Even body Especially The China's come to Ghana and do What they like.Our Government is too weak.Police are collecting bribes.Goverment Auditors are Collecting Bribes.Judges the Same thieves.Mr.President and Financial Ministers are Stealing
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
That would have been the perfect remedy but at a huge cost to the state.
Unless there's a review of the justice system.
1. Introduce non custodial sentencing for certain crimes Ghanaians commit(to make way in the institutions)
2. Allow inmates (especially the foreigners in galamsey) to work for their meals, engage in restoration of the environment they degraded and cost of their
repatriation.
When these conditions are met, it'll be sensible to incarcerate all foreigners in galamsey.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
Mr. Ken Ashigbey, strategic thinking please...
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER - LEARN HOW! 8 months ago
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....5fdemi
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....90y
Koti 8 months ago
Long overdue. If Ghanaians themselves destroy our resources, the effect is self-created But if we allow foreigners to destroy our forests and water bodies, they would leave and enjoy their wealth whilst we suffer. Jail them!
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Jailed them and feed them with hot pepper fried fish and kenkeyThey will never returns to Ghana
Kofi Agyeman 8 months ago
Is it not a cover-up for our politicians who fear that jailing them may force them to disclose the identity of their financiers? Oh Ghana!!
Akwasi 8 months ago
The Togolese, Malians and Burkinabese are doing worst in our forest but no one is talking about them.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ieuehhg
ObuasiMan 8 months ago
In addition to jail, they must pay for the full cost of reclamation - land and rivers without toxic chemicals.
Excavator importers, must pay penalizing import duties to also recover the reclamation costs.
In addition to jail, they must pay for the full cost of reclamation - land and rivers without toxic chemicals.
Excavator importers, must pay penalizing import duties to also recover the reclamation costs.
Rev. 8 months ago
I agree with you completely.I hear Interior minister says they should be deported.why. Ghanaians are imprisoned.Chinese are deported.These Muntaka man is a hypocrite.No wonder he was removed as minority chief whip. Is Muntaka part of those involved in Galamsy. Why is he protecting Chinese. Mutaka we are watching you. Hypocrite.
Rev. 8 months ago
How can Muntaka who was removed from Sports Ministry in 2010 for corruption be made interior Minister. Shielding Chinese. Hypocrite.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Asantehene is involved in Galamsey in Western region and they want to use this incident to cover up that expose.
BODUKWAN HOLDINGS (NANA KWADU DUAH BONSU), that’s the legal name of Asantehene.
Initials of that name reve ... read full comment
Asantehene is involved in Galamsey in Western region and they want to use this incident to cover up that expose.
Initials of that name reversed to BODUKWAN (BONSU, DUAH, KWAKU, NANA), together with his wife Julia Amaning and one lawyer are named beneficiaries of Bodukwan holdings.
Google this expose by the FOURTH ESTATE and see how Kwasia Tutu is setting river Pra in Western Region.
They’re attempting to kill the story by this Kofi Adomah’s incident.
Dormaahene sent his Ankobeahene (now late ) , who also doubled as Amasuhene to visit Kofi Adomah . His own wife also spoke to Kofi adomah and his wife , howbeit , they insulted the wife of Dormaahene.
Kofi Adomah’s wife was disrespectful toward anyone assigned to liaise with them . Adɛn , is his eye the eye of Osiris?
THINK TWICE 8 months ago
Ken when did you get back to Ghana, where have you been all these while
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
Questions: Why is it so difficult for the government to declare a state of emergency in the galamsey affected areas? Why do we just deport foreigners who have come to destroy our land & water bodies? Is that called deterrence???
Then we say we are serious about fighting galamsey. What a joke!
Kojo 8 months ago
You first trial, jail them if found guilty and then deport them. That's what the western democracies do. They just don't catch and deport criminals. They are jailed first and deported after they have served their jail term!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
What about Ghanaian citizens?
12345 8 months ago
agreed, what the minister said lacked lucid consideration. it was said on the spur of the moment, no thought went into it. sometimes, these guys can use the free AI tools to help them come up with some pragmatic measures before they come on radio, television and expose their deficient thinking.
how do you deport these guys and expect that they don't come back better prepared next time.That even affords them the opportunity to go and raise more funds.
Did ms huang not return even in the face of arrest,prosecution and jail?
we must be joking if this minister means what he's saying, its the last thing.
other countries are using their prisoners to very good use...farming,cleaning etc. we keep them housed and fed.
lets do better!
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Blame the akans who are selling their own land
to Chinese for Galamsy
Dan 8 months ago
the foreigners will still find a way to come back in Ghana after been deported for galamsey look at the Chinese woman Ghana deported through bribery she was still able to come back to the country long jail time is a must what is wrong with our Ghanaian leaders??
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Ato 8 months ago
... and do what to the Ghanaians who give them the authority to do galamsey?
It is our own people who encourage that so it makes no sense to exonerate them and punish another. They both must be severely punished.
Even body Especially The China's come to Ghana and do What they like.Our Government is too weak.Police are collecting bribes.Goverment Auditors are Collecting Bribes.Judges the Same thieves.Mr.President and Financial Minister ...
1. Introduce non custodial sentencing for certain crimes Ghanaians commit(to make way in the insti ...
Quran is toilet paper.
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in Chin ...
I agree with you completely.I hear Interior minister says they should be deported.why. Ghanaians are imprisoned.Chinese are deported.These Muntaka man is a hypocrite.No wonder he was removed as minority chief whip. Is Muntaka ...
Initials of that name reve ...
Questions: Why is it so difficult for the government to declare a state of emergency in the galamsey affected areas? Why do we just deport foreigners who have come to destroy our land & water bodies? Is that called deterrenc ...
agreed, what the minister said lacked lucid consideration. it was said on the spur of the moment, no thought went into it. sometimes, these guys can use the free AI tools to help them come up with some pragmatic measures befo ...
to Chinese for Galamsy
the foreigners will still find a way to come back in Ghana after been deported for galamsey look at the Chinese woman Ghana deported through bribery she was still able to come back to the country long jail time is a must what ...