNOR IS HUMAN JUST LIKE ALL OF US. HE CAN'T PRINT MONEY WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE AUTHORITY'S CONCERN. THE ARE RIGHT TO GET IN THERE .
Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 8 months ago
That Mahama is worse than a dictator and power drunk like the alcohol he consumes daily and always showing on his face.Nana Addo never used the state security to intimidate his opponent in his 8 year rule but look at how that useless Mahama is doing. They should wait,they won't be there forever. Mmoa
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Look at Sam Pynes face like there is something in his anus.
This people thinks they can hold the NDC government to Ramson because of thier thievery and corruption to cover up.
They should just wait and see what is coming. S ... read full comment
This people thinks they can hold the NDC government to Ramson because of thier thievery and corruption to cover up.
They should just wait and see what is coming. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Pee 8 months ago
Please be fast and check the homes of the two former deputies governors of the bank
Kojois 8 months ago
I entreated npp note book all these down for future. NDC mps took double salary for 4 yrs and they were set free going around talking trash. I don't blame them. I blamed stupid nnp who think democracy is for them.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuui
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
kaku 8 months ago
Idiot. An allegation is not a conviction in a competent court of jurisdiction. That is what the law says
Woaaaa... just look at all these NPP REPTILLIAN VAGABONDS making noise about a raid on the house of A CRIMINAL & INSIDIOUS MONEY PRINTER..!!!! Stupid fools... are you divinely untouchable people, whereby you can have the free ...
@Maame Grace The Gargantuan Fool..... are you dead or alive in this country? Are you stupidly pretending that you don't know that the criminal BoG governor printed over Ghc 80 billion under ILLEGAL circumstances? Kwasia boy, ...
DO YOU SEE THE REASON WHY NDC ALWAYS LOOSES IN COURT?????? NDC AND THEIR BUFFONS AND STUPID PROPAGANDIST LIKE FRANKIE AND MENSAH THOMPSON ARE ALWAYS MAKING NOISE AND PASSING JUDGEMENT IN THE COURT OF PUBLIC SYMPATHY BUT WHEN ...
When u were busy enjoying free water, free electricity , free vagina for your father, free dicks for your mother and sisters, free education? Where do you think the money was coming from. When was the last time you and your f ...
Not one.
PART III (2) of The Bank of Ghana Act 2006 states: The total of the loans, advances, purchase of treasury bills and ...
LIKE YOU
Are you ok upstairs? What tomfoolery are you writing? Is it by force to use words or phrases you've no idea about? Why are you npp guys so daft and pompous? The word is BALDERDASH not the nonsense you wrote. Stop disgracing y ...
If The former governor printed money, was it for his personal use, was that money taken to his house , was he ordered by the president and the finance ministry.? Ask yourself these pertinent questions.was there no record of ...
For your information JB Danquah gave money to Arko Adjei to bring in Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Nkrumah was ingrate find out what he did against all those who helped him? Arko Adjei, Tawiah Adamafio Afro Gbedema ? He imprisoned all of ...
IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE HE STOLE MONEY GO TO COURT ODWAN!!! WHERE DID HE GET MONEY TO BUY A WATCH?? APONKYE HAS HE BEEN WORKING FOR FREE??? EVEN YOU JOBLESS NDC VAGABOND CAN AFFORD IPHONE AND HE A BANK GOVERNOR CANNOT AFFORD A W ...
Massa he is a thief. Why should he print counterfeit cedis for their useless NPP 2024 campaign. Is the Ridge Roundabout for them. To flood the place with their gyimiefour elephant party colours. Hoooo. Honourable waawie. Erne ...
Saul that is were you are lagging behind knowledge of things, Number 1 nobody is against Addison printing money and he must have been ordered to do so but the simple question is that did he follow procedures and rules and reg ...
Mr ignorant Mr Thompson if you have dossier on Dr Addison why don’t you walk to the police or appropriate security agency mandated by the Constitution to start investigating. You don’t have any constitutional right to pro ...
This Mensah Thompson boy has been peddling falsehood in the media for a long time. A responsible Civil Society Organization will submit its allegations to the relevant state agencies for investigation and further action. But ...
Hmmm imbecility is not curable,Mensah Thompson aka Mawuli Dzokoto,parasitic ingrate,Saint John and his Apostles of accountability are looking for evidence like a blindman looking for a needle in a haystack,go and give your su ...
The raid must continue unabated to recover all the loots. That's why we voted for you. Let those pigs keep grunting. Majority of Ghanaians support your actions so fear not and worry not about their grammar. They're thieves wi ...
They should use slaps in the investigations. Jakpa should slap this Addison thief again and again. A lot of such dirty slaps from behind will make this thief start crying and beg for forgiveness. He is playing tricks. Several ...
Bank f ...
Now the question is, how is a search the same as a raid? We ...
That Mahama is worse than a dictator and power drunk like the alcohol he consumes daily and always showing on his face.Nana Addo never used the state security to intimidate his opponent in his 8 year rule but look at how that ...
They should just wait and see what is coming. S ...
YES