MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 8 months ago
It's his job, no need begging him...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ui763
King Vasco 8 months ago
I thought Akuffo Addo brought a huge Mahama's Ameri electric generating plant to Kumasi, in the name of politics, to augment electricity stability in Kumasi and its environs, to deceive them? Is that plant not generating power? These stupid NPP chronic liars and thieves, thought the plant could generate power without fueling it. If today Kumasi is in darkness, they should ask Akuffo Addo; not Mahama, because it's too early for Mahama to start causing dumsor. It's the aftermath of Akuffo Addo/Bawumia's stinking governance that is affecting the nation negatively right now. Bulls
Kwame 8 months ago
These people are very unpredictable.
9924 8 months ago
That guy is just stupid
Ruthan 8 months ago
Illiteracy is a disease Appiah Stadium never knew John Mahama is part of the Dumsor problem bcoz of of the inflated IPP Contracts he signed.Dumsor will continue till we follow Capt Ibrahim Traore format by signing nuclear power with SONATOM.
Aesop 8 months ago
Shameless attention seekers!
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Appiah find a job to do
Born again 8 months ago
Ashanti region why entertaining this fool always, is he the only attention seeker there, he is suppress the rest of ndc bootlickers in the region.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 8 months ago
This is wobɛtebɛte! This guy will bring big shame on NDC. Watch him carefully guys and shine your eye
Yaw 8 months ago
Ghanaians vote for Dumso so leave the minister alone, you will soon pay higher electricity bills without having any light in homes, ungrateful people you’ve not seen nothing yet this is just the beginning.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
John Mahama is not the alternative to Ghana
Kojois 8 months ago
Jokers. Do you think governance is about coat wearing. Always telling lies.
BUNCH OF BANDITS 8 months ago
Ignorant man indeed.
NAF, ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA (VA), USA 8 months ago
I WONDER HOW AND WHEN "R" BECAME PART OF THE SPELLING OF "DUMSO?" GHANAWEB PLEASE IT'S ABOUT TIME THIS OBVIOUS ERROR BE CORRECTED. AS A FORMER "PUPIL TEACHER" ( 1975-1983 ), THERE WAS NO WHERE IN AKAN BOOKS DUMSO WAS SPELT AS DUMSOR. LET'S STOP THIS "BROFOLISM!"
Nkurasefuo 8 months ago
You see how eating animals excreta (Akrantibini) had turned some of you into shameless.This is not done anywhere.
MOG 8 months ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Kwame 8 months ago
Ashantis are something else. Just a few months ago, this dumsor was rife and I heard an idiot say it is not dumsor but dum sie sie and asked Ghanaians to draw their own timetable for load shedding.
Everything aside, they a ... read full comment
Ashantis are something else. Just a few months ago, this dumsor was rife and I heard an idiot say it is not dumsor but dum sie sie and asked Ghanaians to draw their own timetable for load shedding.
Everything aside, they are just tribalistic and ungrateful souls with the exception of just a few good ones.
They think Ghana is only Ashanti region.
nana baah 8 months ago
doesn't he know his job.. are u the one to remind him.... or u ensuring your campaign noise doesn't go waste
GOOD MOVE-
It's his job, no need begging him...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already ...
I thought Akuffo Addo brought a huge Mahama's Ameri electric generating plant to Kumasi, in the name of politics, to augment electricity stability in Kumasi and its environs, to deceive them? Is that plant not generating powe ...
That guy is just stupid
Illiteracy is a disease Appiah Stadium never knew John Mahama is part of the Dumsor problem bcoz of of the inflated IPP Contracts he signed.Dumsor will continue till we follow Capt Ibrahim Traore format by signing nuclear po ...
Appiah find a job to do
Ignorant man indeed.
I WONDER HOW AND WHEN "R" BECAME PART OF THE SPELLING OF "DUMSO?" GHANAWEB PLEASE IT'S ABOUT TIME THIS OBVIOUS ERROR BE CORRECTED. AS A FORMER "PUPIL TEACHER" ( 1975-1983 ), THERE WAS NO WHERE IN AKAN BOOKS DUMSO WAS SPELT AS ...
Everything aside, they a ...