PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dgfgr
Nzema K- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago
Can you imagine Owusu Bempah trying to share common platform with Dr Mensah Otabil, if not for cheap Ghana Politics.
I dont blame Bempah. I blame Mensah Otabil for cheapening himself for akuffo Adoo to gain popularity.
Can you imagine Owusu Bempah trying to share common platform with Dr Mensah Otabil, if not for cheap Ghana Politics.
I dont blame Bempah. I blame Mensah Otabil for cheapening himself for akuffo Adoo to gain popularity.
Otabil has spoken the Truth. 9 months ago
Otabil is Collapsing their Scamming Business so they are Angry.
Slim 9 months ago
There's no scammer than the person who sent Ato Essien to prison
Ivory Mensah 9 months ago
They are all the same
Uncle Ben 9 months ago
Exactly.
Lk 16:16 and Heb 1:1-2, 1Cor 13:8 are clear that prophecy has no place in the real Church of Christ today.
It is now the livelihood of some people so they will fight teeth and nail to defend it.
Exactly.
Lk 16:16 and Heb 1:1-2, 1Cor 13:8 are clear that prophecy has no place in the real Church of Christ today.
It is now the livelihood of some people so they will fight teeth and nail to defend it.
Uncle Ben 9 months ago
Anyway, someday should remind Owusu Bempa that Chief Iman is still alive and John D. Mahama is now the president of Ghana all contrary to his past prophecies.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta-you owe ALL GHANAIANS AN APOLOGY-YOUR POLICIES LET TO THE DEVALUATION OF THE CEDI-EVERYBODY LOST A LOT OF THEIR SAVINGS.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the Briti ... read full comment
Ken Ofori Atta-you owe ALL GHANAIANS AN APOLOGY-YOUR POLICIES LET TO THE DEVALUATION OF THE CEDI-EVERYBODY LOST A LOT OF THEIR SAVINGS.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Black Stars 9 months ago
But you think Pastor Otabil has time to be trading words with you.?
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Two useless citizens of the country.
Samus 9 months ago
It is good that these fake prophets are fighting among themselves.
Nana 9 months ago
Where did you see Pastor Otabil fighting Owusu Bempah? Bempah is rather hallucinating from his bad deeds
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago
HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU OBONSAM RULING THEM
Bursar. 9 months ago
If Owusu Bempah is calling Dr. Mensah Otabil false Pastor then he doesn't know the Bible. Surprisingly he didn't mention your name that you're false prophet.......why did you take it personal ❓
Kofi 9 months ago
Because he knows he's one of the fake and quack prophets
Nico 9 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Please you people are desgracing Jesus Christ, this is not how he thought us, Jesus Christ thought us peace of with ourselves
Cat 9 months ago
Where Did the prophet said he will expose the teacher? Pls use your pen wisely to Educate your readers.
Abuu 9 months ago
Now winning souls is not important to ministry again,the ministry has been changed to political platforms . Lord have mercy.
jojo 9 months ago
mr. [obabal] is your sunday collections getting lower and lower due to your friend akuffo addos bad governance? prepare for the worst ok!
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Willie 9 months ago
What at all did Pastor Mensa Otabil said which isn't the truth. Aren't those of so called prophets taking God's glory instead of giving the glory to God. Osofo Owusu Bempah should know that whatever every founder and a preacher are doing in their various churches, it's two things either taking God's glory for themselves or giving God's glory back to Him. The church, I believe is to teach the true word of God and also at the same time expose false prophets. So I don't think Pastor Mensa Otabil has done everything abominable.
world 9 months ago
Mensah Otabil is 99% correct FAKES.
But otabil is also fake !
RKC 9 months ago
Look at herbalist called prophet. Expose who? Pastor Mensa Otabil stand tall in any form. After you told the former president to promise God a Cathedral.
RKC 9 months ago
Dr. Otabil is collapsing all fake prophets businesses. These people are herbalists hiding behind the Bible.
Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago
Owusu Bempah, if you’re really serious you should learn from Mensah Otabil instead of wallowing in the quagmire of your false prophesies. There is no more prophets and prophesies, period. Everything God wants us to know is the Bible! Prediction of political and football results are predictions and not prophecy. Owusu Bempah read 2Timothy 2:15. Learn from your mediocre understanding of the Bible.
MENSAH OTABIL IS AN UNBELIEVER AND A FALSE TEACHER. 9 months ago
YOU ARE NOT SERIOU OK, WHO SHOULD LEARN FROM OTABIL. HE IS JUSTA SOUNDING BRAS AND MAKING NOISE, WITH NO SPIRITAUL BACKGROUNDS. ICGC IS AN OCULT AND THEY OPERATE IN TEMPLES.
Slim 9 months ago
Prophet, fire this hypocrite who sent Ato Essien to prison!
REV. I THINK YOU ARE BECOMING PARANOID. 9 months ago
Do you not read the comments on social media and Ghanaweb about yourself? How has Pastor Otabil got anything to do with this ? Stuff about you Massa is read all over the world. Ghanaweb is read all over the world and people are free to comment after they have read about you sir.I think you are becoming Paranoid.
MENSAH OTABIL IS AN UNBELIEVER AND A FALSE TEACHER. 9 months ago
I STOPPED LISTENING TO HIM LONG AGO, SINCE M.O. DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE, AND HE IS COMING FROM THE JEHOVAH WITNESS BACKGROUND.
THEY DO NOT BELIEVE IN ANYTHING. MENSAH OTABIL DOES NOT SPEAK IN TONGUES IN THE SPIRIT. M ... read full comment
I STOPPED LISTENING TO HIM LONG AGO, SINCE M.O. DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE, AND HE IS COMING FROM THE JEHOVAH WITNESS BACKGROUND.
THEY DO NOT BELIEVE IN ANYTHING. MENSAH OTABIL DOES NOT SPEAK IN TONGUES IN THE SPIRIT. MENSAH OTABIL DOES NOT HAVE ANY ENCOUNTER WITH GOD.
All of them are the same. But otabil is pretending to be different. Ask any demon from hell whether they are not expecting all of them. Duncan wlliams...obofour....obinim...ankra...kyei dua.....Ebenezer....mantey...etc.
H ... read full comment
All of them are the same. But otabil is pretending to be different. Ask any demon from hell whether they are not expecting all of them. Duncan wlliams...obofour....obinim...ankra...kyei dua.....Ebenezer....mantey...etc.
Hyenas and wolves.
Bobishato 9 months ago
You people should give us some peace of mind in this country.
Dr Act 9 months ago
Oh MY GOD IS IT NOT SAD FOR THIS SO MAN OF GOD TO DISGRACE THEMSELVES? WHICH GOD ARE THEY WORSHIPING? THEY DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE DOING BUT INSTEAD THINGKING ALL THE TIME OF MONEY? THEY ALL NEED PROF DR AKWASI ASARE FOR MENTAL CHECK-UP
Dr Act 9 months ago
THEY ARE ALL MENTALY SICK
Eric 9 months ago
Expose who, what Dr. Said was the Gospel truth. If I have my way, I will close more than 7000 churches. What impact have these numerous churches brought upon the people apart from keeping them from Sunday to Sunday taking their monies and impoverishing them. Pay this, pay that and using the money for their own selfish and God forsaken life style.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Please I'm at a loss,did Pastor Otabil mention anybody's name? If no then Owusu Bempah is engaging in a Don Quixotic behaviour, readers are advised to ignore him.
Edem 9 months ago
The. Scammers are bleeding.! Fake! Prophet Owusu bempah..
Living 9 months ago
Useless idiots
K 9 months ago
Illiteracy is a disease indeed
Tamale North Boy 9 months ago
OB will expose MO? Which prophesy is that?
Nii 9 months ago
You call yourself a man of God. Did you hear any prophet ,disciples or anyone in the the Bible talking of exposing another just for popularity. Shame on you. Even Jesus didn't expose judas wai
Clement 9 months ago
Owusu bempah is 1000% a scammer
Uncle Ben 9 months ago
Hahaha. By their fruits you shall know them.
Fighting among men of God?
This is contary to what Jesus said at Jn 13:35,17:20-21
1Cor 1:12-13,3:3
Christianity being merchandised?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
They are all the same
Exactly.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the Briti ...
Interesting times ahead
What at all did Pastor Mensa Otabil said which isn't the truth. Aren't those of so called prophets taking God's glory instead of giving the glory to God. Osofo Owusu Bempah should know that whatever every founder and a preach ...
Owusu Bempah, if you’re really serious you should learn from Mensah Otabil instead of wallowing in the quagmire of your false prophesies. There is no more prophets and prophesies, period. Everything God wants us to know is ...
Do you not read the comments on social media and Ghanaweb about yourself? How has Pastor Otabil got anything to do with this ? Stuff about you Massa is read all over the world. Ghanaweb is read all over the world and people a ...
THEY DO NOT BELIEVE IN ANYTHING. MENSAH OTABIL DOES NOT SPEAK IN TONGUES IN THE SPIRIT. M ...
H ...
Oh MY GOD IS IT NOT SAD FOR THIS SO MAN OF GOD TO DISGRACE THEMSELVES? WHICH GOD ARE THEY WORSHIPING? THEY DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE DOING BUT INSTEAD THINGKING ALL THE TIME OF MONEY? THEY ALL NEED PROF DR AKWASI ASARE FO ...
Expose who, what Dr. Said was the Gospel truth. If I have my way, I will close more than 7000 churches. What impact have these numerous churches brought upon the people apart from keeping them from Sunday to Sunday taking the ...
Useless idiots