Opportunistic sex for grade after you have gotten what you wanted
Update us on violent kissing 8 months ago
We are waiting for your update on violent kissing.
Freewill 8 months ago
Your npp government wanted to blackmail prof gyampo cos he was a thorn in your government's flesh. But it backfired. Anyway, prof. Gyampo, I admire your courage and principled nature. God give u more strength in these fights.
UK boy 8 months ago
Selfish interest so called prof. Stupid man
Joe 8 months ago
Look at his dishonest face. Political bigot. Sex for grade lecture
Project 8 months ago
Great work. The fight against those who destroy our environment must be a national security issue. If it means we must treat these galamseyers as terrorists, so be it. Enough is enough. If the govt doesn't stop it, we the people we take power into our hands and kill everyone destroying the environment through galamsey
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Is this sex for grader still in Ghana? He doesn't know that galamsey is one of the 24 hour economy jobs created by his Government? He needs briefing from the Government he is a part of sleeping in ships? Same on a Professor without principles.
Coolio 8 months ago
Aringaaaah. Sex for grade stupid fool
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ookff
Tom 8 months ago
Is this association still exist. Boi. The association has lost it credibility and relevance so it's better you dissolve it.
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Shame on your immoral ass. You lured UTAG to go on strike to spite the NPP. You have killed the spirit of UTAG.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Asantehene is involved in Galamsey in Western region and they want to use this incident to cover up that expose.
BODUKWAN HOLDINGS (NANA KWADU DUAH BONSU), that’s the legal name of Asantehene.
Initials of that name reve ... read full comment
Asantehene is involved in Galamsey in Western region and they want to use this incident to cover up that expose.
Initials of that name reversed to BODUKWAN (BONSU, DUAH, KWAKU, NANA), together with his wife Julia Amaning and one lawyer are named beneficiaries of Bodukwan holdings.
Google this expose by the FOURTH ESTATE and see how Kwasia Tutu is setting river Pra in Western Region.
They’re attempting to kill the story by this Kofi Adomah’s incident.
Dormaahene sent his Ankobeahene (now late ) , who also doubled as Amasuhene to visit Kofi Adomah . His own wife also spoke to Kofi adomah and his wife , howbeit , they insulted the wife of Dormaahene.
Kofi Adomah’s wife was disrespectful toward anyone assigned to liaise with them . Adɛn , is his eye the eye of Osiris?
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa this is so stupid and nonsense after getting appointment this is the nonsense you can talk ofui charlatan idiot
Peter 8 months ago
Go away. Sex for grades
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
The opportunist Gyampo has used UTAG to reset his personal circumstances,congratulations to you my typical blackman.
Great work. The fight against those who destroy our environment must be a national security issue. If it means we must treat these galamseyers as terrorists, so be it. Enough is enough. If the govt doesn't stop it, we the peo ...
Is this sex for grader still in Ghana? He doesn't know that galamsey is one of the 24 hour economy jobs created by his Government? He needs briefing from the Government he is a part of sleeping in ships? Same on a Professor w ...
Initials of that name reve ...
Go away. Sex for grades