Stop throwing tantrums at Fire Service and resource them - Ntim Fordjour to Ashanti Regional Minister

Read Comments Comments (101)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Quran is. toilet. paper.

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Anane 8 months ago

This Ntim Foolishjour behaves like a dog.

• Ofoe Odonkor 8 months ago

In fact he is just a dog. Only dogs speak like this. Because they bark. However dogs even do not just bark. They bark with sense.

• Chris 8 months ago

Ntim is very foolish just like how they think masses of the youth are!
    You've been in government for 8years and you couldn't allocate funds for proper fire tenders and you have the guy to write such nonsense........the youth ...

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

I should begin to think that all the NPP members are idiots. This puffy face animal was a deputy minister of finance in a government for eight (8) years. How much resources did they allocated for the Ghana fire service during ...

• Nonsense 8 months ago

More than a pig stupid thieves call himself pastor... no politicians in ghana as a pastor that's not a thieve.... why not your stupid mother serpent of corruption resources them and this criminals don't want us to complian ab ...

• My views? 8 months ago

May we know if this guy is talking sensibly to the people or senselessly to the people.
    How would you know God under such a leader as your pastor.
    After 8 years in power and you can ask such a stupid demand from a three mon ...

• BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago

Ntim or whatever you are called. For 8 yrs the NPP had enough resources to transform this country but rather chose to rape this country. What shows that NDC has a magic want to resources the fire service within 3 months of be ...

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

You are a full to say this. The first modern firefighter equipments were brought in by Atta Mills. What did your useless government do for them. You are very stupid to say this Ntim Fordjour. All these idiots called themselv ...

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

You are a fool to say that

• DO1 Freeman Tetteh 8 months ago

Akwasi you don’t really know this subject. The process of procuring the fire tenders and turntable ladder trucks were started in 2005 during Kuffour’s administration when Chief Fire Officer Atenga was in charge. By the t ...

• Opanyinbon 8 months ago

You are liar! So it took three years to procure fire tenders under president Kufour, haba!

• Chris 8 months ago

I'm still in shock and thinking all this fires are deliberately done with certain stupid party faithfools ........Ghana is doomed and on a path of tribal,ethnic and civil war else we can't have sensible people in the country. ...

• Kofi Teacher 8 months ago

so this is what Assin people voted for?

• Mark Armstrong 8 months ago

I find it exceedingly difficult to understand the logic in this Foolishjoe or whatever he is called. Clearly the 8 years of Npp was sheer waste of time. Your government couldn't resource national fire service, yet you demand ...

• Frank Wagna 8 months ago

You left government less than three months ago and you're talking this way, integrity is good. You were in government for 8 years and never bought a single fire tender and you expect a government less than three months to do ...

• Nii 8 months ago

No wonder Ntim Fooljour doesn't have a brain. He has a pig brain.

• Ofoe Odonkor 8 months ago

I think Ntim Fodjour is an embarrassment to himself and parliament. Who should have resourced the firefighters. The government that spent 58million Ghana Cedis in a sinking hole called cathedral? I am surprised at some of the ...

• Aboagye 8 months ago

Isn’t what Ntim Fordjour saying several times more sensible than the useless emotional responses you guys are posting?

• Star from the North 8 months ago

He is a very stupid fat man to even say this to less than 3 months old government. He suddenly found some sense these days jumping from one television station to another talking nonsense. He is one of the evil men in the NPP ...

• Chris 8 months ago

That's how low-key you can think.....

• Rose 8 months ago

My people anytime I see say this buulu they talk I go straight to the comments section. Dis man e buulu paa

• Yaw BROWN 8 months ago

Idiot, what did you do in 8 years? How can you compare 82 days with your unproductive 8 ears? Next time think before you open your stinky mouth.

• Richy 8 months ago

So this man is a pastor, shame. How will people even believe in the God he served if this is how he talks n behaves. He should be ashamed of himself right now. For good 8 years what did you do for the fire service!

• Tamara Okine 8 months ago

The man is saying that the government must resource GNFS better, rather than baselessly bashing GNFS personnel for the difficult and dangerous work they do. IS THIS LOGIC SO DIFFICULT FOR YOU NDC HOODLUMS TO UNDERSTAND? Y ...

• Chris 8 months ago

You think it's just about NDC right? I wonder how some of you think! He should at least tell US how much they allocated to the fire service for the past 8 yrs??
    Blind supporters of political fools calling themselves politici ...

• Stone 8 months ago

Mr Ntim Fordjour, what did you do the for Fire service for eight years. Everything was from Prof Mills: aren't you ashamed as Reverend.l?

Stone. Your facts are wrong. Most of the fire equipment now in use , started with President kuffour, not Atta Mills.. Atta Mills just took delivery.

• Nii Laryea 8 months ago

Are you OK Mr minister? I blame those who queue to vote for you, such a reckless talk.
    Did your government equip the fire service for the eight years you were in power? We work hard to pay loose talkers like you.

• Nana osei@KUMASI 8 months ago

THIS SO CALLED PASTOR !!!! IS HE SERIOUS .ONE MONTH OLD MINISTER SHOULD HAVE RESOURCED FIRE SERVICES???? SERIOUSILY ??

INFACT NPP HAS ALOT OF VERY STUPID PEOPLE IN THEIR PARTY .MUMU MP

• Matthew Nketsiah 8 months ago

What has come over this boy, he's talking too much of late.

• Kk 8 months ago

This so called Rev fool paapa.....he is soo childish and stupid dat anytime he comes on TV and radio stations he try fighting the host....he fool too much.....gyiime saaaa....

• Guv'ner 8 months ago

Please forgive him. The election lose has affected him very badly. He needs psychological help to resolve the PSTD he is suffering. It's obvious he has a very fragile constitution so he can't handle it well at all. This is hi ...

• Sycamore 8 months ago

And this is supposed to be Reverend a pastor for that matter speaking like pedestrian or better still a rift raft. The conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp can boost of many Reverend/Pastors,the likes of ...

• Rauf Idi, Dome pillar 2 8 months ago

You NDC guys are so funny. If somebody tells a truth that you are not comfortable with, then you resort to insults., one after another , like frogs singing in a pond. No reasoning nor any modicum of sense. Useless propaganda ...

• Nana 8 months ago

Look at this fool. U were in Government for 8yrs no resources for fire service and u come to blame a government which is 3 months. Npp are pigs and nation rockers.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago

Am not sure the top of this man is well. 8 years of misrule, corruption, thievery and ghost names everywhere national service and school feeding ,2 months after handing over power you are accusing the ndc of not resourcing th ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Is this fool really a Reverend? His face like bofrot. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

Then you have to double shut up because you just left power and if the new government has to do any changes it can't be just this short time! Besides your party was on the airwaves claiming how pep you have resourced the enti ...

• Nana 8 months ago

Idiot! U left power/office just 2.5 months ago ….

• Ska 8 months ago

You are criticizing a two months old government for not resourcing the fire service? Then one can appreciate how stupid you guys were over the last 8 years. Indeed , you criminally managed this country. You only stole everyth ...

• Frankie 8 months ago

My friend Ska, we are now entering the 5th month since elections. This tortoise pace administration has done practically nothing, not even started the 24 hour economy.
    Ghanaians are watching everything, and 2028 will soon co ...

• Onipa nua 8 months ago

I feel sick when these stupid npp mps talk this way..criticizing Mahama government.
    As useless as you people are,you were in power for eight useless years but couldn't purchase these firefighting equipments for them and you ...

• Hamid Musah Badung 8 months ago

You are very stupid to have said this

• Mansah 8 months ago

Mr Ntim Fordjour, I am becoming more and more of your fan. You are indeed a very intelligent and strategic’ Mp.

• Eben Narh 8 months ago

Your constituents are indeed blessed to have you as their parliamentarian. Kudos

• Kwame 8 months ago

Who should shut up? The ones who mismanaged and looted 8 yrs or the 2 months old minister. They are not even ashame

• Twumwaa 8 months ago

Mp, I am proud of you.

• Observer 8 months ago

So this thing too be pastor. Ntim, what are you teaching your church members? That they should be insulting their leaders?

• Senga 8 months ago

What resources did ur disgraced and humiliated NPP give to the Ghana fire service?? You this fake pastor! Answer

• Sul 8 months ago

STUPID MAN.......WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THEM IN 8 YEARS THAT YOU WANT A 3 MONTHS MINISTER TO PERFORM MAGIC ON THEM.

IDIOT

• DANNY 8 months ago

IS THIS MAN A TRUE MAN OF GOD OR JUST HOLDING THE CERTIFICATE ? HE LACKS REASONING POWER.YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT JUST HANDED OVER AND FOR 8 YEARS YOUR GOVERNMENT NEVER ADDED A SINGLE TOOL TO FIRE SERVICE.

• Mr 8 months ago

This man talks shit as if he doesn't have common sense

• Adjovi 8 months ago

Sometimes I wonder the kind of brains these NDC commentators have. Because they have been overfed by gutter propaganda radio stations like Montie, they have lost their reasoning or intellectual compass. Otherwise why should ...

• Oppong Kyekyeku, Enyiresi 8 months ago

Yes Adiovi, I agree with you. It’s rather the NDC commentators who are discharging garbage.

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

This so called Rev, is growing stupid day in day out. He's seriously becoming a liability instead of asset to his constituents. He will loose 2028 elecƒions, mark my words.

• Kofi Kakraba- Mankesim 8 months ago

Citizen , do you describe a shining MP as a liability? He is definitely a threat or liability for your clueless government., but for us HE IS A SHINING LIGHT. Bravo Mp

• Nana1 8 months ago

You left power 3 months ago how well did you and your government resourced them

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 8 months ago

Eight years wasted

• jesus 8 months ago

This stupid Ntim boy. For eight years, did they resource them and the NDC de-resource them in three months? Why are some creatures so stupid!

• Yaw, Accra. 8 months ago

This man is really a stupid mp, your useless government couldn't buy even one fire tender for the fire service people and you are here talking rubbish

• Kk 8 months ago

No one shd waste his or him on dis stooge....oye gyiime fuo.....with a pin brain...

• Solomon 8 months ago

Dear Rev, please stop allowing yourself to be used as a hunch man. You may soon lose your respect and integrity. Ignore this at your own peril

• Kwabena Donkor 8 months ago

Because the Mp is effectively attacking and punching holes in the NDC’s vile propaganda, the NDC is unsettled by it and cannot absorb the ‘ punches’.
    Mr Ntim Fordjour, continue to EXPOSE them. They think they can ...

• Doe 8 months ago

For eight years, why did your government do that. Why didn’t your government resource them? How much money did you use for your campaign? How much money did your party spend on the campaign in the Ashanti Region? Couldn’t ...

• Willie Pee 8 months ago

Who says President Akuffo Addo didn’t resource GNFS ? Go and check. In any case , did you hear any NPP minister verbally run down the fire service like this NDC. Minister?
    Mmoa !

• Jojo 8 months ago

This so called Reverend is soo annoying, nuisance and very foolish, everything he will talk. You people were in power for eight years kwasiaaa bulu and you couldn't resource the fire service and you are telling someone who ju ...

• Nuumo 8 months ago

What a disrespectful so called Rev.
    Shame on you.

• Fairman 8 months ago

No matter who they are, what they are, they never fail to disappoint by exhibiting their ignorance, lack of basic intelligence and common sense. Perhaps " pastor " Ntim Fordjor has forgotten the investment made by the late Pr ...

Fairman, the NDc continues to peddle falsehoods here. The procurement of the new fire tenders that were delivered in 2009 and received by prof Mills were commenced in 2005 by CFO Atenga, then head of the GNFS and his deput ...

• Ben 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour and the disgraced Nana Addo should bow their heads in shame. You just left power with tartared Fire Service and you now want your successor to shut up and resource them. Failed party and I hope you stay in oppos ...

• Pee 8 months ago

I just stopped worrying about these liars n idiots
    Useless people nothing good to offer::: 8 wasted good years
    I just ignore them

• Ked 8 months ago

This foolish idiot is just a disgrace to the christiandom. Any idiot can become a Rev this days.

• Mawrehene 8 months ago

Another fool from the camp of thieves!
    Stupid guy; your gang of thieves were in power for the past 8 years, didn't you realize that the GNFS was under-resourced?
    I always advocate for the public beating of these fools who a ...

• Dan 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour, Afenyo Markin and Stcka are the most useless MPs in the NPP. Most especially this Ntim Fordjour guy. He forgets that his government left office just over 3months ago and that if he and his NPP gangsters resourc ...

• Nsiaba 8 months ago

In the voice of an idīöt!! Your government and party was in power for 8 good years and failed to resource them and you are here calling out a government that has been in power for barely three months. What moral right have ...

• Akajatayogogo 8 months ago

This Ntim Fordjour is a fool I have been listening to him for a while.Fool

• Nene O.K 8 months ago

Why didn't you and your so called we got the men resourced and equipped them when you were in power. Comot for there. Sometimes, I wonder who ordained you as Osofo.

• EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 8 months ago

Look at this foolish one too!!! Supported e-levy, COVID tax, etc as if the money shall be used for a better thing, only to waste it on national cathedral. You are here talking about resourcing GNFS? What a shameful pastor/pol ...

• Good man 8 months ago

Stupid man.what did you do for the service when you were there. You just left office three months ago.

• Igwe 8 months ago

When did the NDC come to power and how long was your government in power for? Why didn't you do the needful for the fire service when you were in power?

• Major 8 months ago

No tears for asanteman adum savages. All the gold hanging on Otumfuo from head to toe and the Rolls Royces would have bought 100 fire engines. Ashantis want everything. The greed and blackmailing must stop.

• Kay 8 months ago

Thus one too is a reverend. God have mercy.

• Tosh 8 months ago

I’m as much as I don’t support the way the regional minister spoke to the service men it’s unthinkable and foolish for Fordjour or whatever to speak the way you did and you are even worse off than the minister…
    You b ...

• EKA 8 months ago

Ntim wagyimi. That’s it

• Lance 8 months ago

If you ntim had provided properly for the fire service we wouldn't be having this trouble. You are expecting the minister to do what in just three months. What did you do in your first three months apart from the repeated bla ...

• Onyansanii 8 months ago

Hey rev stop fooling is as if you resource them and Mahama has come to swallow them gyar gyimiii no

• Bandaud 8 months ago

How many fire tenders did you and your government acquire or added within your 8 wasteful years in power. Masa masa you should be hiding your face from Ghanaians

• SON OF GOD. 8 months ago

WHY WAS THE FIRE SERVICE NOT RESOURCED BY YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT FOR 8 YEARS YET YOU EXPECTED A TWO MONTH 0LD GOVERNMENT TO EQUIP THEM SO SOON? DO NOT TALK FOR TALKING SAKE

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 8 months ago

This Ntim guy really fits for foolish NPP. Is he really a Rev. Minister?

Why didn't your government retool or resource the GNFS? Stupid group of people party.

• Abbey 8 months ago

Stupid man, did your government Resource them while on office? Shameless fool.

• Nana Adjei 8 months ago

Foolish politician. Hypocrite

• Namoni moi 8 months ago

Such gyimi gyimi stance and unwarranted and unsituated attacks and attention seeker meritmode switch on kinda make me wanna puke oooiiii,go to hell ,

• Mann 8 months ago

If they could have been resourced within 3months y couldn't u do it in 8yrs at times i wonder if you ppl read what u actually write or just speak for being in opposition

• Tosh 8 months ago

Nonsense, what did you do in eight years? Shameless so called reverend

• hashim 8 months ago

fordjour what have u as a government done for ghana fire service rather than employ people to be sitting on logs.the last time they had a proper resourcing was with the NDC GOVERNMENT

• Qwadwo Bedu 8 months ago

Ei Ghana politicians! When did Hon. Ntim Fordjour come by realisation that the Fire Service lacks the equipment to fight fire. His government was in power for eight years. How did they equip the GNFS? The hypocrisy must cease ...

• Akosua 8 months ago

Hon Mp, you have do well by exposing NDC dubious propaganda. Why should the minister be attacking the GNFS. When the minister ought to be motivating the fire personnel for their dangerous work.

• Lawal 8 months ago

The problem with Ndc is they can’t stand for the truth. All they know is PROPAGANDA. Shame on NDC .

• The President We don’t Have 8 months ago

This man, Ntim Fordjour, has a presidential personality.