Avoid admitting dubious debts into budget – Oppong Nkrumah to finance minister

Read Comments Comments (16)

• MAHAMA 9 months ago

KWASIA WHO OPEN THIS KASONGO OUT OF HIS HIDING TODAY: WHY DID;NT YOUR PARTY AVOID IT ? WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND - NDC HAS LEAN ALOT FROM YOUR USELESS CORRUPTED PARTY

• CANNY 9 months ago

so Oppong Nkrumah is still roaming around in ghana. all these arrogant idiots must be arrested even if not for anything but for their behaviour all the 8years they where in power.

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

See who is advising others on dubious debts - someone who was the expert in all the loan companies in every corner of this planet in Akufo Addo's borrowing government

• .com 9 months ago

Simply accept your shortcomings to avoid wrongful accusations of gov.debts,Brother Oppong .

• Nsoh 9 months ago

Was the judgement debt budget line cancelled under akuffo addition admin?

• Jr 9 months ago

Mind your business npp ppl

• Erik 9 months ago

So this was your stock in trade. An avenue for creaming off the dubious debts that has been added. Onyame ahuno mo

• Billy 9 months ago

Massa, your time pass so stfu and let the nassa do his job!

Your opinion is irrelevant and needless!

• Rest Not 9 months ago

Foolish boy Opong.

• GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago

THAT IS WHAT THEY WERE DOING SO HE THINKS EVERYBODY CAN COPY SAME

• GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago

OPPONG NKRUMAH, STOP EXPOSING YOURSELF

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hyyy

• Dzata.cement gh@consultant.com 9 months ago

Silly nose man , are u in power to direct the reasonable NDC Government?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Opponng Nkrumah supposed yo advice his NPP foes to bring back the their stollen money siting in their fridges to support the new government

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info., kkkkk

• #Choose8 9 months ago

Kojo O N, stop embarrassing the schools u attended