you are also becoming a disgrace to humanity. How can you support this nonsense? Be circumspect in your commentary else you become more foolish than Afenyo himself.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Yet your government left all the hospitals completed by the previous government in the bushes for over 8 continuous years without operationalising them. Idiotically idiot FoolSoldier
.ASHANTI FOOOL OTUMFOUR CANT GO TO CANADA, THIEF 8 months ago
AHIAGBA UR JAW LIKE GEARBOX SO U ALWAYS SPEW GARBAGE. KWASIA FOOLISH MAN, YAKAME
Tweaa 8 months ago
Not only a hospital for MP’s. THEY SHOULD ALSO LIVE ON THE MOON
Obroniba 8 months ago
No wonder you always support all manner of foolishness and stupidity. A shameful stray pig with no manners and dignity. You should have died when you had the accident. Were you not the same person who called for better health facilities for the county or MPs are much more human than the rest of the citizens? Stop your foolishness and think like a proper human being
Dzidzinyo 8 months ago
Why didn't you bring it up when you were in power?
Isaac 8 months ago
You will continue to be in opposition due to your foolishness. Even the one who made the comments withdrew it. Buffon
Phil Narh 8 months ago
Richie, are you serious?
Is everything around you, okay?
Richie, are you serious?
Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago
I know this FOOL will support any stupidity idea from his NPP fools
Sul 8 months ago
ARE THE MPs MORE HUMAN THAN US.
STUPIDITY
STUPIDITY
Adboe 8 months ago
Ahiagbah is just a foolish idiot try to to think that when he supports everything he will be maintain bro u better start parking off that office as soon as possible
Isaac 8 months ago
I actually don’t understand this man, virtually he supports anything from NPP side.
He’s so hypocrite
I actually don’t understand this man, virtually he supports anything from NPP side.
He’s so hypocrite
Abiola 8 months ago
Thia Ayibge Danquah wants to remain relevant by talking bullshit
Nester 8 months ago
The past 8years that you were in power your brain never works to know health was important…Your government couldn’t construct a single completed and functional hospital…Shit and idiot…
Mk 8 months ago
Use your money. Fool
Rocky USA 8 months ago
Look at this stupid man called ahiagbah talking empty trash without using his monkeys brain. U are not ashamed of yourself because of your accident you got. Go and complete your so called agenda 111. That's your hospital npp government built for you as you are about health. Ofuii
Erik 8 months ago
These self-centered folks must never be given a chance to be ever near the seat of government . It's about them and what's good for themselves alone instead of caring for the generality of Ghanaians
Pee 8 months ago
Eiiii Ahiagban, you are still talking? Time is not on your side ooo, you don’t know NPP well. Very soon they will throw you somewhere ad if they have not seen you before. Meanwhile npp more likely to stay in opposition for 36 years. Come back to the US and work small small oooo hmmmm. Aliu Mahama, was kick away like something, ask Bobby Asamoah your former Director of communication, was know kick away like something. Me I will advise you to either come back to the US or join NDC woaaaaa
No wonder you always support all manner of foolishness and stupidity. A shameful stray pig with no manners and dignity. You should have died when you had the accident. Were you not the same person who called for better health ...
Richie, are you serious?
STUPIDITY
He’s so hypocrite
Use your money. Fool
Look at this stupid man called ahiagbah talking empty trash without using his monkeys brain. U are not ashamed of yourself because of your accident you got. Go and complete your so called agenda 111. That's your hospital npp ...
Eiiii Ahiagban, you are still talking? Time is not on your side ooo, you don’t know NPP well. Very soon they will throw you somewhere ad if they have not seen you before. Meanwhile npp more likely to stay in opposition for ...