Kwasiampanin owudifuor gyimifuor ba @Steven Asare, I'm sure you take sh*t for breakfast. Otherwise, how could a normal human being read what the PRO has said and come out with that terrible nonsense you have written?? You must be mad to the highest degree, trust me!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Quran is. toilet paper.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Onaapo 8 months ago
The PRO said it all. To be honest, the regional minister erred in his utterances to the camera. Firefighters needs to be insured for their safety and to protect from any potential injuries.
Anthony Amegbor 8 months ago
Pls if watch the video he said nothing wrong. Six fire tankers all came without water and you think he has no right to ask them why they came there without water and they didn't tell him?
QQ 8 months ago
Don't share your ignorance here, do you know the minutes it takes to finish a whole water tank with the use of pressure. You and that Minister should know better. Who stands on his feet the whole day to work vigorously without getting tired.
Tabi 8 months ago
Try and also watch the video of the Ashanti regional minister. He started yelling when he realized that the firemen have been lying to him They lied to him that the fire tender had water inside whilst there was no water. And even when he realized that, he was been recorded he signalled the person to stop. The fire PR was just unprofessional.
Gborlahn 8 months ago
Stupid Steven Asare! Have you seen fire fighters elsewhere and how they are equipped for their job? The last time I saw our firefighters on TV, they were not even wearing heat resistant gear. You think fire is cool, right?
... read full comment
Stupid Steven Asare! Have you seen fire fighters elsewhere and how they are equipped for their job? The last time I saw our firefighters on TV, they were not even wearing heat resistant gear. You think fire is cool, right?
Even if I sign on voluntarily for a job, it's a must that I get safety equipment.
Don't be stupid!
Onaapo 8 months ago
Well said .
Well said .
Baba 8 months ago
Why do you call him stupid. Is he not right?
Onaapo 8 months ago
No Baba , he is not right at all . Do you know the risks involved in Fire fighting?
Would you be happy to get injured at work and you would bear your own expenses and later get paid ?
Please let’s look after firefighters ... read full comment
No Baba , he is not right at all . Do you know the risks involved in Fire fighting?
Would you be happy to get injured at work and you would bear your own expenses and later get paid ?
Please let’s look after firefighters in a decent manner.
Excuse me 8 months ago
Mr. PRO, the Regional Minister was right: your “firefighters” were pitiful. JJ would have lashed them on top of the concerns voiced by the Regionsl Minister!! And as a PRO, are you not ashamed to be using “no insurance” “no this” “no that” arguments to explain the pitiful actions of your “firefighters”. If they lack “this and that and that” and cannot perform their functions, then why in hell are they in their jobs??? They should quit and let more dedicated people come and do the jobs!
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Who suppose to provide this that you are talking about. The yesterday minister can not come and be demoralized the men meanwhile he doesn't know anything. The minister wants to tell the whole world that the fire service are incompetent and they don't know their work.
Gborlahn 8 months ago
@Excuse me. Just go over what you wrote slowly and see if you are making sense. The fact that you have a mobile phone and can write in English doesn't mean you are intelligent.
Jimbo 8 months ago
If they lack training and equipment provide them and stop saying nonsense. If ur father is one of them your message would have been different.
Project 8 months ago
The same idiot would been quenching water to stop fire on his burning house if he wasn't a fire fighter. Now he's a fire fighter he's refusing the job because of inadequate equipment. Truly there's inadequate equipment but these guys are lazy and uncommitted
Onaapo 8 months ago
Would you give it your all , if you know there is no insurance cover for you , Excuse me?
Denise 8 months ago
This is an insult, we were all there when you brought about 5 fire fighting vehicles without water, the fuel you wasted driving an empty vehicles to the site was tax payers money and the minister said if you don't have water in them then move the vehicles from the site. What was wrong with that, this PRO must be shown an exit, for being disrespectful to the media...
JKM 8 months ago
Yes. As soon as possible, the PRO must go home and rest in peace.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Denise, you and the minister don't understand how the fire fighters work. No firetender goes to a scene without water. Pls find out. The little l know is that, if extra firebtenders get a scene, they quickly transfer the water into the one already being used to quench the fire and quickly depart to refill their tanks and come again to transfer the water. This practice will continue till the fire is quenched. When the illiterate Ghanaians see this going on, they assume the departing firetenders were brought to the scene empty and they were now going for water. They peddle these lies and the stupid ones without crosschecking also start to peddle the falsehood. This thing must stop. Not everything you hear is the truth.
Onaapo 8 months ago
Great information
Hunter 8 months ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID!!! YOU AND THE CLOWN REGIONAL MINISTER. GO AND FAMILIARIZE YOURSELF WITH FIRE FIGHTING OPERATIONS!!!
DRIVING TO THE PLACE WITH EMPTY VEHICLES IS NOT A CRIME OR NOT A REQUIREMENT. IT IS THE JOB OF YOUR ... read full comment
YOU ARE VERY STUPID!!! YOU AND THE CLOWN REGIONAL MINISTER. GO AND FAMILIARIZE YOURSELF WITH FIRE FIGHTING OPERATIONS!!!
DRIVING TO THE PLACE WITH EMPTY VEHICLES IS NOT A CRIME OR NOT A REQUIREMENT. IT IS THE JOB OF YOUR STUPID SOCIAL MEDIA MINISTER AND GHSNA WATER TO ENSURE THE CLOSEST POINT WHERE THEY CAN ACCESS WATER AND FILL THEIR VEHICLES IS WORKING.
THERE IS A REASON WHY THE VEHICLE COMES EMPTY. TO BEAT TRAFFIC AND MAKE THE VEHICLE MORE FASTER. FOOLISH PEOPLE INSULTING FIRE FIGHTERS
Onaapo 8 months ago
If that was the case then , the firefighters without water should not have been there period!
Nana Kwame 8 months ago
This PRO must be fired at all cost
Jimbo 8 months ago
Nana Kwame go and fire him. This is the trademark of the NDC. He will not cease to be a Ghanaian and he will not starve to death. Even the mad man in the street get food to eat.
Mars 8 months ago
So, the minister should have clap for you for doing the wrong thing. How on earth can you be going to fight fire without carrying water alone and when you are told the truth you start talking of allowance. Why must it all be money before people do right in this country. You just said that those who got injured will reclaim the medical expenses. So what else should motive you to sent water along to fires site instead of empty tanks?
Joe William 8 months ago
I find it amusing that some individuals are calling for the PRO's dismissal without fully understanding the context. It's essential to recognize that the PRO, as the spokesperson for the fire unit, was simply conveying the challenges they face.
In fact, teachers who commute daily are given motivation allowances, so it's not unreasonable to expect that firefighters, who risk their lives daily, should also receive similar recognition.
Rather than condemning the PRO, we should be focusing on the real issues at hand. For instance, the injured firefighter deserves our well-wishes and support for a speedy recovery.
Moreover, the lack of access for firefighters to reach the scene and the inadequate fire hydrant infrastructure are critical concerns that warrant attention. Instead of playing the blame game, we should be working together to address these systemic issues and provide our firefighters with the necessary resources and motivation to perform their duties effectively.
Let's shift our focus towards constructive dialogue and solution-finding, rather than unfairly criticizing those who are simply advocating for their colleagues' well-being.
Denise 8 months ago
You not Smart bro, this is the reason we are struggling to move forward as country, you are educated but lacking common sense, if they have form of problem, should that be address whilst people things are burning? Why will you bring 5 vehicles without water to scene? It was even dangerous to the people around because they may need space to do something meaningful.... Some of you are too foolish, you lack common sense.
Gborlahn 8 months ago
Look at you telling someone that he's not smart. 1. What kind of fire were they fighting? 2. Do you know how fast water in the tanker is used up when they open the valves? 3. Are there supposed to be fire hydrants in the market to be able to fill up? Was there water in the hydrants? Was there access to the hydrants.?
Some of you people think because you have mobile phones, you're intelligent.
Fire is no joke. Recently, when there was fire in Los Angeles, even a developed country with all their sophisticated equipment had serious challenges fighting fires.
Understand their challenges before you comment.
The fire fighters challenges can be compared with that of the Nigerian army being sent to fight Boko Haram. You join the army expecting to be trained and properly equipped and it doesn't happen but you're expected to fight your enemies who are well equipped. Does that make sense?
And let me tell you, I'm not a trained firefighter but common sense tells me that I can get to the scene of a fire outbreak and realise there's nothing I can do with the equipment at hand. I will just pretend to be doing something till the fire dies down on its own. Simple
King 8 months ago
Please the fire fighters also face serious financial challenges. At times there are no fire hydrants to supply water. If they have to buy water they don't even have money to do so.
Denise 8 months ago
Woye Kwasiampayin paa, so they went to the scene to collect their money from the regional minister?? Herrrrr woy3 nam paaaooo. I will not be surprised if you are an NPP wontumi trained.
ALEENO 8 months ago
He his stupid how can you joke with fire. Is it a first-time people have complained about this issue? How can a strong fire be burning and come with empty fire truck without water. Ghana problem is discipline. The minister to invite regional fire commander to his office to answer because he is in charge of them. No one held accountable for wrongdoing. What most Ghanaian no is politics NDC, NPP that's all. If Ghanaians don't elect no nonsense President, the country will like this forever.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This Fire pro have to be demoted immediately. The minister was asking why were you there after an hour and nothing has been seen done.
Who dare you talk to a minister in such manner? Buulu.
This Fire pro have to be demoted immediately. The minister was asking why were you there after an hour and nothing has been seen done.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Is the minister not a human being? No shit in his tummy? Why do you worship politicians like God? Massa massa stand aside with with your bootlicking.
Be respectful 8 months ago
Sack him from his post.he can't use these words to Simon osei mensah
Jimbo 8 months ago
Probably Simon Osei Mensah wouldn't dare say what the minister said.
Koti 8 months ago
You are on point. As usual with politicians in Ghana, he wanted to should the ignorant is the society that he was on top of his job. His main aim was to show family and friends that he is now a minister of state. He was only seeking media attention.
Ei... 8 months ago
They are not committed to their work many years ago there was a serious fire in a big warehouse in Tema. It took just two valco safety staff to quench the fire with two powdered fire balls each. Seconds the whole place became white and the flames quenched.
Sul 8 months ago
SEE STUPIDITY.....WHO IN THIS COUNTRY DOESNT KNOW HOW USELESS YOU GUYS ARE
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You are very arrogant. I heard you yesterday when you were interviewed at TV 3 and trust me you did not speak well. You had the gust to speak like this to someone whom your overall fire officer will salute when she sees him. Such arrogance and disrespectful cannot be entertained in our security officers. . Or you think you are older than him so you can talk to him anyhow you want. A disciplinary action must be taken against him immediately. Even your security head cannot speak the way you did. We are waiting for what your leaders will say.
A-Plus 8 months ago
NPP propaganda has fallen into urine. Hahahaha. They were expecting people to come and insult the minister. Hahahaha
Jerry 8 months ago
This PRO is something else. If you allow people like this in our Fire Service the whole country will burn down.
Clowns 8 months ago
Lol. Some people making comments here haven't even fought a kitchen fire with an extinguisher before. Tweeeaah! People can talk rubbish!
Look, I work in a government establishment and for more that eight years now, our wo ... read full comment
Lol. Some people making comments here haven't even fought a kitchen fire with an extinguisher before. Tweeeaah! People can talk rubbish!
Look, I work in a government establishment and for more that eight years now, our workshop hasn't been provided with tools but we are expected to work. Some of us use our personal tools.
We have made countless requests but they always tell us there's no money.
Now, imagine if I were dealing with fire. I would just show up and be pretending to be doing something.
Before you criticise firefighters, find out what they really need for their jobs and what they are really getting.
I understand even the water in their tanker gets used up under 10 minutes. So after ten minutes all the five trucks they brought there are out of water. Do they go back for more water? Aren't there supposed to be fire hydrants in the market? Were they accessible?
Prince Ayisuba. My father I want to see you 8 months ago
Ooh so Bawumia did not provide them with these items. And yet he goes to kneel down at chiefs palaces to be endorsed. Jumping from Methodist Church to Masama Disco Christo Church. Abuwa bi ba. He should come and collet my vote. Tomorrow morning he should come and collet. Tomorrow morning he should come and collet
4real 8 months ago
Sometimes out of frustration, you may be quick to criticise these innocent men putting their lives on the line to protect lives and properties. Most Ghanaians are clouded by their emotions when commenting on social issues thus, distorting the facts of the issue. We should have asked ourselves the following questions before commenting. Did the fire officers respond on time? If not, what caused their delay? How many fire engines were on sight? Were they empty as being reported? Did the commercial centre have a fire hydrant? If not, whose responsibility was that? If yes, was it accessible at that time? Was it necessary for the minister to engage with the firefighters in that manner? When we are being guided by these salient questions, we will be constructive in our criticisms. We shouldn’t be quick to condemn people but rather we should get our facts right before we speak out.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Allow the men to do their job. If u are more dedicated, join them and stop firing from the bench. Fire Officer and a political minister, who saves more lives and properties than the firefighter. Fighting fire is not as easy as staying in your air-conditioned office to issue ineffective instructions. If you think you are more dedicated in fighting fire, why didn't you enlist to be a firefighter? You chose bigger money over dedication so you left the health profession to join politics. Pls be mindful of the consequences of what you say as a minister. Don't go and haunt the poor PRO with your position. We won't allow you to do that. You are demoralising the uniform men. Tomorrow, you will do the same thing to men of the other security agencies. Pls stop it.
Konkonsa 8 months ago
A good majority of Ghanaiare are very dumb and inexposed, so they tend to argue based on emotion, political affiliation or fear of authority. Ask your relatives who live in any developed country who may be fire safety officers at their offices or workplace about the drills and basic knowledge on managing fire. It requires strategy and plan to to put out a blaze in a conjested place like a market. They also have to determine whether the cause is electrical or not to decide what tools are required. Its not only about fire hydrants!
The minister has no business there. He shoul allow the professionals to do their job.
I think kids should be taught basic fire risk and management in school to gain knowledge on the subject.
Azugu & Double 8 months ago
4Real, Jimbo and Konkonsa. You go explain taya. Add more pages to your Epistles you fools. No wonder Akplenyo Amega Markins and Annor Dompreh the two leading morons were singing Konkonsa ni be bre ooo in parliament. With elderly fools like Hackman Owusu Agyemang, Osafo Mouthful the public sector worker at age 85, Kuffour the limping wheelchair dumbass, and Mike Oquaye Papa Ajasco with long white beards like Shaolin Grand masters looking on like fools. Tweaaakai. I spit saliva. One week old chamber pot of urine self is better than Bawumia
Project 8 months ago
They need to fire most of these useless fire fighters and our in other competent people who wants to get the job done. There are about 50k unemployed graduates, everyone of them can be trained to get the job done. We must create a dept of Government efficiency and sort out every ineffective department. Time for Ghana to work. And the govt must do whatever they can to secure every necessary equipments for the department
Ogbo kwaku 8 months ago
As for this PRO the least said about him, the better
Maputo. 8 months ago
This is unprofessional PR job. He doesn't even address the substantive issue of no water in the fire tenders. He does address the cause of the delays and he's talking about how that the Minister is demoralising his colleague? How about the pple who have lost their properties.
Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago
TikTok regional minister, he can only be found in NDC party full of ignorant and gullible folks
Nana Fosua 8 months ago
The PRO is right. The regional minister wants to impress people so he was talking trash. Always camera following him to wherever he goes just to create social media funfare. This is exactly what fmr IGP Dampare was doing just to win public sympathy but doing negative things with the welfare of police officers. This nonsense must stop.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Osjeh
Slow 8 months ago
Typical of the African. He is not respecting the office the regional minister is occupying. Rather chose to respond to him as the youth he sees in the minister. Perhaps he might also be older than the minister too. But the respect must always be to the position not the personality. Unfortunately this is coming from a supposed PRO. Obviously lack expertise in public relations
Papa 8 months ago
I cannot believe some Ghanaians will defend this act of indiscipline by the Fire Service Official. We cannot build a country like this because you don’t like the party in power. He showed gross indiscipline as a Security Service official. I think he should be reprimanded.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
What did the regional minister say wrong that warrants this kind of disrespectful posture from you. If your mom shops were among those shopes that were burnt due to your slow pace in dousing out the fire you would have said the nonsense you spewed out yesterday. Don't vent your anger on the regional minister if you feel the pains that your party is no longer in government. You are such a fool. We are waiting for the action that your superiors will take in this matter.
Sam Original Dzata George 8 months ago
Please I take God beg you. Those of you insulting the PRO should stop. He is my brother. Have you seen any Nartey who is not an NDC before? It was just a slip of tongue due to adrenaline rise. Nartey is NDC and NDC is Nartey. Ey3 Zu . Emefa Hardcastle. Mia mia mia. Ey3 Za. No skin pain
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
ObuasiMan 8 months ago
I started watching this on TV at 6:00am. There was not a single fireman with fire extinguisher strapped to his back entering the 1st building where the fire started. These men were not fighting the fire. They showed up ill-equipped to fight the fire; they didn’t use the ladders strapped to the sides of their vehicles. They are not above criticism from the regional minister. Why should there be a PRO for fighting fires? Really useless job.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 8 months ago
STUPID TALK
STUPID TALK
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
That guy is populist nonsense and foolish
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
The should sack the officer he is simply an NPP idiot
Hannan 8 months ago
~ Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Athena- US 8 months ago
The officer has no manners and respect
Quarb 8 months ago
Honestly, the GFS is underfunded. Look at the logistics with which they combat fire--in this 21st century, they make use of only cars to fight fire. That is totally absurd.
Stupid PRO who forced you into the job
Kwasiampanin owudifuor gyimifuor ba @Steven Asare, I'm sure you take sh*t for breakfast. Otherwise, how could a normal human being read what the PRO has said and come out with that terrible nonsense you have written?? You mus ...
Quran is. toilet paper.
Don't share your ignorance here, do you know the minutes it takes to finish a whole water tank with the use of pressure. You and that Minister should know better. Who stands on his feet the whole day to work vigorously withou ...
Try and also watch the video of the Ashanti regional minister. He started yelling when he realized that the firemen have been lying to him They lied to him that the fire tender had water inside whilst there was no water. And ...
Well said .
Please let’s look after firefighters ...
Mr. PRO, the Regional Minister was right: your “firefighters” were pitiful. JJ would have lashed them on top of the concerns voiced by the Regionsl Minister!! And as a PRO, are you not ashamed to be using “no insuranc ...
Who suppose to provide this that you are talking about. The yesterday minister can not come and be demoralized the men meanwhile he doesn't know anything. The minister wants to tell the whole world that the fire service are ...
The same idiot would been quenching water to stop fire on his burning house if he wasn't a fire fighter. Now he's a fire fighter he's refusing the job because of inadequate equipment. Truly there's inadequate equipment but th ...
This is an insult, we were all there when you brought about 5 fire fighting vehicles without water, the fuel you wasted driving an empty vehicles to the site was tax payers money and the minister said if you don't have water ...
Denise, you and the minister don't understand how the fire fighters work. No firetender goes to a scene without water. Pls find out. The little l know is that, if extra firebtenders get a scene, they quickly transfer the wate ...
Great information
DRIVING TO THE PLACE WITH EMPTY VEHICLES IS NOT A CRIME OR NOT A REQUIREMENT. IT IS THE JOB OF YOUR ...
So, the minister should have clap for you for doing the wrong thing. How on earth can you be going to fight fire without carrying water alone and when you are told the truth you start talking of allowance. Why must it all be ...
I find it amusing that some individuals are calling for the PRO's dismissal without fully understanding the context. It's essential to recognize that the PRO, as the spokesperson for the fire unit, was simply conveying the ch ...
You not Smart bro, this is the reason we are struggling to move forward as country, you are educated but lacking common sense, if they have form of problem, should that be address whilst people things are burning? Why will yo ...
Look at you telling someone that he's not smart. 1. What kind of fire were they fighting? 2. Do you know how fast water in the tanker is used up when they open the valves? 3. Are there supposed to be fire hydrants in the mar ...
He his stupid how can you joke with fire. Is it a first-time people have complained about this issue? How can a strong fire be burning and come with empty fire truck without water. Ghana problem is discipline. The minister to ...
You are on point. As usual with politicians in Ghana, he wanted to should the ignorant is the society that he was on top of his job. His main aim was to show family and friends that he is now a minister of state. He was only ...
They are not committed to their work many years ago there was a serious fire in a big warehouse in Tema. It took just two valco safety staff to quench the fire with two powdered fire balls each. Seconds the whole place became ...
You are very arrogant. I heard you yesterday when you were interviewed at TV 3 and trust me you did not speak well. You had the gust to speak like this to someone whom your overall fire officer will salute when she sees him. ...
Look, I work in a government establishment and for more that eight years now, our wo ...
Ooh so Bawumia did not provide them with these items. And yet he goes to kneel down at chiefs palaces to be endorsed. Jumping from Methodist Church to Masama Disco Christo Church. Abuwa bi ba. He should come and collet my vot ...
Sometimes out of frustration, you may be quick to criticise these innocent men putting their lives on the line to protect lives and properties. Most Ghanaians are clouded by their emotions when commenting on social issues thu ...
Allow the men to do their job. If u are more dedicated, join them and stop firing from the bench. Fire Officer and a political minister, who saves more lives and properties than the firefighter. Fighting fire is not as easy a ...
A good majority of Ghanaiare are very dumb and inexposed, so they tend to argue based on emotion, political affiliation or fear of authority. Ask your relatives who live in any developed country who may be fire safety officer ...
4Real, Jimbo and Konkonsa. You go explain taya. Add more pages to your Epistles you fools. No wonder Akplenyo Amega Markins and Annor Dompreh the two leading morons were singing Konkonsa ni be bre ooo in parliament. With elde ...
They need to fire most of these useless fire fighters and our in other competent people who wants to get the job done. There are about 50k unemployed graduates, everyone of them can be trained to get the job done. We must cre ...
This is unprofessional PR job. He doesn't even address the substantive issue of no water in the fire tenders. He does address the cause of the delays and he's talking about how that the Minister is demoralising his colleague ...
The PRO is right. The regional minister wants to impress people so he was talking trash. Always camera following him to wherever he goes just to create social media funfare. This is exactly what fmr IGP Dampare was doing just ...
Typical of the African. He is not respecting the office the regional minister is occupying. Rather chose to respond to him as the youth he sees in the minister. Perhaps he might also be older than the minister too. But the re ...
I cannot believe some Ghanaians will defend this act of indiscipline by the Fire Service Official. We cannot build a country like this because you don’t like the party in power. He showed gross indiscipline as a Security Se ...
What did the regional minister say wrong that warrants this kind of disrespectful posture from you. If your mom shops were among those shopes that were burnt due to your slow pace in dousing out the fire you would have said t ...
Please I take God beg you. Those of you insulting the PRO should stop. He is my brother. Have you seen any Nartey who is not an NDC before? It was just a slip of tongue due to adrenaline rise. Nartey is NDC and NDC is Nartey. ...
Bank ...
I started watching this on TV at 6:00am. There was not a single fireman with fire extinguisher strapped to his back entering the 1st building where the fire started. These men were not fighting the fire. They showed up ill-eq ...
STUPID TALK