HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH HOARDING SUCH LARGE AMOUNTS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THE SOURCE OF THESE MONIES? Ei, GHANA! 9 months ago
HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS STORY ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH HOARDING LARGE SUMS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THE SOURCE OF THESE LOOTED MONIES?
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LES ... read full comment
HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS STORY ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH HOARDING LARGE SUMS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THE SOURCE OF THESE LOOTED MONIES?
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LESS AMOUNT IN BRITISH POUNDS STERLING IN LONDON WHILE ON A SHOPPING SPREE, AND THAT MARKED THE START OF HER TROUBLES WHICH EVENTUALLY LANDED HER IN A USA PRISON FOLLOWING EXTRADITION FROM THE UK.
THIS THIEVING WOMAN, AN EX-MINISTER CECILIA DAPAAH, WAS HOARDING THESE LARGE SUMS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND SHE'S STILL WALKING FREE IN GHANA? EI GHANA!
GHANA IS TRULY A SHITHOLE NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS.
Obiba JK 9 months ago
In mentioning the Ahwoi brothers, how could you have left out Mr. Ato Ahwoi, the oldest? He was the first to emerge in Ghanaian politics, before Kwamena, and then later Kwesi showed up. Familiarize yourself with history before you go to town.
GHANA 9 months ago
Please are they sure they are Ghanaians,...they look like europeans. Me I don't think these ones are Ghanaiansoo!!!
Bort 9 months ago
While Ghanaians are quick to make reference to Ghanaians in politics in UK, USA and other advanced countries yet The Ghanaians at home wouldn't allow any other person to take political office in their country even if they were born and in Ghana and have become Ghanaians.
Kofi Sromani 9 months ago
They are half caste, and they are Ghanaian as you are, if not more.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Their mother is a Hungarian Gypsy.These are ppl regarded as 2nd Class Europeans bcoz their root is from India.They are just like Fulanis who NDC Supporters don't regard.They are very troublesome and inward looking.
you're just pathetic 9 months ago
Why denigrate them? They are brave to engage in politics putting themselves out there. Here you are, hiding behind a pseudonym and cowardly attacking them. Youe mean spirited comment reflects on how (1) low you think of women (2) intimidated by success such that you resort to personal attacks to make up for whatever inadequacy you feel in life (3) you've failed in life and projecting that negative energy all around you.
Gh Counselor 9 months ago
Hei Kwaku where did you get these senseless fact from? Jealousy will keep you in poverty. Simple research would refute your nonsense claims. Odwan siato ne ahoyia.
Kwaku 9 months ago
Their father is Ghanaian and their mother is from Hungary.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Hungarian roma. Meaning the mother os a gypsy from Romania and fled thay country to live in hungary
Stop lying massa. Her mother is a native Hungarian. Go and look up her pictures odwan siato.
Kweku Tsin 9 months ago
Everyone came from somewhere. Kwasia not all Ghanaians look, sound, and think like bush people. Are the half Chinese babies born in the bush Ghanaian? Adwan. Where else in the world do people have the last name Tetteh, dummy..
Kwamena 9 months ago
So he left out one brother, so your whole world is collapsing. He left out Ato so what???
Kweku Boateng Jnr 9 months ago
Obiba.
Is it not Mr Kwamina Ahwoi who first emerged as an assistant to President Dr Hilla Limann’s finance minister (1979-81)?
Obiba.
Is it not Mr Kwamina Ahwoi who first emerged as an assistant to President Dr Hilla Limann’s finance minister (1979-81)?
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago
Do you understand the word dynasty? To qualify as a dynasty, there must be a family succession. How can two Ahwoi bothers or three Tetteh sisters be a dynasty?
Yeluworvi 9 months ago
MOLES especially the younger one. Nothing special about her than dating npp criminals. Spits! Tweaaaaa. They love sucking ndc blood but now ndc knows better. Mtcheew!
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
You see, the past president appointed family and friends and was condermned. The current president is doing worse.
Saamia! 9 months ago
Haters gonna hate!
Honest 9 months ago
Not forgetting Adjei Marfo and Osafo Marfo
Kingsley 9 months ago
Exactly, Adjie Marfo a minister in both Rawlings PNDC and NDC is a brother to Osafo Marfo of NPP
Edem 9 months ago
Can we call them ashawo anaa. Has President of Umofia chopped them all. Everything u thinking is true.
SAKU 9 months ago
The state needs to do something to honor them before they depart the earth. They have shown dedication not only to their party but the community, Nation and the world. Women of substance women of virtue.
kofi 9 months ago
Which one was John dumelo chopping?
Osei Mensah 9 months ago
He was chopping your moda. Sia man.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Albert 9 months ago
Lovely and great sisters in a great party
Osa 9 months ago
Had they been Asantes, you would have felt the hate for no obvious reasons.
Grace Delaquis 9 months ago
Who doesnt know their father,,a medical practitioner,,,,run active abortion cliniics for them that could afford,,,very well known,,amongst students of that era ...
And a lucrative practise it was..
Who doesnt know their father,,a medical practitioner,,,,run active abortion cliniics for them that could afford,,,very well known,,amongst students of that era ...
Edem kwame 9 months ago
You guys have made your father Dr.Tettey proud.
Hannan 9 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Auntie Sphia 9 months ago
They are full of brains. Triple giant brain. Unlike Gabby the Akyem pig with pin size brain
Dumsor women 9 months ago
They all look like dummies.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
In Eastern Europe their mother is not regarded it is only in Ghana that we see such ppl as superior. Their late Mum was a Hungarian Gypsy, Indian-European. Gypsy Ghanaians you may call them.
Kweku Tsin 9 months ago
So what. Some of these Ghanaian politicians, their parents are illiterate villagers. Besides what does the status of a child got to do with the parent, idiot.
Kwaku where did you get these senseless fact from? Jealousy will keep you in poverty. Simple research would refute your ahoya nonsense claims. Odwan siato.
Short memory shithole country 9 months ago
Refugees
Refugees
Reuben Addo 9 months ago
Dear Ghanaweb, Please take note Ato Ahwoi was Secretary of Fuel and Power during the PNDC era and later served as Board Chairman of the Ghana National Petroleum Corporation and Accra Hearts of Oak
Dipuo 9 months ago
Add the Adjei family
Isaac Kwadwo Adjei Mensah and Elizabeth Ofosu Agyare
They have a big influence in NDC, I think.
Add the Adjei family
Di tw3 9 months ago
Beautiful family I would like to marry the younger one
Di tw3 9 months ago
I will choose these family any day over the akyem mafias mboaa
Satan 9 months ago
Gold diggers!!! Or Anything diggers ! That's who they are.
Kweku Tsin 9 months ago
How did an EDUCATED woman who worked her way up get classified as such. Do you know the meaning of gold digger.
Ross 9 months ago
Female gigolos !
Esi 9 months ago
Ei! Ei!! Ei!!! The Tsikatas too we're there some oooo!
Esi 9 months ago
The Tsikatas too were there some
Higgins 9 months ago
The Ahwois and others used Rawlings to acquire riches.
David Solomon 9 months ago
Hannah Tetteh was poor driving an old nissan central car living at Nana Krom Ashaley Botwe but when President Mills won the 2008 elections she became rich overnight and grew long wings and became every disrespectful pushing JM aside as Vice President because she was foreign minister, politics has changed the life of many poor people in Ghana taxpayers money.
Gempe 9 months ago
Even if it was true, why haven’t you bought your own car? Their family was never poor
Strong Ghana women, we love you!
And then?
You forgot Asiedu Nkatie and son limited
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LES ...
In mentioning the Ahwoi brothers, how could you have left out Mr. Ato Ahwoi, the oldest? He was the first to emerge in Ghanaian politics, before Kwamena, and then later Kwesi showed up. Familiarize yourself with history befor ...
While Ghanaians are quick to make reference to Ghanaians in politics in UK, USA and other advanced countries yet The Ghanaians at home wouldn't allow any other person to take political office in their country even if they wer ...
Why denigrate them? They are brave to engage in politics putting themselves out there. Here you are, hiding behind a pseudonym and cowardly attacking them. Youe mean spirited comment reflects on how (1) low you think of women ...
Everyone came from somewhere. Kwasia not all Ghanaians look, sound, and think like bush people. Are the half Chinese babies born in the bush Ghanaian? Adwan. Where else in the world do people have the last name Tetteh, dummy. ...
Obiba.
Haters gonna hate!
Bank f ...
Refugees
Add the Adjei family
Female gigolos !
Hannah Tetteh was poor driving an old nissan central car living at Nana Krom Ashaley Botwe but when President Mills won the 2008 elections she became rich overnight and grew long wings and became every disrespectful pushing J ...
NDC GET FUTURE
Ugly