If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago
Every position in ghana now either goes to a voltarian or northern, are we running voltarians and northerners government? Or are we repeating akuffo addo mistakes or he was right in appointing akyemfo? Ndc you are gradually been exposed
Hannan 8 months ago
;))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Gyataba 8 months ago
So cheap is this news? it's only in Ghana that anybody at all or any appointee to an office is announced when they assume office. Asem ben koraa nie huh..
Citizen8 8 months ago
Exclusively Togbe and/or Naa.
Cyber Covert Operations 8 months ago
BE CAREFUL OF THE OUTGOING DIRECTOR AND HIS FIRM E-CRIME THEY HAVE REALLY SQUANDERED MONEY FOR NATIONAL PURPOSES PLEASE INVESTIGATE HIM. TRAINING HIS PRIVATE FIRM CONSULTANT WITH GOVERNMENT PROGRAMS IN ISREAL AND OTHER COUNTRIES, WHILE SABOTAGING OTHER CYBER SECURITY FIRMS PERCEIVE TO HAVE NDC LINKS.
PLEASE A LOT OF HIS POLICY MUST BE REVIEWED AND PLEASE HOLD A STAKEHOLDERS MEETING FOR THE WAY FORWARD.
CONGRATULATIONS
Etornam 8 months ago
Oh Ghanaians de3 no no… is it the licensing of cybersecurity providers, establishments, and professionals that you’re calling sabotage? With this kind of mindset, how can we develop as a nation? The former Director-General’s hard work is exactly what positioned Ghana as a cybersecurity leader today. Let’s learn to appreciate effort and progress instead of tearing down those who deliver results.
Joyce Kwabi 8 months ago
As someone working in a different cybersecurity company, I can confidently say a level playing field was given to all companies. People should check the number of institutions that got licensed.
One Ghana 8 months ago
Good job to the former D-G. I have followed him and he has really made a mark. Looking forward to the next chapter. We will be watching.
Prince Oduro 8 months ago
cybersecurity has been one of the high points of the previous government. We hope to see more from the new Boss!
Kudos to Dr. Antwi-Boasiako for raising the bar so high. Best wishes.....
cybersecurity has been one of the high points of the previous government. We hope to see more from the new Boss!
Akwasi Obeng 8 months ago
Dr. Albert was an exceptional leader. He did so well to move Ghana's cybersecurity development forward.
I wish the new Director General the best to also do so well
Dr. Albert was an exceptional leader. He did so well to move Ghana's cybersecurity development forward.
Congratulations and best of luck to you!
Please don't let us down
Every position in ghana now either goes to a voltarian or northern, are we running voltarians and northerners government? Or are we repeating akuffo addo mistakes or he was right in appointing akyemfo? Ndc you are gradually ...
BE CAREFUL OF THE OUTGOING DIRECTOR AND HIS FIRM E-CRIME THEY HAVE REALLY SQUANDERED MONEY FOR NATIONAL PURPOSES PLEASE INVESTIGATE HIM. TRAINING HIS PRIVATE FIRM CONSULTANT WITH GOVERNMENT PROGRAMS IN ISREAL AND OTHER COUNTR ...
Oh Ghanaians de3 no no… is it the licensing of cybersecurity providers, establishments, and professionals that you’re calling sabotage? With this kind of mindset, how can we develop as a nation? The former Director-Genera ...
Write your comment to be friend with people