Yaw Tano, you have a very valid point. Let see how bold is JDM.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ue763
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Blue Pen 9 months ago
The mafia elements in the judiciary protecting their own.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
@Nana Adjei, this is not even about being bold - there's nothing bold about sacking that Unanimous FC coach, if Mahama is finding it hard to remove that evil woman then he is more of a coward than Akufo Addo was (with regards to signing the anti LGBT Bill). We are watching - Ghanaians are watching!
Karikakchar 9 months ago
Yaw Asani who? Every nonentity seeks recognition by just being controversial. What's LPG, you mean the domestic gas that we use in our homes?
Mambo 9 months ago
He is speaking for millions of Ghanaians who also feel the same. Because of this unanimous FC that is why the former finance minister was bold enough to be going on suing spree He has been assured by the CJ to have a favorable judgement should he proceed to court.
Enoch 9 months ago
They are all leaving... no joke this 4 years ....
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
True. The NPP courts will frustrate all the cases.
Obibini 9 months ago
Also the the CID boss should be removed. She’s part of the Akuffo Addo gang.
Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago
Obibini,go ahead and remove all Npp appointees.Ndc idiots.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 9 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Agatha 9 months ago
Stop attacking Alan. He is our friend. Insult Wontumi the ekorase ni bastard rather
Nana 9 months ago
The NDC shd kill her and burn her body in the bush.We all know that their party has the history of killing innocent judges.Idiotic Animals they are not ashamed of their bad history.
Broni Panayoti 9 months ago
Foolish man you are, useless nana.
Awuni Samba 9 months ago
You are the biggest and wicked fool in the whole world. It’s only in Ghana where fools with no proper education, upbringing, common sense nor empathy for human beings will determine how a professional person should be handled by the system. Shameful and crazy. God is still awake. We live to see.
Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago
Thank you Nana for reminding us of the speciality of the ,killing of judges.Criminal party with criminal followers.
The Spear 9 months ago
Amartey Kwei, the Workers Union leader of GIHOC didn't represent the PNDC. Rather, he exploited that unique affiliation to the council and undermined the trust they had in him. Typical of the average Ghanaian, till today as we write.
The level of stupidity and callousness some of you display determines how long this country would continue to stagnate in filth and untruth.
Joe 9 months ago
Look at him who killed the judges? ofuiba wanomkankan
Langat 9 months ago
You must be ashamed of yourself for giving this interview. You think Ghana should become a banana republic. They knew Ken Ofori Atta was out of the country, but they went to his house. In fact this man is not intelligent. Ghana is a state governed by laws, not by your stupid and unintelligent emotions.
Stefano 9 months ago
Another stupid npp rat!
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
DUMB NDC SUPPORTERS
I’m yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They think the president can just order the Chief justice to be removed.
DUMB NDC SUPPORTERS
I’m yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They think the president can just order the Chief justice to be removed.
Kojo 9 months ago
First class nonsense!!! The preson Torkornoo is not the problem. You have to look at the laws of the country. Any one who comes will only use the laws available.
Yaa Asantewaa 9 months ago
Yes. We want any other one to come and use the law available but not that ashawo prostitute Alaba tibooor Torkornoo
Fiifi Acquah 9 months ago
Another Stark illiterate, why don't you dismiss them by yourself ,do you have any idea the hurdle the president have to surmount before he does so, go and read the constitution
Johnny 9 months ago
NDC Members big appetite for military regime will one of these days attract a Coup Detat.Trust me most NDC Leaders will suffer death from that insurrection bcoz they have committed many crimes against the state in their 27yrs regime.
Yaa Asantewaa 9 months ago
What about Afrifa? That bush man who showed Ghanaians how to do coup. Didn't he overthrow Kwame Nkrumah
KELEWELE 9 months ago
AFRIFAH only followed orders,.....KOTOKA'S orders.
Beside there was only ONE Ashanti in the NLC coup...while there were KOTOKA, DEKU, HARLLEY....all ewes in the same body.
In practical and tribal terms, Nkrumah was ovrthr ... read full comment
Beside there was only ONE Ashanti in the NLC coup...while there were KOTOKA, DEKU, HARLLEY....all ewes in the same body.
In practical and tribal terms, Nkrumah was ovrthrown by EWES......
"Fact are sacred".....
Bortey 9 months ago
Who doesn't know what the chief justice and the Supreme Court represent. They just an extention of the NPP headquarters. The court of appeal is not different.
Anane 9 months ago
Nonsense! Wasn't the Supreme Court, nay, the Constitution itself, for Rawlings in the 1990s? Did that stop NPP led by Akufo-Addo from winning cases in the court? If you hire incompetent lawyers to take foolish cases to courts, what do you expect? Wasn't Asiedu-Nketiah recorded saying that Tsatsu thought the case brought to him was a foolish case bcz it wasn't backed by evidence? Was that not the reason Tsatsu decided to focus on the conduct of the EC instead of on the figures? Spare us your nonsense already!
Mawuli 9 months ago
As a national organiser of a political party you don't know that the president cannot do that.illiterate
Bortey 9 months ago
He knows there is a procedure to do that
Truth 9 months ago
There's a procedure n it will be initiated soon. John Mahama didn't hide the fact that he will transform the judiciary during his campaign. And judging from the way he is fulfilling his promises trust me he is cooking something. How can u have NPP parliamentary candidates as supreme court judges?
J.C.A 9 months ago
Do you think because he is a president, he can do everything in the country? He, it's the constitution that made him become the president. Stop the foolishness and your evil euphoria; even assuming he has the right to do so, do you think he is going to appoint your elder brother to that position? He will appoint his party allies.
Kululu 9 months ago
So you want every president to come with his own CJ
Think again
You are only an attention seeker
Think again
Musa 9 months ago
Just as the chimpanzee changed the cj and ac boss we will proudly and openly do same.
GH8 9 months ago
Musa which CJ did Nana Addo changed in the 8 years of his presidency? If it comes to the EC boss yes he changed Charlotte Osei through the process established in the constitution. In our haste to condemn somebody make sure you speak with facts and not the lies you keep churning out here.
The President can changed the CJ and EC boss why not but, there are laid down processes in the constitution that should be followed.
On the EC boss the president has already two petitions for her removal and I know Mahama will set it in motion so NDC guys calm down
Emma 9 months ago
Why should Mahama fight corruption in NPP instead of the country. There are grown ups in Ghana with low IQ.
Mosesmm 9 months ago
Weak a hollow mink. You think the Chief justice is like Mahama's house help which he can fire at will.
DDT 9 months ago
This man is 100% right. If president Mahama do not do a shake up in the judiciary, all his cases will fail. Nana Addo intentionally implanted them there and their Akyem mafia book has confirmed it. We should not allow few criminals to destroy the country. Most of them have now run out of the country in the name of medical care and holidays.
J.C.A 9 months ago
Another hollow thinking. Mahama doesn't have any capacity to do that
Asante Diawuo 9 months ago
Witchunt, all Akan names. What about the 18 NDC ministers/parliamentarian who drew double salaries for 12 and 18 years including the speaker of the house and Ablakwa
And listen to the "ofui", corrupt Mahama cannot sack an ... read full comment
Witchunt, all Akan names. What about the 18 NDC ministers/parliamentarian who drew double salaries for 12 and 18 years including the speaker of the house and Ablakwa
And listen to the "ofui", corrupt Mahama cannot sack any supreme court justice, he just doesn't have the legal right to do so.
Truth 9 months ago
With our own chief justice we will just sideline them stupid. How can u have NPP parliamentary candidates as supreme court judges? We will reset the judiciary n after that pass new laws with our 188 majority n lock it up in a way NPP can't mess with it ever again
Star from the North 9 months ago
Mahama needs to change that woman to allow a free and fair justice system in our country. Let any dwarf say he cannot do. It’s doable and we expect him to do something about the judiciary. Satan akufo addo has packed the courts with his favorite justices making it difficult to get fair judgments. The courts have to be balanced to enable the government fight corruption in our country.
Honourable9 9 months ago
Gyimifoo do you have more than 5 supporters in Ghana?
Yahaya 9 months ago
Talk is cheap so any mad man can say anything.
Honourable9 9 months ago
The corruption should start from air bus,ato fordon Jakpa ablakwa,double salary mps,sedinam tamacloe and we will support the fight against corruption. John Mahama should remove the logs in his eyes first before removing others
Justice Totkornoo- Corrupt 9 months ago
Justice Torkornoo is indeed one person the President should sack to cleanse the judiciary and our Courts from corruption and malpractices. She is in fact by far the most corrupt and irresponsible Chief Justice Ghana has produced as far as protecting or promoting the rule of law is concerned. Justice Torkornoo is known to have personally interfered to suppress some cases in the High Court in the interest of corrupt high profile politicians and public servants. In fact, the Office of the Chief Justice and its auxiliaries like the Complaints and Public Relations Unit, the General Legal Council with Justice Torkornoo as the Chairperson are riddled with problems of bribery
, corruption and all manner of malpractices. I am aware of a case before the Human Rights Court which has been pending for the past 13 years. The Employer and Regulator teamed up to seize the license of the Plaintiff, expel him from work and terminated his salary to impose crippling financial and economic sanctions on him to win the case through the backdoor. Justice Torkornoo refused to take action on the Regulator, the Ghana Medical and Dental Council as the 2nd Defendant in the case and the Ghana Health Service 1st Defendant who acted in contempt of Court when the Plaintiff filed a petition with the General Legal Council, the Office of the Chief Justice. The law is fundamentally supposed to protect the vulnerable and powerless. If the Judiciary and the Court cannot naturally protect the vulnerable, poor and powerless under Justice Torkornoo, she has no business being the Chief Justice of this Country. The conduct of the Chief Justice in condoning and conspiring in crimes and illegalities against oppressed citizens in the interest of powerful persons victimizing the ordinary Ghanaian worker in public service is extremely appalling. It shouldn't be the case that the Chief Justice should be shielding malpractices and illegalities in violation of statutory laws and the constitution just because top public servants and politicians are involved in these cases in public institutions and represented by the Attorney General. The Chief Justice is setting a very bad precedence and this is the very reason why there is widespread endemic corruption and institutional malpractices at the behest top officials who violate the law with impunity well aware we have a selective justice system that can't hold
them to account. Malpractices and corruption in our High Court often clearly intended to circumvent justice in the interest of the rich and powerful who are victimizing ordinary working class in public institutions and in violation of labour laws of the Country should be of great concern to the Chief Justice who is part of the cabal in our justice system unfortunately as the head of the judiciary suppressing victims of labour abuse and violations who run to the Court to seek redress. If the Court and more palpable the Human Rights Court cannot protect the fundamental rights, dignity and freedom of persons in work setting and Civil Service, then we are better of without the Chief Justice key responsibility in ensuring the rule of law is protected. Chief Justice Torkornoo is essentially corrupt and doesn't inspire confidence in protecting the rule of law because the judiciary and the courts under her only serve the interest with powerful figures with affluence and influence in typical case of selective justice.
Yoo 9 months ago
Let Dramani Mahama makes mistake and touch the judiciary anyhow, as if Ghana is his personal property, he will never complete his four year term, because you will be kicked out of power ; and the consequences thereafter.
Siangzhu 9 months ago
See mumu!
See mumu!
Ewvevi 9 months ago
You can't do FOKO. Yua maaf is big like osafo maaafu's maaf kwa. You can't do kotoo. He will sack CJ, CID and EC without even consulting Council of state. You can go and hug a transformer. Kwasea. Aaaboa.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Mahama himself is more than corrupt
Kw1aky 9 months ago
Such an ignorant beast.Go and remove them.
Emmanuel (Berlin 9 months ago
That's first thing JDM should have done in terms of fighting against corruptions.
He shou have been removed CID Boss, Chef Justice and IGP before any corrupt case
That's first thing JDM should have done in terms of fighting against corruptions.
He shou have been removed CID Boss, Chef Justice and IGP before any corrupt case
Hard 9 months ago
Any fool wants appointment so they have to talk to be heard. Thank God there is laws in this country to safe Guard judges not like how that JJ mutated this Three Judges!
Jr 9 months ago
Cj must go
Cj must go
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
That's the pure truth, sack all of them now! Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals.
THE CHIEF JUSTICE AND THE EC CHAIR MUST GO 9 months ago
The resetting of Ghana will achieve little success as long as the two Akuffo Addo puddles are still in office. The Chief Justice and the EC Chair have nothing good to offer. They must go.
Jojo 9 months ago
It's a lie, he is not the LPG party organizer. Ghanaweb should stop peddling falsehoods. He is not even a party member
Ato Kwamena 9 months ago
That's very intellectual submission from the man. I hope our president will will listen and do that soon with accordance with the constitution the power given to him by people of Ghana. Our judicial system must be balanced or reshuffled.
Smh 9 months ago
Gertrude deliberately empanels judges who will rule in favor of the NPP. She silence judges by transferring them ! She silence law students by deliberating hanging up with lecturers to fail them. I love you to God for judgment !
Kk 9 months ago
Why won't any sane person Emmanuel judges that will favor the npp? Have you seen a sensible Ndc person before? I will do same if i was the CJ. It appears in Ghana all the sensible ones support the npp.
Look 9 months ago
Stupid man u think the chief Justice is a minister
SD.com 9 months ago
Unfortunately, it's not easy to remove the CJ. There are processes, including using the council of state. But the president is not bold to handle such issues
Snyder 9 months ago
This is the reason why ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress
Cat 9 months ago
Two thirds of parliamentarians can vote to remove the cj.pls ndc just do this for Ghanaians
ewiase 9 months ago
The army should take over to stop the nonsense going on in ghana since ndc took over.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
As an akan from the forest, you still insult JJ Rawlings for being a murderer just because he did a coup. Now due to your selfish reasons and your sour grapes after losing power, you think coup is good. Yooo.
John Kwame Mahama is doing Marvellous Job 9 months ago
John kwame Mahama Is Doing Marvellous Job ,May Our Good Lord Continues To Guard, Father ,Grants Him Your Wisdom to Serve Your People, Father, We thank You We are Appreciated Thank you lord for giving us your Able Servant John Kwame Mahama ,Jesus Christ Name, Amen
Kk 9 months ago
This guy has a mental problem. His head tells you he is not normal. I wonder why our media houses invite buffoons like this to discuss sensitive national issues.
Nana Kyeamee 9 months ago
Another blockhead!!!
Charles Acheampongce 9 months ago
Brother Asani Tano, I agree with you hundred percent to impeach, I suggest that is the right word, that Gertrude Torkono is long overdue. Mahama can't succeed in fighting corruption with this current judiciary headed by Torkono and even the OSP cannot be trusted. Another existential threat is the jezebel, Jean Mensa who impeachment is also long overdue. Mahama, I am pleading with you to consider a certain individuals who played a crucial roles before you won, Bernard Oduro Takyi, Listowel Nana Poku, Oheneba Bramah Bernie, Bobie Ansah and others for appointments. Don't forget these people too soon.
Kwaku 9 months ago
TREU TALK ALL AKUFO ADDO APPOINTEES IN EC AND SC MUST BE DISSOLVED AND NEW APPOINTMENT MADE. AKUFO ADDO POLUTTED THE SYSTEMS WITH PARTY MEMBERS
FTT 9 months ago
Stop this unnecessary hatred against the chief justice and allow her to work
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
I agree 100 percent with Mr Tano. He is right. Thies chief injustice Torkornu have to go now. She is behaving like NPP woman organiser at the bench.
Very evil, demolic, wicked NPP minded woman.
I agree 100 percent with Mr Tano. He is right. Thies chief injustice Torkornu have to go now. She is behaving like NPP woman organiser at the bench.
seth 9 months ago
This is correct!!!
world 9 months ago
foolishmam go and remove her yourself ,animal a blackman with black sense fool.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Tony 9 months ago
Torkornoo's removal is long overdue. Now that the Council of State is in position, Mahama should not waste any more time. This should take place expeditiously followed by Jean Mensah. Resetting Agenda in motion, e dey bi kɛkɛ.
KofSam 9 months ago
Most Ghanaians have requested that both the IGP and the chief justice and chairlady of the EC be fired . With the IGP gone , Ghanaians are waiting for the remaining two to follow suit. The SC is clouded with justices who are affiliated with the NPP and this affect the prosecution of corrupt officials of the NPP by ORAL if some of these cases end up in the Supreme Court. If Mahama cannot get rid of the CJ and retiring some of the justices, he must at least increased the number of justices in the Supreme Court by appointing more justices with affiliation to the NDC . Akuffo Addo deliberately increased the number of the justices during his term for a political reason and Mahama must do the same .
.com 9 months ago
Asani Tano should be arrested for putting Judicial confidence to a test for saying that NPP members will never win their case. Do you also know how difficult it is to get a Judge to have labelled them as NPP members to leave offices?.
Ghana Wise up 9 months ago
Why most people depend on politics? Sacking people don't bring change however, MIND and LAW it's important
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
Unfortunately, it does!!! Can’t you see the effect of sacking the NPP from power?
WE SECOND YOU = CJ SHOULD BE REMOVED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT 9 months ago
CJ SHOULD BE REMOVED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.
WE GHANAIANS SECOND THIS MOVE TO REMOVE THE CURRENT CJ. SHE IS NOT THINKING RIGHT. SHE IS A LIAR AND HAS A WICKED SMILE OF DECIPTE.
IF NOT WE CAN NOT PROCESUTE ANYONE IN THE N ... read full comment
WE GHANAIANS SECOND THIS MOVE TO REMOVE THE CURRENT CJ. SHE IS NOT THINKING RIGHT. SHE IS A LIAR AND HAS A WICKED SMILE OF DECIPTE.
IF NOT WE CAN NOT PROCESUTE ANYONE IN THE NDC GOVERNMENT. YAW TANO YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.
THE C.J. MUST BE SACKED....!
THANK YOU.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
The NPP women wing leader parading herself as CJ must go!!!! No more unanimous FC!!!
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Who is talking this nonsense
TT, Winneba 8 months ago
This guy is telling both biological and scientific TRUTH. Prez Mahama take a serious action now ooo. Those guys up there are against your progress ooo
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making mone ...
@Nana Adjei, this is not even about being bold - there's nothing bold about sacking that Unanimous FC coach, if Mahama is finding it hard to remove that evil woman then he is more of a coward than Akufo Addo was (with regards ...
He is speaking for millions of Ghanaians who also feel the same. Because of this unanimous FC that is why the former finance minister was bold enough to be going on suing spree He has been assured by the CJ to have a favora ...
You are the biggest and wicked fool in the whole world. It’s only in Ghana where fools with no proper education, upbringing, common sense nor empathy for human beings will determine how a professional person should be handl ...
Amartey Kwei, the Workers Union leader of GIHOC didn't represent the PNDC. Rather, he exploited that unique affiliation to the council and undermined the trust they had in him. Typical of the average Ghanaian, till today as w ...
You must be ashamed of yourself for giving this interview. You think Ghana should become a banana republic. They knew Ken Ofori Atta was out of the country, but they went to his house. In fact this man is not intelligent. Gha ...
Another stupid npp rat!
DUMB NDC SUPPORTERS
NDC Members big appetite for military regime will one of these days attract a Coup Detat.Trust me most NDC Leaders will suffer death from that insurrection bcoz they have committed many crimes against the state in their 27yrs ...
In practical and tribal terms, Nkrumah was ovrthr ...
Nonsense! Wasn't the Supreme Court, nay, the Constitution itself, for Rawlings in the 1990s? Did that stop NPP led by Akufo-Addo from winning cases in the court? If you hire incompetent lawyers to take foolish cases to courts ...
There's a procedure n it will be initiated soon. John Mahama didn't hide the fact that he will transform the judiciary during his campaign. And judging from the way he is fulfilling his promises trust me he is cooking somethi ...
Do you think because he is a president, he can do everything in the country? He, it's the constitution that made him become the president. Stop the foolishness and your evil euphoria; even assuming he has the right to do so, ...
Think again
Musa which CJ did Nana Addo changed in the 8 years of his presidency? If it comes to the EC boss yes he changed Charlotte Osei through the process established in the constitution. In our haste to condemn somebody make sure yo ...
This man is 100% right. If president Mahama do not do a shake up in the judiciary, all his cases will fail. Nana Addo intentionally implanted them there and their Akyem mafia book has confirmed it. We should not allow few cri ...
And listen to the "ofui", corrupt Mahama cannot sack an ...
With our own chief justice we will just sideline them stupid. How can u have NPP parliamentary candidates as supreme court judges? We will reset the judiciary n after that pass new laws with our 188 majority n lock it up in a ...
Mahama needs to change that woman to allow a free and fair justice system in our country. Let any dwarf say he cannot do. It’s doable and we expect him to do something about the judiciary. Satan akufo addo has packed the co ...
The corruption should start from air bus,ato fordon Jakpa ablakwa,double salary mps,sedinam tamacloe and we will support the fight against corruption. John Mahama should remove the logs in his eyes first before removing other ...
Justice Torkornoo is indeed one person the President should sack to cleanse the judiciary and our Courts from corruption and malpractices. She is in fact by far the most corrupt and irresponsible Chief Justice Ghana has produ ...
See mumu!
Cj must go
That's very intellectual submission from the man. I hope our president will will listen and do that soon with accordance with the constitution the power given to him by people of Ghana. Our judicial system must be balanced or ...
Gertrude deliberately empanels judges who will rule in favor of the NPP. She silence judges by transferring them ! She silence law students by deliberating hanging up with lecturers to fail them. I love you to God for judgmen ...
John kwame Mahama Is Doing Marvellous Job ,May Our Good Lord Continues To Guard, Father ,Grants Him Your Wisdom to Serve Your People, Father, We thank You We are Appreciated Thank you lord for giving us your Able Servant J ...
Another blockhead!!!
Brother Asani Tano, I agree with you hundred percent to impeach, I suggest that is the right word, that Gertrude Torkono is long overdue. Mahama can't succeed in fighting corruption with this current judiciary headed by Tork ...
This is correct!!!
Torkornoo's removal is long overdue. Now that the Council of State is in position, Mahama should not waste any more time. This should take place expeditiously followed by Jean Mensah. Resetting Agenda in motion, e dey bi kɛ ...
Most Ghanaians have requested that both the IGP and the chief justice and chairlady of the EC be fired . With the IGP gone , Ghanaians are waiting for the remaining two to follow suit. The SC is clouded with justices who are ...
Asani Tano should be arrested for putting Judicial confidence to a test for saying that NPP members will never win their case. Do you also know how difficult it is to get a Judge to have labelled them as NPP members to leave ...
IF NOT WE CAN NOT PROCESUTE ANYONE IN THE N ...