Our lawsuit injuncts you from making public statements about Ofori-Atta - Frank Davies to Special Prosecutor

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Jkmee 9 months ago

Team of lawyers indeed. Master come and account

• We are NPP 9 months ago

How long are we NPP foot soldiers going to sit quietly for these Akyem mafias to destroy our already weakened political party

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

You see, only yesterday was I here saying Ofori Atta thought his lawsuit threats would make his fugitive status go away. Ofui, until you have appeared before the OSP and answered for his sins, the OSP and the public have ever ...

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

****until he has appeared***

• Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago

@Frankie. why blame the Judiciary, Ghana can never fight corruption from this bogus Constitution drafted by your pndc/ ndc revolutionary party to cover up their wicked agenda and selfish interest, NPP book longs also took ov ...

• Athena- US 9 months ago

@Abu- Nkonya, we have a criminal organization called npp. They're criminals and they refused to be part of the preparing the constitution and you're here talking rubbish.
    Ghana has educated illiterates like you. Idiot like ...

• Bango 9 months ago

Foolish, what condtitution did NPP use?

• Eben 9 months ago

Your party NPP was in power for 8 years and benefited from thia same constitution. And did not go back to the review

• Hmmmm... 9 months ago

Aoooo, Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah! Please, come and see some KYEBI CRIMINAL BANDIT & HIS LAWYERS ordering Ghanaians not to comment about their MONUMENTAL THIEVERY..!!!! What a shame.........

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 9 months ago

The npp must immediately dissociate the party from these people to keep the party's base together. The continuous association of the party with alleged corrupt former appointees is hurting the party seriously. Afenyo must be ...

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

Fvck Frank Davies, fvck Ken Ofori Atta, the Piccadilly armed robber, fvck the corrupt and compromised judiciary, fvck the NPP thieves and hyenas who want to use the judiciary to gag us. The law is a freakin fvcken arse indeed ...

• We are NPP 9 months ago

A team of thiefs and crooks playing patapaa saaa .......

• Life 9 months ago

Injunct a public service and it's officials from making statements about a crook and his rascals...hmmm...we really are living in interesting times. Amidu six years ago informed us ofori atta and Nana addo are the mother and ...

• Otumfoo 9 months ago

Stupid injunction. Ofori Atta should be treated as any normal OSP case. If this lousy injunction is granted, then anybody appearing before the OSP will seek to restrict the OSP from performing their appropriate duties. BU ...

• Mawrehene 9 months ago

Has any judge granted any of your reliefs?
    Being first in court doesn't mean you have a case.
    Stupid lawyer.

• IF OFORI-ATTA FAILS TO APPEAR BEFORE THE OSP, A WARRANT MUST BE ISSUED FOR HIS ARREST JUST LIKE OTHER GHANAIANS WOULD. NO GHANAIAN IS ABOVE THE LAW. 9 months ago

IF OFORI-ATTA FAILS TO APPEAR BEFORE THE OSP, A WARRANT MUST BE ISSUED FOR HIS IMMEDIATE ARREST AND SENT TO POLICE COUNTER-BACK JUST LIKE OTHER GHANAIANS WOULD. OFORI-ATTA IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW.

YOU SEE, THIS IS WHY POLITIC ...

• Rose 9 months ago

Special prosecutor go and contact the MOSSAD the Israelis they will bring him to you in a box so we won't hear this nonsense again

• Kasongo 9 months ago

This OSP must be watched carefully. How can an accused person offer his own date that he wants to be questioned? And is the ORAL team naively waiting for the OSP's investigation? What if he has been offered millions and milli ...

• Nii Amu KG 9 months ago

Frank Davis you are a fool.
    Ofori Atta should come and accounts for his stewardship to the country.

The sad news is the Akyem Mafias steal from us and get sick.
    Ofori_ Atta and Asante Bediatuo will die and get rotten.
    S ...

• . 9 months ago

NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, WE LIVE TO SEE, STILL DEFENDING CRIMINAL WHO LOOTED THE STATE AND RUN AWAY, WE HEARD U, KWASIAFOUR NPP PARTY, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS WELL, KRONFOUR, CRIMINALS, TH ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOUT TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ARE VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ON ...

• La Pleasure man 9 months ago

Always saying that the ashanti's were the only tribe fighting the British (long before you were even born), yet you add London-UK to your name..

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

La Pleasure Man-Do you need my tel number in the UK? I am a BRITISH CITIZEN, but I come from Ghana and of Ashanti descent.

• Zach 9 months ago

Why are you a modern Uk slave worker and not working in the “great” Kumasi

• Obiba Kasa 9 months ago

The Akyem Mafias are at it again. You cannot prevent it OSP from making public any information related to the ongoing corruption and corruption related cases.

• First Lady Elect 9 months ago

Foolish lawsuit to enable thief Ofori Atta answer questions on his dubious payments. These are the idiotic delay tactics old fashioned lawyers use to delay pending court cases. Ofori Atta's day will surely come!

• KK 9 months ago

Does a mere service of a process means a court order for injunction

• Che Andrew 9 months ago

Eh! Ask and ask again. These idiot parade themselves to be lawyers but they speak and act like Kejetia kayayee!

• Kk 9 months ago

Ignorance will kill you

• Issa 9 months ago

The only best lawyer in ndc is tsatsu tsikata. Finish.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

This is nonsense, look at a thief rather threatening the owner of the property, who is Ofori Atta, if Atta Ayi was arrested at his hide out why not Ofori Atta ?

• Kay from the Netherlands 9 months ago

You have no shame spewing this nonsense. The special prosecutor will defy any intimidation tactics and bring Ofori Atta to the country to face justice. Stupid akyem mafia.

You introduced unpopular policies which resulted ...

• Ken should be hanged for life. 9 months ago

Ken should be hanged for life.

You mean hang him by the next but he should not die and remain hanged for the rest of his life? I like that!

• Kofi 9 months ago

LOOKS LIKE WE HAVE LOTS OF HUNGRY NDC FOOLS HERE WHO NEED PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT.
    YOU ARE ALL SO PATHETIC THAT ALL YOU KNOW IS INSULTS.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 9 months ago

In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia

• Kk 9 months ago

That’s exactly what he means

• Zubs 9 months ago

John Mahama and the NDC should not be sleeping on the job, what kind of nonsense are they talking about.

• Truth 9 months ago

Ah I thought thisan is a lawyer. Is only a judge who can inject them from putting things in public. The case has not been heared and you there saying nonsense

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Nonsensical, nonsensibility. Frank Davis is criminal himself.
    This people are annoying seriously.
    Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's hiding behind the corrupt Judiciary.
    Ghanians must rise up aga ...

Nonsensical, nonsensibility, nonsensibolistically nonsense.!

• Ghana boy 9 months ago

So this criminal want to go away with all that stolen money?

• Franklin 9 months ago

Thieves protector.

• Wontumi (London) 9 months ago

When we talked about Npp being a criminal organisation, they don't want to accept this absolute fact. Even hearing the name Frank Davis among the lawyers for Ofori Attah, should tell any doubting minded person that, indeed Np ...

• Issa 9 months ago

Your founder signed the constitution of your party with blood. Do you know what that means? Bloody party

• Wontumi (London) 9 months ago

When we talked about Npp being a criminal organisation, they don't want to accept this absolute fact. Even hearing the name Frank Davis among the lawyers for Ofori Attah, should tell any doubting minded person that, indeed Np ...

• DEEVINITY 9 months ago

When the time comes you will see your Trotro coins. Dzakpata b3 devi o menyaku oo!

• Zomelo 9 months ago

Hwee nni kotre yem you speak as if you’re shooting machine gun to frighten people. Even the python is trapped let alone dzakpata

• Lance 9 months ago

Foolish npp people. When the koforidua court wanted to serve your fake MP you did everything not to receive the letter. Now look at how you are talking happily. Let the OSP try to serve you some legal summons and we shall see ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fer333

• Asaase Yaa 9 months ago

STUPID FRANK DAVIES.. your useless Ofori-Attah is nobody and needs to come and account for putting the country in debt and you are here talking rubbish..
    JM should up his ORAL game or the people who voted for him won’t spa ...

• Nsiaba 9 months ago

CORRUPTION FIGHTING BACK!!!

Frank Davies’ assertion that the OSP is now “injuncted” from making public statements about Ken Ofori-Atta is a classic example of attempting to gag an independent anti-corruption institut ...

• Slim 9 months ago

Can the AG take over the case from OSP?
    Somebody educate us.

• Nyameasem nyasasem 9 months ago

You see the ploy of these bunch of criminals the unfortunate Ghanaians mistakenly gave mandate to to rob us . They will with the collaboration of the judiciary do everything to scuttle the process of accountability.

• Obroniba 9 months ago

That's the stupid aspect of you thieves. The biggest thing is to have booted you nation wreckers out of power so that intelligent people can reset Ghana. The laws must be reviewed so that these stupid idiots can be brought to ...

• Sul 9 months ago

LOOK AT THEIR STUPIDITY.

GOD WON'T FORGIVE ANY STUPID FOOL WHO TRIES TO PROTECT A THIEF LIKE OFORI ATTA.

• Kwame 9 months ago

This OSP is fake!!

• Queen 9 months ago

IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, BUFFOON kissi agyebeng You have the NERVES /AUDACITY to even talk to Ofori Atta in this manner. I don't blame you . I blame Akufo Addo who chose a FOOL lIke you to be special prosecutor . KWASEA ...

• Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago

Have you now fallen on your own sword? Hahahahaha. Akufo Monkey thought his OSP will haunt NDC members so that he laughs like a fool over a plate of Akyem roasted dog meat and champagne at his Nima residence. Aboa bi ba. Hah ...

• Athena- US 9 months ago

Ghanaians are NOT angry enough over these criminals especially Ken Ofori Atta. That's all I will say.

• Yaw 9 months ago

If Ofori Atta thinks he has done nothing wrong ,come and prove yourself innocent. Don't hide behind these foolish lawyers. Now your uncle is quite waiting to see the end of you.

• nje 9 months ago

The irony of it. now thieves are now using the court to hold their backs for them. indeed when a thief ask u to go to court , remember the judge is his brother as in sauth african proverb

• Blocker 9 months ago

Nonsense...who is ofria atta,is he above 4he laws of Ghana, where is the rule of law???

• Blocker 9 months ago

Nonsense...who is oforia atta,is he above the laws of Ghana, where is the rule of law???

• Ralph in Ghana 9 months ago

Why? So you can't talk about public figures, especially when they are criminals?

• Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago

THIEVES WE WILL BRING YOU TO BOOK.

• Richy 9 months ago

What is the OSP still waiting for and ken ofori atta hasn't been brought back to face the law and all the stolen money retrieved from him!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

Bank ...

• Hanyevi 9 months ago

Criminals with rights?

• BB 9 months ago

Interesting people, am sure they still think they are in power. Wait till 2nd June, there you will know who has the power, These Akyem Mafias think Ghana belongs to them. they will be jail soon

• Skyzz 9 months ago

Defending thieves. Let the man come and answer to the charges

• Me 9 months ago

It’s all a ploy by Ofori-Atta’s legal team. They want to ruffle the feathers of the OSP so much that he will react and they use that as a basis to seek a Political Asylum for Ofori-Atta in the USA. That his life will be i ...

• Badiako is the key 9 months ago

Thief man way dey want be hip

• Benny 9 months ago

WHEN YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING AS THE SP, YOU GET SUED

• Abraziaa 9 months ago

Criminals as lawyers defending criminals somebody who as still and destroyed the economy you useless people are defending them were watching

• Dog meat 9 months ago

Animal the guy is a thief and you want us to praise him, the same way JB DANKWAH is a suicide bomber and you want to make him a hero

• Foreigner 9 months ago

In wat capacity do u have that de SOP can't mention ur name in any public event? Wen u were spending Ghanaians money any how did u ever think a day will come that u will account for all those monies?

• Moore Manny 9 months ago

You are a wanted man and you remain so until you are arrested! You think Ghana belongs to you? Nonsense!

• May 9 months ago

Even Jesus was ridiculed and persecuted ?

• Hannan 9 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Nkrumahlist 9 months ago

A criminal who wants his way ehei Ghana ??

When are we going to be serious about using precedents as deterrence to curb correction???

We aren’t going to let these criminals regret of wha they do but rather send a mes ...

• Mohammed 9 months ago

Apuuuuuu. Can you just arrest this fool already.

• Louis 9 months ago

If Ken Ofori-Atta did not want his name mentioned publicly as a prime suspect in crimes against the Republic of Ghana, why then did he associate himself with the deals? This see-saw game his lawyers are embarking on will not ...

• Eben 9 months ago

You cant injunct OSP from doing his work.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Frank Davies, aren't you ashamed of shielding a thief who, after scoring almost aaall F's at Achimota school, proceeded to damage the whole country's economy? ONYAYEY GBEMI OO. Kwasia. Ugly faced later. Gbemela. Yakame.

• Kalimba Mozambo 9 months ago

Somebody has to shut up Ofori Atta and his gang of nonentities. Who are they to be making all this noise ?

• the Villager 9 months ago

Always playing Hide and Seek, when Mahama won the last time, they tried to make the country UNGOVERNABLE, and for 8 months we wwere in court.
    Now Mahama has won again and we want you to come and answer for your stewardship.

• Moor 9 months ago

Stop intimidating and come account for ur work. U worked public and we need ur accountability. Is this a big deal?We r taking no more intimidation from u.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

You can even injunct any judge from hearing your case!!!! The very God you people mocked in your reasoning and actions, will deal with you!!!!

• Baffour Awuah 8 months ago

The OSP needs to be closed down
    bcos since it's establishment it has not
    even jailed an ant. Why should the OSP sit by and watch the cancellations of
    the case of Richard Japka and Dr Ato
    Forson's case ,that of Dr ...

• Senga 8 months ago

You look at this noisy senya beraku lawyer who only got chairmanship of DVLA for all the sycophantic support of the most useless president we have ever had! He is soliciting for a brief from this thief!