You aren't seen nothing yet. You will vomit every penny you stole from the state. Look at his thievery face. Blue colour armed robbers. You'll spend some 8 years behind bars.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Stealing ¢56m every month through ghost names is no joke. Surely there're other big fishes involved in this heinous scheme. Waterboard him to speak the truth. Nana B is of great interest in this case.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran is toilet paper...
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Oyiwa 8 months ago
Osei Aseibey is a criminal and thief his cup is full
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Who is thief more than your stupid father who normally steals from kantamanto market. Prakoba gyae bin no di na sua nyansa
Basongo 8 months ago
Gyimifuor Kwaseato @Kawaadwen...!!!!! Wó y3 kwasiampanin bulubulu kromfuor! How can you see that gargantuan thievery that has taken place and still be defending those criminal animals..??? Is your NPP party set up mainly for criminals like you and Osei Assibey or what..????? You people amaze me a lot.
Shamo 8 months ago
Idiotic fools ,the propagander they used calling people criminals is what is forcing them to detaining innocent people.All what they are doing is much Ado about nothing.How do you relied on news paper allegations to do prosecutions
Zuria 8 months ago
Senseless fool calling himself @Shamo. Even with all the evidence that abounds about the ghost names, he's here talking foolishly about evidence.
Saul 8 months ago
Shameful Ndc. So is this why you were fighting to regain power?? You are turning a country of democracy and rule of law into a coup d’état
Nana Addo 8 months ago
Kwasia,who has brought a gun to ur house…the man is a known thief and very soon we will give him a whole nsawam prison to stay so he sees his colleagues,,,aboa
Dr Eugene Asare, Ohio 8 months ago
These NSA and several other serious, wicked, disgraceful and disgusting criminal activities wouldn't have come to light if NPP had broken the 8. If fact the massive loss suffered by the NPP in December last year is a clear testament of liberation and Divine intervention for Ghanaians. God as we say is not Alata man. He does everything beautiful its time.
Serial Broni 8 months ago
We shall see whether he's a thief or not?
He was detained bcos he's a SUSPECT
NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW HERE
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
No one is above the law in Ghana. He haven't seen nothing yet.
They will break the 8 at Nsawam Prisons Allah. Nation Wreckers.
; 8 months ago
JAIL THIS CRIMINALS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE, NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS, KWASIAFOUR
Ama Governor 8 months ago
I will be happy if mosquitoes chewed him very well in the cells to give him malaria. Aboa bi ba. You NPP idiots think you have monopoly about shouting in the public space that some of us should be kept in the NIB and various police cells without bail because we were on the streets at 37 on a Sunday demonstrating for galamsey stop ooo. It is now your turn. Fool. Smell it quietly. Abuwa
Ebenezer 8 months ago
So far,in all these arrests and raids, I have not heard or seen any protests at any police station or NIB office. NDC Should learn from this experience. WHEN IT IS THEIR TURN
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE 48 HOURS RULE? THE LAW SUITS WILL FOLLOW LATER 8 months ago
NIB you cannot detain a suspect for more than hours per our laws. Why 3 days? Did NIB secure a court order? Ghana is experiencing state sponsored lawless under John Mahama. The legal suits will follow later and we as the Ghanaian Tax payers will pay for the damages. NDC ENJOY THE TOMFOOLERY INFRINGING ON GHANAIAN'S RIGHTS; WE WILL ALL PAY LATER.
Akwasi 8 months ago
You detained a suspect for three days and released him without taking him to court? This clearly shows the investigation team are not ready and only arrested him for showmanship. I fully support accountability but such act allows "criminals" to go free.
Kobby 8 months ago
We turn round to pity those who have raped this country dry whenever the law tries to deal with them. We are a bunch of very stupid people.
Kw1aky 8 months ago
No one is guilty until proven so by a Court of competent Jurisdiction.Has this happened and NDC fools on this platform are rushing to conclusion out of ignorance.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Okejejbbb
Arrow 8 months ago
Y the criminal and a moron be released quickly like that?? The ass.hole should be in remand
Agyembra 8 months ago
you have to re-pay all those ghost named salaries taken for years back.
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
You're yet to go to prison where you will feel it properly
.com 8 months ago
Former GES director general and deputy director general , regional , municipal and district directors must all be arrested by ORAL for causing judgement debt of the state.
.com 8 months ago
Arrest GES Director General and his deputy,regional,municipal,district directors of education,headteachers and assistant headteachers for causing financial loss to the state and some illegally occupying offices and without official appointment letters because they do not qualify for not meeting the requirement.
.com 8 months ago
Auditors of schools must also be arrested for failing to report these illegal entry headteachers,assistant headteachers,municipal and district directors of GES. These auditors have powers to report absentee teachers but can not report excessive transfers as against condition of service,illegal transfers ,illegal signatures of district,municipal directors of GES ,arrest them too .
Quran is toilet paper...
Gyimifuor Kwaseato @Kawaadwen...!!!!! Wó y3 kwasiampanin bulubulu kromfuor! How can you see that gargantuan thievery that has taken place and still be defending those criminal animals..??? Is your NPP party set up mainly for ...
Idiotic fools ,the propagander they used calling people criminals is what is forcing them to detaining innocent people.All what they are doing is much Ado about nothing.How do you relied on news paper allegations to do prosec ...
These NSA and several other serious, wicked, disgraceful and disgusting criminal activities wouldn't have come to light if NPP had broken the 8. If fact the massive loss suffered by the NPP in December last year is a clear te ...
I will be happy if mosquitoes chewed him very well in the cells to give him malaria. Aboa bi ba. You NPP idiots think you have monopoly about shouting in the public space that some of us should be kept in the NIB and various ...
NIB you cannot detain a suspect for more than hours per our laws. Why 3 days? Did NIB secure a court order? Ghana is experiencing state sponsored lawless under John Mahama. The legal suits will follow later and we as the Ghan ...
You detained a suspect for three days and released him without taking him to court? This clearly shows the investigation team are not ready and only arrested him for showmanship. I fully support accountability but such act al ...
Arrest GES Director General and his deputy,regional,municipal,district directors of education,headteachers and assistant headteachers for causing financial loss to the state and some illegally occupying offices and without of ...
Auditors of schools must also be arrested for failing to report these illegal entry headteachers,assistant headteachers,municipal and district directors of GES. These auditors have powers to report absentee teachers but can n ...