I was harsh toward Afenyo-Markin, and I apologize to him – KSM

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Eugene 9 months ago

Clown an joker

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

KSM you're a coward. All the things you said about both men are apt. Afenyo Markins is not only boisterous and cantankerous as you described him, he's rambunctious, immature, impatient, intemperate, loud, attention seeking... ...

• edem srogbe 9 months ago

@Frankie, you and verbosity are 5 & 6. Y ou think writing big wods is a mark of intelligence abi? Gbeha.

• edem srogbe 9 months ago

• King 9 months ago

And you are Gyimifour from gyimii family of nothing to show for the country than kwaseato

• Mike O 9 months ago

KSM, you spoke the truth. To be honest with you, the apology was not necessary because you spoke the minds of many of us (citizens), within/without Ghana. But you also showed one of your attributes: Gentlemanly!

• King 9 months ago

Because woy3 Kwasea so how do you see it to be necessary

• TRUTH 9 months ago

Does it matter if you apologize or not.
    The whole NPP party is a rotten fish.
    Whether they removed Kyei or not, it is the same.

NDC also made changes but nothing happened to them. Can you explain?

• Yaw Boadu 9 months ago

Many at times the sound of commonsense eludes the "wise in my eyes" folks who see everything black and white.

We throw words around without finding its meaning and knowing its repercussions.

KSM did an honorable thing a ...

• OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago

You don't need to apologise to him, Sintim Misa. Everyone in Ghana knows that you are a big fool and a disgrace to your late father who was a renowned Presbyterian Minister. JACKASS!

• Nana Sarfo 8 months ago

See a fool calling someone a fool, you will not be accepted as a HOUSE BOY in his family house, do you have a diarrhea in your mouth. What is this?

• No problem 9 months ago

That's what you. Even in the former president Kuffour's era,it has been your habit.
    Is that how the whites do journalism? You was at UK, so learn good journalism.

• Sagacious Geezer 9 months ago

Kwaseato, he was never in the UK!

• Nye bro 9 months ago

We all know you are a follower of Nkrumah and are always critical of whatever NPP people do. You are in bed with NDC, which is a known fact!

• Miki 9 months ago

Yet more bullshit from the jive-talking Kwaseapanyin Silly Man aka KSM!

Afenyo is a toerag with delusions of grandeur and an incorrigible megalomaniac, just like his lord and master the ugly old akyempanzee with no neck, n ...

• ZXY 9 months ago

You were simply ignorant and arrogantly went ahead to spew those words because you had a 'mike'. Without full information you were ready to make an analysis and draw conclusions on a man's character. Good of you to apologise.

• Firing Squad 9 months ago

Another skimpy TV host.

• FK 9 months ago

You were not harsh, how can he ask for a a special parliamentary hospital and a new chamber, maybe he has just outsmarted you my dear KSM.

• Robert Elementary 9 months ago

Crocodile tears apology thinking he is low live NDC member.

• Susan Djan 9 months ago

KSM, YOU SPOKE THE TRUTH. AFENYO IS BOISTEROUS. BARKING LIKE A DOG IN PARLIAMENT. STILL REELING OVER THEIR SHAMEFUL DEFEAT. NO APOLOGIES

• Akuraseni 9 months ago

Ksm is just ignorant about Mahama, his records incompetence and corruption.Bcos he doesn't read, only hear says..

• PAULO 9 months ago

KSM's scathing remarks on Afenyo-Markins cannot be wiped away with a flimsy apology. If Afenyo-Markins had not reacted, KSM would never have found it needful to render any apology and all the reckless comments would have been ...

• Showman 9 months ago

For all Intents and purposes the views of KSM are not entirely false and if he were wrong and had no iota of clue the MP wouldn't have called in to do damage control. The MP is shouting too much and for what to see NDC fail s ...

• Anasmurder 9 months ago

KSM off. Everyone knows that you are always licking Mahama’s anus. Useless man.

• Kwaata 9 months ago

It’s only shows your stupidity and lack of understanding
    about journalism

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• 12345 9 months ago

truly, the universe weeps at such splendid ignorance. these hasty conclusions from self-appointed galactic magistrates weild their opinions like blunt laser swords and fabolous in their often jaundiced confidence.
    "The abili ...

• Kwaku Boakye 9 months ago

Hide and do your NDC jo

• Nag 9 months ago

He came to your show with brown envelope.
    Eat your apology.
    Who cares. Every sensibl

• Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago

The moment any rational person joins the NDC party he refuses to think like a human being again.
    NDC party is made up of Educated Illiterates, Kobolors/Truants, Hooligans, Ignorant and Gullible folks, Blatant Liars, Blackma ...

Exactly, exactly.

Bra Kwaku, you've done the noble thing, you've proven you were born and raised by Osofo Simtim Misa. When I saw your post on Afenyo, I was like wow, this can't be true coming from you. But I thought it was one of those after ...