Basintale the great. Richard Ahiagbah fears Basintale like kakai. The breast of a hyena. Laughing jakal. Hahahaha
FSHS FOOL 9 months ago
Where is the money for these fathom projects.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfs
Yaw 9 months ago
Will you allow you child work as a private security we say you people are the worst we have in this country Mahama says he has freez government employment nurses and teachers are home and you are happy that we have created employment are you serious
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia , that fool.
Romay 9 months ago
He is fool than the useless family of yours couldn't make life easy for you from their outfit. You are even happy for that useless and fille de joie family of yours
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Basintale, have you read the budget in its entirety, and what is the meaning of "freeze on employment" in the budget? NDC?
Potooor 9 months ago
Please make a phone call to Prince Kwasea Adade Ofui P333 and Stephen Odonkor of New York to come and join you. You are too lonely. You this aponkye ba Pelicles
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
world 8 months ago
stop the bragging.
Boro 8 months ago
You are still talking???
Massa get your ass to work before you are tugged parrot who knows nothing!!!
You are still talking???
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
I don't know when this idiot going to grow after being pay by tax payer still fooling with Ghanaians kwasiaa penyi
Truth 8 months ago
See this boy who has never held a job before talk with impunity. You will soon learn experience and expertise is needed in the world of business.
Hmm na aka 8 months ago
24 hour economy in progress! Hehehehehe hmmm na ebeka
Kwame 8 months ago
Weak minds at work. It will be better to get these guys trained on sustainable jobs
Accranie 8 months ago
The Gh/African Youth Must UnderStand That The Premise They Hold, That Government is Responsible For Their Employment is Not Founded In Reality, The Core Mandate of Government(Socialist/Democratic/Despotic etc) Is The Collection of Taxes and Providing A Civilized Existence. Thus The Government Is Limited In It's Capacity To Employ More, Than Tax Collectors And Civil Servants And As To Why Governments Keep On Giving Their People These False Hopes is Beyond Ones UnderStanding
The Youth Must Also Be Realistic With Themselves About Their Dreams, The Fact That Your SmartPhone Can Connect You To Almost AnyWhere On This Planet Doesn't Mean What It Took Other Civilisations Thousands of Years to Build is Within Your FingerTips
Accranie 8 months ago
Coupled With That Fact That the Gh/African Politician Will Resort To The Base Nature of Man, Once the Objective of Gaining Political Independence Was Over
If You Are A Young Person, Know That There is Future in Learning A Tr ... read full comment
Coupled With That Fact That the Gh/African Politician Will Resort To The Base Nature of Man, Once the Objective of Gaining Political Independence Was Over
If You Are A Young Person, Know That There is Future in Learning A Trade Skill and Adding Value To Make It Flourish, Banking Your Hopes on the Promises of An African Politician hmmm
Lady 8 months ago
My brother four years don't forget your self
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
Hon Minister of Finance please National Service Personnel are waiting for their allowance from February 2025. Most of them stay outside Accra. Thank you.
Grow up and stop fooling hooligan.
Will you allow you child work as a private security we say you people are the worst we have in this country Mahama says he has freez government employment nurses and teachers are home and you are happy that we have created em ...
stop the bragging.
You are still talking???
The Gh/African Youth Must UnderStand That The Premise They Hold, That Government is Responsible For Their Employment is Not Founded In Reality, The Core Mandate of Government(Socialist/Democratic/Despotic etc) Is The Collecti ...
If You Are A Young Person, Know That There is Future in Learning A Tr ...