MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Politics ...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ui763
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Kill muslims. Quran is toilet paper
Atsu, Ho 9 months ago
If you stop these nonsense it will do you some good. May the confusion you want inthis country come on you and you alone
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 9 months ago
What at all do you get from these messages? Are your mad or just a fool?
Jury 9 months ago
I piss on your rotten of your sick mother
Abysinia 9 months ago
You shall surely be identified and dealt with. Christians, Muslims and members of all other religions would continue to live in peace We appreciate the importance of it and would not allow your stupidity to hold sway.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
John Mahama is ashamed for what he's done to Dampare he'll soon sack all Jubilee House staff who worked under Akuffo Addo. JDM never liked Dampare when Prof Mills caught him for taking bribe from Airbus Int. Dampare was present when they caught him
jesus 9 months ago
@Kwaku Tee. Why retain the Jubilee House Staff that were corrupt under Akufo Addo to the point the place was coined JULORBIHOUSE!
Snyder 9 months ago
Kwaseato! Why should mahama even use the Jubilee house as his state office after describing the Jubilee house as a chicken farm? Ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Liar liar NPP gyimie liar.
Mahama was the first president in Ghana to use Jubilee house
Jerry 9 months ago
Dampare's cup is full. This is only the beginning of his downfall, he will never see light. He has destroyed many fine police officers and his time has come for God to destroy him. Leave him alone or go down with him; it is divine vengeance.
Ellen Oko 9 months ago
He sack ur father....nfui......you thing he is stupid like Nana Addo
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS WASTING OUR PRECIOUS TIME. IS THIS HOW TO RESSET A COUNTRY? WHAT HAVÉ THÉ ARMED FORCE GOT TO DO WITH POLITICS. HÉ IS ON A VENGEANCE SPREE EXPÉDITION WHICH IS COSTING THÉ NATION MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND LOST HOURS. JUST REPLACING NDC « DARK-HORSES » TO POSITION THEY DONT DESERVE TO SATISFY HIS EGO. THIS A COUP. D’ÉTAT IN DISGUISE !!!! MAHAMA IS A CROOK UNDERTAKER DESTROYING EVERYTHING BREATH OUR RÉPUBLIC TAKE. RETROGRADING EVERY DEVELOPMENT OUR GÉNÉRATION STANDS FOR. THIS IS SUBVENTIONISM !!!!
Onipaba 9 months ago
Absolutely
Absolutely
Bomboclat 9 months ago
The politicians in uniform are gone forever. The armed forces is reset.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago
The Terminator
New York 9 months ago
Wow...... 1 star General I hope we don't have major generals and lieutenant generals in the Armed forces
Kay 9 months ago
Coup Detat has destroyed the mentality of NDC followers the only solution is another Coup Detat is to reconcile the wickedness and Foolishness of Jun 4th 1979 revolt .
Mike 9 months ago
I am equally surprise. Brigadier generals coming to lead Lt. Generals and major Generals?
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 9 months ago
That's good for the Armed Forces. The population of the Armed Force is too small for a 4 star General. The highest rank should be Brigadier.
Silas 9 months ago
Those Lt Gens and Maj Gens have outlived their usefulness they have to go for the system to run effective and efficiently. We don't need an aging
Armed Forces for that reason the young ones should be given the opportunity t ... read full comment
Those Lt Gens and Maj Gens have outlived their usefulness they have to go for the system to run effective and efficiently. We don't need an aging
Armed Forces for that reason the young ones should be given the opportunity to also grow. Resetting in motion.
Patriot 9 months ago
Simply means all officers above the rank of Brigadier-General will be forced to retire.
Akufo Addo recklessly loaded the Ghana Army with a Full General, several Lt. Generals and Major Generals, with no regard for the size of ... read full comment
Simply means all officers above the rank of Brigadier-General will be forced to retire.
Akufo Addo recklessly loaded the Ghana Army with a Full General, several Lt. Generals and Major Generals, with no regard for the size of the Ghana Armed Forces and the effect on our military budget.
Nigeria has an Armed Force which is 5 times the size of the Ghana Armed Forces, and yet they have only one full General.
The Ghana Armed Forces is equivalent to a division, and has no need for a full General as the Chief of Defence Staff. In fact, Ghana has only had one full General in our history, and he was a military head of state, who promoted himself, General Kutu Acheampong.
It is obvious that these appointments are meant to 'Reset' the Ghana Armed Forces and remove the partisan and ethnic promotions that were threatening the cohesion of the GAF.
Certainly, all these Brigadier Generals will be promoted to Major Generals soon with the CDS getting a further promotion to Lt. General later.
Justice One 9 months ago
Mike, this has happened before in the Armed Forces. J A Kuffour appointed Brig-Gen J B Danquah as CDS. He was subsequently promoted through Maj-Gen to Lt Gen on the same day. Brig-Gen Willie Agyapong will have same promotion while the Service Chiefs also get promoted to Maj-Gen and equivalents.
Abysinia 9 months ago
Oppong Preprah and the rest of the exiting service chiefs were all rapidly promoted to allow them to occupy their appointments so it is no big deal.
King 9 months ago
Mr president bring me names of the other commanders so we know they are ewes and northerners.
The next elections you will know there are akans and Gas in the country
Mr president bring me names of the other commanders so we know they are ewes and northerners.
Kofi NYANTEKYE 9 months ago
Forget it.May must follow NEBUCHADNEZZAR and go with them.
Your tribal cards would not wash.
Geeman 9 months ago
Good news mr president but you are very slow in firing the previous appointees by the lilliput imbecile former president family and friends regime.
Nana 9 months ago
Geeman you think we are in your homeland Togo.Primitive Ayigbes.
Snyder 9 months ago
You ewe morons will always retrogress
Kingsley 9 months ago
King, is Agyapong not a twi speaking person? There's no tribalism is this appointment. If you deserve it, you will have it
Atsu, Ho 9 months ago
If you deserve it you have it? Definitely not when politicians are involved!
Joe Inkala 9 months ago
U r very stupid bigot to say that. Under Akuffos govmnt, how many ministers r Ewes. And he had this big number of ministers. Only Amewu. Did any Ewe complain. See Mahamas government. A government of all tribes. How many Ewes r in this gvmnt? Two. The brigadier general is a Fanti. What's ur problem. Leave the Ewe alone biggot
GH8 9 months ago
How about the Ewes also keep giving NPP paltry votes in every election? Mainwhile NDC got more votes in Ashanti Region than Volta region in both 2020 and 2024 general elections. And for your info NDC votes dropped in Volta region in 2024 elections as compare to 2020, ( 606508 in 2020 to 584234 In 2024, that's drop of 22274), whilst their votes in Ashanti Region increased by about 43000 votes.
Snyder 9 months ago
Kwaseato! You got it all wrong because statically ewes living in Ashanti Region are more than ewes in their own volta Region
Silas 9 months ago
William Agyapong and Agyen Frimpong are Ewe and Northern names. Rubbish
Patriot 9 months ago
Your comment is baseless.
Until Akufo Addo arrived on the scene, there was careful balancing of the Armed Services.
Often, there is one or two Akans, one Ewe, one Northerner and one Ga-Adangbe/another minority ethnicity...v ... read full comment
Until Akufo Addo arrived on the scene, there was careful balancing of the Armed Services.
Often, there is one or two Akans, one Ewe, one Northerner and one Ga-Adangbe/another minority ethnicity...very fair and balanced.
Check the ethnicities of the new commanders and you will notice that this balance has once again been restored!
Nkoko nketenkete 9 months ago
Mahama means Dumsor
jesus 9 months ago
@Nkoko. Yes if you are a dunderhead and imbecile!
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 9 months ago
Yes he does- after he follows an incompetent party and leader for 8 years who does nothing but destroy the economy.
Awo Yaaso 9 months ago
The top of the Ghana armed forces is too heavy.
Something ought to be done about it.
Because colonels now retire on their salaries, every officer aims at that rank for retirement planning.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Wire ch
Mahamanomic 9 months ago
Mahama is now the ‘ Chief Sacker’ in Ghana. His recent electoral victory has indeed gone into his head and exposed his vindictiveness.
Joe Inkala 9 months ago
Wake up man to realities. Ur great defeat is still paying u bad. Better go back to the blackboard n plan a strategy of winning devoid of lying, corrupt practice, stealing votes n deceit of voters.
GH8 9 months ago
Wow NDC fool taking about stealing votes. Oh wonders shall never end indeed
Skippy 9 months ago
Trump has sacked everyone ...
Everyone goes with his pay masters ...
Sad for the Navy guy because he was very competent ..
Achie Goro 9 months ago
May God forgive John Mahama
Kay 9 months ago
He'll forgive you and your decendants.
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
The EC and the chief justice should also go for the reset agenda to have the full power to work.
Otto Fister 9 months ago
Anann Glover ,my main man.
Concerned one 9 months ago
The chief sacker will sack everybody and later sack himself.,There is nothing new;it's the same old story.
Ayorrogo 9 months ago
Glover as Chief of Staff? Hmmm
Aesop 9 months ago
Sack everybody who was appointed by the ugly old akyempanzee with no neck at once!
They can't be trusted!
Sack everybody who was appointed by the ugly old akyempanzee with no neck at once!
They can't be trusted!
Snyder 9 months ago
You ayigwe idiot will never get anybody in your family like Nana Addo. May God bless Nana Addo for giving your useless family free education. Ofui
Kojois 9 months ago
Ghanaians voted for jobs not sacked dead goat
Yaw Moto 9 months ago
Those talking about sacking don't know how the security system runs. The new government must deal with people he can trust and the changes are for carrier progression.
Kay 9 months ago
Hold your peace bro. The idiots who are complaining are just displaying how daft they are. They know it's the right thing to do.
Yaw Moto 9 months ago
If I may ask has any government retained service and armed forces heads before. Akufo Addo took over on January 7, 2017 and Samson Oje the CDS was changed in February 17, 2017
Kwame Atta 9 months ago
Please Sampson Oje retired voluntary
Silas 9 months ago
That is not true, that fine gentleman did not reach his potential when he was asked to go home, just some few years if I am not mistaken when he took over from Quashie
Karate Man 9 months ago
So there are no 3 and 2 star generals in the GAF.
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Aesop 9 months ago
And so what? Nkwasiasem pro maxx!
Patriot 9 months ago
Indeed, there were too many 2 and 3 star Generals for the health of the GAF.
This is the opportunity to reduce the weight of the stars for the health of the GAF.
All one star appointees will receive a second star soon, and ... read full comment
This is the opportunity to reduce the weight of the stars for the health of the GAF.
All one star appointees will receive a second star soon, and the CDS will receive a third star to restore the balance which was damaged by Akufo Addo.
Kay 9 months ago
Long overdue. Trust no one appointed by npp.
Skippy 9 months ago
Brigadier GENERALS
What happened to the recent promotions by Akufo Addo to Lt GENERALS and major GENERALS
Where do they all go now ?!
This is dangerous Mahama .
Brigadier GENERALS
What happened to the recent promotions by Akufo Addo to Lt GENERALS and major GENERALS
Abigail 9 months ago
Can't they sell coconut . With their military discipline?
bxydy 9 months ago
No major generals or equivalent in the GAF???
Cat 9 months ago
This is evil council coming from a chief.i think he want yo destroyed the ndc party.ndc ipb your eyes
Odiyifo 9 months ago
Nana Addo came to destroy the Ghana Armed Forces. We were not in Iddi Amin's Uganda to have 4 star Generals in this tiny Armed Force. This means that All ranks from 4 star to 2 star are going home. This is called, resetting of the Ghana Armed Forces. Promotion in the Armed Forces must not be like sharing groundnuts. The CDS should have advised Nana Addo against the promotions to 4 star Generals.
adombireclinton@gmail.com 9 months ago
Most top military promotions and other security agencies were seemingly bribes to allow former President Akufo Addo to rule Ghana like a headless fish. In fact Ghana was without a President. Akufo Addo was just a ceremonial President just like his father no wonder, like father like son. President John Dramani Mahama is the best President in the fourth Republic. Peace to you.
Prince 9 months ago
More fire my mahama ghana we be good againe
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
Chief of defense staff and chief of army staff what is that? Is that not duplication? And by the way why is he still appointing Asante people into prominent positions? Didn't they have their time already ?
Silas 9 months ago
Massa if you don't understand the military ranks/appts just keep your ignorance to yourself.
Droopy 9 months ago
Mr Ibu, chief of defense staff is the boss of army, Air Force and navy combined.
Kobby 9 months ago
Mr Ibu akans form about 60% of the Ghanaian population. Someone withAkan name may not necessarily be an Asante. The former CDS is a Bono. Please stop your ignorance
Patriot 9 months ago
Are Bonos not Akans?
Anyway, he became CDS because he had an Akyem Abuakwa wife.
Family and friends.
Are Bonos not Akans?
Family and friends.
Kwesi Agyeman 9 months ago
The new commanders should be careful.They should change old hands in all appointments and give chance to others who were sidelined in the GAF if not ….Open your ears and listen .People voted for reset
Kk 9 months ago
Disillusioned Mahalair, appoints a one star officer over 2 & 3 stars officers
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Chase wasap him 0 04
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 04
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
WO 9 months ago
Out going Chief of Air Staff Air Mashall Bekoe,I am very sure he will learn to respect people and be humble.
Useless personality.Kudos JM
Out going Chief of Air Staff Air Mashall Bekoe,I am very sure he will learn to respect people and be humble.
Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago
The word sack that you journalists are comically associating with this big and important personalities mistake stop. The President did not sack them but change them. Let's be very careful with this poor journalistic skills we demonstrate. Someone can only be sacked due to malfeasance, but the President never said this.
KofSam 9 months ago
Mahama should complete the shake up . He should go after the EC chairperson and the chief justice .
Ghanaians expect ORAL to start jailing the NPP criminals.
Mahama should complete the shake up . He should go after the EC chairperson and the chief justice .
Robert Elementary 9 months ago
President incompetent John mahama did you invite commonwealth parliamentarians complaining to them you have sacked workers?.When Nana Addo eradicated ghost names which NDC used to steal Ghana money you invited them to complain to them so are you doing the same?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
JDM all the way. More Fire.
Tosh 9 months ago
The Israeli Defence Force, one of the world's most powerful army with a strength of 170,000 active troops, budget of 24 billion dollars per year, is headed by a Lt. General. Was it not comical, that an army of about 30,000 with an annual budget of not more than 200 million dollars is led by a full 4 star General? Inflated ranks doesn't make an army, but a well resourced and well trained one. I suggest the CDS not be promoted above a Maj. General. We shouldn't allow paper titles to ruin the armed forces, like it has done the clergy and academia.
USE PROPER ENGLISH 9 months ago
Ghana web, many of us rely on your page for information and news. kindly be using the right " words". to say they were sacked is below the belt. they have not been sacked but replaced. and of course some will even go retirement. Sacked is very disgraceful term.
Mike 9 months ago
Sack how?
Sack how?
Akosat 9 months ago
" Political Replacement " Not Sacking because those who were formally at post weren't Criminals
Good 9 months ago
Good Job JM, take all these buffoons out from from office. They did formal COAS bad. He suppose to be the CDS but friends and nephew government made Nana Addo to derail the good general we have. Fools go home.
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
The firing president.
Politics ...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - start ...
John Mahama is ashamed for what he's done to Dampare he'll soon sack all Jubilee House staff who worked under Akuffo Addo. JDM never liked Dampare when Prof Mills caught him for taking bribe from Airbus Int. Dampare was prese ...
Dampare's cup is full. This is only the beginning of his downfall, he will never see light. He has destroyed many fine police officers and his time has come for God to destroy him. Leave him alone or go down with him; it is d ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS WASTING OUR PRECIOUS TIME. IS THIS HOW TO RESSET A COUNTRY? WHAT HAVÉ THÉ ARMED FORCE GOT TO DO WITH POLITICS. HÉ IS ON A VENGEANCE SPREE EXPÉDITION WHICH IS COSTING THÉ NATION MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND LO ...
Absolutely
The Terminator
Armed Forces for that reason the young ones should be given the opportunity t ...
Akufo Addo recklessly loaded the Ghana Army with a Full General, several Lt. Generals and Major Generals, with no regard for the size of ...
Mike, this has happened before in the Armed Forces. J A Kuffour appointed Brig-Gen J B Danquah as CDS. He was subsequently promoted through Maj-Gen to Lt Gen on the same day. Brig-Gen Willie Agyapong will have same promotion ...
U r very stupid bigot to say that. Under Akuffos govmnt, how many ministers r Ewes. And he had this big number of ministers. Only Amewu. Did any Ewe complain. See Mahamas government. A government of all tribes. How many Ewes ...
How about the Ewes also keep giving NPP paltry votes in every election? Mainwhile NDC got more votes in Ashanti Region than Volta region in both 2020 and 2024 general elections. And for your info NDC votes dropped in Volta re ...
Often, there is one or two Akans, one Ewe, one Northerner and one Ga-Adangbe/another minority ethnicity...v ...
Mahama means Dumsor
Bank ...
They can't be trusted!
Hmmmm
All one star appointees will receive a second star soon, and ...
Brigadier GENERALS
Nana Addo came to destroy the Ghana Armed Forces. We were not in Iddi Amin's Uganda to have 4 star Generals in this tiny Armed Force. This means that All ranks from 4 star to 2 star are going home. This is called, resetting o ...
Most top military promotions and other security agencies were seemingly bribes to allow former President Akufo Addo to rule Ghana like a headless fish. In fact Ghana was without a President. Akufo Addo was just a ceremonial P ...
Are Bonos not Akans?
Family and friends.
Bank ...
Chase wasap him 0 04
Bank flash ...
The word sack that you journalists are comically associating with this big and important personalities mistake stop. The President did not sack them but change them. Let's be very careful with this poor journalistic skills we ...
President incompetent John mahama did you invite commonwealth parliamentarians complaining to them you have sacked workers?.When Nana Addo eradicated ghost names which NDC used to steal Ghana money you invited them to complai ...
The Israeli Defence Force, one of the world's most powerful army with a strength of 170,000 active troops, budget of 24 billion dollars per year, is headed by a Lt. General. Was it not comical, that an army of about 30,000 wi ...
Ghana web, many of us rely on your page for information and news. kindly be using the right " words". to say they were sacked is below the belt. they have not been sacked but replaced. and of course some will even go retireme ...
Sack how?