If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BLAST ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Life 9 months ago
You insulting Islam and Christianity,pls take your medications.you are unwell.the meds are free too eh.
Incredible 9 months ago
Deity is meant to be powerful. How is it missing . And police is searching for it ? Incredible
Life 9 months ago
Another clear example of why the framers of our constitution were right. Chiefs all over the country have too much on their plates to deal.they have a lot of local and traditional issues to handle.they are not elected,it's hereditary position.rules procedures decisions are even not based on any democratic fair practice.whims caprices idiosyncrasies etc are applied to suit a core group, who are accountable to nobody. This is why they should never get anywhere near democratic,party politics etc.they should be banned from even consideration in the council of state membership.if they intend to join any of these, then the constitution must mandate they abdicate.the deity cannot fight galamsay,and they are troubled over its whereabouts.deity perhaps have taken a long vacation holiday somewhere unpolluted, drinking the finest vsop and caviar sprinked with a spritz of sobolo.
Winston 9 months ago
Nkwasia story's, who cares about these people, where's the jobs, infrastructure, roads, hospitals, we don't care about a tribal chief.
selfmade KING 9 months ago
And where is the infrastructure in your village?
Ur people shit from the tree tops like BABOONS in Dormaa
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Remalo 9 months ago
Bam!!!
Bam!!!
Daniel Jagri 9 months ago
Unbelievable, God have mercy.
selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago
U such a fool and I don’t blamed u because u probably one of the sons of rhe NIGERIEN OR CHAD immigrants who were brought to Ghana to help in our cocoa farming and hence u know nothing about our AKAN-ASANTE culture
Lm ... read full comment
U such a fool and I don’t blamed u because u probably one of the sons of rhe NIGERIEN OR CHAD immigrants who were brought to Ghana to help in our cocoa farming and hence u know nothing about our AKAN-ASANTE culture
Lmaooo
They are TALKING IN CODES and PARABLES ofui
Whenever anyone stand in front of OPEMSUO and says BOSOM, BOSOM IS GOLD OR TREASURES in Akan or Asante traditions!
So THEY referring to BOSOM is a pit of GOLD or treasures attached ro any AKAN/asante stool
Kwasiatoliwaaaaa!!
Unlike another stools or thrones in Africa, all AKAN OR ASANTE STOOL has TREASURES ATTACHED TO IT and hence whenever u hear, BOSOM has been stolen from any STOOL ROOM, it means PRESCIOUS GOLD or YAWAA KUKUO has been stolen
GOLD OS BOSOM in Akan tradition
This is the reason why in Akan/asante traditions, we say AHENFIE KYEN is different from one another
Some stools has more TREASURES attached to it than others!
U DUMB ASS GENERATIONAL Z
JJ 9 months ago
Pls is gold they talking about, they talk in that language there. They can't say gold
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
If deity is powerful e no go miss....First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ue763
See this fool lmaooo
THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT GOLD ofui lmaooo
Whenever u stand in front of OPEMSUO and u hear BOSOM, BOSOM IS A POT OF GOLD!!
Bosom is GOLD!
Most of u ain’t Ghanaians and we understand that, u a ... read full comment
See this fool lmaooo
Bosom is GOLD!
Most of u ain’t Ghanaians and we understand that, u are all third/fourth generational Ghanaians!
Bootlegged Ghanaians!
Your parents and grandparents ain’t from Ghana and they never have any ancestral linkage to Ghana and hence we can understand your ignorance
For your information, this is what set ASANTES/AKANS from other tribes in Africa!
We are powerhouse not only in thinking but in our traditions too!
They are no tribe in Ghana or Africa that have their thrones or stools having BOSOM attached to it
Bosom in Akan traditions are PRECIOUS TREASURES attached to every Akan or Asante stools and they comes in various quantities
They are FOUND YAAWAA or KUKUO, the pot that lead Asantehene whenever he stepped outside and these treasures are referred to as BOSOM because GOLD is BOSOM in Asante-Akan traditions!
This is why AKANS respect their chiefdoms because the amount of BOSOMS ot treasure attached to your throne determines the weight of your kingdom!
This is another reason why some stupid fool like DORMAAHENE cannot even compared himself to MAMPONGHENE or even bantamahene for him to compared himself to NANA ASANTEHENE
The BOSOM they are asking NANA BANTAMAHENE is a PRECIOUS GOLD that is attached to the said stool and is fortified but it seems he has hidden it and they want it back ASAP!
Ofui, go and lean our transitions!!
Even stupid dormaahene have BOSOMS attached to his stools! Lmaoo
Son of sons 9 months ago
Your submission was really interesting until you started using insulting words. Come on my brother, you are way better than this
selfmade BOSS 9 months ago
Am sorry my brother!
Sometimes I just want to insult some of these fools lmaooo
Haha
Am sorry my brother m
Forgive me haha
Am sorry my brother!
Haha
Am sorry my brother m
Forgive me haha
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago
Kwasia to . The Dormaahene steps on the head Obiri Yeaboah the direct ancestor of Kwasia tutu
Ofui, go and ask TRUMU TRUMU BADU how his uncle, AGYEMANG BADU 1 was made to kneel down the whole day in Manhyia for dressing like Otumfuo whenever he comes to asanteman meetings lmaooo
The stupid arrogant man thought foo ... read full comment
Ofui, go and ask TRUMU TRUMU BADU how his uncle, AGYEMANG BADU 1 was made to kneel down the whole day in Manhyia for dressing like Otumfuo whenever he comes to asanteman meetings lmaooo
The stupid arrogant man thought foolishly that, ASANTHENE doesn’t have any powers again after the restoration of the kingdom in 1935 and came to Manhyia dressed like Otumfuo! Lmaooo
They told him, u have no respect again right?
They made him kneel down for the whole meeting lmaooo
He looked at MAMPONGHENE for help and he didn’t mind him lmaooo
He was made to kneel down and he sweated like how KOO trumu BADU 2 sweats whenever he talks lmaooo
It was after this kneeling ordeal that he decided not to come to asanteman meetings again lmaoo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, TƐTƐ KWA bastie lmaoo
Go and ask trumu trumu BADU the second, he knows this story and this is the reason the man is bitter at Asantes hahahaha
Bubra 9 months ago
You must be sweating profusely. All this nonfa thesis. You explain taya but no evidence. Bosom is deity, it is not neccesarily egudzi. Ofcourse, a deity could sometimes be placed in pot alongside other precious valuables like gold and armulets but don't put dust in our eyes with conjecture!
Love 9 months ago
What u wrote isn’t different from what selfmade said! Tweaa
Waaa look . The Dormaahene is their night mare . Hahahana
One man shaking the foundations of Asante. He can’t writer without mentioning Dormaahene LMAOOOO
Kwasiatoliwaa, trumu trumu BADU 1 was made to kneel down in Manhyia the whole day lmaooo
We are waiting for the second BADU to come and kenn down very soon
Kwasiakwaaa lmaoo
Kwasiatoliwaa, trumu trumu BADU 1 was made to kneel down in Manhyia the whole day lmaooo
Kwasiakwaaa lmaoo
NKYEWER KONADUA ASAMPA 9 months ago
How long has this guy been the chief Bantama?Is the deity of pure gold?
How did the deity get missing?
IF THE DEITY CANNOT PROTECT ITSELT ITS A USELESS DEITY AND BETYER LEFT WHERE IT WENT LOST!!! 9 months ago
These deitirs are supposed ti have magical powers which mete humans will dare not challenge.
And if it has been stolen requiring human intervention to find it. Cant the deity fly from the closet its locked and end up in As ... read full comment
These deitirs are supposed ti have magical powers which mete humans will dare not challenge.
And if it has been stolen requiring human intervention to find it. Cant the deity fly from the closet its locked and end up in Ashantehene's bedroom at night telling Ashantehene not to bother himself but this is "kooko".
If Ashantehene has to threaten a human to produce a deity, thst deity needs to be stripped bare naked and hooted by class one children for being a useless deity!
Some humans are very wicked!! 9 months ago
Some deities need protection from very wicked humans. I witnessed a situation in Cape Coast where the Okomfo has to carry the deity and run away with it because someone has gone to get a fufu stick to hit the deity!
THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE IN GHANA! 9 months ago
My friend this doesn't make sense! You mean a whole Okomfo and his batakari, and amulets has to carry a deity on his head breaking Usain Bolt's 100m record on the streets of Cape Coast because of a simple chopbar fufu stick?
Is this how bad things are now in Ghana that Okomfos are now carrying deities on their heads abd running awsy from humans? "Eye as3m ooo"
Hw3 nkwasifooo mma no lmaooo
U see this is the reason why AKANS are powerful and Asantes are poweful beyond imagination
Akans are SCARED and we are from ODOMAKOMA himself
We talked in CODES and parables and we hav ... read full comment
U see this is the reason why AKANS are powerful and Asantes are poweful beyond imagination
We talked in CODES and parables and we have used these codes and parables to confused your ancestors and forefathers for centuries
U think AKANS / ASANTES have powerful traditions and chiefdoms and these ancient kingdoms and chiefdoms have survived for centuries based on what?
U think Asante kingdom is a joke right?
BOSOM is GOLD!
Anytime u hear of BOSOM in akan chiefdoms, they are talking about PRECIOUS GOLD and other minerals that has been stolen!
Every Akan stool has precious GOLD that’s attached to it as the treasures of the stool and is traditional fortified from medieval era and those precious treasures are what’s called ABOSOM!
The ABOSOM DANMU which is referred to as STOOL ROOMS in English are where the PRECIOUS GOLD and other treasures are kept and hence whenever u hear of ABOSOM been stolen in Asante /Akan traditions, it means some valuable, precious gold has been stolen!
The said BOSOM or gold they are talking about was used by a certain chief to calm down a certain river( I wldnt mention the name of the river ) when it overflows it banks!
This is the PRECIOUS gold Bantamahene is in possession of and they are asking him to bring it back ASAP for a new installed chief to used it for rituals!
If banatanahene refuses to bring back the BOSOM or the precious GOLD, he can be strike down by some unknown sickness and it has happened countless of times!
We understand some of u are MALIAN and Burkina descendants and we understand your ignorance!
There are no KINGDOMS or any tribe in Africa that’s like AKAN TRIBES!!
Every chief, ODIKRO, family heads have BOSOM or precious GOLD attached to the stools, their clans stools, family stools etc and these ABOSOM are kept in BOSOM DAN MU or the STOOL ROOMS!
The stool rooms are scared because they contained the PRECIOUS GOLD and other treasures!
Mo gyimi ruff
U see how useless u are now lmaooo
Funny 9 months ago
How powerful are you? Where were your powers when JJ Rawlings was in power?
Life 9 months ago
self made smoke....u are talking nonsense, take your medications ...haha ha ha ha...do you know we are in the year 2025..
You live in delulu land....ha ha ha hehe he
self made smoke....u are talking nonsense, take your medications ...haha ha ha ha...do you know we are in the year 2025..
Adwoa 9 months ago
Learn from selfmade because he has lectured u! Be humble and learn from him seriously
Afenyo-Markin the idiot 9 months ago
You mean RED TRAMADOL ? Oh ok I think you r right
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
selfmade SMOKE be Odwan m333.
Changes 9 months ago
U can’t compared yourself to him lol
Time is always time 9 months ago
Bro, the deity itself is not interested cos the said abode of the deity is desecrated. They can rant all they want, the deity is gone. Those who stole the said vehicle of the deity are aware of this and there is nothing they can do about it. Bosom no k).
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
But otumfour says he is a Methodist. Why should the loss of a deity be a problem to him? We don't know what he really believes in. He claims he is a Christian, a free mason and an idol worshipper. Eii
Ofui bi ba lmaooo
They are talking in CODES lmaooo
I bet they can cut off your head in Manhyia without u having an hint of it lmaooo
Herrrh wo mogyimi papa
Where were some of u born? I swear it shocked me as a ... read full comment
Ofui bi ba lmaooo
I bet they can cut off your head in Manhyia without u having an hint of it lmaooo
Herrrh wo mogyimi papa
Where were some of u born? I swear it shocked me as a Ghanaian
They should bring back history in our schools!
Growing up in Kumasi, my school always goes to KUMASI CULTURE CENTER and we were thought of all these codes and parables and hence it surprise me that, most of our folks here are lost tho
This is why the NON AKAN TRIBES cannot be like us!
Asantes are unique people and Akans are also
ODOMAKOMA created us like this! Different!
Asantes are different
See how we have confused these idiots and u want to envy us? Tweaaa
Anytime, anyone stand in front of NAA SEITU NYAMEKESSE3,, GOLD is referred to as BOSOM!!
Gold is a scared mineral for Asantes and all Akans and even in modern times, whenever u found a pot of gold buried on the ground, u have to go and performed a rituals before u can use it!
Mo gyimi ruff lmaooo
So the BOSOM they are talking about are PRECIOUS GOLD that Bantamahene want to swindled the said chiefdom and nana Asantehene is demanding it ASAP!!
They are GOLD and other treasures attached to the said stool and Opemsuo need it back immediately
Every AKAN STOOL HAS THESE BOSOMS which PURE GOLD attached to it and they are kept in STOOL ROOMS!
Kwasiatoliwaaa, tell me if your tribe from some part in Africa have gold attached to their chiefdoms lmaooo
Mo gyimi ruff
U think that ASANTE KINGDOM IS A JOKE!
U think AKAN CHIEFDOMS are jokes right
Time is always time 9 months ago
Literally it's the vehicle of the said deity that opanin kwaku duah is demanding not the obosom. Because the said vehicle is desecrated, the said obosom no longer exist in it. They are aware which is why it's stolen. Adebisa will bear this truth out. Most of the shrines of the Abosom are empty cos majority of those assigned to the stools have desecrated them. The Abosom hates filt.
Systemic 9 months ago
Can't Asantehene's God hear that he is looking for him? How can one of the so called powerful sons of the ' Ever Powerful golden stool ' of the powerful kingdom on earth be stolen by a mere man?
Eii so after all this show ... read full comment
Can't Asantehene's God hear that he is looking for him? How can one of the so called powerful sons of the ' Ever Powerful golden stool ' of the powerful kingdom on earth be stolen by a mere man?
Eii so after all this show bravado in public the deity that receives sacrifices could be stolen like a box soap.
It is indeed foolish to worship idols. Very funny!
Kwasiatolwaaa
They are talking in codes lmaooo
They are talking about POT OF GOLD!
Wo papa gyimi no bi, u inherited haha
Kwasiatolwaaa
Return Asantehene's Deity to Him! 9 months ago
These are against people giving Asantehene sleepless nights. God is not asleep and sees their evil deeds!
Nkum 9 months ago
Idol worship is foolish, pure and simple
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi lmaooo
Wo gyimi rufff
Why are so many Ghanaians dumb asses like this?
In fact it true that, Ghana have some of the lowest IQS in the world lmaooo
THE BOSOM ASARE BEDIAKO is a pot of GOLD!
As ... read full comment
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi lmaooo
Wo gyimi rufff
Asare bediako is the name of CURRENT BANTAMAHENE
He thought that, the BOSOM which is the pot of GOLD belongs to the bamtama stool
Whenever anyone stands in front of OPEMSUO, GOLD is referred to as BOSOM!
In Akan traditions, every stool was created with BOSOM but the bosom are PURE PRECIOUS GOLD that’s our forefathers spiritually fortified!
These ABOSOM are kept in ABOSOM DAN MU but the ABOSOM(gods) are precious gold
In the Old Testament, the ark of covenant was made of precious gold
“ The Ark of the Covenant was a sacred chest made of acacia wood, overlaid with pure gold both inside and out, and topped with a golden lid featuring two cherubim.”
The ark or covenant is also known as the GOLD OF ARK which was made up of GOLD inside out ans is sinker to our AKAN STOOLS which we referred to as BOSOM, simply known as GOLD in close quarters!
EXODUS 25:17
“ 17 “And you shall make [i]an atoning cover of pure gold, [j]two and a half cubits [k]long and one and a half cubits [l]wide. 18 You shall make two cherubim of gold; make them of hammered work [m]at the two ends of the atoning cover. 19 Make one cherub [n]at one end and one cherub [o]at the other end; you shall make the cherubim of one piece [p]with the atoning cover at its two ends”
So reading the design of the ark of covenant, the Levites also designed the ark with PURE GOLD because gold is a scared metal to the Hebrews and the same applies to AKANS too!
Gold is BOSOM to the Akans just like is it to the Hebrews and hence they used PURE GOLD in the design of the CHERUBS because gold is scared!
Most of u are brainwashed and I don’t blamed u at all because u have no identity except been a Christian or a Moslem!!
Tweaaaaa
Respect 9 months ago
Genesis 31:30
Hanson Kofi 9 months ago
To ask someone search for a missing deity, is senseless.
What is a deity? Man be wise to serve the only God of the heavens and the earth.
A missing deity as said can only search for itself, and notary human being.
Howeve ... read full comment
What is a deity? Man be wise to serve the only God of the heavens and the earth.
However , it too strange for someone to say the deity he or she worship is missing,
Kai, most of u are from where? Lmaooo
The ain’t talking about BOSOM like u have been taught lol
They are talking in codes!
Mo gyimi papa lol!
Bosom is GOLD in Akan traditions and culture
Now, let me educat ... read full comment
Mo gyimi papa lol!
Now, let me educate u a bit!
In Akan traditions, anyone that stand in front oft nana Asantehene referred to GOLD as BOSOM!
These gold which is referred coded as BOSOM are treasures attached to the stools or thrones and they arr considered scared fortified spiritually
U can’t sell them and u have to poured libations, blood etc on them on special days like Akwasidae etc
They were called BOSOM because Akans considered GOLD as a sacred metal and hence they used PURE GOLD as treasures attached to their thrones!
Every Akan chiefdoms have these precious gold attached to their stools
Gold isn’t considered as a scared metal by only Akans but a lot of ethnicities esp the Hebrews also considered it as scared metal and hence in the holies ot holy, it was adorned with GOLD too!!
I understand that, u have been brainwashed for such a long time and I can understand your ignorance
U see, u said asking someone to search for a deity is senseless right because u have no idea of what that BOSOM is so it seems senseless to u that, a common bosom is so important right lol!
Yes it’s important because is a A POT OF GOLD or YAAWA or KUKUO which contains these treasures or gold
Keep quiet if u don’t know
Akwasi 9 months ago
Why do pastors, prophets and Imams have humans as security and also go to police stations to make a report when properties are stolen from church/mosque and the their private homes.
Get this truth 9 months ago
For those who don’t know. The deity contains gold and diamonds with special things I don’t want to mention crafted. This is the settlement of a spirit. The truth is that if those who serve the deity are not pure the spirit will move away but the deity which is physical object will exist. But when the settlement is there and you get a pure person to call the spirit it will come and settle in the object.
The Asantehene is surrounded by several deities who protect him. There are spirits in those deities but if those serving don’t serve well then it is the object they will just be holding in public but not the spirit itself. When the spirit is far away calling it back takes times and effort.
Leave them alone to their ignorance my bro lmaooo
This is why they can never be like us lmaooo
The NON AKAN TRIBES are like lost souls, they want to be like us but they have no souls lmaoo
They are confused lmaoo ... read full comment
The NON AKAN TRIBES are like lost souls, they want to be like us but they have no souls lmaoo
They are confused lmaoo
The BOSOM is KUKUO full of GOLD, Diamonds, treasures, ancient ambulets that no money can buy!
Some of the BOSOM can be huge containing different sizes of GOLD, gold dust, diamonds!
This is the reason they can’t be like us! Lmaooo
Charles oppong 9 months ago
A deity which could not defend itself has been stolen and Otumfo) given orders tells U & me that,there's no power in deities "ABROSUM~OBOSUM".I suspect the deity is decorected with pure GOLD.
Wo gyimi ruff!
Which useles tribe are u from lmaooo
U want to be like us AKANS but u can’t be like us because u don’t have the traditions we have and preserved for ages lmaooo
BOSOM is PRECIOUS GOLD!
Thes ... read full comment
Wo gyimi ruff!
U want to be like us AKANS but u can’t be like us because u don’t have the traditions we have and preserved for ages lmaooo
BOSOM is PRECIOUS GOLD!
These ABOSOM are KUKUO or YAAWA attached to all Akan STOOLS and they are ancient relics that no money can buy!
Kwasiatokiwaaa, u think Manhyia is a joke to waste their time on mere, useless bosom?
They are talking in CODES ofui
All the Asante stools have precious GOLD attached to their stools including all AKANS!
Even dumb ass dormaahene has gold attached to his stool too!! Lmaooo
All the Akan stools from Ghana to Ivory Coast to Togo, all have their ABOSOM which is a code for GOLD!!
The bosom in question is A POT OF YAAWA!
Go and watch the video attached to the news, nana bantamehene said that, he WENT with POLICE to search for the BOSOM!
Do u understand what that statement means?
They are searching for a pot of a precious treasure!!
This is why they needed the police
Some of u are low in thinking or its ignorance?
From today onwards, if u hear of BOSOM in Akandom, they are talking of PRECIOUS GOLD!!
Gold is a scared metal and the BOSOM isn’t the one with power but rather its purifications that brings power to it!
The ark of covenant is also BOSOM too because it’s made of PURE GOLD inside out and placed in the Holies of holy, ABOSOM DAN MU where the chief priest mostly the Levites, performed their priestly duties!
In the holies of holy, the Levites poured libation or offered a DRINK OFFERINGS and poured BLOOD in holding bowls and this is same for Akan priest pouring libations and pouring blood on THEIR BOSOM(gold) too!
U have been brainwashed all ur life to think that, our tradition are paganism or idol worshipping
Oh ga man ll say 3y3 MOBOOO
Charles oppong 9 months ago
That Bantama chief "Sylvester Owusu" is a known criminal in kumasi and beyound,he has stolen the deity which is made of pure gold.Nana don't spare him at all
He has been ordered to bring it this week before OTUMFUO adjudicates the case
Again, if he can’t bring the BOSOM, they ll destool him
Just mark it!
He wanted to keep it for himself
Just mark it!
Slow 9 months ago
Reference to the race course issue
The ohene said told you we were brought from Denkyira. You never read meaning into that. Now how are you going to defend yourself. Wise up my brother.
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
Wow, I can't believe this. The deity has been stolen. Man has to conduct a search for it.
What?????????. Be wise my people. Foolishness has no remedy.
Wow, I can't believe this. The deity has been stolen. Man has to conduct a search for it.
Hw3 kwasitoliwaaa nanso lmaooo
Mo gyimi papa
The DEITY they are talking about is YAAWA KUKUO which is a pot of GOLD, diamonds and other precious stones that ur family ll b never have in this life or after!
Akoa agy ... read full comment
Mo gyimi papa
The DEITY they are talking about is YAAWA KUKUO which is a pot of GOLD, diamonds and other precious stones that ur family ll b never have in this life or after!
Akoa agyimi lmaooo
I wish we lived in the medieval era, u ll carry me in a palanquin or probably FAN me as your ODIKRO lmaooo
Gyimi paaaaaaa nnie haha
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
Help them find the missing deity and stop insulting. Foolishness has no remedy
Gather your family and go search for it
Odwane bi baaa
Kwakuo duah has given it to Kong Charles III , as appreciation for the invitation to the funeral of the Queen
Love 9 months ago
But trumu trumu BADU, the filthy transgender chief can’t even afford common 20,000 dollars to take care of Kofi adomah lmaooo
Kofi Adomahs wife is ready to PUT A DILDO in KOO trumu trumu BADU OIL ASS and molest him like ... read full comment
But trumu trumu BADU, the filthy transgender chief can’t even afford common 20,000 dollars to take care of Kofi adomah lmaooo
Kofi Adomahs wife is ready to PUT A DILDO in KOO trumu trumu BADU OIL ASS and molest him like the fucking DORMAAA BABOON lmaooo
Miss ETURIBA is coming for the SWEATING DORMAA TRUMU TRUMU chief lmaooo
Shamsi Waleed 9 months ago
Bleeding is allowed. The diety has abandoned them
Foolish Frimpong Boateng 9 months ago
GhanaWeb!!!!!
How important is this story to the reading public?
GhanaWeb!!!!!
M.T 9 months ago
A diety which can't defend itself against theft isn't worthy of being worshiped. It doesn't make sense. It's a sign of vanity.
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
Those prehistoric dwarfs won't let Ghanaians have peace. What is the meaning of deity or bosom? Jesus died on the cross to save mankind why are still talking about deities? Gyimi saaaa
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Whenever they referee to bosom attached to any stool, they are referring to GOLD, diamonds, charms and amulets attached to a particular stool
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a ... read full comment
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Whenever they referee to bosom attached to any stool, they are referring to GOLD, diamonds, charms and amulets attached to a particular stool
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a line of David which built the Solomon Tempe and put the ARK OF COVENANT in!
The ark of covenant is also BOSOM( gold) as is also known as the GOLD OF ARK and was carried by humans too!!
The ark cldnt moved by itself too just like the bosoms( gold) in Akan traditions!!
Brainwashing is one helluva of a drug
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a ... read full comment
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a line of David which built the Solomon Tempe and put the ARK OF COVENANT in!
The ark of covenant is also BOSOM( gold) as is also known as the GOLD OF ARK and was carried by humans too!!
The ark cldnt moved by itself too just like the bosoms( gold) in Akan traditions!!
Brainwashing is one helluva of a drug
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
Gold from where? Lol, The British collected all those gold plated ornaments from the Ashanti people including the so called golden stool and gave them something fake that also shines like gold. It's like giving a monkey a banana and collecting bundles of dollars from it, because the monkey doesn't know with just one bill it can buy full truck load of bananas. Poverty and disease are killing your people and they are there looking for fake gold. If actually gold talk to the Chinese, they have got a metal detector they will locate it for themselves. I'm not even sure free education will help us. It's sad
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
The British fought a war of triumphant and not only that, they also collected artifacts to showed their dominance
If the British had collected the golden stool, they’ll DISPLAYED it for posterit ... read full comment
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
The British fought a war of triumphant and not only that, they also collected artifacts to showed their dominance
If the British had collected the golden stool, they’ll DISPLAYED it for posterity to see!
Wogyimi ruff
All the artifacts the British took from the kingdom has been displayed in the various museums around the world
They took the Benin bronze and they displayed it for all and sundry to see!
If they had the golden stool, i ... read full comment
All the artifacts the British took from the kingdom has been displayed in the various museums around the world
If they had the golden stool, it be the first artifact to be displayed for their people to see!!
The golden stool is a deity that has a scared power that our forefathers used to craft only them knows of it!
It’s a covenant throne!!
Anything that has caused or spilled ALOT of blood to be protected isn’t a mere relic!!
But I don’t even blamed u because ur British colonists has brainwashed u to the point of no return!!
Again before the British entered KUMASI, most of the gold has already been hurled away to AKROPONG where nana Asantehene always go when he want to relax!
The one they took from the palace was the ones they didn’t want but that was still huge!!
The real gold was hidden all over Asante and they have dug most of them!!
If they had the GOLDEN STOOL, they wldve displayed it to show that, their powers is more than the golden stool!
Continue to fool!
It was fight between African spirituality and European powers and the golden stool persisted!
Had they have it, it wldve been one of their treasure found!
Life 9 months ago
Gold gold gold nonsense,the Chinese are taking all of it from your lands while poisoning you lot with the help of Wontumi...see gold is NOT a deity,you ignorant moron.gold,silicon,carbon and diamonds are among the comon elements in the known universe. you are kindergarten in this vast knowledge of the universe..you are tribal petty minded too...go educate yourself in basic astronomy 101,you will soon realise how naive ignorant petty tribal you have been all your life.
Love 9 months ago
Wo gyimi papa! Go and read what he said! U ugly cunt!
Sagacious shaggy 9 months ago
The Ominipresent God is available seek him and it has be well with their soul
See this one too lmaooo
The white people truly did a number on these guys lmaooo
I wish we can truly educate some of u but is too late lmaooo
The BOSOM is scared gold
Gold has been considered as a scared met ... read full comment
See this one too lmaooo
The BOSOM is scared gold
Gold has been considered as a scared metal for centuries and even in the design of the Jews ark of covenant, the innermost sanctuary which’s the holiest of holy was designed with pure gold in the form of CHERUBIMS!!
Most ancient kingdoms used gold as BOSOM including the Hebrews but because they have brainwashed u to no point of return, anything about our cultures, traditions and customs is alien to u but u still can go to Israel or MECCA to bow down to a STONE which is the BLACK STONE in mecca full of GOLD LININGS! Oh
Again, the Solomon temple that Christians go and hit their heads against the wailing wall have GOLD LININGS because the Hebrews considered GOLD as BOSOM! Bosom means something that’s SCARED and worship!
The cherubs in the ARK OF COVENANT were adorned in PURE GOLD and been worshiped because GOLD is a scared metal to the ancient Hebrews!!
They carved all their statures in PURE GOLD too!!
Akans also have this same believed that, GOLD is a scared metal, BOSOM and hence they attached GOLD to all their stools, to make their stools weighty and in ranks too!
The weighty the ABOSOM/GOLD, a stool have, the powerful that stool is and this is the reason why we say that AHENIEFOO KYINI, ɛbi didaa b3 kyɛ!!
U can’t compare a stool that have many ABOSOMS(GOLD) to a stool that have few!!
Hindus, Buddha, Catholics, Jews all considered GOLD as scared metal and they make all their statures IN GOLD carvings too!
But when AN AKAN KINGDOM does the same, ur white masters told u that, is IDOL WORSHIPPING right
MY GA FRIEND LL SAY ƐYƐ MOBOO haa
Afenyo-Markin the idiot 9 months ago
Don’t you know Asantes migrated from MALI. Lol go take ur tramadol aka RED LOL
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
Ashantis migrated from Sudan not Mali. Do you know that the word Twi is actually the name of a place in south Sudan, probably the place the Ashantis migrated from during the slave trade and the arrival of the Arabs. Some of these Sudanese, mostly South Sudanese also migrated to Senegal, some came to present day. Ghana
Sojourner Truth 9 months ago
When I was in class four our teacher during a social studies class mentioned that geographically Ghanaians fall into the category of Sudanese Negroes, because of our similar facial features and skin tone while others fell in the categories of bebers, bantus, san, khoisan, Nubians, Nilotic e.t.c. Truly a lot of people from South Sudan and Uganda really bear resemblance to Ghanaians and West Africans in general.
Stop fooling selfmade boss 9 months ago
Exactly , you’ve replied every comment that the deity contains gold etc so they should happily break Gods first commandment’ thou shall not worship any other god, included images etc bosom in this century and not ashamed! Kingship started long time ago king David didn’t worship idols , if otumfour wants to be greater as he’s supposed to be, he should ban all forms of abosomsom and you’ll see that no king on earth could be compared to him , these are tarnishing him greatness, reputation and desire to truly help his people, no Ashanti and even Ghanaian should be poor but the association with evil abosomsom will let u continue seeing worse things in Ghana
I’m done advising
Who told u that, pouring of libation is a ABOSOM! Smfh
Read these and educate your brainwashed self
Genesis 35:14: Jacob sets up a pillar and pours out a drink offering (libation) on it, signifying his devotion and gratitude to God.
Leviticus 23: Priests make sacrifices, including a grain offering, and pour out a fourth of a hin of wine as thanks for the harvest in the tabernacle.
2 Kings 16: The king pours a libation.
Drink Offering:
Libations are often referred to as "drink offerings" in the Old Testament.
Temple Rituals:
Libations of wine were offered at the Jerusalem temple, and a double libation of wine and water was offered during Sukkot, possibly as a rainmaking ritual”
U see how ignorant that u are!
Again read this and GO OUT TO POUR SOME LIBATIONS FOR GOD almighty and don’t forget ur ancestors when u doing it
“ In biblical terms, a libation refers to a liquid offering poured out as a sacrifice to God. This practice is rooted in ancient customs and is frequently mentioned in the Old Testament as part of the sacrificial system instituted by God for the Israelites. Libations were typically composed of wine and were poured out on the altar as an act of worship and dedication.
Old Testament Context
The concept of libation is first introduced in Genesis 35:14, where Jacob sets up a pillar at the place where God had spoken to him and pours out a drink offering on it. This act signifies Jacob's devotion and gratitude to God. The Berean Standard Bible states: "So Jacob set up a pillar in the place where God had spoken with him—a stone marker—and he poured out a drink offering on it and anointed it with oil."
In the Mosaic Law, libations were an integral part of the sacrificial offerings. Numbers 15:5-10 outlines the specific instructions for drink offerings that were to accompany burnt offerings and grain offerings. The BSB records: "With the burnt offering or sacrifice of each lamb, you are to prepare a quarter hin of wine as a drink offering."
Libations were also part of the daily offerings in the Tabernacle and later in the Temple. Exodus 29:40-41 describes the daily offerings: "With the first lamb, offer a tenth of an ephah of fine flour mixed with a quarter hin of oil from pressed olives, and a quarter hin of wine as a drink offering. Offer the second lamb at twilight with the same grain offering and drink offering as in the morning. It is a pleasing aroma, an offering made by fire to the LORD."
Symbolism and Significance
The pouring out of a libation symbolized the complete dedication and surrender of the offerer to God. It was an act of worship that acknowledged God's sovereignty and provision. The libation, as part of the sacrificial system, pointed to the need for atonement and the ultimate sacrifice that would be fulfilled in Jesus Christ.
New Testament References
While the New Testament does not prescribe libations as part of Christian worship, the Apostle Paul uses the imagery of a drink offering to describe his own life and ministry. In Philippians 2:17 , Paul writes: "But even if I am being poured out like a drink offering on the sacrifice and service of your faith, I am glad and rejoice with all of you." Here, Paul likens his sacrificial service to a libation, emphasizing his willingness to give his life for the sake of the Gospel.
Similarly, in 2 Timothy 4:6 , Paul reflects on his impending martyrdom: "For I am already being poured out like a drink offering, and the time of my departure is at hand." This metaphor underscores Paul's complete dedication to Christ and his readiness to lay down his life in service to the Lord.
Conclusion
The practice of libation in the Bible serves as a powerful symbol of devotion, sacrifice, and worship. It reflects the heart of the worshiper who seeks to honor God with the best of what they have, acknowledging His lordship and grace. Through the imagery of libation, believers are reminded of the ultimate sacrifice of Jesus Christ, who poured out His life for the redemption of huma
Other fluids:
While wine is most commonly associated with libations, other fluids like oil, milk, or honey can also be use”
U have been deceived and u can never know urself until u know who ur ancestors
You my brother is an expert on libation pouring, good if your ancestors needs earthy drink and are not enjoying the drink in the afterlife which I suppose would be better , Herr heaven pito . However God almighty which your people call Onyankopon is not prepared to share his glory with antoa nyamaa wai
Waaaaa hw3 ….
Does what u said makes any sense? Be truthful with me lol
So Jacob who was the first person to institutionalized LIBATION pouring ain’t enjoying in heaven? lol
Read this my brother
JEREMIA ... read full comment
Waaaaa hw3 ….
So Jacob who was the first person to institutionalized LIBATION pouring ain’t enjoying in heaven? lol
Read this my brother
JEREMIAH 52:17-21
“ The Babylonians broke up the bronze pillars, the bronze washstands, and the huge bronze basin (the Sea) that were in the Temple of GOD, and hauled the bronze off to Babylon.
They also took the various bronze-crafted liturgical accessories, as well as the gold and silver censers and sprinkling bowls, used in the services of Temple worship. They also TOOK AWAY ALL THE LIBATION BOWLS
The king’s deputy didn’t miss a thing. He took every scrap of precious metal he could find. The amount of bronze they got from the two pillars, the Sea, the twelve bronze bulls that supported the Sea, and the ten washstands that Solomon had made for the Temple of GOD was enormous.
They couldn’t weigh it all! Each pillar stood twenty-seven feet high with a circumference of eighteen feet. The pillars were hollow, the bronze a little less than an inch thick. Each pillar was topped with an ornate capital of bronze pomegranates and filigree, which added another seven and a half feet to its height. There were ninety-six pomegranates evenly spaced—in all, a hundred pomegranates worked into the filigree”
Do u understand this mystery?
In the holiest of holy, Nebuchadnezzar captain after defeating Jerusalem, entered the Solomon temple and took everything from there
He also entered the holiest of holy and took away SPRINKLING BOWLS, libation bowls and other metals from the place!
The question that u should ask yourself is this, what was LIBATION BOWLS and sprinkling bowls doing in the holiest place?
The bowls were there to offered LIBATIONS to God and again, they also stored blood there which they sprinkled on the ark of covenant!
This is the same practices that our akan traditions do here but the white men has told u that, thats idol worshipping but that one and the same OLD TESTAMENT isn’t right?
Herrrh, sometimes I wondered how the white did it?
How they were able to brainwashed u so much that, it seems yall can’t think again!!
Anywhere u see DRINK OFFERING in your Bible, it’s the same as LIBATION POURING!
They simply used DRINK OFFERINGS just to confused Africans because they didn’t want our libation pouring to be the same in the Bible!
But thanks be to GOD, that, the Jewish Bible and some other Bible versions maintained the same LIBATION POURING instead of DRINK OFFERINGS!
I pity u a lot because u are one confused human being and instead of taking this undiluted message and start to think about it, u acting the fool!
If I should ask u your CLAN, u wldnt even know but u know everything about Joseph, Peter etc smfh
Meanwhile, GOD placed each of the 12 sons of Jacob in each clan and tribe and blessed them according to their clans!
Which tribe are u from in Ghana if I may ask u?
Shamsi Waleed 9 months ago
Massa stop grasping straws to defend demonic pouring of libation to smaller gods. Read and understand your bible well
Basin 9 months ago
So write yours let see! Too known
Take ur time and read foolish, ignorant man and I hope u can truly find time to know who u are
What an idiot
Take ur time and read foolish, ignorant man and I hope u can truly find time to know who u are
What an idiot
The Jacob u mentioned his name as THE GOD OF JACOB was the first one to introduced libations and he poured it on a MERE STONE to thank GOD for giving him a new name and a new identity!
Ofui, before u can truly know urself ... read full comment
The Jacob u mentioned his name as THE GOD OF JACOB was the first one to introduced libations and he poured it on a MERE STONE to thank GOD for giving him a new name and a new identity!
Ofui, before u can truly know urself and for God to show u who u are and give u a new identity, NEVER FORGET POURING LIBATIONS to GOD almighty!!
Jacob knew himself and thank GOD by pouring wine on a pillar of stone?
Are u more powerful than Jacob was?
Was jacob a paganist?
U that haven’t poured out libations before, have u ever have the love and success JACOB had?
U such a brainwashed fool!
I shouldn’t even reveal hidden secrets again because …:: damn
Gyimi paaaa
Bubra 9 months ago
For anyone who will read this in the future and confuse this date for prehistoric times. It is 2025 in the 21st Century AD. Men are on the moon and AI and robotics are shaping the world. There are even self-driving cars on the horizon. But these primitive uncastrated imbeciles are squabbling over a wood artefact they call a deity. Bibini y3 nipa??
Life 9 months ago
Ha ha ha he he...I'll be drinking your name this evening....bubra. These guys are not serious, they are stuck in stone...while their chiefs have all the fun.i have a hunch though, I think after a few pints of bubra I may be able to communicate with the deity and ask it to return home...ha ha ha he he he
Lmaooo
U talking like your fucking father has even INVENTED OKADA lmaooo
AKOA AGYIMI papa
@ BUBRA
Lmaooo
AKOA AGYIMI papa
@ BUBRA
Oh 9 months ago
Selfmade, bubra father haven’t invented even OKADA? Hahhaa …. Hahahaa
@seldmade KING
Yea he’s talking about about men on the moon, Al generated robotics self driving cars and even space exploration to bring gas to earth
But his own father haven’t even invented OKADA mpo before
Lmaooo
Hahaha
... read full comment
Yea he’s talking about about men on the moon, Al generated robotics self driving cars and even space exploration to bring gas to earth
Lmaooo
Hahaha
U see how stupid BUBRA is lmaooo
Even common CHINESE CONDOM BUBRA has to buy from the store as him and his stupid father can’t even INVENT COMMON CHINESE CONDOM lmaooo
Haha….. he wanted to be smart but see how he looked now hahah
BUBRA IS VERY STUPID lmaoo
@OH
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Haahaaaaaaaaaaa!!! A god missing??? I laugh enter galamsey pit behind manhyia palace. Tweeeeeaaa!
Hahahaha Kumasihene has sold it long time . Hahahahah tweaaaa. Why does Kumasi krotihene allow himself to be bullied by this Canadian thief and the Norway gold syndicate.
He sold his royal regalia in Oslo Norway and clai ... read full comment
Hahahaha Kumasihene has sold it long time . Hahahahah tweaaaa. Why does Kumasi krotihene allow himself to be bullied by this Canadian thief and the Norway gold syndicate.
He sold his royal regalia in Oslo Norway and claimed he was robbed. Hahahah
Trumu trumu BADU, the filthy dormaa baboon is running away from MISS NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 lmaooo
The filthy, dirty and saliva spitting KOO TRUMU BADU is running and hiding like a SHOT BABOON from the WARRIOR QUEEN lmaoo
... read full comment
Trumu trumu BADU, the filthy dormaa baboon is running away from MISS NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 lmaooo
The filthy, dirty and saliva spitting KOO TRUMU BADU is running and hiding like a SHOT BABOON from the WARRIOR QUEEN lmaoo
Miss ABENA ETRUBA 1 is ready to cut JUDGE DANIEL MENSAH DICK and bring it to Manhyia lmaoo
The big headed SWEATING DORMAA BASTARD has been quiet all these months lmaooo
He running away from Kumasi and now the ROYAL FANTE QUEEN is ready to bring the BABOONISH trumu trumu BADU big head to Manhyia
Where’s JUDGE DANIEL Mensah at? Lmaooo
Lmaooo
KOO trumu trumu BADU, the common PUBLIC SERVANT can’t afford 20,000 dollars lmaooo
Hahhaa
Trumu trumu BADU is all mouth but no CASH? Lmaooo
If he takes 20,000 dollars from his village morgue business ... read full comment
Lmaooo
KOO trumu trumu BADU, the common PUBLIC SERVANT can’t afford 20,000 dollars lmaooo
Hahhaa
If he takes 20,000 dollars from his village morgue business, it ll collapse lmaooo
Now, the RANTING BABOON that wears the same shirts, stupid trousers, same sneakers and his STUPID FILTHY CAP is hiding from MISS ABENA ETRUBA1, the warrior queen ready to BRING THE BIG HEAD of JUDGE DANIEL MENSAH to manhyia Lmaoo
My ga friends ll say ƐYƐ MOBOO lmaaooo
This is what happens when TƐTƐ BASTIE is your SPOKESPERSON and ur supporter lmaooo
Haha
MISS ABENA ETRUBA 1, the Royal WARRIOR FANTE QUEEN is coming and TRUMU TRUMU BADU is hiding with his OIL GAY ASS lmaooo
Haha
Spitting dormaa baboon don’t have funds to help adomah lmaooo
Where’s DORMAAHENE at? Lmaooo
4.9@ 9 months ago
Oh u too stop that lol! Pls dormaahene is begging u plss haha
The women are ready to fight AUNTIE KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU lmaooo
And now the chief with developed BREAST and big oily ass is hiding lmaooo
Haha
Aunty badu and the warrior queen MISS ABENA ETURBA lmaoo
Haha
4.9@ 9 months ago
Hahahaha ……
@seldmade
Hahahaha ……
@seldmade
selfmade miracle adomah NANA ETRUBA 1 9 months ago
Lmaoo
Trumu BADU has hidden himself from BENKUMHENE of Gomoa Amanful lmaoo
Ahha
Lmaoo
Ahha
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Frontomfrom 9 months ago
The deity is no good, then lol!
“You shall have no other gods before me.” This command is against worshiping any god other than the one true God. All other gods are false gods.
2) “You shall not make for yourself an idol in the form of anything in ... read full comment
“You shall have no other gods before me.” This command is against worshiping any god other than the one true God. All other gods are false gods.
2) “You shall not make for yourself an idol in the form of anything in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the waters below. You shall not bow down to them or worship them; for I, the LORD your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me, but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments. Imagine your woman having another men. Would you be jealous? Let God bless us for shunning all other gods. Amen
Education 9 months ago
! The guy has educated yall! selfmade has higher IQ than yall and am Nigerian tho and I have read all ur comments and he’s the smarter one! He has given u guys hidden mysteries
This is not the time to look for deities 9 months ago
Rather, this is the time to look for Jesus is the True Living God. He is the same yesterday, today, and forever.
Hebrews 13:8
Rather, this is the time to look for Jesus is the True Living God. He is the same yesterday, today, and forever.
Another clear example of why the framers of our constitution were right. Chiefs all over the country have too much on their plates to deal.they have a lot of local and traditional issues to handle.they are not elected,it's he ...
Lmaooo
Bam!!!
Lm ...
If deity is powerful e no go miss....First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already ...
See this fool lmaooo
Bosom is GOLD!
Most of u ain’t Ghanaians and we understand that, u a ...
Am sorry my brother!
Haha
Am sorry my brother m
Forgive me haha
The stupid arrogant man thought foo ...
You must be sweating profusely. All this nonfa thesis. You explain taya but no evidence. Bosom is deity, it is not neccesarily egudzi. Ofcourse, a deity could sometimes be placed in pot alongside other precious valuables like ...
Kwasiakwaaa lmaoo
And if it has been stolen requiring human intervention to find it. Cant the deity fly from the closet its locked and end up in As ...
My friend this doesn't make sense! You mean a whole Okomfo and his batakari, and amulets has to carry a deity on his head breaking Usain Bolt's 100m record on the streets of Cape Coast because of a simple chopbar fufu stick? ...
We talked in CODES and parables and we hav ...
Bro, the deity itself is not interested cos the said abode of the deity is desecrated. They can rant all they want, the deity is gone. Those who stole the said vehicle of the deity are aware of this and there is nothing they ...
Ofui bi ba lmaooo
Herrrh wo mogyimi papa
Where were some of u born? I swear it shocked me as a ...
Literally it's the vehicle of the said deity that opanin kwaku duah is demanding not the obosom. Because the said vehicle is desecrated, the said obosom no longer exist in it. They are aware which is why it's stolen. Adebisa ...
Eii so after all this show ...
Kwasiatolwaaa
Hw3 no Kwaisa bi lmaooo
Wo gyimi rufff
As ...
Howeve ...
Mo gyimi papa lol!
Now, let me educat ...
For those who don’t know. The deity contains gold and diamonds with special things I don’t want to mention crafted. This is the settlement of a spirit. The truth is that if those who serve the deity are not pure the spiri ...
They are confused lmaoo ...
Wo gyimi ruff!
BOSOM is PRECIOUS GOLD!
Thes ...
Just mark it!
Mo gyimi papa
Akoa agy ...
Odwane bi baaa
Kofi Adomahs wife is ready to PUT A DILDO in KOO trumu trumu BADU OIL ASS and molest him like ...
GhanaWeb!!!!!
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a ...
Bosom is gold in Akan!
Some of them can be huge
Your Jesus came from a ...
Gold from where? Lol, The British collected all those gold plated ornaments from the Ashanti people including the so called golden stool and gave them something fake that also shines like gold. It's like giving a monkey a ban ...
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
If the British had collected the golden stool, they’ll DISPLAYED it for posterit ...
If they had the golden stool, i ...
Gold gold gold nonsense,the Chinese are taking all of it from your lands while poisoning you lot with the help of Wontumi...see gold is NOT a deity,you ignorant moron.gold,silicon,carbon and diamonds are among the comon eleme ...
See this one too lmaooo
The BOSOM is scared gold
Gold has been considered as a scared met ...
Ashantis migrated from Sudan not Mali. Do you know that the word Twi is actually the name of a place in south Sudan, probably the place the Ashantis migrated from during the slave trade and the arrival of the Arabs. Some of t ...
When I was in class four our teacher during a social studies class mentioned that geographically Ghanaians fall into the category of Sudanese Negroes, because of our similar facial features and skin tone while others fell in ...
Exactly , you’ve replied every comment that the deity contains gold etc so they should happily break Gods first commandment’ thou shall not worship any other god, included images etc bosom in this century and not ashamed! ...
Genesis 35:14: Jacob sets up a pillar and pours out a drink offering (libation) on it, signifying his devotion an ...
You my brother is an expert on libation pouring, good if your ancestors needs earthy drink and are not enjoying the drink in the afterlife which I suppose would be better , Herr heaven pito . However God almighty which your p ...
Waaaaa hw3 ….
Read this my brother
JEREMIA ...
What an idiot
Ofui, before u can truly know urself ...
For anyone who will read this in the future and confuse this date for prehistoric times. It is 2025 in the 21st Century AD. Men are on the moon and AI and robotics are shaping the world. There are even self-driving cars on th ...
Ha ha ha he he...I'll be drinking your name this evening....bubra. These guys are not serious, they are stuck in stone...while their chiefs have all the fun.i have a hunch though, I think after a few pints of bubra I may be a ...
Lmaooo
AKOA AGYIMI papa
@ BUBRA
@seldmade KING
Lmaooo
Hahaha
He sold his royal regalia in Oslo Norway and clai ...
Lmaooo
Hahhaa
If he takes 20,000 dollars from his village morgue business ...
Haha
Hahahaha ……
@seldmade
Lmaoo
Ahha
2) “You shall not make for yourself an idol in the form of anything in ...
Hebrews 13:8