WOMANIZER BAGBIN: ADJUA SARFO NO DEY THIS TIME ABI?????????????
BERN 9 months ago
BAGBIN SHOULD JUST SAY HE MISS SARAH ADWOA SAFO IN PARTLIAMENT: BOOTY LOVER
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
Democracy and Tolerance are restored in Ghana governance system. Otherwise who, as recent as 3 months ago, could have challenged Nana Mampam Tintirinti Akufo Addo decision and authority? God will continue to bless Visionary Tolerant Leader John Dramani Mahama, his family and appointees
Czar 9 months ago
Mahama is rewarding hardwork not Gender, Mr speaker get over it.
Yooyi 9 months ago
What are these quips about Adjoa Sarfo and Bagbin? Am I being led to suspect that there some unparliamentary activities in the offing?
kwame 9 months ago
BRING BACK SARAH ADWOA SAFO FOR BAGBIN:
Czar 9 months ago
Mahama is rewarding hard work not Gender
Yooyi 9 months ago
What is wrong with Bagbin too? Mr Bagbin, there are very serious problems in this country to be attended to and not frivolous issues like the number of women in cabinet or for that matter, elsewhere in govt.
Women are not ... read full comment
What is wrong with Bagbin too? Mr Bagbin, there are very serious problems in this country to be attended to and not frivolous issues like the number of women in cabinet or for that matter, elsewhere in govt.
Women are not being prevented from reaching their goals in our society and I am certain that when the time comes for women to be in the majority in cabinet meetings or even in parliament, then so shall it be. Forcing the issue will only produce counter-productive results. We shouldn't so soon forget the Cecilia Dapaahs and Torkonoos when the opportunity opened to them. They disappointed many of us who were happy to see our women rise to high positions in society.
Personally, since then, I have decided to cease this blinkered view of pampering grown women to acquire what they may perhaps not deserve. That in itself is so demeaning that I wonder why the feminists have not protested against it.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jkiuu
Ray 9 months ago
Mr Speaker you are old and frail. Just resign and give your position to one woman waiiii
COD 9 months ago
Speaker Bagbin, will be fine and impressed when he makes one more of his frequent trips to Dubai to check and clear his knucklehead.
Slim 9 months ago
Beauty of the NDC!
Major 9 months ago
Bagbin actually feels too big for his hats.
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Fire for fire 9 months ago
Would some one tell BAGBIN to shut up!!!. What does he mean by low female representation in the Cabinet? Is that his beef?. Nowhere in the world would a whole Speaker poke his ugly nose into the business of the Chief Executive Officer of the Land
A sitting President has every right, under a Constitution, to pick whomever that he/she deem fit to serve under an his or her Administration: no gender specific.
Enough of the nonsense; we need to move forward.
Oh, and by the way: when is the nation's judiciary going to discard those darned wigs? it is too colloquial and annoying to see those wigs firmly decorating the heads of these judges; after all the colonial masters have long discarded theirs
So what's up ?Are we so dedicated? Its a mockery and absolutely insane
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago
To cut the long story short, just replace the speaker of Parliament by a lady.
Kwabena 9 months ago
There's nothing wrong with what the speaker said
Chris 9 months ago
Well, then wait when you become president of the nation
Kunta 9 months ago
This Bagbin man koraa I don't understand him. Even in Parliament where he is the Speaker do they have 30% women representation?
Make he stop the rof and be more serious. We are not jokers in Ghana.
This Bagbin man koraa I don't understand him. Even in Parliament where he is the Speaker do they have 30% women representation?
God bless Ghana 9 months ago
We need qualified people to accelerate the country's development. It should not matter whether the person is a mail or female.
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
Busybody Baghin.....the President that never could be.Shut up and lean to the orthodox Speaker
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Mr Ooordaaaaaaaa. Shut up. Just relax and wait for your turn and you will understand.
Agatapore (sandema) 9 months ago
Bagbin is not honorable at all. What good has the women brought to the development of Ghanaians ?
1) Torkonu: Not a good Chief Justice.
2) Jean Mensah not a good EC Chairman.
3) Ursula Owusu wrong for Ghana.
4) Hawa K ... read full comment
Bagbin is not honorable at all. What good has the women brought to the development of Ghanaians ?
4) Hawa Koomson too bad.
5) Cecilia Dapaah a supposed thief. ETC ETC.
Why is Bagbin talking about women. When Mad Hardcastle put Annoh Dompreh to his right position, what was Bagbin's reaction?
Major 9 months ago
There are too many clowns in parliament. And the Chief Clown is the Speaker himself, the swollen headed Bagbin.
Democracy and Tolerance are restored in Ghana governance system. Otherwise who, as recent as 3 months ago, could have challenged Nana Mampam Tintirinti Akufo Addo decision and authority? God will continue to bless Visionary T ...
Women are not ...
Beauty of the NDC!
Would some one tell BAGBIN to shut up!!!. What does he mean by low female representation in the Cabinet? Is that his beef?. Nowhere in the world would a whole Speaker poke his ugly nose into the business of the Chief Executiv ...
4) Hawa K ...