Too known, always. Nobody can stop the President from performing his duties.
Done k 9 months ago
This bentil guy is stupid. I wonder why some media houses entertain him by giving him their platforms. He is empty and foolish. Bonaa, Aning, that useless peace watch bitch nyokopa or what and some few rented journalists were in the pocket of wicked dampare. God will continue to shame you guys.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Gborlahn 9 months ago
@Done k. Apart from insults, you haven't contributed anything intelligent to the discussion. So in my opinion, Bentil's argument still stands and he remains intelligent.
SHAME ON NPP. SINCE NPP's DR. AYEW AFRIYIE BOUGHT GHANAWEB IT HAS BEEN CHUNNING OUT ON LIES AND PROPAGANDA INFO 9 months ago
Where was Bentil when Kufour and Akufo-Addo changed the IGPs when they came to power?
Mr Bob Jnr 9 months ago
Wee is talking hahahhahaha you think that of your NPPIGS women organiser will rule in your favour abi???
Prisons office 9 months ago
Very stupid guy
Is Damparee the only police in ghana
Very stupid guy
Righteous 9 months ago
This man sounds illogical. The time your people run to the supreme Court was the igp removed. These people claim to be lawyers but lack common sense.
POWERFUL 9 months ago
This foolish boy and his kind are treacherous and threats to Ghana's democracy. It's time they are brought to justice. What they are attempting is treasonable and they should be immediately arrested and charged.
Siangzhu 9 months ago
This Fante boy with delusions of grandeur and an overblown ego is running his mouth again!
Massa, your Dampare is gone forever so deal with it, nmoa!
This Fante boy with delusions of grandeur and an overblown ego is running his mouth again!
Faze 9 months ago
The guy is half GA oooo. Fantis are matrilineal and Gas are the opposite so he lost that's why he is full of shit.
Zamata 9 months ago
Haha hahaha
Haha hahaha
Kw1aky 9 months ago
John Ford Mahama doesn't respect the law just like Bagbin . Ghana is in the hands of three dangerous people, John Mahama, Bagbin and Ayine.Ghanaians wake up.
Honest 9 months ago
You people always want to be seen to be relevant in Ghana. Don't we make changes in roles in our offices when new managers take office?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Go back to the court if you think you have another case just as the first one. Stupid fool.
godfather 9 months ago
Go to court,Mr Bentil
Tweeeea 9 months ago
Where was Kofi Bentil when Nana and Bawumia were president and VP.....such a HYPOCRITE INDIVIDUAL.
Rose 9 months ago
Sabi sabi people e be you people no make Ghana progress felefele mutum
Hanson Kofi 9 months ago
Book long is just killing the everlasting truth of nature and enslaving the underprivileged to suffer until death.
Because of law, law, if someone is doing wrong we should allow him continue doing the wrong until the Supreme ... read full comment
Book long is just killing the everlasting truth of nature and enslaving the underprivileged to suffer until death.
Because of law, law, if someone is doing wrong we should allow him continue doing the wrong until the Supreme Court determines his fate.
Am surprised at some kind of publications by the so called book long people
SD.com 9 months ago
Contemptuous, rubbish. Let them go and arrest the president.
Resetting Ghana 9 months ago
Tell the Court to control Mahama . Mahama has no right to do whatever he wants . NPPis still in charge and has the right to impose any stupid thin on mahama
LYA 9 months ago
Please go to court and enforce it .why come to court of public opinion.
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
KOFI BENTIL IS A DISGRACE. YOUR CHIEF JUSTICE HERSELF IS NOT "SAFE". DAMPARE IS GONE FOR GOOD.SON OF A "BITCH " KOFI BENTIL
Yeluworvi 9 months ago
This pig needs to be assassinated ASAP. He is useless, foolish and stupid. Ghana doesn't need him. Lunatic !
Wunna. 9 months ago
Good morning Lawyer, sometimes you make us the small ones confused. Because a case is pending in court the president should not act in an important sector like security. Let the courts be proactive. This particular case has been pending for several months now and could still be pending for the next ten years or so. And with such a court system the president should wait aaba. Look at the elevy case for example. Now it is almost gone but the case is still pending. This case was filed by members of parliament not CSOs ooh. But when Afenyo Markins filed his case the same court used 2hours to give a determination. So if they want to do they will do. Such a court system can not be relied upon for expedite action
Muha 9 months ago
What would you say hypocrite you support bawumia to win
Apuuuh 9 months ago
Kofi does not know the Law. He is a noise maker. Can the Supreme Court stop the president from performing a a duty imposed on him by the Constitution?. This is delegation of Authority and the President decides on whom to give part of his powers to, to exercise on his behalf. Security of Ghana is the responsibility of the President and he decides on whom he will call upon to assist him performs that responsibility. Supreme is not clothed with the power to dictate to the President who he should delegate authority to. Kofi, Law is common sense and not noise making and expression of emotions.
ewiase 9 months ago
there should be a coup in ghana.
Kk 9 months ago
The doyens of hooliganism and indiscipline are in power what do you expect Mr. Bentil? A party that came out of a junta. They only play to the gallery and have no respect whatsoever for the rule of law.
Yaw, Accra. 9 months ago
Did you tell Nana Addo that the continueous detention of Afoko who was granted bail by court that it was contemptuous. By the way did you serve the presidency?
caseDie 9 months ago
Apuuuu. shame
Faze 9 months ago
This folish boy has resurfaced.
Buluu 9 months ago
Kofi do you know Dormelevo. Do uou Charlotte Osei. Go and ask Akuffo Addo
Samuel 9 months ago
There is nothing that Kofi Bentil can do to salvage the NPP in opposition. What didn't Akufo Addo do? When Domelovo's case was at the supreme Court, didn't Akufo Addo go ahead to appoint another Auditor General? Where were you, Mr. Kofi Bentil?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Kwasia like that. This guy is becoming annoying Nonsense to the highest level. I believe this idiot is smoking something seriously. JDM should remove all the security heads now. He should go and site the president for contempt and arrest the president for contempt nonsense stomach politician calling themselves Think Thank. Think Thank my foot. They are not even thinking gallons. I suspect this idiots want to hijack the Ghanian security settings so they can overthrow the NDC government to prevent accountability. Take my advice seriously Mr president. This JB Danquah Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's can do everything ooh.
Mambo 9 months ago
Absolute nonsense
K 9 months ago
Freho ko da
Freho ko da
Dr.J 9 months ago
Look, find something to do, JM is doing the right thing.
Observer 9 months ago
Stupid. Because our your weightless ego, the country's security should be at a standstill?
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
Kofi Bentil, you are still sleeping deep, I guess! You have not yet woken up from your slumber to know what time it is!
Let the courts charge him or better still, if you can, file that suit against him.
Kofi Bentil, you are still sleeping deep, I guess! You have not yet woken up from your slumber to know what time it is!
Let the courts charge him or better still, if you can, file that suit against him.
Obroniba 9 months ago
Hey off there with your foolishness and stupidity. Idiot, go burn the sea if you pained by the action of the president. Nonsense
Arab 9 months ago
Go and take it to court mtcheew
Kwaku 9 months ago
Foolish snail catcher. President Mahama is NOT Nana Addo. He will work for the 187 constituencies who voted for him.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
You are telling who?
You don't know the way to court>
You are telling who?
Tony 9 months ago
Mr Bentil please go to court and cite the President for contempt in order for him to arrested. Rubbish
Kofi uk 9 months ago
Aboa Torres, this guy
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
Such an animal, kofi bontuah dont be stupid, you have been contained in Ghana here for too long in, WTF.
Tony 9 months ago
EC going ahead to compile a new register at the district offices while the case was in court was not contemptuous. Go and arrest the President ofui.
Petu 9 months ago
You this man. Amazing
Lucky Boy 9 months ago
Sometimes, the interlectuals tend to be stupid. How can the IGP be independent? He can easily sabotage a government he or she is not aligned with. Don't make Ghana ungovernorable, please.
AKP 9 months ago
Who is this foolishman too?
Damba from Nyankpala 9 months ago
Go and burned the sea
Looser!!!
Go and burned the sea
Looser!!!
Kweku 9 months ago
Ok. So ask the Supreme court to send Mahama to prison for contempt. We are tired of your hypocrisy.
This bentil guy is stupid. I wonder why some media houses entertain him by giving him their platforms. He is empty and foolish. Bonaa, Aning, that useless peace watch bitch nyokopa or what and some few rented journalists were ...
Very stupid guy
Haha hahaha
Go to court,Mr Bentil
Because of law, law, if someone is doing wrong we should allow him continue doing the wrong until the Supreme ...
Good morning Lawyer, sometimes you make us the small ones confused. Because a case is pending in court the president should not act in an important sector like security. Let the courts be proactive. This particular case ha ...
Kofi does not know the Law. He is a noise maker. Can the Supreme Court stop the president from performing a a duty imposed on him by the Constitution?. This is delegation of Authority and the President decides on whom to give ...
Apuuuu. shame
There is nothing that Kofi Bentil can do to salvage the NPP in opposition. What didn't Akufo Addo do? When Domelovo's case was at the supreme Court, didn't Akufo Addo go ahead to appoint another Auditor General? Where were y ...
Kwasia like that. This guy is becoming annoying Nonsense to the highest level. I believe this idiot is smoking something seriously. JDM should remove all the security heads now. He should go and site the president for contemp ...
Absolute nonsense
Freho ko da
You are telling who?
Aboa Torres, this guy
You this man. Amazing
Go and burned the sea
Looser!!!