Ghanaians would have rejected christ if He was a Ghanaian.
Blue Pen 9 months ago
Sometimes, Frank Cudjoe likes to play to the gallery. Long before Bawumia got into office as vice president digitalisation was ongoing in full gear. Bawumia only sought to join the trending ongoing "storm" and claim ownership of the storm,, after realising they were falling on the economy and corruption magnificently.
Few instances to buttress the point. Before Bawumia got into office, the Accra Digital Centre had been established (by Mahama), most of the fibre optics cable in use today had been laid by Atta-Mills and Mahama. The Controller and Accountant General's Dept had shifted from hard copy (paper) payslips to e-payslips, SSNIT had gone digital. The public universities had long gone full digital. And so on.
On the private sector front, we were doing banking transactions on our mobile phones, mobile money was operating, even Internet cafès and com centres were becoming outmoded, we were paying bills electronically.
Bawumia only tried to claim credit for what the institutions were already doing and also to personally benefit economically (as with ECG). Example, when he claimed that he sent his team to digitalise ECG, their labour union, PUWU, refuted that claim and said that the ECG went digital (without Bawumia).
People should endeavour to desist from carrying this false and deceptive narrative.
Y2k 9 months ago
Bawumia’s digitalization agenda how? Did Bawumia introduce internet to Ghanaians or he bought mobile phones data for us? I don’t get it. The whole world is advancing in digitalization so why will somebody project his name as if he is the course it? This man should stop allocating undue credit for himself. Even the one who built the Accra digital center that is currently serving as the backbone of digitization is quiet about it. Mtcheew!
Nii Odoi 9 months ago
You are wrong. Yes, long before Bawumia became vice president, digitization was on going by different agencies, companies. Each at different stages. Some just beginning. Some advanced. Many others not even started.NOT DIGITALIZATION.
It was Bawumia who introduced and lead DIGITALIZATION of Ghana. He has never claimed ownership of digitization of the various agencies, companies etc that you mention in your statement.
He can quite rightly claim ownership of DIGITALIZATION of Ghana.....THE VISION of the country not the MISSION of the individual organisations.
Enyo 9 months ago
Why argue with morons who are blinded by partisan party politics?
Pelicles. 8 months ago
That Accra Digital Center was someone's house that NDC rented to fool Ghanaians, okay? Get you facts right. Some of you talk as if Mahama led Ghana to independence.
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
SHAMIMA MUSLIM
Hey Cudjoe, stay with your Ndc. Are you saying with all your knowledge, you didn’t know the effectiveness and the good digitalization brings to humanity? Continue taking shots from Shamima Muslim and leave ... read full comment
SHAMIMA MUSLIM
Hey Cudjoe, stay with your Ndc. Are you saying with all your knowledge, you didn’t know the effectiveness and the good digitalization brings to humanity? Continue taking shots from Shamima Muslim and leave Npp alone. We are better off without you. Hypocrite!
EWI 9 months ago
good job Dr. Bawumia for your good for mother Ghana God bless you
BAWUMIA DIDN'T LOSE... 8 months ago
...but it was Ghanaians who lost big time!
It’s call building a political capital! 9 months ago
How many fiber-optics cables did Bawumia and co lied across the country? I would suggest you praise Mahama instead!
ANKORA WASH DC 9 months ago
My friend, you don’t have the brain power to understand what Mr. Cudjoe is talking about. Please, allow the brainy ones to make objective comments.
Blue Pen 9 months ago
@Ankora. And you don't have the self-honesty to admit that Bawumia did not bring digitalisation to Ghana and that Bawumia only tried to claim credit for a process that was already in advanced stage of development, and that Bawumia together with Akufo Addo, Ofori-Atta and their family and friends looting syndicate left the economy in a huge mess.
Zeeeee 9 months ago
So interoperability between bank and MNOs (bank to wallet and wallet to bank) and across net in MNOs awas already advanced before he came and drove it through? You can't see the forest for the trees eh?
Onaapo 9 months ago
Tenk you . Say that again!!!
Okyeniba 9 months ago
W’abon, fibre optic sɛ sen?
Is it the only means of digitization?
Zeeeee 9 months ago
Mahama did not lay any fibre optic cables. And by the way infrastructure does not mean you have digitalised. Jeez!
Laboto 9 months ago
See this idiot. Digitalization runs on the road i guess
jb 9 months ago
Thank you Mr Cudjoe, we need progress that is all. The current should continue the agenda.
Onaapo 9 months ago
Can we give credit to President Mahama, who commenced the digitalisation please.
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
What did mahama do in terms of digitalisation agenda
Ama 9 months ago
You think digitalization is about dancing one-way on the streets like a clown? Hell no! I now understand why you credit Bawumia with digitalization.
DKB 8 months ago
You people will soon see how short sighted you are. Bawumia didn’t lose the election, it was Ghana that lost. We had the chance of changing the status quo and not to elect a once failed born and bred politician to lead the country and our development but we blew it, we cut off our noses to spite our faces. We will surely reap what we have sown. Love him or hate him, Bawumia is a deep thinker with enviable vision.
Kojois 9 months ago
Hypocrite. You know all this things and you are talking trash. Time will tell.
Coolio 9 months ago
Hypocrite fool. U insulted him.when he was in power
Kay 9 months ago
Where exactly do you belong? Declare your stand and stop all this hypocrisy. The world has gone digital long ago, we're just trying to catch up so what's the fucck about all this bawuamia nonsense. We have peace of mind now so please keep your nonsense to yourself. Ayigbe boy wey e fuuu like this diee I no see some b4.
Dzakpata 9 months ago
Look at his crooked ugly face. His mouth like that of warthog. Ass kisser! Foolish man
Laboto 9 months ago
Herrr, warthog paa. You be toooo much
Kofi 9 months ago
I think he's not getting any favours from ndc so he's beginning to talk nonsense. Like koku he's spewing garbage. This one too is a think tank? My foot.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Take your foolishness away. Ghanaians experienced excruciating hardship under Akufo Addo Bawumia government due to their economic mismanagement. Bawumia digitalisation agenda did not bring any yield into the economy.
Mensa 9 months ago
@ Kwadwo
Kwadwo your problem is you don't understand what Economics.
@ Kwadwo
Dede 9 months ago
You are an idiot and uneducated
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iujhuj
Dpassy 9 months ago
So had it not been the statistical service, you wouldn't have realized the impacts of the digitization agenda? You shouldn't be heading a policy think thank then.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This Idiot have no credibility.
Stomach direction Think gallon.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Wise Up 9 months ago
They rather crashed the economy and made a lot of noise about digitalisation which did not even solve the problem of ghost names. So you Mr. Franklin Cudjoe you're even totally out of coverage area sir.
Blue Pen 9 months ago
@Wise up. You are spot on.
Dr. 9 months ago
Doubters
Doubters
Wise Up 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo's government was Satan's awarding gift, give you something small, and later take more from you.
9924 9 months ago
You a stupid senseless human being to realize now that the digitalisation was going to be beneficial to all after you and the ndc bastardised Bawumia for nothing,may God punish you all for your evil deeds.
Felix 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe or whatever he calls himself is a very stupid person. What is the meaning of think tank and what fo they do? His statement belies their intellectual dishonesty and capacity as a think tank.
Jkmee 9 months ago
Very big lies borrowmialiar was not the the one that brought the digital policy
Mensa 9 months ago
Satan's address? IMANI GH.
When he wanted Npp out,this talk tank spun demonic tales about the party and its flag-bearer.
Now,this man is saying what?
Karma is real and we haven't seen the end of it.
When he wanted Npp out,this talk tank spun demonic tales about the party and its flag-bearer.
Ayigbe most hypocrites envious tribe in Ghana. 9 months ago
You people have always proven to be children of juju also know as witchcrafts.
KPMG 9 months ago
This moogu, now know the important of digitalization? Double stomach man.
It is possible. 9 months ago
It is possible in God. Dr. Bawumia is coming like kakai
M.T 9 months ago
Why wait until the damage has been done. The problem of Ghana is the CSOs and the dishonest intellectuals. Many people are ignorant and lacks knowledge of the international economy and good governance. So, they reduce everything to inflation and 'Kenkey' economics, and rely on the dishonest intellectuals, who are sometimes stomach politicians in neutral cloths, for guidance. Bawumia was definitely setting Ghana in the right direction, but those who were suppose to speak the truth decided to be quiet. The result is we have to wait for 4 or 8 years or never to have Bawumia! It's a pity.
Alkabulan 9 months ago
That cudjoe guy is dangerous and must not take seriously in NDC hence he praise on bawumia is unfortunately.
Look at this foolish man 9 months ago
I blame the TV stations and their hosts who allow this double tongue snake to call into their program. He feels so big and important in this country. Just because he makes silly statements almost every week. He will never aspire for a duty post to put his self conceived expertise into play. Stupid man. Look at his twisted mouth in the picture
Kojo 9 months ago
See the face of this Mugu. Bawumia did what? Corrupt man. Bawumia gives you money, that' why you are promoting him.
Blay 9 months ago
That's an undeniable fact, and the current government, have to take up the slack.
As3m 9 months ago
what is wrong with this cudjoe guy. Stop this hypocritical attitude. Arent you NDC supporter. Stick to your criticism of npp
Mohammed 9 months ago
Saa akowa Wie...he's not serious
Adom 9 months ago
God will punish you and your hypocrisy
ALHASSAN SESEY FROM ZENU CENTRAL 9 months ago
What did Bawumia add up to our digital infrastructure? The guy was just talking about digitalization bcuz everything was done before 2017 and he was busily taking credit of it as if he has done something there. The digital center was built by JDM and the NDC gov't
Kwei 9 months ago
Medicine catch them, them go talk true. Bawumia all the way.
Abiola 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjo its okay. Shut the up for a year or more. We tired of your ugly noise. You only want to become relevant. Tell us what your Amani has done so far in Ghana- Nothing
Shut the up!
Franklin Cudjo its okay. Shut the up for a year or more. We tired of your ugly noise. You only want to become relevant. Tell us what your Amani has done so far in Ghana- Nothing
Shut the up!
Tom 9 months ago
Hwɛ ne gyimii bi.
Jojo 9 months ago
Proven left or right, mtewww look at this guy too
Louis 9 months ago
Digitalisation evolves with time and cannotbe ascribed to one man. Bawudis, having failed miserably with issues of the economy, leading to haircuts and calabash in hand, found sanctuary under digitalisation. This Cudjoe man should learn not to speak when he has nothing to discuss. At any rate, does it make sense when you cannot solve these economic problems that you created through over-borrowing, both externally and internally, printing of new cedi notes that caused inflationary spiral, flying in rented super jets, etc. That list is endless. Tell me, Cudjoe: if a man is lettered in economics and failed thereof, how would he succeed then when he steps into a field of digitalisation where his expertise is questionable? What we know is that, in this modern world, such ventures are driven by the private sector and not a vice-president of a republic. Do you remember hoe telephone calls were made and received in the 1970s? Research into how this revolutionised.
ABREWA 9 months ago
Shut up. You were among these demons who criticized his excellency Dr. Bawumiah’s brilliant agenda and run the NPP government down.
Big shame on you.
Shut up. You were among these demons who criticized his excellency Dr. Bawumiah’s brilliant agenda and run the NPP government down.
Big shame on you.
AI 9 months ago
CUDJOE WITH THE TWISTED CROOKED MOTH
What a confused sycophant Franklin Cudjoe is!
Nana Trumu Addo 9 months ago
Digitisation started over 20 years ago. It's very stupid to say that digitisation is that imbecile's agenda. His agenda was a resilient economy and he failed woefully. Even with the so called digitisation agenda, NSS ass holes stole money. So what at all Are you hyping that baboon Bawuliar for? I mean, the biggest liar in Ghana.
Digitisation cannot be an agenda of any one person. It is a worldwide move and Ghana is playing along.
Frank, respect yourself and stop supporting a imbecile. It makes you look like a cop imbecile and you will loose credibility.
No integrity 9 months ago
Another groups of people causing harm to Ghana are these so called CSO's.
Bobby 9 months ago
What is Bawumia and the NPP'S contribution to digitalisation?
Yaw 9 months ago
In the Akan language there is this phrase "ese woara" Franklin Cudjo.
I find it difficult to understand why many Ghanaians don't know or realise that success is not achieved overnight but through deep thinking,sacrifices and hard work.That's what the tradition of UP movement stand for.
If the likes of this Cudjo would be honest and truthful, they should accept that many things beneficial to the country have been introduced by the tradition of political party known in modern time as NPP.They need time to fix the damage caused by the socialism and communisim inclined parties which have ruled Ghana the longest period of time after independence.
Johnny Bills, Accra Data Centre 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe is out of coverage area. He should try to be current a bit. Despite the digitalization moves; what happen to the ghost names fiasco ?
Bro 9 months ago
Oh Ghana. The hatred is too much. Had Bawumia been an NDC person, you would have hailed him. Lets stop being myopic and give raise and appreciate people who do well in the society.. The partisanship is too much. It is killing our nation
Kwame 9 months ago
useless man.
Whats wrong with these sychophants 9 months ago
Sychophants,Bawumia and his nana addo failed they could not give ghanains jobs,please shut up,they failed woefully
DKB 8 months ago
You obviously don't understand what you are saying. Typical short sightedness. If you were not lazy and had a brain you wouldn't write what you have written. From Ghana Card, to digital address system if you really understood the impact it has had on the economy you won't make such stupid statements. Creating jobs is not all about sitting in the office or being employed by someone.
Kobina 9 months ago
How can you trust such a person, disingenuous people.
Akosat 9 months ago
Oh OK, so where were you then ?
steve 9 months ago
Why are you all people praising Bawumia now? All these so call NGOs only speak when there are kickbacks. You knew the impact of digitalization on economy and our standard of living, so why now?
Tweaa 8 months ago
3S3 WO ARA. Anomaa kokonekone
General 8 months ago
Mr. Cudjoe you know it before the data of statical service It was only that some of you were angry with the president appointees especially his family members and because of that you throw the baby away with the dirty water
... read full comment
Mr. Cudjoe you know it before the data of statical service It was only that some of you were angry with the president appointees especially his family members and because of that you throw the baby away with the dirty water
If we were white people voting who will have chosen Mahama over Bawumia base on their personal knowledge and policy's in government
Isaac Boamah 8 months ago
Franklin should have been wiser earlier. You hypocrites and sycophants helped Ghanaians to reject Ghana' hope and vision and substituted him with Terminator 1, a man of no vision and womaniser.
Peter 8 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe and the NDC will soon claim they brought digitisation as they shamelessly tried on free SHS
Citizen 8 months ago
Please, Bawumia did not bring digitalization in Ghana. Digitalization is a global agenda, espoused under the SDGs, and accepted by development partners in the Africa Region, ECOWAS and Ghana. Ghana's digitalization process spans many years, long before Bawumia came to the political scene. Educate yourself.
DKB 8 months ago
You obviously don't understand what is being discussed or you are just ignorant. By the way why were some of you accusing him of neglecting the economy and focusing on digitisation and calling him Mr digitisation? You never agreed or understood him when he said digitisation will lead Ghana to develop at a faster pace and therefore channled his energy on driving that agenda. The argument you are making now about Bawumia not bring digitisation is the same stupid argument we make about Kwame Nkrumah not being the founder because it had already been started by some group. Same old point scoring. Bawumia losing that election is Ghana's loss. Simples. Ghanaians cut off their noses just to spite their faces.
Stones 8 months ago
Trust me these people are projecting this lair Bawumiah to become the next president of this land Ghana, after Mahama left office but it’s not going to work ALAS ! The CSO’s are helping the politicians to play the mind game. Prof. Attah Mills was building iCTT centres all over the country and Mahama took it on board during his tenure as head coach of the country. I’m not and NDC member neither NPP but I’ve a prove to this and I can categorically attest to what I’m saying. The iTTC centre at the Afram plains both Maame Krobo and Donkorkrom has been absolutely abandoned for 8 years now without a proper use of it, so tell me who started this vision of digitisation?
Observer 8 months ago
Who has ever said digitalization is not good? Think about you think tank being collapsed by your director with politics
Firing Squad 8 months ago
Idiot, it was you Franklin Cudjoe who discredited and demonize Dr. Bawumia in every he did, as Vice President to Former President Akuffo Addo. And what did you see for this sudden turn around of the Digitalization Dr Bawumia was talking about, you demonized him all because of your stomach, you see, there is one thing I am very sure that all evil doer's will pay heavily for their evil deed's and those shaneggans like you Franklin Cudjoe will never escape from the punishment The Holy Spirit will unleashed on and your culprits. Amen.Evil soul like you..
John 8 months ago
I have been saying saying the black colour man especially the Ghanaian is a curse to the world. We are not ready to change our attitudes to progress and that we shall be a slaves despite our education backgrounds till they kingdom comes. Always
one foot forward and hundreds foots backwards in the name of dirty politics. Ama Ghana wo ye mobo paa.
Saarah Adu-Gyamfi 8 months ago
Such an idiot like kudjo gives analysis on economy and people listen to him somebody who cannot see the prospects and potentials of digitalization how it has transformed advanced economies
Sometimes, Frank Cudjoe likes to play to the gallery. Long before Bawumia got into office as vice president digitalisation was ongoing in full gear. Bawumia only sought to join the trending ongoing "storm" and claim ownershi ...
Bawumia’s digitalization agenda how? Did Bawumia introduce internet to Ghanaians or he bought mobile phones data for us? I don’t get it. The whole world is advancing in digitalization so why will somebody project his name ...
You are wrong. Yes, long before Bawumia became vice president, digitization was on going by different agencies, companies. Each at different stages. Some just beginning. Some advanced. Many others not even started.NOT DIGITAL ...
SHAMIMA MUSLIM
Hey Cudjoe, stay with your Ndc. Are you saying with all your knowledge, you didn’t know the effectiveness and the good digitalization brings to humanity? Continue taking shots from Shamima Muslim and leave ...
@Ankora. And you don't have the self-honesty to admit that Bawumia did not bring digitalisation to Ghana and that Bawumia only tried to claim credit for a process that was already in advanced stage of development, and that Ba ...
You people will soon see how short sighted you are. Bawumia didn’t lose the election, it was Ghana that lost. We had the chance of changing the status quo and not to elect a once failed born and bred politician to lead the ...
Where exactly do you belong? Declare your stand and stop all this hypocrisy. The world has gone digital long ago, we're just trying to catch up so what's the fucck about all this bawuamia nonsense. We have peace of mind now s ...
@ Kwadwo
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Doubters
Why wait until the damage has been done. The problem of Ghana is the CSOs and the dishonest intellectuals. Many people are ignorant and lacks knowledge of the international economy and good governance. So, they reduce everyth ...
I blame the TV stations and their hosts who allow this double tongue snake to call into their program. He feels so big and important in this country. Just because he makes silly statements almost every week. He will never asp ...
What did Bawumia add up to our digital infrastructure? The guy was just talking about digitalization bcuz everything was done before 2017 and he was busily taking credit of it as if he has done something there. The digital c ...
Shut the up!
Hwɛ ne gyimii bi.
Digitalisation evolves with time and cannotbe ascribed to one man. Bawudis, having failed miserably with issues of the economy, leading to haircuts and calabash in hand, found sanctuary under digitalisation. This Cudjoe man s ...
Big shame on you.
Digitisation started over 20 years ago. It's very stupid to say that digitisation is that imbecile's agenda. His agenda was a resilient economy and he failed woefully. Even with the so called digitisation agenda, NSS ass hole ...
I find it difficult to understand why many Ghanaians don't know or realise that success is not achieved overnight but through deep thinking,sacrifices and ...
Oh Ghana. The hatred is too much. Had Bawumia been an NDC person, you would have hailed him. Lets stop being myopic and give raise and appreciate people who do well in the society.. The partisanship is too much. It is killing ...
useless man.
You obviously don't understand what you are saying. Typical short sightedness. If you were not lazy and had a brain you wouldn't write what you have written. From Ghana Card, to digital address system if you really understood ...
Please, Bawumia did not bring digitalization in Ghana. Digitalization is a global agenda, espoused under the SDGs, and accepted by development partners in the Africa Region, ECOWAS and Ghana. Ghana's digitalization process sp ...
You obviously don't understand what is being discussed or you are just ignorant. By the way why were some of you accusing him of neglecting the economy and focusing on digitisation and calling him Mr digitisation? You never a ...
Trust me these people are projecting this lair Bawumiah to become the next president of this land Ghana, after Mahama left office but it’s not going to work ALAS ! The CSO’s are helping the politicians to play the mind ga ...
Idiot, it was you Franklin Cudjoe who discredited and demonize Dr. Bawumia in every he did, as Vice President to Former President Akuffo Addo. And what did you see for this sudden turn around of the Digitalization Dr Bawumia ...
I have been saying saying the black colour man especially the Ghanaian is a curse to the world. We are not ready to change our attitudes to progress and that we shall be a slaves despite our education backgrounds till they ki ...