You think talking nonsense will make you relevant again right.
NANA 9 months ago
WHO OPENED THIS WARTHOG OUT OF HIS HIDING ? THIS IDIOT THINKS NPP IS STILL ON POWER:
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Who let this dog out.... Woof... Woof... Woof... Woof... Woof!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. ..
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess..... 0t5789
Justice One 9 months ago
Is that the best criticism you can master to say on the fight against galamsey? JDM said he will release the small guys imprisoned. However if they are still in the pits, rivers and forests working for big men like you Miracles, they must be left free? Warp thinking as said by your own candidate DMB.
NANA 9 months ago
ALL THESE WARTHOGS STILL HAVE MOUTH TO SPEAK: MAHAMA SHOULD ARREST THEM ALL FOR STUPID TALKS AND USELESS SPEECHES
Big joe 9 months ago
You this toil boy You are so so so stupid
Aboaba
Aboaba
Opanyinbon 9 months ago
Failed and useless campaign communicator and party thief! First, account for the stolen party funds before you talk nonsense! If I were you, I would shut that stinking mouth of yours. I also think your party heavily defeat is effecting your thinking.
Ben 9 months ago
My brother are you in your right frame of mind?
Ibrahim Wechiau 9 months ago
No one should listen to this bogus criminal. Now u buy fuel and pay electricity bills.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 months ago
ORAL will soon visit Miracles Aboagye so let him go on to bark on the government,"wo bon na woteta gumu"Stupit boy!
TonyB 9 months ago
Your party's trademark of lies is still haunting you He will follow up and deal with the financies behind the scenes
Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago
Look at his teeth
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgre
Nuhu 9 months ago
This your foolishness sent your party to opposition
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
NPP is not a serious party, how can they allow this guy to speak to issues, whenever he speaks people get angry with the party
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Look at that kokoase pastor milking away from Galamsy boys
Galamsy is banned to protect the environment
Duke 9 months ago
Miracles.....you better shut up. You ignorant fool. Npp just wants to talk and make noise. You failed so pls shut and watch the president to do his job.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at this Silly boy called Miracle.
Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP idiots.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
I did not hear that.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Because of characters like you, NPP will keep losing even in opposition.
Sycamore 9 months ago
Dennis will never speak sense
38 PER CENT Radio 9 months ago
Fool saa no.
Kofi 9 months ago
Shut up the looters, you not even ashamed
Bright 9 months ago
Does this guy listen to himself when talking? It was through the same reckless talks that let to his boss defeat with
Bright 9 months ago
Does this guy listen to himself when talking? It was through the same reckless talks that led to his boss defeat with with 38.2% in the 2024 presidential election. After cooling it off, his back with the nonsense. By the way his paymaster is waiting for him to account his the campaign money has been used. He should get ready. Fools this will on air disturbing our ears.He and his cohorts should us a break
Erik 9 months ago
The npp will lose elections one thousand times if they chose such characters like Aboagye who calls himself a miracle to leadership . The ndc stands on releasing the galamseyers who has been imprisoned by the npp was because the kinpins were let go free but it's was their errand boys who were bearing the sins of their bosses.
BUNCH OF BANDITS 9 months ago
Politics in Ghana is at its lowest level with such people giving a platform to spree nonsense.
Kweku 9 months ago
Both NPP and NDC cannot stop galamsey in Ghana because their party members are making money by destroying our forest reserves and water bodies with excavators. Both political parties pretend as if they are fighting illegal mining but their own party members are in the forest destroying our environment
HM 9 months ago
Thief thief thief, this Miracle guy after depositing all those dollars into UK Bank of SantaD Bank, he is now talking. You wait
Jimbo 9 months ago
The truth hurts so many of you have resorted to insulting the gentleman. Is it not true that Mr Mahamah said the real kingpin in the illegal mining are not those arrested from the pit and jailed and so he would release them from prison if he becomes president? If so, why is he not chasing the so called kingpins but rather chasing those in the mining pits? What has changed? I think we deserve explanation. Are the kingpins members of his government? Talk is cheap. Isn't it? We expect him to release galamsey prisoners from prison. We are waiting.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Arrest Akuffo Addo Bawumia and Wontumi
The real Galamsy king's in Ghana
Obroniba 9 months ago
This idiot of a boy lacks common sense and a reason the party lost disgracefully and embarrassingly. Never again shall we vote for such idiots to get close to seat of government
John, Tema 9 months ago
Miracles Aboagye is cut from the same hypocritical cloth of the Witchcraft N.P.P. Kwasia man you could not even suggest this thoughts to that imbecile liability of a leader who had a brain of a child and here you are trying to coach the Greatest President Ghana's had after Osagefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Keep your smelling mouth shut!
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
Is that the best criticism you can master to say on the fight against galamsey? JDM said he will release the small guys imprisoned. However if they are still in the pits, rivers and forests working for big men like you Miracl ...
Aboaba
Failed and useless campaign communicator and party thief! First, account for the stolen party funds before you talk nonsense! If I were you, I would shut that stinking mouth of yours. I also think your party heavily defeat is ...
Look at his teeth
I did not hear that.
Fool saa no.
Does this guy listen to himself when talking? It was through the same reckless talks that led to his boss defeat with with 38.2% in the 2024 presidential election. After cooling it off, his back with the nonsense. By the wa ...
The npp will lose elections one thousand times if they chose such characters like Aboagye who calls himself a miracle to leadership . The ndc stands on releasing the galamseyers who has been imprisoned by the npp was because ...
Both NPP and NDC cannot stop galamsey in Ghana because their party members are making money by destroying our forest reserves and water bodies with excavators. Both political parties pretend as if they are fighting illegal mi ...
The truth hurts so many of you have resorted to insulting the gentleman. Is it not true that Mr Mahamah said the real kingpin in the illegal mining are not those arrested from the pit and jailed and so he would release them f ...
Miracles Aboagye is cut from the same hypocritical cloth of the Witchcraft N.P.P. Kwasia man you could not even suggest this thoughts to that imbecile liability of a leader who had a brain of a child and here you are trying t ...