Your explanation has refused to click, not convincing enough, very confusing, hollow. Just keep the so call correction to yourself.
AnaAhoo 9 months ago
Can't you see his face is like a guinea fowl? Iddi Amin true true. The fool go explain taya. Next Press Conference please. Gyimie man
FOOLISH BOY. SIT THERE AND ALLOW THEM TO MISUSE YOU THE WAY THEY MISUSED ALIU MAHAMA AND MAWUMIA 9 months ago
foolish boy. Let the Criminal NPP use you and dump you like they did to Bawumia and the late Aliu Mahama
Dziwornu 9 months ago
Dr Amin, thank you . The explanation is very clear. There are two types of belling tax, the tax on betting and the tax on other forms of lottery like lotto. The NPP didn’t tax the latter due to pressure from DNL. VERY CLEAR.
BITTER TRUTH 9 months ago
Amin Adam (PHD) is just another silly NPP nitwit.
Lipopo 9 months ago
The way this guy explains himself once again emphasised how stupid he is. Instead of apologising and retracting here he was putting a hollow defence, a very foolish one of course. No doubt this Amin guy is A MORON.
Lipopo 9 months ago
The way this guy explained his kwasea self once again emphasised how stupid he is. Instead of apologising and retracting, here he was putting a hollow defence, a very foolish one of course. No doubt this Amin guy is A MORON.
the Villager 9 months ago
WHAT A CLOWN!
Mambo 9 months ago
He is still talking eiiiii
Dr Adams 9 months ago
U go explain taya
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Lance 9 months ago
Npp has lost it all. It will take a miracle for them to return to power.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Whilst your people are begging for your mistake you are still talking about betting tax, keep quite, why is it that Muslim in the NPP are liars
Rekado 9 months ago
I wonder self, when a Muslim join NPP then change No Islamic morals in Ramadan still lying very sad
Aridew 9 months ago
Well said. You've made your point simple and enough. Anyone who still has a problem with it is following their hearts desires.
Kofi uk 9 months ago
Hahahaha, Amin, u go explain Taya, shame, how come this guy was made a finance minister?mumu banza
Gizzy 9 months ago
Amin Adam, hasten slowly. It's going to be a long Rolla coaster drive for you guys.
Sam 9 months ago
Does it mean NDC and so called finance minister does not know the differences between bet winning tax and betting tax. Ooo people of ndc learn oooo learn.
Geemam kodzo 9 months ago
Dr. Adam with due respect, better check from the mobile companies (MTN, CELETEL, AT) who deducted the 10% from LOTTO winnings. FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TAX DEDUCTIONS BY THE ABOVE COMPANIES. ALL ONLINE LOTTO WINNINGS WERE TAXED AND DEDUCTED WHEN PAYING WINNERS. THE MONEY MAY HAVE BEEN GOING TO PRIVATE POCKETS. ORAL where are you.
We are NPP 9 months ago
Dr Amin Mohammed, dont waste anyones time. Your party had 8 years and what can you account for. Let NDC show to Ghanaians what they are up to. PERIOD
Edward 9 months ago
If this person was a Finance Minister then no wonder!!! Be a man and accept your mistake and apologize.
You clearly said your govt never implemented the "Betting Tax" By this were you referring to lottery winnings? Be a man ... read full comment
If this person was a Finance Minister then no wonder!!! Be a man and accept your mistake and apologize.
You clearly said your govt never implemented the "Betting Tax" By this were you referring to lottery winnings? Be a man and stop being arrogant and bury your pride. You cannot even tell this Ananse story to kindergarten kids. Be wise like Patrick Boamah
AsMa 9 months ago
U go explain Taya after all everything dey end with tax
Walls of Jericho 9 months ago
I never knew him before. Until Ken Ofori Atta threw him the smelly jersey as substitute Finance Minister. He is a proper fool. Original mumu. Kwaseakwa. What is he explaining. I blame those who arrange the microphones in front of this pig. Aarrhhh
Parreh 9 months ago
This NPP guys are just making mockery of themselves. I think it will be in their own interest to limit the talk. Especially rushing to hold press conferences without crossing your 't' and dotting the 'i'. Ghanaians are nursing a lot of economic injuries because of npp so please tread cautiously.
Africa Son 9 months ago
These foolish and criminals npp guys think we the Ghanaians are fool and this cannot reason. Do they think we are in animal's farm or what?… Foolish people
Nana Abrokwah SA 9 months ago
You see, this are the stupid things that the NPP government was doing and continue doing, that is making many Ghanaian citizens loosing hope on them, instead of accepting their mistakes and apologize, no no no, they want to twist the statement and thinking Ghanaians are fools, the NPP party and it's flagbear and ministers and the entire party supporters they are infallible, so they don't make mistakes.
What I understand is if someone says I will Bet on something, meaning bet once, but to say betting on something meaning continue doing it all the time, so bet
Yaw Sango 9 months ago
Every person Akufu Addo appointed as finance minister is useless, Ken Ofori Atta, and Amin Adam
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago
Padd you messed up big time. You have ended up causing more confusion. Whatever the case allow the new administration to help Ghanaians. You had your time which you messed up so allow the new administration
lya 9 months ago
so by this conference do you want to be voted now? what is the objective? politicians aim higher for mother Ghana
jesus 9 months ago
Stupid ignorant boy! Domestic Dog and Bush Dog Meats are all Dog Meat. One might be gamey, but only the stupid person will say one is not Dog Meat!
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
You have a mental issue
No wonder you couldn't achieve anything for Ghana when you were the minister
You have a mental issue
POWERFUL 9 months ago
So this boy thinks he is smarter than majority of Ghanaians. No wonder he contributed to sending the NPP to opposition.
Kofi Akakpo 9 months ago
AMIN ADAM ARE YOU NOT A MOSLEM DO YOU KNOW THAT MOSLEMS DON'T LIE YOU ARE A DISASTER AND A DISGRACE
Martins 9 months ago
You will explain tayaa
Maputo. 9 months ago
See this buffoon
Pee 9 months ago
So NPP you are all liars, just like Bawumia
You are a mad person 9 months ago
You are a fool and don’t qualify to be a minister
Odeifour 9 months ago
You go explain taya
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at him , here he goes again thinking Ghanaian's are fools like themselves. As for NPP and Lies hmmmmmm. They will remain in opposition with thier lies for long pa pa. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
sul 9 months ago
YOU CAN EXPLAIN YOURSELF TO YOUR STUPID PARTY SUPPORTERS WHO REFUSE TO REASON
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhgty
Adoma 9 months ago
Dr Amin, you HAVE EXPLAINED VERY WELL. The NDc can continue to do propaganda., who cares?
Dr Amin, thank you . The explanation is very clear. There are two types of belling tax, the tax on betting and the tax on other forms of lottery like lotto. The NPP didn’t tax the latter due to pressure from DNL. VERY CLEAR ...
The way this guy explained his kwasea self once again emphasised how stupid he is. Instead of apologising and retracting, here he was putting a hollow defence, a very foolish one of course. No doubt this Amin guy is A MORO ...
WHAT A CLOWN!
U go explain taya
Dr. Adam with due respect, better check from the mobile companies (MTN, CELETEL, AT) who deducted the 10% from LOTTO winnings. FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TAX DEDUCTIONS BY THE ABOVE COMPANIES. ALL ONLINE LOTTO WINNINGS WE ...
You clearly said your govt never implemented the "Betting Tax" By this were you referring to lottery winnings? Be a man ...
I never knew him before. Until Ken Ofori Atta threw him the smelly jersey as substitute Finance Minister. He is a proper fool. Original mumu. Kwaseakwa. What is he explaining. I blame those who arrange the microphones in fron ...
This NPP guys are just making mockery of themselves. I think it will be in their own interest to limit the talk. Especially rushing to hold press conferences without crossing your 't' and dotting the 'i'. Ghanaians are nurs ...
You see, this are the stupid things that the NPP government was doing and continue doing, that is making many Ghanaian citizens loosing hope on them, instead of accepting their mistakes and apologize, no no no, they want to t ...
STUPIDS SEMANTICS. NKWASEA KEKA SAAA...GHANAIANS AREN'T DOLTS WAI
You have a mental issue
You will explain tayaa
See this buffoon
You go explain taya
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...