Chop chop and job for the boys. Their pastors and Appiah stadium were even begging on live TV for their own. Grassroots packed at their headquarters, grassroots attacking headquarters and burning tyres all for position as the country still struggles. Never have I seen something like this before.
Rakidem 9 months ago
This shameful how NDC party members have besieged state institutions for employment. So in Ghana if you don’t belong to NPP or NDC parties then you can’t gain employment on merit or qualifications?
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
OHENEBA BOAMAH WILL CRY BLOOD....ANYWAY, HE MUST BE PATIENT....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL FIX HIM SOMEWHERE...TWEAA.
Koti 9 months ago
Ei Ghana, are we seriously serious? Such things should not come to the public but because of desperation. So it means when your party comes to power you point to your party leaders the position you want to occupy irrespective of your qualification.
Steve Kaye London 9 months ago
So, this nincompoop also wants to be a spokesperson for a government agency. What a shame.
Anyway, l don't blame him because if a criminal like Jakpa and a sex maniac like Gyampo have been appointed to head some agencies, wh ... read full comment
So, this nincompoop also wants to be a spokesperson for a government agency. What a shame.
Anyway, l don't blame him because if a criminal like Jakpa and a sex maniac like Gyampo have been appointed to head some agencies, why not him?
If these two dimwits were here, Jakpa would have been in jail, and Gyampo would have been placed on the sex offenders register with a tag on his ankle to monitor his movements.
RAZZMANIA 9 months ago
Don't ever forget, @Steve Kay kwasiampanin kromfuorbi ba! In this country called Ghana, we recently had THAT CERTIFICATELESS KOBOLOR called Akuffo Addo as our president. This certified smoker's highest academic qualification was a 1968 THIRD CLASS DEGREE at the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo's parents saw the early signs of DOWNS SYNDROME in their boy, so they didn't bother themselves with giving him any proper education. They marched him from his Swalaba home and straight to the Kinbu Government School and dumped him there. It was at this Kinbu school that our bulubulu Akuffo Addo picked up his habit of chain wee smoking, which got him to fail all his academic examinations.
Steve Kaye London 9 months ago
@ razzmania, upon all that you said about Akufo Addo, he was not a thief neighter was he a drunkard or womaniser? Can you say the same about the incompetent dead goat who is known internationally as Government Official 1?
Yak 9 months ago
Where is the sense in all that you have written?
Mensa 9 months ago
Even King of Corruption THIEF- MAHAM is now president.
KKwadaso 9 months ago
Folks like this draws Ghana back.Look at this thing’s mindset and how shallow it is
Stixx 9 months ago
Razzmania...Tell me one reason why you think you have sense? Odwan ba
Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago
@Razzmana When I hear idiots like you referring to Nana Addo as cerficateless I become pissed off.You idiot should have reported him to the Ghana Legal Council for action to be taken against him.Which lawyer iin Ghana can match the achievements of Nana Addo in the legal space?
Ras Silas Aganey 9 months ago
Charley do ur tv thing and let's see u la oooh
Erik 9 months ago
Comrade the NDC has 8 years in government so please be patient your turn will surly come .
Mensa 9 months ago
@Erik
Dear Erik, dreams are free,so dream on!
@Erik
YEN 9 months ago
Ghana is in serious trouble when we appoint people not because they are qualified for the positions they are appointed to hold but solely due to their political affiliations. We left the country and the class C and D students left have messed it up. What a pity!. YEN
Kwadwo 9 months ago
This nonsense must stop. Where was that Brown when people put their lives on the line. I understand he is a brother to Valerie Sawyer. Let someone tell that woman that the party is bigger than her. We are watching him closely
Sorry she used you big time, Sad, learn your lessons and never play God 9 months ago
That post is not for footsoldiers
Stupid fool, what do u know about forest silviculture 9 months ago
Or tree genetic trials, seed germination, xylem and cambium, Tectona glandis, etc etc. Stupid party foot soldiers are the woes of Ghana and why we're retrogressing. Ns3m foo akwa
Man Stevoo 9 months ago
What about Mugabe Maase or he sayi he doesnt want anyɛ appointment?
Ghana man 9 months ago
How can an ex convict like you want to be PRO for a serous commission such as the forestry commission of Ghana ? Foolish boy , you sit on tv and radio and attack everyone you don’t like , spew rubbish , I am an NDC person but for you this idiot no one should give you any appointment. You will undermine the whole of the commission if such a sensitive position is given to you. Your head is just big for nothing no brains , you talk nonsense, just stay at the station that has no ethics. Governance is a serious business to all idiots like you to be involved. JM and NDC can’t give you any job. Ask yourself questions , it’s not everything you say , can you imagine such an idiot wants to be a PRO of a govt agency .
Truth 9 months ago
Shouting cos of job...go look for job like any Ghanaian...lazy ass people
NDC/NPP are both the same 9 months ago
He just dey rush in everything like seth terpker
Nash 9 months ago
I don't know why I'm laughing
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Akotolantey-FineBoy 9 months ago
Jakpa was sack from the Ghana Army because of fraud and stealing, how come he is a national security official , he should be arrested for stealing the former Bank of Ghana house properties
Ana 9 months ago
We at the forestry commission does not employ people like him.
He should try somewhere else not here.
Kofi 9 months ago
Please do you have a background in Natural Resources or Environmnrntsl Managemrnt?.Allow Dr.H Brown to do his job well for Ghana
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 9 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kenen
Owusu 9 months ago
All those people hungry for position are all thiefs. They want to go steal the woods and also do The so called Galamsey. Mr. President please be very very careful with this people around you. You probably saw what Sir John (NPP) did before he died.
Mensah 9 months ago
Maybe you and your colleague should have gone to see the CEO again. Probably he even forgot that you were waiting for him. Looking for a job is not easy.
Gidi 9 months ago
So now the qualification for PRO position in a state institution is sitting on radio and TV and insulting your political opponents 24 hours.
GH8 9 months ago
My brother that is the situation we have now. Do you remember Owusu Bempah being Communication officer of NDP NOT NPP but was appointed Communications Dirrector of GHANA GAS all because prior to 2016 elections he was moving from one Radio/TV station to another insulting then president Mahama left right and centre, and he was duly rewarded. Sad as it might look that is the reality we face as a nation with NPP and NDC in the political space.
Kofi Teacher 9 months ago
why only Forestry that you want? criminal mind, chop chop
Systemic 9 months ago
Please Oheneba don't seek for appointment, it will not help you because some workers can entrap you.
I think your party should find a way of funding you so that you will be a vanguard for the party. This will let other app ... read full comment
Please Oheneba don't seek for appointment, it will not help you because some workers can entrap you.
I think your party should find a way of funding you so that you will be a vanguard for the party. This will let other appointees to sit up.
You will be entrapped if you enter public corporate institutions. This is an advice.
UK boy 9 months ago
Stomach journalist, twisting facts just to convince some ignorance Ghanaians to vote for Mahama
Peace 9 months ago
Mahama should appoint based on merit and stop prioritizing party members over competencies
It will create loot and share
Mahama should appoint based on merit and stop prioritizing party members over competencies
Kwabena Aboagye 9 months ago
PRO position is not for semi/ literates. One would need to be able to speak impeccable English. If one does not possess a university degree the person should not be engaged as a PRO. Does Boama possess the requisite qualifications? The position should also be advised to allow qualified people to apply to be interviewed.
Kwarteng 9 months ago
This is what will happen to you when you insult to much because that's what you know, this is the beginning learni something better
Oheneba the Weed Smoker. 9 months ago
Who will Employ a Weed Smoker like Oheneba Boama Benie as PRO. Wait a minute, Oheneba the Weed Smokers Association of Ghana want to Employ you as their PRO.
Mega 9 months ago
Coward. Mention the name of that big woman who threatened you and we the foot soldiers will match to her office tomorrow to drag her out and lock it up to proof who real power belongs to. Stupid woman. Already working to bring the party down? Isn't this too early?
Mensa 9 months ago
Oh now I understand why this man is always bashing Npp on his programmes.Hehe!
NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS
Brigadier Sabari v.2 9 months ago
look at this bloated turd. It serves him well. At least john mahama is displaing a modicum of awee bit of sense . This walking heart attack should not be employed by any sane person. Ne ho kan kan be
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Oheneba Boamah, as a journalist are you not working?What is your purpose of being a member of the Forestry Commission??
Kwakusika 9 months ago
Hahaha....Skin pain.
Jay Swiss 9 months ago
A corrupted journalist. I hope the president will ignore this idiot. Did he vote for the party for job opportunity in the government? We all voted for NDC, we know that the president can’t give all of us jobs. You have a job, a journalist. So, what is your problem? Idiot like him!
Akosat 9 months ago
Ah... but I didn't see him crying .... only saw the normal face.... next video please
No Joke 9 months ago
You think we are in for jokes,
Allow the president to be,he has his own way and reason of doing things for the wellbeing of this country...
No Jokes
Allow the president to be,he has his own way and reason of doing things for the wellbeing of this country...
No Jokes
Baba 9 months ago
Indisciplined go kill us ooo. Where are the standards of professionalism in communicating grievances even in politics. Don't they matter anymore? Anyway is that how to look for a job in the public service? No application, no CV and no interview, yet the entire backdoor process is rather put out in the media regardless of the embarrassment it creates for the Minister, the CEO and the Commision. And are these the trusted professionals seeking to oversee corporate Public Relations in a public service institution? Hmmnnnn.
Baba 9 months ago
First test, "draft a 1-page press release to clear the Commision of this accusation levelled against its CEO by party affiliated job seekers"
Kwame tema 9 months ago
Sia you see your level now kwasiato buulu Gyimii Gyimii Guy
SETBACK MENTALITY 9 months ago
MASSA..YOU FINISHED YOUR DIRTY WORK.
YOUR FOOLISH PROPAGANDA..
LEAVE THE WORK FOR WISE PEOPLE TO CONTINUE..
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiaa you see your life and foolishness you have insulting Akuffo Addo you see your smoothness kwasiaa
Kojois 9 months ago
Stupid and fools stomach journalist.
Hw3 nanim s3 Prof Gyampo's buttocks 9 months ago
Such a coakroach seeking such a noble high qualification job with low IQ brain
HMMM A LOT WILL BE DISAPPOINT
NDC are scammers
Chop chop and job for the boys. Their pastors and Appiah stadium were even begging on live TV for their own. Grassroots packed at their headquarters, grassroots attacking headquarters and burning tyres all for position as the ...
Ei Ghana, are we seriously serious? Such things should not come to the public but because of desperation. So it means when your party comes to power you point to your party leaders the position you want to occupy irrespective ...
Anyway, l don't blame him because if a criminal like Jakpa and a sex maniac like Gyampo have been appointed to head some agencies, wh ...
Don't ever forget, @Steve Kay kwasiampanin kromfuorbi ba! In this country called Ghana, we recently had THAT CERTIFICATELESS KOBOLOR called Akuffo Addo as our president. This certified smoker's highest academic qualification ...
@Razzmana When I hear idiots like you referring to Nana Addo as cerficateless I become pissed off.You idiot should have reported him to the Ghana Legal Council for action to be taken against him.Which lawyer iin Ghana can mat ...
@Erik
Ghana is in serious trouble when we appoint people not because they are qualified for the positions they are appointed to hold but solely due to their political affiliations. We left the country and the class C and D students ...
This nonsense must stop. Where was that Brown when people put their lives on the line. I understand he is a brother to Valerie Sawyer. Let someone tell that woman that the party is bigger than her. We are watching him close ...
How can an ex convict like you want to be PRO for a serous commission such as the forestry commission of Ghana ? Foolish boy , you sit on tv and radio and attack everyone you don’t like , spew rubbish , I am an NDC person b ...
All those people hungry for position are all thiefs. They want to go steal the woods and also do The so called Galamsey. Mr. President please be very very careful with this people around you. You probably saw what Sir John (N ...
My brother that is the situation we have now. Do you remember Owusu Bempah being Communication officer of NDP NOT NPP but was appointed Communications Dirrector of GHANA GAS all because prior to 2016 elections he was moving f ...
I think your party should find a way of funding you so that you will be a vanguard for the party. This will let other app ...
PRO position is not for semi/ literates. One would need to be able to speak impeccable English. If one does not possess a university degree the person should not be engaged as a PRO. Does Boama possess the requisite qualifica ...
Coward. Mention the name of that big woman who threatened you and we the foot soldiers will match to her office tomorrow to drag her out and lock it up to proof who real power belongs to. Stupid woman. Already working to brin ...
Hahaha....Skin pain.
A corrupted journalist. I hope the president will ignore this idiot. Did he vote for the party for job opportunity in the government? We all voted for NDC, we know that the president can’t give all of us jobs. You have a jo ...
No Jokes
Indisciplined go kill us ooo. Where are the standards of professionalism in communicating grievances even in politics. Don't they matter anymore? Anyway is that how to look for a job in the public service? No application, no ...
He will be dealt with