Kwame Asare Obeng was right. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
NANA 9 months ago
KEN AGYAPONG TOO WAS RIGHT - NPP MEMBERS FOOL PASS GARI :
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Look at his swollen kwashiorkor head no sense dey inside your face like dead pig kwasia like that why wasn't he exported to the dean of the school? Why are you deliberately misrepresenting the facts?
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Another idiot who tried to distort Nkrumah's history was NPPs Prof. Albert Adu Boahen. You see, trying to destroy the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is like hitting your feet against a rock. You'll be badly bruised, whilst the rock remains intact. The NPP has tried over the years to distort history and diminish, if not obliterate the greatness of the Osagyefo, but they have always failed. Ironically the man Osagyefo has menacingly and magnificently resurrected in front of the OAU headquarters in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia where his immortal statue adorns. The man is simply indestructible, he's immortal, he's timeless. Nkrumah simply NEVER DIES!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
It looks like once you support Kwame Nkrumah 'you're well informed' Nothing can be further from the truth. Nkrumah presented himself as a god to the people and some of you still hold onto that deception and want to just not allow contrary opinion about your god Nkrumah
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
@Vornyovie, so for the sake of differing opinions we should just allow you guys to continue peddling lies about a good man (the noblest of any known human to ever exist in Ghana) to justify your treacherous and terrorist attacks on him until his demise? I used to respect this Mike Oquaye so much because of his staunch stance on homosexuality but I didn't know he was also in the camp of bomb throwers and coup d'etat inventors (in Ghana). I'm glad he was booted out of Nkrumah's Ghana's Parliament even though his government was still in power.
Stefano 9 months ago
If by any chance you are tempted to respect an npp person, take a little more time and you will immediately see that you nearly respect a terrible idiot.
Bone crusher 9 months ago
Even if you dislike someone you don't have lied about hom to make yourself looks good, why not you telling Ghanaians what he did instead of throwing allegations lies around
CASSIMIRO 9 months ago
We have known the full agenda of those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS since time immemorial. They've been trying all their best to cut The Great Osagyefo into pieces by their talks and actions, but these have all turned into curses for them. KWAME NKRUMAH IS A SPECIAL ENTITY; YOU EITHER LOVE HIM, OR YOU GO AND DROWN YOURSELF IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN..!!!!!!
Steve Kaye London 9 months ago
This Anokye Frimpong is the reincarnation of Acka Blay Meisah, the internationally renowned con man and imposter.
Erzuah 9 months ago
Continuing to believe in Nkrumah will destroy Ghana forever. Nkrumah’s government controlled the economy was ineffective. Come to Ivory Coast and you will understand the liberalization of the economy and the government’s control of the economy. President Bagbin was here recently and I wish he could explain to Ghanaians the difference between Nkrumah and Houphet Boigny.This Anokye Frimpong is a fake. I know many Ghanaians know this
Ahanta youth 9 months ago
When did J. B. Danquah become Houphet Boigny? How long did Houphet Boigny rule compared to Nkrumah. Fool. J.B. Danquah is insignificant in Ghana's history
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Oh jb even the whites know him as sorpi collector. Bomb thrower, petty bribe taker. After he was released from jail he went str8 to us embassy to collect his bribe..jb fanquah didn't go for money fir he knew no information no money. He just went there to tell the Americans that he was now available to supply information. But who needs a convict on their payroll? Jb you are of no use to use anymore because you were arrested. We have to find army men to do the job....
Gogomi 9 months ago
What deep dark hole did somebody recently pull you out of? Are you normal? Are you talking about the universally acclaimed "African of the millennium "? Even after all the destruction that the enemies inflicted upon this country, the Ivory Coast cannot compare itself with Ghana and that is why Ivorian students continue to flock to Ghana for their education. How dare you!! You dare compare a neocolonial country whose economy is firmly in the pocket of their colonial oppressors to Ghana? Are you correct?
Yaw 9 months ago
Indeed! Nkrumah industrialized Ghana and a fool like you came here to spew nonsense. What Nkrumah did for Ghana Africa was immense. No African leader has ever matched the achievements and caliber of Nkrumah. How can you compare a French colony Ivory Coast to Ghana. Ivory Coast doesn't have their independence.
Kay 9 months ago
Enough of Nkrumah nonsense we have more daily pressing issues to attend to. All our founding fathers would be crying in their graves for the current state of Ghana.
Kabila 9 months ago
So burning of His books has this truncated agendas of these evil squatters
Awuni Samba 9 months ago
NONSENSE. Why should you, fools and ignorant people allow this lawyer to use his failed political ambition to insult an elder like Prof Ocquaye. Anokye God will punish you. Do you know how Professorships are awarded in Universities? Is it up to a fool like him to request the Academic Board of University of Ghana Board to take it away from such a distinguished gentleman? Anokye contested for leadership of CPP and was totally and shamefully defeated because he is foolish and ignorant paperweight with no integrity. If you want to be recognized in a country insulting elderly people and twisting documented evidence is not the way to go. Every credible student of history knows the Preventive Detention Act(PDA) under Kwame Nkrumah. God will certainly pay you for the noise and your attempts to create confusion in Ghana. We don’t need any political nor civil strifes as a result of stupidity and misplaced ambitions and judgement.
Taami 9 months ago
Mr Aeuni Samba, your mentality is that of a brainwashed unliberated slave. No enlightened African can or will talk well of a person like Mike Oquaye because his "academic" as well as his personal opinions are in sync with those of our oppressors. As somebody has said elsewhere, everywhere else, education makes better people out of their citizens whilst in Ghana, it appears that the more we educate ourselves, the more stupid we become.
Awuni Samba 9 months ago
Taami according to your own analysis that’s why you have become a fool. And that’s why Ankoye is also a fool and a disgruntled and failed politician. You lot don’t read nor understand what you read. My point is very simple, attacking Prof’s view is ok but why the insults? He will never achieve what Prof Ocquaye has achieved and the status he has attained. Sensible and credible history will judge and expose deceitful people as opposed to dishonest and failed political infantile people. We are all in Ghana. Time will tell. As for you just go back to school and learn to read properly. Also ask people who know to explain things to you. You are completely empty.
Abu 9 months ago
If you really Awuni samba, then you have problem
Taami 9 months ago
One has to be extremely myopic not to understand that because of his own retarded views, Oquaye stands out as one of the most despised people in political circles in this country. He is even dismissed in respected NPP circles, as the more elderly and intelligent members of their party acknowledge the huge effort Kwame Nkrumah made in leading the liberation of the entire black race of African people from the colonial bondage of Oquayes white masters. No self-respecting African worth the color of his skin would like to be seen as holding or even supporting the likes of Oquayes self-destructive views.
Maybe you are one of those just-arrived people who worship academic qualifications and hence your unqualified regard for Oquaye. Nevertheless, you are to take note that Frimpong Anokye is one of the most informed scholars on both contemporary politics as well as history. The fact that Anokye lost an internal CPP election on his first try, does not constitute a damaging blemish on his reputation. Through tik-tok, he is famously known throughout Africa and other parts of the world for his very progressive and informative historical views. He hasn't got some "Prof" dangling on his name but he is informing and educating millions of people around the world - including Ghana. Next time, don't you dare to question the intelligence of great people.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess..... 00675349
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 9 months ago
Mike Oquaye is a a liar and a thief which is symptomatic of majority NPP members. Mike Oquaye was sent as Ghana's High Commissioner to India. He siphoned almost everything in the embassy. Even after returning to Ghana, he was still collecting salary for one whole year. And this man calls himself a Reverend. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!!!!
Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago
No wonder Mike Quaye IS VERY UGLY AND HIS SON LOST THE ELECTIONS-BLOODY IDIOT.
The reason why Dr Kwame Nkrumah imprisoned the CIA SPY J B Danquah was simple. J B Danquah had a speech written to be broadcast after plotting for a BOMB to be thrown at Dr Kwame Nkrumah so that Dr Kwame Nkrumah dies. Unfortunately the bomb did not KILL Dr Kwame Nkrumah but IT KILLED SEVERAL PEOPLE INCLUDING a 9 YEAR OLD GIRL. J B Danquah was a self centred and bitter man. J B Danquah IS A MURDERER of the 9 year old girl and other innocent Ghanaians. J B Danquah was caught with the written speech and the Bombers confessed that he sponsored them to KILL Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah life was a STAKE. J B Danquah was imprisoned for his attempt on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. HE WAS A TRAITOR working for the CIA against his country. He was UNPATRIOTIC.
Frederick 9 months ago
I didn't say no wonder he is a fool. Don't put words in my mouth
Johnny 9 months ago
Do you know that the price of maize/corn in Burkina Faso and Niger is half of that in Ghana?Why shd corn cost more in Ghana than those in the Sahel countries?We are All Fools including you.
Bukyi 9 months ago
This so called lawyer Anokye Frimpong is a big liar.
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
Professor Folson BPhil(Oxon) did worse
Naomi 9 months ago
NPP supporters are not human beings. They are animals
Kululu 9 months ago
Why do Ghanaians prefer politics to development
Everyday it's Nkrumah and J B Danguah narrative
Currently Baukina Faso is even well developed than Ghana not to talk of Ivory coast
All we know is to talk big
Currently Baukina Faso is even well developed than Ghana not to talk of Ivory coast
Ken 9 months ago
Where lies the critical analytical power of students. It doesn’t necessarily mean whatever the professor says is true and a fact written in stones. Good and Great students will always rise above the noise and deceit.
Kukuruntumi 9 months ago
Leave Danquah Circle and Kotoka Airport Alone . Those of us that where born in the 70’s that what we know .
TT 9 months ago
Thieves always lie. Posterity will judge them to their graves. Nkrumah the ICON of Africa. No size
SETBACK MENTALITY 9 months ago
WHY..ALWAYS HISTORY HISTORY..
ARE WE LIVING IN THE PAST OR PRESENT..?
GOATY 9 months ago
Sit there and say history doesn't matter while some people twist history to enable them control your future.
GOATY 9 months ago
Old dishonest man.
NKRUMAH WILL ONLY BE MENTIONED IN INDEPENDENCE DAY AND NOT FOR ANY SIGNIFICANT THING IN MATTERS OF LAW AND THE RULE IF LAW 9 months ago
NKRUMAH WAS NOT A DEMOCRAT AND HAS NO PLACE IN OUR DEMOCRACY, JB WAS AND IS IMPORTANT TODAY
Ekua. Thompson 9 months ago
The party Nkrumah formed, where is it now? If Nkrumah is the ICON of Africa why is his CPP not ruling?
Kwaku Boateng 9 months ago
NDC the propaganda party has taken over CPP, if you don't
Nsia 9 months ago
@Ekua Fake Thompson, Never mind the party that Nkrumah formed, the schools, hospitals, harbour dams etc that he built are all in good use today. Eight years of Akufo Addo and all our once fast flowing rivers and pristine forests are all destroyed. Jesus Christ or Mohammed never built a school or hospital anywhere in Ghana, yet, there are millions who worship them everyday. Nkrumah, was selfless, patriotic and passionate about our welfare. That cannot be said about the fatuous and odious wankers that constitute the Danquah Busia Detritus.CHEERS!
GOATY 9 months ago
The so called attachment to the rule of law is a convenient position taken by the Danquah/Busua/Dombo/Wonnor Williams to serve their main aim, control.
True democrats would never have supported the Apartheid Regime of South ... read full comment
The so called attachment to the rule of law is a convenient position taken by the Danquah/Busua/Dombo/Wonnor Williams to serve their main aim, control.
True democrats would never have supported the Apartheid Regime of South Africa and the Ivorian Regime.
You people are a two faced hypocrites, that I can assure you.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Yet when Nana Addo came to power he took all our freedoms away.
Prof Ocquaye I remember you in class. You gave me a award in L200 many years ago. We know you well. We did not know that you and Adu Boahene had an agenda then.
paa mills 9 months ago
what does Anokye knows regarding Ghana's history ? Compare both him and Prof. Mike Quaye age and see who will tell the truth. That rotten Anokye guy is found of distorting facts about things he has very little knowledge about it . He claimed to have the history wassa's . where is it? Please ignore that good for nothing character in Ghana legal space.
Between Anokye and Prof. Quaye who can tell history of Ghana.
Kk Arthur 9 months ago
I was in that class and what Anokye is saying is 100% true.
GOATY 9 months ago
You don't have to be in Prof. Oquaye class to see a hypocrite and a propagandists from a meter away.
I had the privilege to interview F K Buah and asked him why he always praised Nkrumah, his answer was, these people were he ... read full comment
You don't have to be in Prof. Oquaye class to see a hypocrite and a propagandists from a meter away.
I had the privilege to interview F K Buah and asked him why he always praised Nkrumah, his answer was, these people were hell burnt on destroying every achievement and good will Nkrumah had for Ghana.
He also set out to mention every achievement and praise him just to drum out the negativity.
And the say Nkrumah was not a democracy but the UN would send him to broke peace in Vietnam and Guinea will call him to be a Co President.
Who really want Nana Addo as his President today???
BLAKLL 9 months ago
what do i want
John 9 months ago
That Oquaye is a joke
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfdr
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 9 months ago
Anokye Frimpong is a charlatan. I am sure he is earnestly seeking appointment from government.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Wonderful corrupt NPP Oldman
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
DID J.B. DANQUAHS' DEMOCRATIC INFLUENCE HELP CONSTRUCT EVEN "A GUTTER"? PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT WAS INTRODUCED BECACAUSE JB DANQUAH AND CO WERE AGAINST NKRUMAHS' DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAMMES. NPP TO COME TO POWER AGAIN, OVER OUR DEAD BODY. J.B. DANQUAH WAS A "SON OF A BITCH"
Oko 9 months ago
Buluuuuu
Buluuuuu
NKRUMAH 9 months ago
SAME CAN BE SAID BY THOSE ON THE OTHER SIDE ABOUT NKRUMAH just now
SAME CAN BE SAID ABOUT NKRUMAH — THE TWO MEN ONLY DIFFERED ON TIME FOR INDEPENDENCE AND DIRECTION OF THE NEW COUNTRY; BUT NKRUMAH WON ONLY TO LOSE FOREVER; LOOK AT CPP — THEY HAVE TURNED INTO MOURNING AND HATRED — A CONTINUATION OF NKRUMAH’S STATE OF MIND; NKRUMAH’S ONE PARTY STATE AND ALLIANCE WITH COMMUNIST NATIONS HAVE NO PLACE IN TODAY GHANAIAN POLITICS — RAWLINGS WAS VERY SMART TO SEE THAT, NKRUMAH DIDNT. HE WAS PREOCCUPIED WITH FIGHTING EVERYBODY WITH AN OPPOSING VIEW AND LOST HIS SOUL— PRIDE GOES BEFORE DESTRUCTION AND A HAUGHTY SPIRIT BEFORE A FALL
Koku Anyidoho 9 months ago
J.B. Danquah was very useless. He did nothing for Ghana
NANA EFFAH 9 months ago
Please, Lawyer and Historian Anokye, you were not the only student in the professor's class. I was your mate for three years. Perhaps, you are being pushed by your "hatred" for Prof. Mike Oquaye. The level of intellectual dishonesty in Ghana is way beyond description. Aaaaba!!!
Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago
A very disgraceful professor. He should be stripped of his academic credentials. Misinterpretations of facts because of his political interest. Shame!!
COME AGAIN 9 months ago
YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. GO AND READ PROF OQUAYE'S PUBLICATIONS ON POLITICS IN GHANA AND ADVISE YOURSELF.
COVER YOUR FACE IN SHAME 9 months ago
LAWYER YAW ANOKYE FREMPONG EEEEIII, LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOU WERE NOT THE ONLY STUDENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE IN THE DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE. IF NOT FOR YOUR HATRED FOR PROF. OQUAYE AND YOUR MISCHIEF, WHY ARE YOU NOW COMING OUT WITH THESE YOUR UNMERITOROUS BEHAVIOUR. PROF MIKE OQUAYE WAS TEACHING POLITICS IN GHANA AND HAS WRITTEN AND PUBLISHED EXTENSIVELY IN THE FIELD OF POLITICS IN GHANA. HAVE YOUR READ HIS PUBLICATIONS ALL THESE YEARS? AND YOU HAVE NOT BROUGHT OUT ANY BANTER? MY FRIEND, YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOUR DISGRACEFUL COMMENT THAT SO DENIGRAGE YOUR LECTURER WHO MADE YOU WHAT YOU ARE NOW. PLEASE, COVER YOUR FACE IN SHAME
Observer 9 months ago
It is time for our researchers to be scientific in approach and not allow tribal/personal sentiments to cloud their ideology
Prince Of Charles 9 months ago
And this Ocquaye,,,calls himself a pastor...
Kay 9 months ago
Call him to paliament to explain to the nayion or face death penalty
Kwame 9 months ago
What are human rights? The right to be accorded respect as a human being.
The right of access to all the basic necessities of life, air, water, accommodation, security, education, health and sanitation without the notion that he who has money can afford them.
The other most cardinal right is the right to work, thus a person who deprives another the right to work is not a democrat.
After the 1966 coup Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia and others forced the National Liberation Council (NLC) to abolish the Workers' Brigade that then employed over 250,000 Ghanaians.
So the person who deprives another the right to employment, air, water, education, health, sanitation and security is a person who uses the word democracy to lead people astray.
Erik 9 months ago
That's up and npp for you. Lies and deceit is their stock in trade. They twist facts to suit their whims and caprices. For all the murders and atrocious things they did pre independence till date they still have the guts to refer someone as a daughter of a murderer.
Konfo 9 months ago
A useless prof. So all that he was teaching were false. He must be put in jail for poisoning the mind of the students.
Kk 9 months ago
..and what have you also done lawyer Anokye?? You gave also woefully twisted history ifo your beloved Nkrumah. This is academic dishonesty of the highest order.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Kwe gbormor hieh tormor kplootoo
Shut up. This guy is an Nkrumah idiot lawyer 9 months ago
This guy things he knows everything
He should point out what is wrong in Oquayes book politics in ghana
.com 9 months ago
Prof. was not wrong ,and from experience of learning through my academic career, i can say that he(Prof.)was basing his teaching on calculations of the dates of planning of the port of Tema,Kwame Nkrumah University of science and Technology,the source of funding and time intervals of completions.It was like that of George Bush A1 road in Accra where Prof.Mills claimed a portion of ownership of completion of a project assigned, negotiated,approved,started and funding sourced by Ex PresAgyekum Kufour who left the project uncompleted in the hands of a contractor who was fully paid by him before leaving office as President .
.com 9 months ago
University graduates are trained to know when and where the whiteman is wrong and right . Whiteman can never be always right or wrong. The training of Prof. Aaron that they could not figure out the fact of disproving and acceptance of historical fact or a literature review was unfortunate and still hold to their misunderstandings.
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
Rather unfortunate. I am not surprised that Mike Oquaye has been Exposed big time as a lecturer of immense Distortion. Did he study at the Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute Winneba.? He’s an absolute disgrace. I was surprised to read from one of his articles suggesting that Guggisburg laid the plans for the Akosombo Damn for Dr. NKRUMAH. Unfortunately this kind of a character with such a TWISTED political personality was allowed to remain in our University for such a long time. Who were his “Paymasters” ? The day this guy invited Mr. Kennedy Agyapong to join the Campaign team of his son, Mike Oquaye Jnr. Knowing that Mr Kennedy Agyapong has TWO Children with Sarah Adwoa Safo the opponent of his son Mike Oquaye jnr. Was the day I realised this Professor is evil ,heartless or mad. And even claims to be a man of God too.
Yaw 9 months ago
The NPP party is full of academic dishonest and thieves. Where they have not sown they will claim to have sown. Thank God that Nana Akufo Addo came to power to mess up and disgrace the party.
Obi 9 months ago
Prof oquaye taught me P SC from 1997 to 2000. I never witnessed any chaos in my class. Oquaye never said that JB Danquah funded Nkrumah's air ticket to Ghana. He mention JB when he taught us about PDA and how JB was detained under PDA and how some MPS were forced into excile/ lost their seats after a certain number of absent from parliament.. It is unfortunate that after 68 yearsvof independent, we only focus on what will never put monies in our pocket. Lets grow as good citizens and stop insulting one another. Glancing through some of the comments shows how immature we are. " if you belong to party A or B, you are a fool". What can we achieve from such comments?. Let's stop the politicising everthing.
Airwaves 9 months ago
Professor Gyimi.gyimi Buluuuuu!
Kwame-Italy. 9 months ago
As an old Odadie ( 1958-1962 ) ( @ PRESEC-ODUMASE-KROBO ) now over 80yrs many of us from very humble families benefitted from Dr. NKRUMAH's scholarship education policy including my colleague (former entertainment prefect of PRESEC ) to become what he has achieved in life today. Otherwise.......Let us be TRUTHFUL and HUMBLE.Thanks.
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kojo poku 9 months ago
Mike Quaye is doing everything for the Akyem mafia. Akuffo Addo pays Mike Quaye.Mike Quaye is lying through his teeth.
Abdallah Amin Mohammed 9 months ago
He taught me political institutions in Ghana, in his lectures Kwame Nkrumah's contribution was insignificant and he summarized it within 30 minutes. PHowever, Nkrumah's criticisms took two solid meeting to abuse our minds,
Kojo Opoku-London 9 months ago
The reason why Dr Kwame Nkrumah imprisoned the CIA SPY J B Danquah was simple. J B Danquah had a speech written to be broadcast after plotting for a BOMB to be thrown at Dr Kwame Nkrumah so that Dr Kwame Nkrumah dies. Unfortunately the bomb did not KILL Dr Kwame Nkrumah but IT KILLED SEVERAL PEOPLE INCLUDING a 9 YEAR OLD GIRL. J B Danquah was a self centred and bitter man. J B Danquah IS A MURDERER of the 9 year old girl and other innocent Ghanaians. J B Danquah was caught with the written speech and the Bombers confessed that he sponsored them to KILL Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah life was a STAKE. J B Danquah was imprisoned for his attempt on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. HE WAS A TRAITOR working for the CIA against his country. He was UNPATRIOTIC.
Major ROB 9 months ago
I am not sure what this person Anokye Frimpong wants at all. What does he know? Does he think he knows the history of Ghana than anyone else? He is just a "kid" in that field. Therefore he should be careful
Another idiot who tried to distort Nkrumah's history was NPPs Prof. Albert Adu Boahen. You see, trying to destroy the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is like hitting your feet against a rock. You'll be badly bruised, whi ...
It looks like once you support Kwame Nkrumah 'you're well informed' Nothing can be further from the truth. Nkrumah presented himself as a god to the people and some of you still hold onto that deception and want to just not a ...
@Vornyovie, so for the sake of differing opinions we should just allow you guys to continue peddling lies about a good man (the noblest of any known human to ever exist in Ghana) to justify your treacherous and terrorist atta ...
We have known the full agenda of those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS since time immemorial. They've been trying all their best to cut The Great Osagyefo into pieces by their talks and actions, but these have all turned into curses for t ...
Continuing to believe in Nkrumah will destroy Ghana forever. Nkrumah’s government controlled the economy was ineffective. Come to Ivory Coast and you will understand the liberalization of the economy and the government’s ...
Oh jb even the whites know him as sorpi collector. Bomb thrower, petty bribe taker. After he was released from jail he went str8 to us embassy to collect his bribe..jb fanquah didn't go for money fir he knew no information no ...
What deep dark hole did somebody recently pull you out of? Are you normal? Are you talking about the universally acclaimed "African of the millennium "? Even after all the destruction that the enemies inflicted upon this coun ...
Indeed! Nkrumah industrialized Ghana and a fool like you came here to spew nonsense. What Nkrumah did for Ghana Africa was immense. No African leader has ever matched the achievements and caliber of Nkrumah. How can you compa ...
NONSENSE. Why should you, fools and ignorant people allow this lawyer to use his failed political ambition to insult an elder like Prof Ocquaye. Anokye God will punish you. Do you know how Professorships are awarded in Univer ...
Mr Aeuni Samba, your mentality is that of a brainwashed unliberated slave. No enlightened African can or will talk well of a person like Mike Oquaye because his "academic" as well as his personal opinions are in sync with tho ...
Taami according to your own analysis that’s why you have become a fool. And that’s why Ankoye is also a fool and a disgruntled and failed politician. You lot don’t read nor understand what you read. My point is very sim ...
One has to be extremely myopic not to understand that because of his own retarded views, Oquaye stands out as one of the most despised people in political circles in this country. He is even dismissed in respected NPP circles ...
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
Mike Oquaye is a a liar and a thief which is symptomatic of majority NPP members. Mike Oquaye was sent as Ghana's High Commissioner to India. He siphoned almost everything in the embassy. Even after returning to Ghana, h ...
The reason why Dr Kwame Nkrumah imprisoned the CIA SPY J B Danquah was simple. J B Danquah had a speech written to be broadcast after plotting f ...
Old dishonest man.
@Ekua Fake Thompson, Never mind the party that Nkrumah formed, the schools, hospitals, harbour dams etc that he built are all in good use today. Eight years of Akufo Addo and all our once fast flowing rivers and pristine fore ...
True democrats would never have supported the Apartheid Regime of South ...
what does Anokye knows regarding Ghana's history ? Compare both him and Prof. Mike Quaye age and see who will tell the truth. That rotten Anokye guy is found of distorting facts about things he has very little knowledge about ...
I had the privilege to interview F K Buah and asked him why he always praised Nkrumah, his answer was, these people were he ...
what do i want
That Oquaye is a joke
DID J.B. DANQUAHS' DEMOCRATIC INFLUENCE HELP CONSTRUCT EVEN "A GUTTER"? PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT WAS INTRODUCED BECACAUSE JB DANQUAH AND CO WERE AGAINST NKRUMAHS' DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAMMES. NPP TO COME TO POWER AGAIN, OVER OU ...
Buluuuuu
SAME CAN BE SAID ABOUT NKRUMAH — THE TWO MEN ONLY DIFFERED ON TIME FOR INDEPENDENCE AND DIRECTION OF THE NEW COUNTRY; BUT NKRUMAH WON ONLY TO LOSE FOREVER; ...
Please, Lawyer and Historian Anokye, you were not the only student in the professor's class. I was your mate for three years. Perhaps, you are being pushed by your "hatred" for Prof. Mike Oquaye. The level of intellectual dis ...
LAWYER YAW ANOKYE FREMPONG EEEEIII, LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOU WERE NOT THE ONLY STUDENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE IN THE DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE. IF NOT FOR YOUR HATRED FOR PROF. OQUAYE AND YOUR MISCHIEF, WHY ARE YOU NOW CO ...
The right of access to all the basic necessities of life, air, water, accommodation, security, education, health and sanitation without the notion th ...
That's up and npp for you. Lies and deceit is their stock in trade. They twist facts to suit their whims and caprices. For all the murders and atrocious things they did pre independence till date they still have the guts to r ...
Prof. was not wrong ,and from experience of learning through my academic career, i can say that he(Prof.)was basing his teaching on calculations of the dates of planning of the port of Tema,Kwame Nkrumah University of science ...
University graduates are trained to know when and where the whiteman is wrong and right . Whiteman can never be always right or wrong. The training of Prof. Aaron that they could not figure out the fact of disproving and acce ...
Rather unfortunate. I am not surprised that Mike Oquaye has been Exposed big time as a lecturer of immense Distortion. Did he study at the Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute Winneba.? He’s an absolute disgrace. I was ...
Prof oquaye taught me P SC from 1997 to 2000. I never witnessed any chaos in my class. Oquaye never said that JB Danquah funded Nkrumah's air ticket to Ghana. He mention JB when he taught us about PDA and how JB was detained ...
As an old Odadie ( 1958-1962 ) ( @ PRESEC-ODUMASE-KROBO ) now over 80yrs many of us from very humble families benefitted from Dr. NKRUMAH's scholarship education policy including my colleague (former entertainment prefect of ...
The reason why Dr Kwame Nkrumah imprisoned the CIA SPY J B Danquah was simple. J B Danquah had a speech written to be broadcast after plotting for a BOMB to be thrown at Dr Kwame Nkrumah so that Dr Kwame Nkrumah dies. Unfortu ...