In any sensible jurisdiction, that Devil called COP George Mensah should be sweating in some filthy prison by now. How can the comments from such a dangerous caricature be reported to our decent citizenry
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
Alex Mensah, the fool who embarrased himself at the parliamentary equiry? That man doesn't deserve to be an Inspector. He should be a Sargeant.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ue63
FTT 9 months ago
I now believe COP George Mensah he told us the truth earlier but we didn’t believe him
Returning Officer 9 months ago
@ FTT. Then tell your fellow NPP animals attacking the jubilating Policemen that your party supports the sack. And that they should rally behind COP George Mensah
Simon 9 months ago
Hmmmmmm, more grace to the new IGP,he will do well l believe
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiasem carry your nonsense away hatred will kill you people
Bugri Naabu 9 months ago
NPP supporters are confused. They are not sure whether to support the sack or to defend Dampare. The animals are in disarray . Afenyo Markin should call a Press Conference
Samurai 9 months ago
Massa shut up!! You and the likes of agordzor are full of envy and hatred. You should be behind bars in any proper jurisdiction. At least he was IGP, a position you were ready to kill for but couldnt attain. Shame on you!!
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Isjs
Paa K 9 months ago
Do you believe what someone is telling you or you believe what you saw yourself!? At least armed robbery was reduced to a minimum, election violence was handled without civilian killings. These our politicians only work for their personal interests. At least Dampare made us proud of our police service.
Kay 9 months ago
Some one tell this Mensah guy to chill. You schemed against your IGP for what? Did you win your PC seat, I beg.
Drelow see am 9 months ago
THEY MUST SAY SOMETHING TO KEEP THEM SELF RIGHT WHEN THEY'RE WRONG
Drelow see am 9 months ago
Wahala for who No No
Adjei 9 months ago
What do we want. It is a shame that leaders have to be lambasted at the end of their tenure. It is becoming a generational problem and has to be broken.
John Martin 9 months ago
Exactly
After ur termination then u see ur real haters
Exactly
jesus 9 months ago
'COP' GEORGE MENSAH' IS THE EQUIVALENT OF AFRIFA DURING THE AFRC ERA. THE JACKASS WON'T LIVE FOR LONG IF THERE IS A COUP!
Maranatha 9 months ago
Jesus is coming soon. Prepare to meet Him by giving your life to Him
Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago
Dampare NPP enemies are aroise now. Leave him alone. He played his part for mother Ghana with admiration. Pull him.down elements are always like this shame.on all NPP Activist condemning this man who serve the nation well.
Faze 9 months ago
The truth is that in Ghana, when you are strict in whatever position you are the bad person no matter how good your intentions are.
Truthfully 9 months ago
Deep seated problems of Ghanaians:
1. Backbiting
2. Jealousy
3. Laxity
4. Lies
5. Dislike for principle.and honest people and disciplinarians.
6. Preference for soft leaders and compromising leaders.
No wonder peopl ... read full comment
1. Backbiting
2. Jealousy
3. Laxity
4. Lies
No wonder people are jubilating over Dampare's sack.
Atta Akyea is a son of a bitch
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this ...
Do you believe what someone is telling you or you believe what you saw yourself!? At least armed robbery was reduced to a minimum, election violence was handled without civilian killings. These our politicians only work for t ...
Wahala for who No No
Exactly
1. Backbiting
2. Jealousy
3. Laxity
4. Lies
No wonder peopl ...