Chairman was drinking water after the ruling as if he had fasted in the Ramadan for 18 days without a break.
Naniama!!
Chairman was drinking water after the ruling as if he had fasted in the Ramadan for 18 days without a break.
Naniama!!
GOLDCOASTER 8 months ago
Like American people will say nothing burger in this report.... NEXT!!!
Kwame Boss 8 months ago
Kennedy and I, we will not pay this money, Anas is the definition of fraud. Kennedy and I, we will continue to blackmail Anas today, tomorrow and forevermore, and nobody can do tteeeiiii!!!
Wofa K, NYC 8 months ago
It's fake news.
Please, ignore it. We are in the US, and there's nothing like that.
It's fake news.
Gee 8 months ago
Go the the county court records. It's there.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
You're in the US but do you find time to read after your warehouse job or you think US has only 1 "Graphic". Ken has properties there. Chairman is hot!
GHANA MY MOTHERLAND 8 months ago
Only 1 'Graphic'. Hahahaaa every newspaper is called graphic here.
Mr Babbah 8 months ago
Who is this one too?
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
you don't read
Koobi wura 8 months ago
See Koo Gyimiii
DOOBIA Sam 8 months ago
Maybe you be illegal migrant and so you de hide from Trump's police. Go out read news
jesus 8 months ago
@Kwame Boss. Who cares about you? Immigration will be waiting for Kennedy Agyepong at the Houston Airport!
moonstone 8 months ago
I will take you to the same court for disrespecting Anas
Daakyehene 8 months ago
Reading thus from a wretched poor family boy
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
I am confused. Where is essex court. I assume in UK. How did they get to have jurisdiction over something that happened in Ghana.
The Motherland 8 months ago
Kweku, it is not only in Ghana that Ken was running his mouth. He went to America and bragged there too, saying the same libelous stuff against Anas. And Anas submitted proof to the court that Ken had said the reckless stuff right there in America. This was how the Americans gained jurisdiction to slap Ken with the $18m judgement
Koobi wura 8 months ago
Take your time to read and stop asking stupid questions.
Jayhovah 8 months ago
I thought so too. But Essex county is in New Jersey in the States
Yooyi 8 months ago
So I guess that now, with all this money, Anas can run for President and win comfortably. That's all it takes ainit?
Abena 8 months ago
Honorable MP please don't give up, fight back, don't pay any money, appeal the decision. Anas is not a journalist, he is an evil guy.
Cv 8 months ago
It's because he exposed that ur evil and armed robber fada that's why u ar behaving like this. Sorry I can feel ur pain
Wojaffo Chicago 8 months ago
Sister Abena, the law works here. Do you think they just awarded that amount without taking other factors into account ? Honorable has mansions in America that will leave your mouth wide open. Let him decide not to pay and they will seize a few of his mansions and case closed.
King deed 8 months ago
Wo din ne wo honam sɛ ampa... Wo trumu kankan!!
ANAS IS A DEFINITION OF FRAUD AND WHAT KEN SAID ABOUT HIM WAS ABSOLUTELY TRUE SO WHERE LIES THE SO-CALLED DEFAMATION??? 8 months ago
FRAUDULENT EXTORTIONIST IS THE LEAST WORD TO DESCRIBE CRIMINAL ANAS. ANAS HAS NO REPUTATION AMONG GHANAIANS ANYMORE AND HE IS WORTIED ABOUT THAT. SUCH A COW! WHEN HE WAS DEFAMING THE JUDGES AND NYANTAKYI AND OTHERS, WHATBWAS HE THINKING? NANTWIE MUUUUU !!!!!
Justice Eric Baah has been disgraced Internationally 8 months ago
And he will chop your $ 18 million add. Go to court
Koobi wura 8 months ago
Yaw Baah and Torkonoo has been disgraced. Amadu and Kulendi stood their grounds. Now who laugh last
moonstone 8 months ago
I will take you to the same court for talking rubbish about Anas. He is now $18 million richer. I want somebody to spell my name wrong here and i will take you to the same court.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Ken won’t pay even 50p, he has a lot of evidence against Anas, he will appeal it and win with the evidence
moonstone 8 months ago
All deformation cases should be taking from the supreme court to this court. Ghana our judges are corrupt, evil and thieves.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Maybe you don’t know the judicial system of America, they are one of the most corrupt judicial system in the world
Kiki 8 months ago
In a real court, justice always prevails. Will Agyapong be able to bark in Essex County like he would have done in Ghana against this verdict? Journalists must be allowed to expose corruption at all levels without fear or favor.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
Do we have a county called Essex in Ghana, or is it I alone who doesn't know what this case has to do with the UK?
Okyeheneba 8 months ago
Essex county is like a district in ghana.
Their capital is Newark (New Jersey) USA . Ken Agyapong stays in the township of west orange, which falls within the confines of Essex County.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
Thanks for your explanation
AB 8 months ago
Essex county is in New Jersey state, USA.
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
How did a court in NJ get get to have jurisdiction over case that happened in Ghana.
Kwame 8 months ago
The broadcast was made by a blogger in the USA, not in Ghana, for this particular case
Okusie p 8 months ago
Please can someone educate me how come two ghanaians case landed in the US. Isn't it a matter of jurisdiction and where it happens or the supreme Court of Ghana has been relocated to the US wow and wow or this another form of modern imperialist neocolonialism. The supreme Court of Ghana can challenge this verdict if only they know their rights. Ken should know what to do
Mr Smith 8 months ago
Kiki, it's a shame such a case ended up in the US. The average Ghanaian knows that justice is sold to the highest bidder and that obviously is Ken Agyapong. There is evidence that Ken was awarded a hundred million dollar contract for street lights and he never delivered. Can that happen in the US? Decent working Ghanaians have lost properties especially plots or pieces of land. The justice system sold the verdict to either a politician or some wealthy contender. Anas may not be as genuine as some of us think but at least he gave us ample evidence of corruption in our judicial system where some judges took goats as bribe and we think he (Anas) will be given a fair trial? I fully support the case ending up outside the country. Shalom
Falsehood: 8 months ago
Being awarded a massive government contract does NOT mean you get to execute and get paid for the contract. Usually the government cannot guarantee the the finances for payments. Clever businessmen and contractors will usually require some of payment guarantee. The so-called contract did not yield a pesewa for Hon Ken Agyapong. It simply didn’t start and Kennedy was never reimbursed for his initial costs for ordering equipment to support the implementation of the contract.
Simeon London 8 months ago
Not over until it's over!
How did the man who wear veil win a court case? Couldn't your lawyer have asked him to take off his veil?
Wahala 8 months ago
It always takes a small boy to mess up a big man .
jesus 8 months ago
IT IS A CASE OF 'WHEN YOU TALK TOO MUCH, YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU DON'T EAT'. AND EVERYBODY KNOWS KENNEDY AGYAPONG TALKS TOO MUCH! HE MIGHT GET AWAY WITH THAT BEFORE SOME CORRUPT JUDGES IN GHANA, BUT NOT WHERE THE LAWS DO APPLY. THE PUNK WOULD HAVE BEEN RUNNING HIS MOUTH OUTSIDE THE COURTROOM IN GHANA, IN NEW JERSEY ALL HE COULD DO WAS DRINK WATER. HOPEFULLY, HE DOESN'T GET WATER POISONING!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Metrumu kankaen 8 months ago
I'll advise Ken to tell his friend, Afenyo Markin, to challenge the American ruling at Gertrude Torkornoo's judicial arena
Ben 8 months ago
Express judgment. lol
BB 8 months ago
Black will always disapprove of his own court system.
Believes that the white man own is the right one.
Oh obibibini.
No wonder the white teat us like trash ,they never respect because we have sold our conscience to them ... read full comment
Oh obibibini.
No wonder the white teat us like trash ,they never respect because we have sold our conscience to them.
Kwakusika 8 months ago
Cudn't it be that we have proven to he so incapable of handling our affairs?Here,justice is only for the rich and affluent in society.The weak and poor are trampled upon.
Ken deserves it.Anas' case will also catch go with hi ... read full comment
Cudn't it be that we have proven to he so incapable of handling our affairs?Here,justice is only for the rich and affluent in society.The weak and poor are trampled upon.
Ken deserves it.Anas' case will also catch go with him soon!
Opoku-Ware 8 months ago
It’s about rule of law
PAK 8 months ago
$18million ?Damn
jesus 8 months ago
All he has to do is supply his CRACKHEAD daughter more crack to sell. Damn if she doesn't smoke it all!
Nana 8 months ago
This what happen when you have BBC backing you. We must understand BBC orchestra the whole court procedure. The judge must be investigate. Ana has been informative for BBC documentary for years. Mafia work. Ana's your time will come soon
Konklave 8 months ago
@Nana, your grammar is so terrible! Are you related to Akuffo Addo? Two academic buffoons
Aboagye 8 months ago
This is the end for Akompreko. Every Napoleon has his Waterloo indeed.
Ben 8 months ago
@Nana you think this is Ghana courts. Evidence were produced and judgement was rendered based on those evidence. Anas was wearing a covid face mask too. No bullshit about take off your mask or your case is dismissed.
Falsehood: 8 months ago
Incorrect reporting all around because Anas came out to say so.
A jury’s decision but not rendered in final judgement by the court.
The judge dismissed the jury for not following instructions. He’s considering ruling it a mistrial at the request of Ken’s attorneys.
Not the following: “the criticized Anas’s investigative methods, controversially stating that his work resembled “investigative terrorism” and that Agyapong’s descriptions of him as “blackmailer, corrupt, extortionist, and evil...”
Bazz 8 months ago
Ken should learn how to talk, too emotional, look at the mess b4 u
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
Will American or British bring their legal case to Ghana for judgment?Only Ghanaians, but Kennedy Agyepong is going to make an appeal. He will never accept this verdict.
Lawyer Abotsi 8 months ago
Once there has been a verdict like this, it’s always very difficult to upend it on appeal. So sad for Kennedy.
selfmade Michael adomah NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 8 months ago
Who told u?
The case can be overturned!!
There have been so many cases that has been overturned in America courts!
Wait and see
Who told u?
Wait and see
Nana Malik 8 months ago
It's not easy to overturned the verdict in American courts. Can't tender new evidence
Opoku-Ware 8 months ago
You think that’s Ghana?
Mr Smith 8 months ago
I wonder what will happen if Trump gets interested in this case. Hahahaha!
Kwakuo Addo 8 months ago
He must first deposit the 18 million dollars to the chest of the courts before appeals can be initiated.
Daakyehene 8 months ago
To your political induced court?
Ben 8 months ago
Ghanaweb you need to credit Kevin Taylor for the picture, you thieves.
Otoolege Otto toto 8 months ago
$18 million, translated to cedis: the zeros will run like the mouth of Kennedy Agyapong.
AB 8 months ago
The same case Ken Agyapong won in Ghana here courts . I heard Ken is begging for reduction and ready to pay $10,000. 00 . We have some lawyers here winning cases based on fix n whom you know. Allegedly FD, AA, Odam… n others are all winning cases based on whom you know at the Supreme n High courts. They
all have houses in USA , UK , sue them in foreign courts
selfmade Michael adomah NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 8 months ago
The case can be overturned upon appeal!
There has been so many cases that has been overturned in America
Wait and see!
Kennedy needs some good lawyers here in America and it can be overturned easily
Wait and see!
United Dormaa 8 months ago
Is the verdict paining you? Selfmade rat. Imao. Hahahahahahahahahaaaa
KF2028 8 months ago
Incorrect. different case please read up on the details
EL MHP 2 8 months ago
You go copy from KT Louad Silence media
Jack Toronto 8 months ago
Show down man is now down basaaaa!!!!!
OSP KESSE MUST BE SHAKING IN HIS BOOTS! 8 months ago
He should prepare $50m tto pay Ken Agyepong!
Koppong 8 months ago
Fake news from Kwaku Azar
Stop that
Stop that
Gee 8 months ago
Masa, go online and read it for yourself.
Assin Central 8 months ago
Bawumia gave bribe and planned with Anas to disgrace Kennedy Agyepong so that he will be an unopposed flag bearer of the NPP in 2028. God is watching
Malik Kweku Baako 8 months ago
Hahahaha. Our enemies are now crying maaa maaaa maaaa. Where is that stupid judge who said Anas is a terrorist? Is he collecting his bribe at Nyantakyi's house? Hahahaha
Goat meat pepper soup and cassava judges 8 months ago
That judge is called Justice Baah. You need to see his shameful face now near his wife
King deed 8 months ago
Whats Anas value that a court can award him $18m in a civil suit? What kind of stupidity is this?
Bawumia supporter 8 months ago
A better court has ruled. Kennedy Agyepong should be jailed.
Bawumia supporter 8 months ago
Ken should commit suicide. His political career has now ended. Bawumia all the way. All NPP supporters should now throw their weight behind Bawumia. Kennedy Agyepong is a thief
Kofi 8 months ago
I would advice him to declare bankrupt.
Gee 8 months ago
Saa. You think US is like Ghana. Not easy to file for bankruptcy.
Kofi 8 months ago
It’s all done all the time. 50 cent for example filed for bankcruptcy when he lost a lawsuit.
TURLEY VICTOR 8 months ago
Contact DOC MOSES BUBA 2349060529305
Kwaku Ansah Ambaah 8 months ago
YES, YES, YES. ESSEX COUNTY COURT IS A SUPERIOR COURT IN NEW JERSEY USA. SHIT DOES HAPPEN TO THOSE IDIOTS WHO IN REALTY WANT TO SMELL SHIT--PERIOD!!.
Koppong 8 months ago
Fake news, which court would let jury sit on defamation
Azor stop spreading this fake news
Opoku 8 months ago
This has exposed our corruption justice system. Anas was smart for taking to matter to a US court. Ken is a resident of New Jersey, that was why the Essex court which is in New Jersey handled the case. He owns properties in New Jersey that can be confiscated if he fails to pay the damages. Now the only solution is for him to appeal to overturn the verdict or reduce the fine.
Stone 8 months ago
Those properties are in Trust accounts not in Ken's name. Anas will not get a dime.
ONIPANUA 8 months ago
Even more serious is the Armed Suale's case this also coming up with a suspect already arrested. If Ken's name comes in, he is finished.
Oheneba kwasi 8 months ago
This can't be true, because according to the report the MP made the statement on Ghana soil at Adom Fm studio,hence Anas can sue the MP in Ghana and not on foreign land. This is very funny to hear he was rather sue in foreign land where the MP never such statements.
Jubilation in Bawumia's Camp 8 months ago
@ Oheneba Kwasi. So you want the case to be heard in a Ghanaian court presided over by Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and her Unanimous FC isn't it? To twist justice in favour of that loud mouth buffoon. United States of America the greatest Democracy on Earth don't parade goat meat pepper soup and cassava judges okay?
Kwaku 8 months ago
Yes!, this is a good Showdown. The vampire can no longer come to disturb NPP and Bawumia, come 2028 after paying the $18 million and over dollars. Ken, rest quietly in your stupidly.
A food for thought!! 8 months ago
Hmmm, then people should take note of that and take kelvin Tylor to court and get theirs too
Brandy 8 months ago
Can it be enforced?
AFriCA 8 months ago
Kennedy is now shitting in his pants. The truth will always prevail.let Akuffo Addo the dwarf defend Kennedy Agyaping.
KF2028 8 months ago
PLEASE ALL PAY ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS. Incorrect reporting all around because Anas came out to say so.
A jury’s decision, but NOT rendered as final judgement by the court. Without a court judgement, there’s no award. ... read full comment
PLEASE ALL PAY ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS. Incorrect reporting all around because Anas came out to say so.
A jury’s decision, but NOT rendered as final judgement by the court. Without a court judgement, there’s no award.
The judge has dismissed the jury for not following instructions. He’s considering ruling it a mistrial at the request of Ken’s attorneys.
Note the following: “the court criticized Anas’s investigative methods, stating that his work resembled “investigative terrorism” and that Agyapong’s descriptions of him as “blackmailer, corrupt, extortionist, and evil were NOT entirely UNJUSTIFIED “
AFriCA 8 months ago
You are a big g loser.
Super Delegate 8 months ago
@ KF2028. Bawumia is eating salad and tuwo zaafi for the fall of Kennedy Agyepong. Hurrraayyyy . No Bawumia No Vote
Kalimba Mozambo 8 months ago
Where did Ana's say this is incorrect reporting. Don't twist the facts
Stone 8 months ago
Ignorant Ghanaians let me tell you that nobody can sue you and get one dollar if you have a Trust with all your companies and properties registered under the Trust. Stupid and ignorant Ghanaians are so gullible and clueless how the legal system works. Educate yourself on Trust registration and you will realize Anas is wasting his time. How can you win if you don't want to remove your mask in court?
Abubakar Shuabu 8 months ago
You think American judges are as stupid as your Ghanaian judges. Kwaseakwa. Go and paste
@ stone. You are an ignorant ghanain 8 months ago
He has already won. Stop your reverse intellectual basabasa moves. Money or no money , everybody knows now that Kennedy Agyapong has fucked himself hard all over the world. Even his presidencial ambition will be affected.
BK 8 months ago
Ana's is a curse on ghana. The number enemy of the state. May ALLAH humiliate as he has done to others
Jon J 8 months ago
Wil this scar him @ al..wat nxt
Koobi wura 8 months ago
We have criminal elements in judicial cloak in the name of Justices. Yaw Baah should be sacked with immediate effect. Some of us saw his gross biased towards Anas in his infamous ruling calling Anas criminal, extortionist etc. It is also a day of shame for for the Chief Justice Torkonoo and two others who supported this shameful act. My respect goes to Yonni Kulendi and Amadu for staying true to their call as SC judges. Prez mahama should sack the CJ with immediate effect
Constructivist 8 months ago
Anas is a fraudster, criminal and corrupt, nothing less. Stupid, are we in America? Is it the case that America didn't understand boundaries? Kwasea!!
Antonio 8 months ago
You are just some brainless abuser of Tramadol... @Constructivist!
Sul 8 months ago
WE THANK GOD
AI 8 months ago
THE KEN CITY EMPIRE IS CRUMBLING
1) Suale’s murder - inching closer
2) US$18m judgement debt
Spirit 8 months ago
Anas is a thief and never will Ken pay this money
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Ehi! Kennedy Agyepong ,a lot of NPP contracts awarded to you without jobs done is going to be your down fall financially in paying court defamatory cases,if you don't put your house in order and stop loud mouth barking in Ghana,more such defamation cases will follow you and drain your coffers totally dried because you talk too much and insulting other people, your time is up and this is the time the government will scrutinise all government contracts awarded to you without jobs done,you will pay every penny you have taken from government coffers without fulfilled contracts awarded to you!
Martin O 8 months ago
What has a court in UK got to do with a case in
Ghana,who on earth do cover their face this anas man is full of lies deceit ,the damage he has caused to families and institutions seems who ever gave the judgement took sides
They must stay away from such cases brought to them.
Ghana is an independent country can a court in Ghana give judgement case from Britain this will not happen this is a joke we are not in a colonial
Era who ever brought the case mut pay out £1800000 defamation to Anas.
This is cheap case who ever brought the case to the British court wants to be heard he himelf is a
Disgrace .
Thank you
Wasteman 8 months ago
OPANA MAKE L3333M FOR THE BACK LIKE A SMALL CHICKEN….LIKE HE DEY OMEFIA LIKE BY NOW HES THUMPING HIS CHEST LIKE A MAD LION…!!
Matumba 8 months ago
I am very sure Ken’s main aim was to UNMASK this guy. We all know money ain’t a problem for him. The other will need a plastic surgeon to change his looks and live UNCOMFORTABLY throughout his life. Do good and good will follow you. The EVIL that men do…… toaso
Oooooooo 8 months ago
Any thing worthless, useless, against Africans, is supported by Americans. Is there no sensible person there to give sensible advice?
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
The $18m will become a judgement debt against the government of Ghana.Anas is a big fraud.
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
How can an American court judge a Ghanaian in America. Have we lost our independence.
Hannan 8 months ago
~ Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Naniama!!
It's fake news.
Who is this one too?
you don't read
See Koo Gyimiii
Kweku, it is not only in Ghana that Ken was running his mouth. He went to America and bragged there too, saying the same libelous stuff against Anas. And Anas submitted proof to the court that Ken had said the reckless stuff ...
Sister Abena, the law works here. Do you think they just awarded that amount without taking other factors into account ? Honorable has mansions in America that will leave your mouth wide open. Let him decide not to pay and th ...
FRAUDULENT EXTORTIONIST IS THE LEAST WORD TO DESCRIBE CRIMINAL ANAS. ANAS HAS NO REPUTATION AMONG GHANAIANS ANYMORE AND HE IS WORTIED ABOUT THAT. SUCH A COW! WHEN HE WAS DEFAMING THE JUDGES AND NYANTAKYI AND OTHERS, WHATBWAS ...
In a real court, justice always prevails. Will Agyapong be able to bark in Essex County like he would have done in Ghana against this verdict? Journalists must be allowed to expose corruption at all levels without fear or fav ...
Please can someone educate me how come two ghanaians case landed in the US. Isn't it a matter of jurisdiction and where it happens or the supreme Court of Ghana has been relocated to the US wow and wow or this another form of ...
Kiki, it's a shame such a case ended up in the US. The average Ghanaian knows that justice is sold to the highest bidder and that obviously is Ken Agyapong. There is evidence that Ken was awarded a hundred million dollar cont ...
Being awarded a massive government contract does NOT mean you get to execute and get paid for the contract. Usually the government cannot guarantee the the finances for payments. Clever businessmen and contractors will usuall ...
IT IS A CASE OF 'WHEN YOU TALK TOO MUCH, YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU DON'T EAT'. AND EVERYBODY KNOWS KENNEDY AGYAPONG TALKS TOO MUCH! HE MIGHT GET AWAY WITH THAT BEFORE SOME CORRUPT JUDGES IN GHANA, BUT NOT WHERE THE LAWS DO APPLY. ...
Bank ...
Express judgment. lol
Oh obibibini.
No wonder the white teat us like trash ,they never respect because we have sold our conscience to them ...
Ken deserves it.Anas' case will also catch go with hi ...
It’s about rule of law
$18million ?Damn
This what happen when you have BBC backing you. We must understand BBC orchestra the whole court procedure. The judge must be investigate. Ana has been informative for BBC documentary for years. Mafia work. Ana's your time w ...
The judge dismissed the jury for not following instructions. He’s considering rulin ...
Who told u?
Wait and see
You think that’s Ghana?
The same case Ken Agyapong won in Ghana here courts . I heard Ken is begging for reduction and ready to pay $10,000. 00 . We have some lawyers here winning cases based on fix n whom you know. Allegedly FD, AA, Odam… n other ...
Wait and see!
Stop that
This has exposed our corruption justice system. Anas was smart for taking to matter to a US court. Ken is a resident of New Jersey, that was why the Essex court which is in New Jersey handled the case. He owns properties in N ...
This can't be true, because according to the report the MP made the statement on Ghana soil at Adom Fm studio,hence Anas can sue the MP in Ghana and not on foreign land. This is very funny to hear he was rather sue in foreign ...
@ Oheneba Kwasi. So you want the case to be heard in a Ghanaian court presided over by Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and her Unanimous FC isn't it? To twist justice in favour of that loud mouth buffoon. United States of America th ...
Can it be enforced?
A jury’s decision, but NOT rendered as final judgement by the court. Without a court judgement, there’s no award. ...
You are a big g loser.
Ignorant Ghanaians let me tell you that nobody can sue you and get one dollar if you have a Trust with all your companies and properties registered under the Trust. Stupid and ignorant Ghanaians are so gullible and clueless h ...
We have criminal elements in judicial cloak in the name of Justices. Yaw Baah should be sacked with immediate effect. Some of us saw his gross biased towards Anas in his infamous ruling calling Anas criminal, extortionist et ...
WE THANK GOD
2) US$18m judgement debt
Ehi! Kennedy Agyepong ,a lot of NPP contracts awarded to you without jobs done is going to be your down fall financially in paying court defamatory cases,if you don't put your house in order and stop loud mouth barking in Gha ...
Ghana,who on earth do cover their face this anas man is full of lies deceit ,the damage he has caused to families and institutions seems who ever gave the judgement took sides ...
I am very sure Ken’s main aim was to UNMASK this guy. We all know money ain’t a problem for him. The other will need a plastic surgeon to change his looks and live UNCOMFORTABLY throughout his life. Do good and good will ...