This is a typical traits of a hardened criminal. Only time will tell...
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Allah is Great 8 months ago
You go ahead with your little self and do it
Kalimba Mozambo 8 months ago
Who is intimidating you ? Why is it necessary to make all this noise ?
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
Because he is a hardened criminal and a shameless man
the Villager 8 months ago
PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL.
Let's see of this mouth will be talking like this in a month's time
PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL.
Reg. 8 months ago
Just a matter of time. You will be prosecuted
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Prosecuted for what?
You guys will always fall for Okugyato Ablakwa's propaganda.
Fools
Prosecuted for what?
Fools
DotCom 8 months ago
There are facts to back Ablakwa’s allegations. Just hold on for a second. We are dealing with criminals who are trying to avoid justice, and there are many of them. Time alone will tell.
Saamia! 8 months ago
Typical asante jive-talking hollow-cylinder!
Meanwhile, he's pleading and begging in private, nmoa!
If JM, the nation-builder allows this arrogant thief to walk, it would not sit well with some of us at all.
Mr Tonto 8 months ago
Asantes will always remain supreme. That's why there is only one Golden Stool under this sun. And I can only be found at the Asante land. WOSENE WO YCNKO A WCTAN WO!!!
DotCom 8 months ago
Wake up my friend. Many non Asantes have respect for your chief but no one believes you are greater or better than any Ghanaian. The Ashanti kingdom doesn’t exist. Ghana is a republic with a constitution and a president. You can worship yourselves but don’t think anyone outside the Ashanti areas cares about that. I like the Asantehene though.
Chas 8 months ago
What has this got to do with anybody being supreme? Idiot bush people
prince 8 months ago
if president mahama failed to jail this mad criminal man call kusi boateng NDC forget about next election
Vkb 8 months ago
Power Chapel Worldwide to the world. Bleeding is allowed.. No shaking koraa
La Pleasure man 8 months ago
Idiot..
Idiot..
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Woyɛ kwasea, wait tell
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
If the NDC government led by Mahama don't jail this man there will be coup before the 2028 elections, it means those who steal cassava and plantain must be released from jail before 2028 election
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Go and jail him yourself.
Fools who don't think of themselves than fall for Okugyato Ablakwa propaganda.
He has been able to achieve a ministerial position with propaganda...what about you?
Kofi Ashanti 8 months ago
I respect the oil on this man but I believe,it will do him and the body of christ if he just keep quiet. He is opening himself up for unnecessary attacks from the corridors of power.
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
This president doesn't believe in intimidation but the laws will be applied. That's why it's taking so long to arrest you. Once it happens, you won't have any wriggle room. Keep running mouth two names fake prophet. The day of reckoning is nigh!!
Albert 8 months ago
This is a typical fake man of God, does he still have followers in his church. This is amazing
Vkb 8 months ago
Do u know how long this man used to build His reputation.. more than 25years. Kwasiato.. how old are u
Kk 8 months ago
We hear you so called man of God.....
Ebo 8 months ago
You are a CRIMINAL. It’s as simple as that.
Kofiko 8 months ago
N D C is in power but still using propaganda to deceive Ghanaians. Where and when this man was arrested
ROGUE LAWYER 8 months ago
nobody have the luxury time to intimidate you, but you would be called to answer questions about the taxpayers money that has come to your possession unlawfully in the name of national cathedral.
if you hands are deeply i ... read full comment
nobody have the luxury time to intimidate you, but you would be called to answer questions about the taxpayers money that has come to your possession unlawfully in the name of national cathedral.
if you hands are deeply involved in any fraudulent activities that has resulted the taxpayer to loose money , you are not above the law.
if you were a man and stronger than the national security why didn't you take your flight when the NIB stops you at KIA ?
akromfo3 government officials
Nana Adjei 8 months ago
We love the challenge. If God, who created us in His own image and likeness, respects our choices, wait till the LAW of the land catches up with you.
HDondon 8 months ago
Be there and running your mouth no political party can intimidate me.If your found guilty u will no your level
Ghana ba 8 months ago
Here we go again. Your Arrogant and Pride is forcing God to take off his protection on you but still you don’t want to humble yourself. Eiii are really a Pastor or you have you own agenda. You are disgracing my respected Father Emmanuel Mankandiwa whip is your spiritual son. For the sake of this respected man of God, kindly change your ways and put aside your pride and arrogance. Do you know why God refused to honor your prayers? You’re too full of yourself. Very boastful, prideful androgynous
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
Time will tell. Just wait and see. You're a CRIMINAL and FAKE "man of God". You're definitely going to JAIL
Duka daya 8 months ago
Getting paranoid. Fear catch am
Konfo 8 months ago
A thief like you. Wait till you get to Nsawam prison, and you will understand 'intimidation'. Big fool.
Rev Kusi Boateng Is in town 8 months ago
Oral what's are you waiting for ?This criminal is still bragging why?This idiot is not man of God but rather man of Satan.In 2024 election I was in Kumasi when this criminal going round sharing money from pooling stations to pooling for people to vote for NPP.
Taooo 8 months ago
But you are already intimating yourself.
Taooo 8 months ago
You will end up destroying yourself. You are in the path of self destruction.
Taooo 8 months ago
You will end up destroying yourself. You are on the path of self destruction.
Decent 8 months ago
Time will tell just a matter of time
Donatus 8 months ago
But are you "me"? say "us", that is "kusi boateng" and "adu gyamfi". how can anybody intimidate you two in one people?
Kk 8 months ago
Asem beba debii ooooo....hmmm....
Doe 8 months ago
You will be sorry for the statement you made. Be careful with your words.
Addo jrn 8 months ago
But some small boy in the army can shot you in the waist to go paralyze you . Kwasia
Kay 8 months ago
Keep talking nonsense. Go and ask those who have spent 3days at the BNI cells. After 3days in that cell you'll not talk nonsense again. Who are you? Thank God it's JM who's the president, otherwise you'll be languishing in the cells by now. Kwasiaman.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Massa relax , you will see where that Ashanti patapa will end you soon.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wrecker.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Sofo line 8 months ago
No worries Rev, your days are numbered.
Big joe 8 months ago
All is because he thought government couldn't be able to change due to the corruption
Vkb 8 months ago
This is free advertising for my Prophet.. it was shame unto u people..
THE TRUE CRIMINAL WITH A BAD EGO. 8 months ago
I SEE HIM JAILED FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS WITHOUT ANY PARDON...!
THE SPIRIT OF GOD HAS LEFT HIM LONG AGO, AND HE KNOWS THAT.
HE IS JUST A TALKING SYMBAL BARREL MAKING NOISE. THAT EVIL POWERS WILL DISAPPOINT HIM SOON.
M ... read full comment
HE IS JUST A TALKING SYMBAL BARREL MAKING NOISE. THAT EVIL POWERS WILL DISAPPOINT HIM SOON.
MARK IT ON THE WALL....!
Ujah 8 months ago
This shameless criminal idiot is taking this way because he have had some kind of assurance from some powerful insiders support. Can someone educate him on how nature works.?
Kwaku. 8 months ago
Mr. Kusi Boateng. You are about to meet your match. Characters like you always meet their match eventually. Just think of how the NPP met their match.
Ghanabi Kofi 8 months ago
Pastors please concentrate on your core mandate and you wont have problems with anybody.
But if you shift to politics because of "nokofioo" your shame will come in the day time.
Pastors please concentrate on your core mandate and you wont have problems with anybody.
But if you shift to politics because of "nokofioo" your shame will come in the day time.
PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL.
Prosecuted for what?
Fools
Wake up my friend. Many non Asantes have respect for your chief but no one believes you are greater or better than any Ghanaian. The Ashanti kingdom doesn’t exist. Ghana is a republic with a constitution and a president. Yo ...
Idiot..
Woyɛ kwasea, wait tell
This president doesn't believe in intimidation but the laws will be applied. That's why it's taking so long to arrest you. Once it happens, you won't have any wriggle room. Keep running mouth two names fake prophet. The day o ...
if you hands are deeply i ...
Here we go again. Your Arrogant and Pride is forcing God to take off his protection on you but still you don’t want to humble yourself. Eiii are really a Pastor or you have you own agenda. You are disgracing my respected Fa ...
Oral what's are you waiting for ?This criminal is still bragging why?This idiot is not man of God but rather man of Satan.In 2024 election I was in Kumasi when this criminal going round sharing money from pooling stations to ...
Keep talking nonsense. Go and ask those who have spent 3days at the BNI cells. After 3days in that cell you'll not talk nonsense again. Who are you? Thank God it's JM who's the president, otherwise you'll be languishing in th ...
M ...