Ghanaweb you see your stupidity and one sided reportage,was it not this same man who was last week appointed as CDS of the Ghana Arm Forces,why didn't stated it,mmoa
Kudus Mohammed 8 months ago
Mahama is doing extremely well. Enemies no be God. I will always vote for NDC. No skin pain please
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 8 months ago
You stated well in your comment but don’t say you will forever vote ndc. Vote on performance of a leader not a party please .
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
Appointment me as head of food and drugs board
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
BREAKING NEWS. BREAKING NEWS......PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS APPLINTED ALMIGHTY GHFUO AS NEW HEAD OF FOOD AND DRUGS BOARD REFULATE THE INDUSTRY
Point of Correction 8 months ago
He was appointed Chief of Staff (COS) not Chief of Defense Staff (CDS). Those appointments are quite different from each other.
Thanks.
He was appointed Chief of Staff (COS) not Chief of Defense Staff (CDS). Those appointments are quite different from each other.
Thanks.
Fordior 8 months ago
Well done
A fine disciplined carrier officer
Sir congrats
Well done
Sir congrats
K black 8 months ago
Brigadier General. Get it right
Tsotso Tsolitso 8 months ago
34 ooo 34, keep shining. Proper Ga Mantse be that. God bless you young man. Soldier dey fit you keke. Go make your mark.
❗️Habakkuk 2:3❗️
For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will n ... read full comment
34 ooo 34, keep shining. Proper Ga Mantse be that. God bless you young man. Soldier dey fit you keke. Go make your mark.
For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will not prove false. Though it linger, wait for it; it will certainly come and will not delay.
Sir, it will happen. Abi Ebi point system? But now Ebi by appointment. NDC for the next 32 years. You gerrit? If you no gerrit, you no gerrit.
BRIGADIER GENERAL IS A GENERAL OFFICER 8 months ago
Brigadier General is a General Officer of the army. Short form is to call him GENERAL not brigadier
Justice One 8 months ago
Those advising JDM should be meticulous in background checks especially seniority in the service. When Brig-Gen Annan was first appointed as Ag COS, I realised two intakes above him has been ignore; meaning they will have to retire when he gets promoted to Maj Gen (the rank for the COS). I am not surprised it has changed. To clarify, the Ag CDS is intake 30 and the Service Chiefs are intake 31. Annan is intake 34. So obviously a huge tsunami was being set up by his appointment (nomination if you like). Having been shifted to Commissioner General, then an officer from intake 31 or 32 should be the COS. I hope one of those advising the President reads this post.
KK 8 months ago
Very good analysis. The advisors must be more thorough
Joe Pap 8 months ago
Thanks so much for the insight. The buga buga must stop.
Careful and we'll thought thinking should go into these appointment else the cream of the Force will be swept away just like that.
Thanks.
Well done
Sir congrats
For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will n ...
Those advising JDM should be meticulous in background checks especially seniority in the service. When Brig-Gen Annan was first appointed as Ag COS, I realised two intakes above him has been ignore; meaning they will have to ...
IS HE NOT A GHANIAN?? TWEAAAAAA, SAME CORRUPT.
So colonels don’t matter anymore???
Well done Glover.