as for u only god will judge u because u have gone overboard
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Ghana is how it is because today because of the stupid people who live there...
It's amazing how you people support any stupid thing done by politicians...how can anyone support the raid carried out on the former governor...someone asking of Cecilia Dapaah....she is in your mother's room...go and arrest her.
Lack of Robust Formalization, Stupid! 8 months ago
JM would be gone in a minute, and the likes of Edudzi Tamakloe, AG's second banana, Srei Sei, Dominic Akuritinga, and Malik Basintale should all realize that karma can be a biatch! Most people are saying that they hope this P/NDC crowd relishes the taste of their own medicine when the time comes. The rogue intentions and behaviors of members of the P/NDC in government should not even be considered an issue if the country had a robust formalization system and a comprehensive records-keeping framework for ex-convicts. Such a system is essential for ensuring accountability and transparency, which would significantly reduce the risks associated with allowing former offenders to hold positions of authority. It is imperative that we prioritize the establishment of these mechanisms to safeguard our country's interests.
RAZZMANIA 8 months ago
You are foolishly writing because you are stupidly thinking that we Ghanaians have forgotten all YOUR STUPID RAIDS carried out by your NPP party in 2017. Gyimifuor kromfuor bi ba...!!!!! Is it today that you are learning that "Karma Can Is A Bitch...????" Shameless NPP hypocrite! Go to Kyebi and tell your stupid Akuffo Addo that he left us with a very good precedent to follow. YOUR MOTHER WAE...!!!!!
padimo 8 months ago
power will change soon dont worry
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
Razzmania,I know you and I will personally come after you when Npp comes to power.You will have no place to sleep,not even the cemetery.
Joko 8 months ago
You add Amsterdam to your name and still sounds really stupid.
Help me understand 8 months ago
Kpebu must not defend anyone in opposition but must defend justice whether in opposition or in government. Edudzi is right since Kpebu made his comments in accordance with the accounts of Afenyo-Markins.
Musa 8 months ago
Another Martin. I wonder if this name is synonymous to madness. He chances on false information and starts making noise.
Jakpa pls give him slaps and nothing will happen
Another Martin. I wonder if this name is synonymous to madness. He chances on false information and starts making noise.
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Musa, you are just like JAKPA.
Cecilia dapaah 8 months ago
Kpebu is now getting out of touch, his views is becoming irrelevant. Its a shame
003 8 months ago
ZYLON MOVEMENT
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Kpebu always sides with the opposition to get fame. He thinks by supporting opposition he will get customers to defend in court and get money. It's a marketing strategy
New York 8 months ago
You are right my brother
Nana Addo 8 months ago
Joe y met an intelligent lawyer called edudzi.hes miles ahead of kpebu who sometimes talks without sense
Fairman 8 months ago
Watched the program and agree totally with Edudzi Tameklo. The problem with most people is their in ability to stand up to their naturally inclined convictions but easily swayed to portray semblance of balance which is very very typical of some Ndc people which is the reason why the Npp will always capitalise to their advantage. Minority leader, Ayariga is a typical example. How l miss Alex Bosumtwi Sam of blessed memory. When the following are speaking to the interest of the Ndc, they party faithful could always go to sleep: Kwakye Fosu, Shamima, Nartey George, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Suyihini, Basintale etc even young as they are.
padimo 8 months ago
power will turn and we shall see
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Another stupid useless fool. Your senior brother is pumping sense into your mind you don't want to be humble. You think you have the world at your feet' herh! Your mouth and teeth are not even proper. Arrogance and arrogance everywhere
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Corruption, it is rather your fada's teeth which looks like the atiwa forest. Gbemela.
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Shut up Edudzi. Your oversized position has gotten you puffed up. Just note that you are not Martin's coequal to speak to him that way. Think about how you are going to grow into your oversized position before you are disgraced and yanked out. Mark it.
Asaawa 8 months ago
This man buys ambulance wey not walk for road. He gada 700000 pounds for free. Una go round dey raid peoples homes. Wiase nye de. Haaaha
Bk man 8 months ago
Martin kpebu are you not over reacting
You are talking too much what is your problem
KofSam 8 months ago
ORAL should do Ghanaians a favor by diminishing Kpebu from the team so that he can concentrate on defending the criminals who will appear before the team for investigation. Kpebu can not be on both sides . His membership on the team will defeat their purpose. The earlier Kpebu resigns from ORAL, the better it would be for Ghanaians.
KK- NDC ne gyimiee 8 months ago
having a warrant to search a premises does not mean vandalizing property.
Only fools like Edudzi will not see anything wrong with it.
And this thing is a lawyer? Tweakai,
Yes 8 months ago
Kpebu can sometimes be controversial. The people you said they did wrong to Ghanaians. You are now supporting them and against Jakpa's action. What is that?
Yes 8 months ago
Kpebu will let ORAL down with his actions. He is just barking but cannot bite.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kskrjbbb
Ewvevi 8 months ago
I shall repeat again that Mahama should keep a wide distance between this childish and infantile Kpebu who wants to prove, rather foolishly, that he is sanctimoniously fair to a fault, but ends up displaying what I call "psychotic alter ego". This same relations should be applied to Kwesi Pratt. Mahama has a huge task ahead of him to accomplish, instead of entertaining these noise making draw backs. Do away with them totally. Fools.
Truth 8 months ago
We're you also there? Always defending stupidity like the npp. Stop being stupid
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
I really don't know what's wrong with that village Lawyer Kpebu.
He might smoke something.
Because he doesn't make any sense at all at that point in time.
His accusation of Jakpa in this case is totally uncalled for.
Jakp ... read full comment
Jakpa more Fire.
Ghanians voted for change because they want the Nation wreckers arrested.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Kpebu should go look for the girl friend Cicilia Dapaah and leave Jakpa alone to do his work.
Efo Prosper 8 months ago
Tameklo why was Jakpa at Addison house. Japan said he was looking for MONEY IN A VAULT. In the end money and jewelry were stolen by Jakpa and his gang. So what have Martin said wrong. Some of we EWE people are too known.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwaku Yeboah 8 months ago
Nonsense. Stupid Tamakloe. Were you also there? If there is any need for a search, why not use honest and clean men? Why do you assign a criminal to do this raid? Where are the honest people? Where are the men with integrity? Why use a man who has been sacked by the military? You think Dr. Addison will speak? Never he has been brought up properly. He comes from a good home. He has decent parents who trained him. He is not an idiot like you stupid Tamakloe who wants to enjoy political office by telling lies against innocent men. You will get your reward for peddling stupid lies against decent people. Nonsense
Hanson kofi 8 months ago
Martin Kpebu is another stupid and biased lawyer.
These sycophants are destroyers.
All the time criticizing senseless matters just to destroy.
They are collaborators to crimes committed.
Kpebu, should tell the public, if ... read full comment
Kpebu, should tell the public, if it's lawful for Addison to be spying on BOG after leaving office?
That's how they can retrieve these gadgets Addison is using
Kwame 8 months ago
Kpebu Is becoming foolish 8 months ago
Kpebu is behaving like a traitor.He need to be check It seems he has started collecting money from Akuffo Addo appointees.
roja 8 months ago
that kpebu talks too much
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Where u also there.
padimo 8 months ago
tameklo if power changes i swear to god we will come after u the same rambo style at ur premises and office we will chase u to hell mark it on the
wall we are gathering all such names who are supporting such act and we dont ... read full comment
tameklo if power changes i swear to god we will come after u the same rambo style at ur premises and office we will chase u to hell mark it on the
wall we are gathering all such names who are supporting such act and we dont care either u are a lawyer or what wait and see insha allahj
Nana yaw 8 months ago
You do me i do you. Ghana go suffer oooo
38.2% 8 months ago
I wonder what the kpebu is talking about, as he been bribed by npp, its shameful
Where is Cecilia dappah?
Quran is. toilet paper.
It's amazing how you people support any stupid thing done by politicians...how can anyone support the raid carried out on the former governor... ...
JM would be gone in a minute, and the likes of Edudzi Tamakloe, AG's second banana, Srei Sei, Dominic Akuritinga, and Malik Basintale should all realize that karma can be a biatch! Most people are saying that they hope this P ...
You are foolishly writing because you are stupidly thinking that we Ghanaians have forgotten all YOUR STUPID RAIDS carried out by your NPP party in 2017. Gyimifuor kromfuor bi ba...!!!!! Is it today that you are learning that ...
ZYLON MOVEMENT
You are right my brother
Watched the program and agree totally with Edudzi Tameklo. The problem with most people is their in ability to stand up to their naturally inclined convictions but easily swayed to portray semblance of balance which is very v ...
Another stupid useless fool. Your senior brother is pumping sense into your mind you don't want to be humble. You think you have the world at your feet' herh! Your mouth and teeth are not even proper. Arrogance and arrogance ...
Shut up Edudzi. Your oversized position has gotten you puffed up. Just note that you are not Martin's coequal to speak to him that way. Think about how you are going to grow into your oversized position before you are disgrac ...
ORAL should do Ghanaians a favor by diminishing Kpebu from the team so that he can concentrate on defending the criminals who will appear before the team for investigation. Kpebu can not be on both sides . His membership on ...
I shall repeat again that Mahama should keep a wide distance between this childish and infantile Kpebu who wants to prove, rather foolishly, that he is sanctimoniously fair to a fault, but ends up displaying what I call "psyc ...
Jakp ...
Nonsense. Stupid Tamakloe. Were you also there? If there is any need for a search, why not use honest and clean men? Why do you assign a criminal to do this raid? Where are the honest people? Where are the men with integrity? ...
Kpebu, should tell the public, if ...
Where u also there.
wall we are gathering all such names who are supporting such act and we dont ...