'I am not a card-bearing member of any party' - GNFS PRO to Dr Amoakohene

Read Comments Comments (68)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. .!

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

You are going to die a painful death, you will never make it unless you repent

• Bob the Marley 8 months ago

Mr. PRO stop that, it will not help anybody. You are far older than the Minister. Lets help the Minister to develope the Region for us. We all know you to be NPP supporter. And as a matter of fact it doesn't really mater cos ...

• Onaapo 8 months ago

Personally l think the PRO needs to be more measured in his utterances o be reassigned asap . Is he trying to throw his weight about?

• Jet Mensa 8 months ago

Godforsaken Pathetic soul

• AGYEMAN BADU DWAN BERH! 8 months ago

AMOAKOHENE IS A DRUNKARD. EVEN HIS OWN PARTY FRIENDS WARNED MAHAMA ABOUT HIS ALCOHOLIC CHARACTER.

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

If your intention is to retaliate what the other guy has been doing, you are wrong . Two wrongs don't make right. Besides Islam believe, respect and cherish Jesus. In fact it is even unislamic to insult any of the prophets of ...

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

@Ghanaba,
    Foolish Ghanaba, you are a dangerous hypocrite! "Islam respects Jesus," so is it Jesus who disrespects Muhammad or Islam? That individual has been insulting Muhammad and Islam on this platform for many months, ye ...

• Muha 8 months ago

You need big man in your house

• NPP, We have the(con)Men-We have the(thief)Men 8 months ago

Nana Fiafitor Akufo-Addo.Felt he knew. But Knows Nothing. Looting nkoa! Yet parading irritating egocentricism, with countless Square Pegs. Over 100 ministers, supported by IddiAmin style Generalisimos. Shame.

• Vivian 8 months ago

Okukuseku, you were quiet during the era of nebuchadnezzar the tyrant. Just as the minister said, you hand long mouth in 2015. Same habit you are repeating now. Your cup will be full soon

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

Must you be a card bearing member of a political party before you can work for their interest? Hypocrite! By their seed, they shall be known!

• Yaw, Accra. 8 months ago

Nana Addo don't add even a single fire tender to your fleet n you couldn't talk about that.

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Your tweet showed what you are.its not amoakohene who's saying it you said it yourself,by their actions you know them

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Mahamas should Wake up, you remember when Npp said they will make The country angovernable and the fires that followed?????? Sabotage.

• ABCD 8 months ago

This guy is lucky. Supposed it were NPP he would have been moved of the PRO long ago. Massa to survive in the public services one need to watch their utterances. Stay low.

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

Very good advice.

• KK 8 months ago

A PRO Fire Service so arrogant?

• Agyembra 8 months ago

Alex Nartey, you better stay in your lane which is work for Fire Service instead of back and forth with a politician. We all know that what Dr Amoakohene did was not right, but we say it among colleagues not public.

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

Agyembra, you too why? Did Amoakohene make his among colleagues ? What he said in public must be addressed in public? Let him make such reckless statements against the SONS OF Me and he will taste the difference.

• Kwabena 8 months ago

Public or civil servants don't talk like this. Politicians are not helping our institutions at all and the worst is my people NPP

• Buluu 8 months ago

Master Service personnel. I listened to you on TV3. You didn't talk well as a professional. You may be removed from your job.

• Doe 8 months ago

This man should be personally be questioned for his attacks on the Regional Minister. He has no right to make such comments.

But the regional minister had the right TO attack the hard working service men who had put their lives on the line. Are you aware of the number of ambulance service men and firemen who had to be rushed to hospital? If the min ...

• Elder 8 months ago

Learn some sense, this is a fire fighting situation and under such situations, you say yes sir. Check the army, check the police, check the immigration. You say yes sir to your superiors. Nonsense

Alex, don't worry la! Ka w'akoma to wo yem koraa. You don't owe that boy any apology for saying it as it is. Let him do his worst. He is in a hurry to no where with his over-bloated ego. you remember when he had only been nom ...

• half 8 months ago

your foolish wish. Check his facebook posts since 2017. Such a foolish fire man. You lie to the Minister and you say he should excuse you while items burn. Ofui ba

• Mega 8 months ago

Idiot. So you ceased to be a statesman from 2017 until John Mahama and the NDC came back to power? You better shut up. If you indeed wanted a better fire service as you claim you should asked for it when your darling boys and ...

• ... 8 months ago

You don't need to show card to sympathise with a political party your actions and words will show. Period.

• GNFS,PRO, SHOULD BE ADVISES HIS CONDITION OF SERVICES TO ALL GHANAIANS 8 months ago

A service personnel should be natura at all times,l , think this guy should be advises his condition of service about his despicable narrow differences ,Pontential threats with Current Order in the Country, GNFS,PRO, Has N ...

• Citizen 8 months ago

I think GNFS should be the institution to discipline this uncouth guy for their own good. I am sure he works under someone, that person should do the needful.

• Pee 8 months ago

Political Fireman

• Pee 8 months ago

I humbly suggest his new accolade/nickname be:::: Political Fireman/Ogyawura

• Bitter truth 8 months ago

Probably this fire service man will be fired by the wicked Ndc party..As for Ndc, they think every Ghanaian must belong to their party..it’s only in Africa that political parties thinks every citizen must belong to only one ...

• Bro 8 months ago

Fire is not a political enemy. It burns the wares of all political parties. No wonder the fire is a political fire. Get some sense.

• Peter 8 months ago

Prepare for a transfer. You don't know NDC men and women. This regional will make sure you are transferred .

• Maputo. 8 months ago

Remove this fool of a PRO.

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 8 months ago

I am waiting for the exciting news of the removal of this buffoon of PRO.

Where was he when Nana Addo misruled Ghana for 8 years? Punish him severely, Regional Minister. Foolish man of PRO. GNFS has never solved any proble ...

• Observer 8 months ago

Stop the nonsense. The regional minister is not your subordinate. Go learn to be courteous. You are building a bad curriculum vitae. Very soon no employer will like to employ you. Not even those who are pampering you. Stuuupi ...

• Duka daya 8 months ago

Once you the PRO start this to and fro with the political head of the region then you are now playing politics and not informing the public.
    The Fire Service could have gotten the Minister reprimanded and made to apologize b ...

• MIMI 8 months ago

BUT YOU SPEAKS BASAA. ARE YOU A P R O OR FOOTSOLDER ?

• Arrow 8 months ago

This fool needs to be pushed away. We don't a moron like him in fire service. Crash him.

• Joe 8 months ago

Amoakohene you are being too partisan. Your was not to interfere as they struggle to quench the fire.

As a leader, let them finish and ask for a report. There are scenes of traders selling on fire hydrant which is meant to ...

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago

So what is the work of the Fire service if they can't detail these concerns to the Minister rather than complain when there's fire outbreak. They the Minister as young and think they can bully him. Can he dare say this under ...

• Governor 8 months ago

Fire this idiot immediately and employ people who are ready to work and not to complain. Fire him simple kraa

• Joe 8 months ago

You spoke as a communicator not a PRO. U could not hide the politics in you. Next time behave as a professional. The regional minister is the head of REGSEC so he is ur boss. Get that

• Oppong Amponsah 8 months ago

This NPP fire officer has been exposed for Ghanaians to see, when did he recognize lack of fire equipment, shame unto you with your partisan agenda

• GNFS,PRO, IS A POLITICAL OPERATIVE 8 months ago

Time to released to exits our GNFS PRO to Play his Active partisan Politics , Period

• Andropov 8 months ago

Stupidity has taken a better part of you Mr fire service pro. And this is unacceptable

• Constance Obeng essil 8 months ago

NDC should first this fool

• Face 8 months ago

Do you have to be a card bearing member of a party to exhibit your political affiliation? Senseless people in positions. The PRO has to be sacked.

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

So unable to fight such a fire has turned into npp/ndc partisanship instead of conducting an incident investigations finding out causes ur weaknesses and ur strength and how to help affected people

• MIMI 8 months ago

THIS MAN IS TOO ARROGANT, WHY YOUR REGION SECURITY HEAD IS GIVING ORDERS IN KUMASI AND YOUR ARE FAR AWAY ACCRA. TALKING RUBBISH. HE NEED SACK OR CHANGED TO SABERIA

• Jake 8 months ago

Who born dog? Could you have dared said this to the useless Simon Osei Mensah, the immediate past regional minister? What to take the NDC for?

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiaa is it crime foolish talking yakame

• Truth 8 months ago

What wrong if he's a member of a certain political party! The most important thing is to work professionally without sabotaging the government. Hypocrisy will kill most Ghanaians. We know our problem but turns blind eye on it

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

The most idiot fire officer your iq is low as that of an idiot president call akufo addo
    I will never write akufo name beginning with capital letter cuz of the loot he and his daughter ashawo gyankrumah has cause this na ...

• joe 8 months ago

This PRO is just disrespectful and full of himself.

• Daniel- Accra 8 months ago

Stop attacking the fire serviceman. I voted against President Mahama in 2016 but voted for him in 2024. Does that put any political party tag on me. Please, stop supporting arrogance from politicians. The fire service is wo ...

• Rusty 8 months ago

Massa, do your work.
    No body can touch you.
    Ghanaians appreciate GNFS so much.

• Muha 8 months ago

Party foot soldier npp

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Ogbo kwaku 8 months ago

You don't need a card to speak in a partisan manner.

• Louis 8 months ago

The minister represents the employer in the region. The PRO is just an employee. Hearing the employee talk publicly against his employer, I would say he is indisciplined, has no ethics, and perhaps does not know his role as a ...

• GNFS Service Personnel Picking Fights With the State 8 months ago

I think this apolitical activist GNFS PRO should be advised to lay down his job and exits his post ,He has demonstrated his hates to serve all the people in the Community ,APontential enemies Saboteur An Alien to Progress ...

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

Imagine, such a person is still in his post. Can this happen during Akufool Addo's regime? What statesmanlike comments did he make against Akuffool Addo's eight years of unprecedented misrule?

• dboyy 8 months ago

The comments here shows how backward we are as a country. If a certain government does something wrong, public servants are unable to say it. Is that what we want as a nation to the extent that we are quick to judge individua ...