Finally finally finally........... The criminal and charlatan in cassock, the double identity fraudster and religio-politico scammer has been arrested. If with all the incontrovertible evidence against this criminal he's not made to see the inside of Nsawam then I'll not take our justice system seriously.
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
Mahama should not play to the public gallery because if he is truly a Christian he should know that God is the defender of the innocent one. This arrest will come to nothing trust me. The man was declared innocent by a competent court of law so what at all is the National Security Agency up to? They should rather prepare and go and defend themselves against Ofori Attah’s defamation case at the High Court. What about the stomach fake pastors who have surrendered John Mahama and milking him? Are they going to arrest them for dubiously siphoning the coffers of the nation through John Mahama? Rev Kusi Boateng will be defended by the heavenly hosts and Okujeto Ablakwa will definitely pay dearly for his hand in this matter. Mark my words the Ndc and John Mahama will come under the wrath of God for rising against the building of God’s Temple. The arrest of Rev Kusi Boateng is like fighting against a sword and those attackers will see smell blood around their offices and closets. Evil and calamity shall befall the country if any harm is inflicted on this man.
Keteku 9 months ago
In which world does one person having 2 identities legal? FYI, the court did not on the multiple IDs.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Heeeerrrrrr....... Agyenco! You fool ruff! Ok we'll release Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng and arrest Kwabena Adu Gyamfi. Will you stop cursing now?
DotCom 9 months ago
Agyenco…one would have thought that living abroad gives you a different perspective on things but it seems like you have learnt nothing. One, identity fraud is a serious crime all over the world and two, anyone who has defrauded the country must be held accountable. What is your problem with this? God doesn’t accept crimes against the people. Stop abusing the word of God.
True 8 months ago
This is Ghana, so this arrest will not amount to anything.
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
Oh my world, where was I - how come I didn't see this story yesterday?
Ochocinco 9 months ago
Heeey, Okwasia bi ba @Agyenco! So, as for you NPP animals, you have all the time and energy to defend every fraud, thievery & nonsense, right..???? Why won't you stupid fools allow some of these matters to run their natural course till they end, in order to show that you are human beings after all..????
Boyong 9 months ago
You are a very big fool
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
You must be very shallow minded to spew this nonsense into such an important public discourse. Who lied to you that God condones criminality? Have you been following developments in Ghana for some time now or you just dropped from Pluto?
Does it concern you if any of the present government officials is punished by God for the arrest of such a character with proven double identities? If in deed you are in UK, you would know that it’s an offense to have double identity. Or May be because you might be working in someone’s name in the UK, that is if indeed you live there, you think it is not an offense?
Ananse 9 months ago
I’m very sad and ashamed of you.
So you also called yourself a Christian?
You will all be punished one after the other
Nonsense 9 months ago
Stupid mumu like you,
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
You are Insane, you need to be examined at a psychiatric hospital
It’s call building a political capital! 9 months ago
Foolishness!
Joachim Amanor 9 months ago
My gold fish, Mr Ayekoo is smarter with higher IQ than yours. Stay inside your bottomless pit with zero light!
Thank you
My gold fish, Mr Ayekoo is smarter with higher IQ than yours. Stay inside your bottomless pit with zero light!
Thank you
Tony Bruce 8 months ago
Agyengo, in which country in the United Kingdom do you reside? Why bring religion into fraud investigation? If you really are a genuine resident in the UK, you won't defend this naughty fraudster. Or do you in Undeveloped Kumasi (UK)?
Ofori Dankwa 8 months ago
Very and very stupid comments from an Akan or Ashanti person. Are you a big disgrace to the body of Christ. Your evil party the NPP has destroyed Ghana.
Truth seeker UK 8 months ago
Agyenco - You are either deceived and blinded by these fraudsters or perhaps you are someone who has personally benefitted from your association with this identity fraud cartel that been operating in the U.K. and beyond. The International Crime Agency needs to be investigating because these (fake) churches act as fronts for illegal immigration where droves of people have come into the U.K. with new names under ‘papa’ their Moses deliverer. Seems like they’ve not told you about the stealing, lying and murder investigations surrounding them though. I guess not. Why would they? All they have to do is create another fake ID and steal someone else’s passport. Open your eyes to the evidence. God cannot be mocked! This isn’t the first time NCA has been involved - they were investigated in U.K. in 2021. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa is truly aligned to the word of God which says expose the works of the devil, who is their father.
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
Ayigbe have captured an Akan meat to feed on, naaniama Ayigbe hatred for Akans is their daily bread and butter, inward looking idiots go to Togo and fight Gnasingbe and leave Ghanaians alone, Yaka Gbemei
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 9 months ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia I pitty your filthy whore mother
.ASHANTI FOOOL OTUMFOUR CANT GO TO CANADA, THIEF 8 months ago
U ARE VERY STUPID AND SILLY, AM AN AKAN BUT WHAT U ARE SAYING IS WRONG, AYIGBEYS ARE BOOKLONG, WHAT ABOUT US? OUR CRIMINALITY IS TOO MUCH INTERNATIONALLY, SIT SOMEWHERE LTES THINK, TRIBAL BIGOT,, KWASIA BA
Saul 9 months ago
Much ado about fruitless expedition. Ndc is all noise . Nothing will come out of this. Toothless Ndc dogs
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
How about Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Also arrested?
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Hahaha. Oh lord. This one is "buy one get one free".
New order 9 months ago
This is the idiot that convinced Nana addo to steal from God. The same man that killed Ebony!
Chief 9 months ago
Long overdue
Ayiku 9 months ago
It is well
It is well
pa 9 months ago
Ndc foÉ” ne gyimii
Oh dabi
Ndc foÉ” ne gyimii
Oh dabi
Adonko 9 months ago
Wo maame y3 gyimifuor paaaaaa
Sammy 9 months ago
Reset paa nie? Same old politics. Npp will also reply in kind if even it takes 100 years to come bank to power.
Big joe 9 months ago
Upon all this criminalities hasn't you ever heard him saying nobody can do him anything?
Nkwaseafo mma
Nation wreckers and vampires in the generation
Upon all this criminalities hasn't you ever heard him saying nobody can do him anything?
Nkwaseafo mma
Project 9 months ago
They will never come to power. That party is gone just like CPP after Nkrumah
Kwaku 9 months ago
That will be good for Ghana
nana akufo addo 9 months ago
NPP coming back to power could take up to 100 years, but coming bank to power will take forever.
Stop fooling 9 months ago
After 100 years bring your fucken npp back to come and weaken the cedis again!!! only fool like you don't think ahead of your micro minority party!!
Nonsense 9 months ago
By then you're dead and gone stupid mumu
MOG 9 months ago
Unnecessary tension. This matter was settled.
The One 9 months ago
By who? When a judge in a civil case blasted him and said what he did borders on criminality
Djata bab 9 months ago
When power changes hands people will suffer the same even if it take long years as those with double salaries will be revisited people that lost state money at washing bay and likes will dance to this same music
Cimint 9 months ago
So what?
So what?
Ali Bomaye 9 months ago
You couldn’t do anything about it when Ghanaians have you eight years
Ohenenana 9 months ago
Settled where? The man has two identities. It's criminal
Balman 9 months ago
Same will happen to Ndc members when power changes so is normal I’m not surprise
Kramai 9 months ago
By then you’ll be dead because thanks to mugu Yaro’s unprecedented mismanagement Npp will not come to power in this generation just think about it in the worse case scenario Ndc flops no sane person will consider Npp as an alternative
Miagy Soft 9 months ago
Reverened indeed, tbats an armes robber right there,, thieve Kusi Boateng stealing in the name of God, this one Shall rot i jail, foolish boy Kusi Boateng, useless being Kusi Boateng.. So Kusi Boateng u think wise people are not in this country.. Please no chief or statwsman, elder or whata so ever go give the leadera to rwlease hi... Stupod fool Kusi Boateng
Ali 9 months ago
Foolishness
Foolishness
Thank God the criminal arrested 9 months ago
Is long over due NPP is full of criminals.Akuffo Addo is a curse to our nation.He lied to power to loot's for his families and cronies.He corrupt all our institutions by appointing his family members, criminal cronies to head our institutions for him to loot's everything from us.NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Charles Acheampongce 9 months ago
All these criminals call themselves men of GOD. I hope this investigation will be result-oriented and will not be a flash in the pan.i will not be surprised if this criminal, Kusi Boateng a k a Kwabena Adu Gyamfi is freed if arraigned before a law court because Akuffo Addo has packed the courts with NPP members. Well, time will tell.
Lucifer 9 months ago
Very good news to here. It seems Mahama is going to work for the people. This what we voted for . They should be arrested one by one. Criminals. Just look at his stupid face. Spits!!
FTT 9 months ago
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. The government is fighting God and it has quensiquencies
Slim 9 months ago
You're ignorant fool!
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
@FTT, you're engaged in blasphemy. You better stop fooling. Which genuine man of God owns two different statutory identities? A joke!!!
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
@FTT. Do you think this CRIMINAL, Kwabena Adu Gyamfi is announted by God? It's very sad we have creatures who think like you in Ghana. You are a SLAVE to yourself and FAKE "men of God"
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Go and brush yua tit well well so that you can spell "consequences" properly. No wonder your quick resort to quotation of the holy book, just to conceal your criminal ways. That's what the armed robber kusi boateng was into anyway. KWAAASIA. Get lost before I slap you with my backhand. Gbemela.
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
Fact is fact. Don't waste your breathe on those nonentities supporting this criminal. His house in kumasi was used to distribute thumb printed ballot papers to rig the elections but for the vigilance of the masses they failed. They said ashantis didn't vote, but that was a big lie because the voter register was seriously bloated. Ghana is a serious business and must succeed at all cost. Viva ghana
oh yeah. I love the tit part.
Newself 8 months ago
Lol. He spelt it as he heard some people wrongly pronounce it; even big men and women.
Project 9 months ago
Well these pastors scammed God. They took 50 million dollars the people contributed to build a cathedral for God and chopped it. Do you know what God would have done in the old testament, burn them or let His soldiers slain them. In modern times, Mahama is acting as King David to pass judgement on these criminals
Onipa nua 9 months ago
Who is the anointed here?
Kwasiato 9 months ago
Wo gyimii ne wo kwasia. What is "quensiquencies"? NPPfuor ne gyimii. Scammer Kusi Boateng Kwabena Adu Gyamfi was not arrested because he was preaching the word of God. He was arrested because he was using dual identities to defraud the hapless Ghanaian taxpayers Aboa bi ba. Apply your common sense and stop being a dickhead. God frowns on scammers who use his name to defraud others. That's what we are talking about but not because he was preaching the word of God. Bozo.
Nii Mensah 9 months ago
Because you've been brainwashed with fake and multiple identities of some colored fellow who's identity does not match any of your country men, even though we're made to believe that God created man in his image and likeness, is this double identity criminal, kusi Boateng aka kwabana Adu Gyemfi portraying the identity and likeness of your God?
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
You may be one of those gullible ignoramus who do not read the Bible for yourself. Who lied to you? When Jesus went to the temple, who Fido’s he lash?
Slim 9 months ago
Did God send this man to work on Akufo Addo's scam Cathedral, or he appointed himself?
Men of God should beware of politicians.
And politicians, beware of the men of God.
NIB, what about the $58millions looted in the ... read full comment
Did God send this man to work on Akufo Addo's scam Cathedral, or he appointed himself?
NIB, what about the $58millions looted in the name of the scam Cathedral?
The youth of Ghana demand answers
FTT 9 months ago
The national cathedral must be build at all cost . GOD IS GREAT
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
Ne gyimie as3 ABOA. Can't u see your criminal grouping called the NPP is under the wrath of the people? And the voice of the people is the voice of .......
Nonsense 9 months ago
Another blinded stupid fool mumu celebrating corruption
Musa 9 months ago
Plss jm act fast bcos we are loosing our patience. Three months now with power. Cj. Ec and all the likes must go now
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Aaaavu. Hahahahaha. This fool has been brought down to earth. Nonsense. Thank God that finally the impudence of this thief is being challenged in a fair and proper legal manner. I remember he went to his gathering-of-the-uninformed he calls a congregation and boasted that he couldn't be arrested. I wish he was handcuffed whilst being led away. Aaaavu again. Nonsense. Look at his hard face like Johnson kombian.
King 9 months ago
Good news... Arrest all the fake pastor's and every NPP member
Djata bab 9 months ago
Hahaha and leave the NDC members right , power sweet and when it changes hands the NIB will not do arrest it’s going to be us the citizens that will go for the NDC and the so call neutrals milking country now and the media houses mark my words ,
See am? 9 months ago
Which citizens? How many are you? 88? With Akplenyo Amega Markins howling in front. Tweaaa
yantata 9 months ago
That's the same way Nana Ama Akyiaa Prempeh should be arrested.
why is Nana Ama Akyiaa Prempeh still at post at ORC office in kumasi?
Nana Ama Akyiaa has given a government-assigned apartment, intended for her personal use as the head of a regional office, to her girlfriend, who is also an employee at the office. The girlfriend occupies this apartment free of charge, with all utility bills (water, electricity, etc.) paid for by taxpayers’ money. This is an inappropriate use of public resources.the auditors are aware but don't say anything because she always run when auditors come around and she leaves behind fat envelopes for them. why does a senior staff receives fuel coupon and a principal staff who is ahead of the senior staff doesn't receive fuel coupon? is it because this senior staff is her lover and favorite? how can a leader run an office based on favoritism? This situation creates division and hampers productivity, as some staff members resort to spreading false information about their colleagues in an attempt to gain favor with her and this has been a normal norm in the office. She has failed to provide the data entry clerks under her supervision with the allowances they are entitled to, despite being required to do so.where does all that money go? Nana Ama Akyiaa has taken laptops from the office and given them to her family members, Printers are kept in her office when it is being needed for work. she has a lot of office properties at her home representing misappropriation of public assets.Nana Ama Akyiaa forced 9 employees to remain at the RGD (Registrar General's Department) despite the decoupling process not having officially begun at that time. This was done because she had a personal issue with a newly transferred lawyer whom she feared would replace her and expose her unethical actions. In an attempt to maintain control, she forcefully divided the office and forced nine employeesto remain in RGD without following proper procedures during a time when interviews had not yet been conducted for new staff for the ORC (Office of the Registrar of Companies). This is a clear example of how her personal conflicts have interfered with the smooth running of the office.these 9 employees she always referred as not her stuff but each budget she presents to the head office has the names of these 9 stuff but when the money and stuffs arrives she doesn't give them. typical example is the lunch of ORC plus float and risk awareness celebration. she excluded these 9 employees from official programs, instead hiring outsiders to fill those roles. This unfair treatment has caused unnecessary humiliation for the affected staff. shes a lawyer and shes ought to know better. she has mistreated a lot of stuffs which caused some stuff to resign four to five years ago. there are a lot more which i have presented to the ORAL team for investigation.These actions are not only unethical but also demonstrate a clear abuse of power and resources. It is crucial that these issues are investigated thoroughly to ensure accountability and justice for the employees who have been mistreated and for the protection of public funds.shes very cunning and smart. dont fall for her antics. she needs to be in jail.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Her name, her name, her name. What else is expected from people with such names?
Ohenenana 9 months ago
These Friday interrogations and detentions must stop. Let's respect law
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Did you make this comment when national security beat Sam George and Co up at Ayawaso west wuogon? What about when Victor Selormey was arrested and handcuffed at the tarmac of the airport? You've probably forgotten about Tsatsu Tsikata being arrested at church. Kwaaasia, gbemi, yakame gbemela. Who are you? Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo. Eblume. Nonsense.
It is called I see you on Monday.
AMA Ghana 9 months ago
Jail him !!
A law too must be passed that could allow Presidents to be arrested.
Akufo Addo cant do this to us and go Scot free
Jail him !!
Djata bab 9 months ago
That’ will make yr drunkard president be arrested as well
Vodushi 9 months ago
The ANAMU is finally arrested. Glory be to God. Ghana is truly beginning to be happy now. Hahaha the bastard about seeing his dumbass level. Gyimigyimi criminal. Tweaaaaa
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Tsooo, anamu haah? Oh no. Lol.
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
NDC to develop Ghana or to do arresting??? 2028 is not far oooo
Kk 9 months ago
And who is in his/ her right senses would vote to bring Npp to power again? Chale people vex oooo.
People vex true, true. If Mahama doesnt act swift and fast the people will rise against him. People vex paaa.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Hai, yua morda smelly dross okay. Kwasia. You're lucky you're far away like you'll chop hefty slap now now now. Get lost worhor. Keseh.
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
Ghana 9 months ago
Ghanaians are stupid..those saying same thing will happen when npp come to power what does it mean? That is the democracy we are talking about..
Balman 9 months ago
Ghana you are rather stupid when npp come to power same will happen so don’t be suprise for his arrest
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Fool. NPP started all these vindictiveness with JA Kuffuor. Atta-mills came and said father for aaall. Akuffo Addo came and did even worse than Kuffuor. Are you saying kusi boateng didn't do double identity? So shouldn't he face the law? So why would npp do the so called "same" in 2028 when they started all this nonsense? You feel too big to accept that you started it and that it should end with you? Wow, then we shall see.
PITO 9 months ago
PLEASE LET JUSTICE PREVAIL!!! AS A EXAMPLE TO WHAT GHANA FUTURE SHOULD BE! NO MORE CORRUPTION
Muguyaro 9 months ago
Revered,
Your 2025 prophesies how ?
You mean didn't see your arrest coming on 31st night?
Revered,
LazyJob 9 months ago
They only see that of others. Not that of themselves and their family. What a lazy job. Hypocrites.
Armageddon is in sight if the National Security is going to play to the tune of Okujeto Ablakw’s senseless ORAL’s findings which targets innocent people like Rev Kusi Boateng. Okujeto should remember the catastrophe that engulfed his constituency as a result of his attack on this innocent man who was at the service of his God and country. Okujeto and President Mahama are playing with fire. The Surnami that erased towns and villages along the coast of Volta Region is going to hit them again if any harm befalls this innocent man. The National Security should remember that once they have touched Rev Kusi Boateng they have touched the finger of God. Are we in a Banana republic where the survival of the fittest notion is the order of the day? Those fake pastors who have surrounded President Mahama should know that 2028 is around the corner and the same modus operandi would be applied to get them to the cells of the National Security. This man was declared innocent by CHRAC so what again. The enemies would be put to shame as the battle still belongs to the Lord.
Muguyaro 9 months ago
Agyenco, blah, blah, blah,blah
Please don't add God to your nonsense
Busted 8 months ago
Agyenco (UK) another of Victor Kusi Boateng’s fake names? Boateng has even gone so far as to set up a Facebook please please support me group. How sad and desperate. Doesn’t sound like a man of God to me. It’s in Ghana’s best interest to sort out the Kusi Boateng corruption as it’s destroying Ghana’s reputation with other countries. America and U.K are already on to it.
Muguyaro 9 months ago
Their prophesies are lies
Naomi 9 months ago
Always handcuff them so that their party supporters will see them in handcuff. That will make the animals annoyed. We enjoy when they are angry. But Mahama please change the plan. Purge the front line judiciary first before these arrests. Because their party judges are waiting up front to throw all these cases away. Can't we use the two-thirds majority to change things?
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
This straightforward thing that should've been taken care of, there has to be a change of government before the right thing is done. Oh Ghana! Why?!
Jay Swiss 9 months ago
We the citizens of Ghana don’t need no show but justice, president Mahama. I bet President Mahama that the NDC will never come back to power again if justice is not done this time. We know politicians are friends and we know how they play their ping pong. We have been planning to go to the Ghana Embassies in Europe for demonstrations, if we don’t see justice in any allegation made against individuals. We shall export this to Ghana and make sure that justice is done. We are monitoring everything here abroad. If NDC can’t reset the country, we the citizens will reset the motherland, Ghana.
Jk 9 months ago
This is childish by the part of NDC . They are digging their own graves most especially that ABLAKWA Can he tell Ghanaians where he worked before apart from politics
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Fool. Isn't it that every career has a first day of work for its professionals? Illiterate fool. He chose politics and was in it from opposition with the ndc, doing boy boy for the seniors in the party until the party won power in 2008. Am I lying? So what's your problem? If you chose medicine and started practicing right from day one at the medical school by following the senior doctors during ward rounds, until you're now a fully qualified doctor, isn't that your choice? Movitor
Joko 9 months ago
@jk you are fool who don't know that politics is work otherwise why will people study political science???. Akufo Addo worked as a lawyer but is the worst president in the history of Ghana.
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
He was trying to escape and the BNI picked him at the airport. Until we all decide to frown on corruption, these politicians will always ride on our backs to give us social and material pressures. This man is simply a criminal and he deserves to be jailed and the loots retrieved.
Wig 9 months ago
They said he disguised himself at the airport wearing a dreadlock wig looking more dreadlock than Bob Marley and the wailers dreadlocks combined.
Truth 9 months ago
Stop this nonsense of arresting people on Friday and releasing them on Monday. Stupid people! If you think you have solid evidence do it in Mondays- Thursdays. This your style is become boring. Remember the tables can turn anytime. Stop fooling!
Bush rat 9 months ago
The mosquitoes there, eh. Some are bigger than bush rat. From friday to Monday, kai, the man die finish.
Bright Nyarko 9 months ago
Who has arrested John Dramani Mahama. Let’s get into the archives and bring all his corruption related activities and he will be the first person to be arrested.
Arama 9 months ago
Throw Kusi Boateng into jail. He is a thief. See his belt
Armageddon is in sight if the National Security is going to play to the tune of Okujeto Ablakw’s senseless ORAL’s findings which targets innocent people like Rev Kusi Boateng. Okujeto should remember the catastrophe that engulfed his constituency as a result of his attack on this innocent man who was at the service of his God and country. Okujeto and President Mahama are playing with fire. The Surnami that erased towns and villages along the coast of Volta Region is going to hit them again if any harm befalls this innocent man. The National Security should remember that once they have touched Rev Kusi Boateng they have touched the finger of God. Are we in a Banana republic where the survival of the fittest notion is the order of the day? Those fake pastors who have surrounded President Mahama should know that 2028 is around the corner and the same modus operandi would be applied to get them to the cells if the National Security. This man was declared innocent by CHRAC so what again. The enemies would be put to shame as the battle still belongs to the Lord.
Akos 9 months ago
What about Kantamanto fire and Konongo dynamite blast?
Mamelodi 8 months ago
Oh @Agyenco bodamfuor! How can you show your tiny brain in this way? Your comments show you to be an adult, but your intelligence is in the category for toddlers
Busted 8 months ago
Agyenco (UK) you sound desperate. What are you afraid of? Deportation from the U.K when their illegal cross-borders serious organised crime gets exposed? Passport fraud, identity fraud, murder and trafficking are international crimes which are costing Ghana greatly.
Project 9 months ago
He received 26 billion old Ghana cedis for nothing. These people should be shot dead and all houses and property burned. A lot of Ghanaians have died because of poor health system rising out of corruption. They money stolen from the cathedral could have been used to build a better care system. My dad would have arrived in 2010 compared to the worst healthcare system under akuffo Addo, because this wicked useless ex president only knew how to choose Ghana money with the cathedral project. These guys are lucky to be in the possession of BNi cos when we are ready, we would slain everyone that have stolen and destroyed the people's businesses in Ghana
Saamia! 9 months ago
Excellent news!
Di tw3 9 months ago
Kwasia kuse odwan
Raspopo 9 months ago
He should rot in jail
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
ABOA APONKYE, I GO CHOP GRASS!
Kojo 9 months ago
Which of them was arrested?
jesus 9 months ago
KUSI BOAT GO SHIT THE CORRUPTION. PEOPLE, HE GO LOSE THE BELLY FAT SOON. HOPE HE DOESN'T DROP THE SOAP AT THE BIG HOUSE!
Mahama should not play to the public gallery because if he is truly a Christian he should know that God is the defender of the innocent one. This arrest will come to nothing trust me. The man was declared innocent by a competent court of law so what at all is the National Security Agency up to? They should rather prepare and go and defend themselves against Ofori Attah’s defamation case at the High Court. What about the stomach fake pastors who have surrendered John Mahama and milking him? Are they going to arrest them for dubiously siphoning the coffers of the nation through John Mahama? Rev Kusi Boateng will be defended by the heavenly hosts and Okujeto Ablakwa will definitely pay dearly for his hand in this matter. Mark my words the Ndc and John Mahama will come under the wrath of God for rising against the building of God’s Temple. The arrest of Rev Kusi Boateng is like fighting against a sword and those attackers will see and smell blood around their offices and private homes. Evil and calamity shall befall the country if any harm is inflicted on this man
Dampare 9 months ago
Dampare's spiritual father. Now you get the full picture.
Jojo 9 months ago
Long Long over due
Sweetghana 9 months ago
Nothing will become of it
They are trying to even the score. Next thing,kusi boateng will file damages in court and efo markin will be his lawyer.
The case will be in and out of court for four or right years
I remember wa ... read full comment
They are trying to even the score. Next thing,kusi boateng will file damages in court and efo markin will be his lawyer.
I remember wayome the embattled ex cocoboard ceo
Kuma Sekyere 9 months ago
You have stop prosecuting Opuni ,Collins Dauda, and those who were allegedly been misappropriated state money and because of your stupid political agenda you won't leave this Man of God alone..May God have mercy on you NDC if this is true..
Returning Officer 9 months ago
Rev. Kusi Boateng is a big thief. Tie him with chains and slap him several times. Thief. Whip him severely until he starts crying
Makuus 9 months ago
Agyigbe ni okujeto aboa
Adonko 9 months ago
Hahahaha... @Makuus kromfuor ba, Okudjeto told you animals that you'll be crying very soon, but you didn't believe him. Now, you're doing just that S O S K E T.
Kojois 9 months ago
So stupid
So stupid
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
He's a criminal
How xan a so called pastor having different identification in Ghana
He's a criminal
Taooo 9 months ago
Long overdue.
Joko 9 months ago
This man is one of the reasons I voted NDC . I am really happy. I now feel like my vote counted.
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Please under President Mahama, prosecution of NDC criminals are discontinued but others are arrested.Is Ghana a jungle society?
Akos 9 months ago
Yes. And what can you do? Minority kwasea
Yao london 9 months ago
Long overdue .How is it possible for one person to have double identity
Joachim Amanor 9 months ago
The pig is being released from its poke and we will soon see the true size.
Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago
And this idiot calls himself 'reverend'? And the fools in his church call this dirty pig 'a man of God'? What a sacrilege!
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Kusi Boateng might be related to Judas.
Nana Kwame 8 months ago
No church service on Sunday
Andropov 8 months ago
So who's been arrested kusi boating or adu gyamfi?
Mosesmm 8 months ago
This fakevalkegation which was exposed and thrown away by the Commisdion for Human Rights wantbto find it way in court? The disgrace will be monumental l.
Alata broni 8 months ago
I hope this arrest will amount to something na yabrÉ›. Everyday arrest is made butvnothing comes out of it and the accused are released.
Kwame 8 months ago
Blah blah blah …he will give the upper crooks 10% …the end
kofi 8 months ago
IF MAHAMA DOES NOT TAKE CARE THERE WILL BE A COUP IN GHANA SOON.
Ofori Dankwa 8 months ago
Just try and you see where the power lies. You fool. You didn’t didn’t do coup under your evil NPP party but you want a coup under the NDC, the party that is resetting Ghana.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem that idiot boy corrupt and criminal why did he get the money to rent the house he is in before calling someone criminal kwasiaa aboabiba yakame thieves all politicians kwasiaa
Ghana Web 8 months ago
He has not been arrested. Ghana Web learn sense
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
THE SAID FRAUDULENT AND CRIMINAL PASTOR, KUSI BOATENG, SHOULD BE PROSECUTED TO THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAW. WHO MADE HIM A PASTOR. ALL THESE PASTORS IN GHANA, ARE PREYING ON THE IGNORANCE OF POOR GHANAIANS FOR THEIR LIVEHOODS. "BY THE SWEAT OF THY LABOUR, SHALL YE FEED THYSELF." JESUS DID NOT HAVE A CHURCH. JESUS DID NOT COLLECT MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHO WENT TO LISTEN TO HIM PREACHED. JEWS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
PROSECUTE HIM !!!!! HE IS A FRAUDSTER. HE SHOULD BE THOUGHT TO GO AND GET A REAL JOB, NOT TO BE DEFRAUDING INNOCENT AND IGNORANT GHANAIANS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES. JESUS DID NOT COLLECT MONEY PEOPLE. JESUS DID NOT READ FROM THE BIBLE TO PEOPLE. HE ONLY QUOTED FROM THAT BOOK, PERIODICALLY, TO SUPPORT HIS ASSERTIONS. THE BIBLE WAS USED BY THE COLONIALISTS TO COLONISE AFRICANS.
Charmain Speirs Angel 8 months ago
Eric Isaiah Kus Boateng needs to be investigated for same crimes, along with reopening Charmain Speirs murder trial in crown court (not magistrates court). Eric Adusah (another fake name), has multiple identities, ages, passports according to a string of abused British ex girlfriends who claim he abused them and stole their passports and university certificates. Charmain wasn’t so lucky. New evidence that wasn’t available in the first trial in 2015, has come to light and this murder case needs to be reopened. Justice 4 Charmain and her little son who claims he witnessed violence.
Praise the Lord!!!!!
Finally finally finally........... The criminal and charlatan in cassock, the double identity fraudster and religio-politico scammer has been arrested. If with all the incontrovertible evidence against this criminal he's not ...
Mahama should not play to the public gallery because if he is truly a Christian he should know that God is the defender of the innocent one. This arrest will come to nothing trust me. The man was declared innocent by a compet ...
Agyenco…one would have thought that living abroad gives you a different perspective on things but it seems like you have learnt nothing. One, identity fraud is a serious crime all over the world and two, anyone who has defr ...
Heeey, Okwasia bi ba @Agyenco! So, as for you NPP animals, you have all the time and energy to defend every fraud, thievery & nonsense, right..???? Why won't you stupid fools allow some of these matters to run their natural c ...
You are a very big fool
You must be very shallow minded to spew this nonsense into such an important public discourse. Who lied to you that God condones criminality? Have you been following developments in Ghana for some time now or you just dropped ...
Stupid mumu like you,
Foolishness!
Thank you
Agyengo, in which country in the United Kingdom do you reside? Why bring religion into fraud investigation? If you really are a genuine resident in the UK, you won't defend this naughty fraudster. Or do you in Undeveloped Kum ...
Agyenco - You are either deceived and blinded by these fraudsters or perhaps you are someone who has personally benefitted from your association with this identity fraud cartel that been operating in the U.K. and beyond. The ...
Long overdue
It is well
Ndc foÉ” ne gyimii
Oh dabi
Nkwaseafo mma
So what?
By then you’ll be dead because thanks to mugu Yaro’s unprecedented mismanagement Npp will not come to power in this generation just think about it in the worse case scenario Ndc flops no sane person will consider Npp as a ...
Reverened indeed, tbats an armes robber right there,, thieve Kusi Boateng stealing in the name of God, this one Shall rot i jail, foolish boy Kusi Boateng, useless being Kusi Boateng.. So Kusi Boateng u think wise people are ...
Foolishness
Is long over due NPP is full of criminals.Akuffo Addo is a curse to our nation.He lied to power to loot's for his families and cronies.He corrupt all our institutions by appointing his family members, criminal cronies to hea ...
All these criminals call themselves men of GOD. I hope this investigation will be result-oriented and will not be a flash in the pan.i will not be surprised if this criminal, Kusi Boateng a k a Kwabena Adu Gyamfi is freed if ...
You're ignorant fool!
Go and brush yua tit well well so that you can spell "consequences" properly. No wonder your quick resort to quotation of the holy book, just to conceal your criminal ways. That's what the armed robber kusi boateng was into a ...
Fact is fact. Don't waste your breathe on those nonentities supporting this criminal. His house in kumasi was used to distribute thumb printed ballot papers to rig the elections but for the vigilance of the masses they faile ...
Well these pastors scammed God. They took 50 million dollars the people contributed to build a cathedral for God and chopped it. Do you know what God would have done in the old testament, burn them or let His soldiers slain t ...
Wo gyimii ne wo kwasia. What is "quensiquencies"? NPPfuor ne gyimii. Scammer Kusi Boateng Kwabena Adu Gyamfi was not arrested because he was preaching the word of God. He was arrested because he was using dual identities to d ...
Because you've been brainwashed with fake and multiple identities of some colored fellow who's identity does not match any of your country men, even though we're made to believe that God created man in his image and likeness, ...
NIB, what about the $58millions looted in the ...
Aaaavu. Hahahahaha. This fool has been brought down to earth. Nonsense. Thank God that finally the impudence of this thief is being challenged in a fair and proper legal manner. I remember he went to his gathering-of-the-unin ...
Hahaha and leave the NDC members right , power sweet and when it changes hands the NIB will not do arrest it’s going to be us the citizens that will go for the NDC and the so call neutrals milking country now and the media ...
Nana Ama Akyiaa has given a government-assigned apartment, intended for her personal use ...
Did you make this comment when national security beat Sam George and Co up at Ayawaso west wuogon? What about when Victor Selormey was arrested and handcuffed at the tarmac of the airport? You've probably forgotten about Tsat ...
Jail him !!
Fool. NPP started all these vindictiveness with JA Kuffuor. Atta-mills came and said father for aaall. Akuffo Addo came and did even worse than Kuffuor. Are you saying kusi boateng didn't do double identity? So shouldn't he f ...
Revered,
Armageddon is in sight if the National Security is going to play to the tune of Okujeto Ablakw’s senseless ORAL’s findings which targets innocent people like Rev Kusi Boateng. Okujeto should remember the catastrophe that ...
Agyenco (UK) another of Victor Kusi Boateng’s fake names? Boateng has even gone so far as to set up a Facebook please please support me group. How sad and desperate. Doesn’t sound like a man of God to me. It’s in Ghanaâ ...
Always handcuff them so that their party supporters will see them in handcuff. That will make the animals annoyed. We enjoy when they are angry. But Mahama please change the plan. Purge the front line judiciary first before t ...
We the citizens of Ghana don’t need no show but justice, president Mahama. I bet President Mahama that the NDC will never come back to power again if justice is not done this time. We know politicians are friends and we kno ...
Fool. Isn't it that every career has a first day of work for its professionals? Illiterate fool. He chose politics and was in it from opposition with the ndc, doing boy boy for the seniors in the party until the party won pow ...
He was trying to escape and the BNI picked him at the airport. Until we all decide to frown on corruption, these politicians will always ride on our backs to give us social and material pressures. This man is simply a crimin ...
Stop this nonsense of arresting people on Friday and releasing them on Monday. Stupid people! If you think you have solid evidence do it in Mondays- Thursdays. This your style is become boring. Remember the tables can turn an ...
Armageddon is in sight if the National Security is going to play to the tune of Okujeto Ablakw’s senseless ORAL’s findings which targets innocent people like Rev Kusi Boateng. Okujeto should remember the catastrophe that ...
Agyenco (UK) you sound desperate. What are you afraid of? Deportation from the U.K when their illegal cross-borders serious organised crime gets exposed? Passport fraud, identity fraud, murder and trafficking are internationa ...
He received 26 billion old Ghana cedis for nothing. These people should be shot dead and all houses and property burned. A lot of Ghanaians have died because of poor health system rising out of corruption. They money stolen f ...
Excellent news!
Kwasia kuse odwan
He should rot in jail
Mahama should not play to the public gallery because if he is truly a Christian he should know that God is the defender of the innocent one. This arrest will come to nothing trust me. The man was declared innocent by a compet ...
Long Long over due
I remember wa ...
You have stop prosecuting Opuni ,Collins Dauda, and those who were allegedly been misappropriated state money and because of your stupid political agenda you won't leave this Man of God alone..May God have mercy on you NDC if ...
Agyigbe ni okujeto aboa
So stupid
He's a criminal
Long overdue.
THE SAID FRAUDULENT AND CRIMINAL PASTOR, KUSI BOATENG, SHOULD BE PROSECUTED TO THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAW. WHO MADE HIM A PASTOR. ALL THESE PASTORS IN GHANA, ARE PREYING ON THE IGNORANCE OF POOR GHANAIANS FOR THEIR LIVEHOO ...
PROSECUTE HIM !!!!! HE IS A FRAUDSTER. HE SHOULD BE THOUGHT TO GO AND GET A REAL JOB, NOT TO BE DEFRAUDING INNOCENT AND IGNORANT GHANAIANS OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES. JESUS DID NOT COLLECT MONEY PEOPLE. JESUS DID NOT RE ...
Eric Isaiah Kus Boateng needs to be investigated for same crimes, along with reopening Charmain Speirs murder trial in crown court (not magistrates court). Eric Adusah (another fake name), has multiple identities, ages, passp ...