This man Amin Adam is an intelligent economist, not like Ato Forson
Bawumia will continue dancing until his anus tears into two 9 months ago
Hahahaha. Press Conference Party. A group of nincompoops behind microphones. You idiots go explain taya. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia. A dancing Cow on stage. Ghost names Payroll party. Thieves
Agyapa Mercer 9 months ago
I knew these NPP fools will call a Press Conference. Oyiwa. They will soon boycott something you watch. They fool pass momoni. They will soon start singing like frogs in a pond. Useless party
FOOLISH BOY. SIT THERE AND ALLOW THEM TO MISUSE YOU THE WAY THEY MISUSED ALIU MAHAMA AND MAWUMIA 9 months ago
Continue to allow these criminals to misuse you and dump you like the way they did to Bawumia and the late Aliu Mahama.
They have nothing good to offer Ghana and they will use you the way they used Bawumia and then they wi ... read full comment
Continue to allow these criminals to misuse you and dump you like the way they did to Bawumia and the late Aliu Mahama.
They have nothing good to offer Ghana and they will use you the way they used Bawumia and then they will later disgrace you and end your political career
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
You will see the real meaning of the budget by six months time. All the taxes taxes he is going to abolished did he tell you how he's going to replace it? Remember also that Trump has canceled Usaid to Africa. Think twice
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 9 months ago
Foolish NDCeivers with manipulation of figures. This budget was made for ATOPA Mahaliar and his numerous side chicks. Stupid Azaa budget!!
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 9 months ago
NPpigs and their deceit. They have failed but still talk nonsense. Evidence of your failure was what got you the gargantuan defeat.
Wish badly all u like. You will be disgraced in 6 mths
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims. .
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago
ARREST ATO FORSON ASAP FOR HIS AMBULANCE CRIME!!!!!!!!
WHEN YOU DECIDE TO DO AWAY WITH PROPAGANDA AND RELY ON AVAILABLE STATISTICS/DATA, YOU WILL CLEARLY SEE THAT NANA AND BAWUMIA HAVE SET A PACE WHICH NDC WILL STRUGGLE TO MATCH, LOOKING AT THE ECONOMY SECTOR BY SECTOR. CAN JANE NAANA MATCH BAWUMIA’S RECORD?????
BAWUMIA AS AGAINST MAHAMA AND CHOSE MAHAMA?? HOW??????
Alidu 9 months ago
Are still relevant? 2 months in opposition.
Chop what you got free small small for Dec 2028 is still far
NPpigs- 8 years of failure poyooor.
Sheikh 9 months ago
I really don't get it. Are politician the most ignorant or are they just too selfish to realize that running the country is encapsulated in the way of our education system. So many highly educated personnel who excel outside, yet, seriously flank when they come home. They claim to draw a very 'robust' economic policies yet on the grounds citizens' pockets are empty and cannot feed themselves. The irony is, they continue to do the same shit over and over again. Something is seriously missing...I don't get it.
Yaw Sakyi 9 months ago
Go and arrest your father PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33). Were you able to arrest the ARMED ROBBERS Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo?
Jowel 9 months ago
Do you mean the pace of debt default and DDEP? The surplus left behind as indicated by Amanda Adam, can it pay for even the domestic debt and what owed contractors? Some pace indeed.
Czar 9 months ago
Can someone slap that idiot from the back, you couldn't do it for eight years ,you didn't see it coming,by the end of the four years Npp will be no more.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
This Amin Adam is a certified liar and can't stop lying even in the Holy month of Ramadan. He said in the same press statement that the NPP didn't receive any betting tax and I was flabbergasted to say the least.
Paapa 9 months ago
You're not intelligent so you don't understand what was put before you.
MoonGod 9 months ago
another stupid herdsman called Amin
SEE HIM 9 months ago
SO IS THAT WHAT YOU WERE GUYS WERE DOING OVER THE LAST EIGHT YEARS?
Yaw, Accra. 9 months ago
You guys go explain n explain taya
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly. Foolish man. I will not vote for him
Wow 9 months ago
Mr Adam,
Please remember, we Ghanaians are smart. We care about the realities on the ground.
We care about what he exchange rate, we care about gasoline prices, we care about the cost of a ball of kenkey and not about the ... read full comment
Mr Adam,
Please remember, we Ghanaians are smart. We care about the realities on the ground.
We care about what he exchange rate, we care about gasoline prices, we care about the cost of a ball of kenkey and not about the cooked figures the npp was using.
By the way, how did you manage to put up that huge edifice in the north within 6 months?
Rudolph 9 months ago
He is a thief don't mind him. We remember when this foolish man came shouting on TV that tomorrow the dollar will come down. What happened? Stupid liar. Today too he said NPP was not deducting betting levy. People have shown evidence of their winnings and the tax deducted. Liar. Kwasea. Why has Godfred Dame run away?
Paapa 9 months ago
Didn't you hand over to him? Didn't you discuss issues with him? Please don't be hypocrite, it will not take you any where
bxydy 9 months ago
Both the former and current finance ministers must clarify what they actually mean by their statements on the withholding tax on LOTTERY and BETTING.They are two different items.
Rosemary Ghartey 9 months ago
NPP can lie through their teeth. Ghanaians don't like Bawumia
Afari 9 months ago
Both taxes are not same
Betting tax was being implemented
Lotto (wins) withholding tax was not
However both taxes were enacted by npp government
The new minister said in the 2025 budget that he has scrapped the ... read full comment
Both taxes are not same
The new minister said in the 2025 budget that he has scrapped the 2 nuisance taxes.
Amin what is your problem.
You and cohorts should respect Ghanaians, cos Ghana has decided
Alidu 9 months ago
Did l hear Amin Anta say npp never collected betting tax? Is this boy a Moslem?
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
He didn't say that. Stop being disgusting
Akos Takoradi 9 months ago
He is a disgrace to the Prophet. A liar has been caught red handed tonight. His name is Amin Adam a foolish NPP man. Shame on him
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
Is this Amin Adam normal at all?No doubt NPP got 38.2% in the last general election.No betting tax? Amin Adam you're more than idiot.
AMA Ghana 9 months ago
Politics is a dirty game ampa . Fine gentleman like Mr Amin turn to propagandist sake of politics is wild and serious .
All these and when given power in 2016 you guys failed and did that woefully to the extent we realized ... read full comment
Politics is a dirty game ampa . Fine gentleman like Mr Amin turn to propagandist sake of politics is wild and serious .
All these and when given power in 2016 you guys failed and did that woefully to the extent we realized Mahama was an angel kai !
Sore failures like you guys must remain silent forever!!
Salamatu, Half Assini 9 months ago
All of you NDc guys singing like frogs in a pool, you don’t use your brains at all, .can somebody even the government refute Amin Adams statements publicly, and we shall know the truth? He has challenged the government with facts. NDC should counter with facts - and stop all this insults and trash you are spewing.
Nana 9 months ago
Group if idiots. For how long are you guys going to stop this silly behaviour? Can't you see that Ghanaians are not paying attention to you? Gradually you're becoming extinct and if yiu continues this way you'll be in opposition for a very long time. Keep fooling.
Attipoe 9 months ago
Salamatu, you have done well. Amin Adams has stated facts. NPP did not collect 1 pesewa of betting tax. Let Ato Forson also publicly counter with Facts. All these your useless insults mean you are losing the argument here. SHAME.
Two- thirds majority 9 months ago
Hihihihihihi. Hahahaha. Which true Ghanaian will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. The idiot who lost an election by over 2 million votes margin. Despite dancing continuously like an Afghanistan clown at chief palaces and the market place. Gyimie. Potooor. The fool has seen his smoothness level. Aboa bi ba
New order 9 months ago
NPP criminals gave mouth today . mahama do something haaavaa.. gyimi fuo stolen so much now they are bold . Sack that osp appointment by Nana addo the greatest criminal of Ghana..if not we will do
Kofi Bonsu 9 months ago
Goldbod,
Ibrahim Mahamas new idea to bleed Ghana dry.
Do you know Sammy Gyenfi was the spokesperson for Ibrahims company engineers and planners when they decided to sell the bauxite in Ashanti region?Ghananians shine your e ... read full comment
Goldbod,
Do you know Sammy Gyenfi was the spokesperson for Ibrahims company engineers and planners when they decided to sell the bauxite in Ashanti region?Ghananians shine your eyes.Mahamas first appointment was Sammy Genfi to enable them start the looting
This is an Ibrahim Mafioso goldbod.
Eugene Arhin 9 months ago
Do you know how much Gabby stole? A rif raf like Gabby now building sky scrappers.
Maputo. 9 months ago
Pathetic MP to think that figures have been manipulated to paint a picture of hardship is most unfortunate and misguided utterance. So on what basis did your miserable party fail so woefully at the polls. Why did you think Ghanaians voted you out? This Amin Adam must be as insensitive as Iddi Amin.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Dr Amin which betting tax did Bawumia say he will cancel if it has not been implemented. As a moslem you are lying during fasting. Yoi see how Allah has exposed you. People who have won betting have proof of bow the 10pc has been deducted and where the money went if you Amin is saying it was not implemented. Shame. Npp never again
Kofi Bonsu 9 months ago
Ibrahim is happily driving his brother around.
Aben wo ha.
They will forever be the richest family in Ghana.
Aben wo ha.
Charlotte Osei 9 months ago
Skin Pain. Go to court. They should sack Jean Adukwei Mensah. Akufo Monkey Addo brought her to thief elections for NPP
Bons 9 months ago
Two of a kind. The state capture continues. Wake up people.
Jodi 9 months ago
The average Ghanian has no idea all the figures you quoted, what they care about is that they won’t pay elevy to you thieves, the won’t pay taxes on lottery etc. wicked ppl. Kwasiafuor
Wise Man. 9 months ago
NPP party stop your foolishness noise and allow the better Party than your party to do the good work for Ghana.
Namoni moi 9 months ago
You damn CRAZY LIAR
LIARS ON THE LOOSE
THE LIAR HOUNDS BRIGADE STILL UNLEASHING LIES EVEN IN OPPOSITION TO THE DEPTH....... IGNOMINIOUS....
You damn CRAZY LIAR
LIARS ON THE LOOSE
THE LIAR HOUNDS BRIGADE STILL UNLEASHING LIES EVEN IN OPPOSITION TO THE DEPTH....... IGNOMINIOUS....
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Nppigs which betting tax did Bawumia say he will abolish if it was not implemented as Amin is lying to us during a period of fasting as a moslem
Do you abolish something that has not been implemented. Npp you see how Allah c ... read full comment
Nppigs which betting tax did Bawumia say he will abolish if it was not implemented as Amin is lying to us during a period of fasting as a moslem
Do you abolish something that has not been implemented. Npp you see how Allah comtinue to expose you. People have proof of yheir wins deducted and asking where the momies went. Npp thieves. ORAL will catch ip with you soon which has started.
Edzrekese 9 months ago
Jackals. Ass.holes. look at their very very STUPID faces. Gyimigyimifuo. Animals. The very foolish idiots of all time , the very problem of our poor mother Ghana. Very very very very very Stupid and FOOLISH ppl. Where is Kennedy agyapong?? His Animals are here with their usual STUPIDITY. SPITS!!!
Don G 9 months ago
Amin Adam is a political power drunk politician who doesn't know anything about finance & economics.You left a distressed economy with so much financial injuries.Was he not part of the "We have the Men" party?Npp go to sleep & come after 12years.We are tired of your lies & tricks.
Citoyen 9 months ago
Master we don't need any of your explanations again. I'm surprised you guys still have mouth to talk again..ooh shame....
Nii A.Lomo. 9 months ago
If Amin Adams believes that Dr.Ato Forson is manipulating figures in the budget,then he also manipulated his figures when he was in office.
Incompetent budget 9 months ago
NDC is a disgrace. Why manipulate budget information? Is this Finance Minister deceiving us, for what purpose?
Kukrudu 9 months ago
Exactly what you were doing. What an idiot
Onipaba 9 months ago
Ghanaians will realise how stupid they are for voting for ignorance and incompetence.never underestimate the power of fools and ignorant people in a large community.Too many fools in Ghana
John K(Somebody should tell Amin his lies will render him useless and will loose his seat)) 9 months ago
Dr. Amin is playing to the gallery just as the NPP used Dr. Bawumia. His used will be less if he continues the way he is going. His money will not win him the next election because the sickness that cought Dr. Bawumia to loose the election for speaking too much lies has infected him.
Kweku 9 months ago
NPP should keep quiet and allow this NDC government to improve the lives of Ghanaians.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
What is the guarantee that you people rather didn't manipulate to get the 0.7% instead of the 8.7% or so? Are you people God and the NDC Satan? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Good Citizen 9 months ago
I now know and understand why NPP failed. If these were the people who were managing the economy, then is no doubt it failed. Ghanaians are lucky they voted this empty-headed arrogant bunch of politicians out. Thank God for Ghana.
Kwame 9 months ago
Bawumia was used by the npp to do the donkey wk n now he has seen his smoothness level, Amin Adam, pls be wise n reasonable n stop being used to do the same donkey wk Bawumia did. Stop misbehaving n the NONSENSE.
WGoku 9 months ago
Amin Adam is a SECOND HAND BASED ECONOMICS. This guy is a DUMMY.
Paa Pee 9 months ago
NPP are full of grammar and mathomatical figure they do not even understand to confuse the people. They all talk like Chairman Wontumi. You hardly undewrstand them but you still have to clap all the time.
They have nothing good to offer Ghana and they will use you the way they used Bawumia and then they wi ...
WHEN YOU DECIDE TO DO AWAY WITH PROPAGANDA AND RELY ON AVAILABLE STATISTICS/DATA, YOU WILL CLEARLY SEE THAT NANA AND BAWUMIA HAVE SET A PACE WHICH NDC WILL STRUGGLE TO M ...
I really don't get it. Are politician the most ignorant or are they just too selfish to realize that running the country is encapsulated in the way of our education system. So many highly educated personnel who excel outside, ...
Mr Adam,
We care about what he exchange rate, we care about gasoline prices, we care about the cost of a ball of kenkey and not about the ...
He is a thief don't mind him. We remember when this foolish man came shouting on TV that tomorrow the dollar will come down. What happened? Stupid liar. Today too he said NPP was not deducting betting levy. People have shown ...
Both taxes are not same
The new minister said in the 2025 budget that he has scrapped the ...
All these and when given power in 2016 you guys failed and did that woefully to the extent we realized ...
All of you NDc guys singing like frogs in a pool, you don’t use your brains at all, .can somebody even the government refute Amin Adams statements publicly, and we shall know the truth? He has challenged the government w ...
Group if idiots. For how long are you guys going to stop this silly behaviour? Can't you see that Ghanaians are not paying attention to you? Gradually you're becoming extinct and if yiu continues this way you'll be in opposit ...
Salamatu, you have done well. Amin Adams has stated facts. NPP did not collect 1 pesewa of betting tax. Let Ato Forson also publicly counter with Facts. All these your useless insults mean you are losing the argument here. ...
Hihihihihihi. Hahahaha. Which true Ghanaian will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. The idiot who lost an election by over 2 million votes margin. Despite dancing continuously like an Afghanistan clown at chief palaces and ...
Goldbod,
Do you know Sammy Gyenfi was the spokesperson for Ibrahims company engineers and planners when they decided to sell the bauxite in Ashanti region?Ghananians shine your e ...
Pathetic MP to think that figures have been manipulated to paint a picture of hardship is most unfortunate and misguided utterance. So on what basis did your miserable party fail so woefully at the polls. Why did you think Gh ...
Dr Amin which betting tax did Bawumia say he will cancel if it has not been implemented. As a moslem you are lying during fasting. Yoi see how Allah has exposed you. People who have won betting have proof of bow the 10pc has ...
Aben wo ha.
You damn CRAZY LIAR
LIARS ON THE LOOSE
Do you abolish something that has not been implemented. Npp you see how Allah c ...
Jackals. Ass.holes. look at their very very STUPID faces. Gyimigyimifuo. Animals. The very foolish idiots of all time , the very problem of our poor mother Ghana. Very very very very very Stupid and FOOLISH ppl. Where is K ...
Amin Adam is a political power drunk politician who doesn't know anything about finance & economics.You left a distressed economy with so much financial injuries.Was he not part of the "We have the Men" party?Npp go to sleep ...
Dr. Amin is playing to the gallery just as the NPP used Dr. Bawumia. His used will be less if he continues the way he is going. His money will not win him the next election because the sickness that cought Dr. Bawumia to loos ...
What is the guarantee that you people rather didn't manipulate to get the 0.7% instead of the 8.7% or so? Are you people God and the NDC Satan? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and pri ...
I now know and understand why NPP failed. If these were the people who were managing the economy, then is no doubt it failed. Ghanaians are lucky they voted this empty-headed arrogant bunch of politicians out. Thank God for G ...