Yeahhhhh yeah. Parliamentary clap for comrade Murtala. That kwasea Abu Jinapor can not do you foko
BND 9 months ago
THE DANQUAHS MEAN NO GOOD FOR GHANA: LEFT ERRADICATE THEM FROM RULING GHANA: SEE WHAT NPP HAS DONE TO GHANA: ALL THESE 8YEARS WAS A WESTE BACK SET:
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
JB Danquah is in hell and shall remain thete for his sins against Ghana and Africa.
Kwajan 9 months ago
Murtala you are more ethnocentric and tribal bigot than those you accuse.
Indeed history has proved Nkrumah right, but it does not take away the fact that JB Danquah was among the founding fathers of Ghana whether you like ot or not. Try all your hatred, the histroy of Ghana remains what it is. You cannever write the history of Ghana without JB Danquah and the UGCC or CPP.
You propagating hatred for Nana Addo and JB Danquah and the NPP does not fulfil the campaign promises of the NDC.You continue fooling instead of working. 4 years is just around the corner.
No wonder the daughter of the founder of your party has been neglected and a fool like you appointed to a position
Opporunists like you are the reason Nkrumah's CPP remains dead. You use Nkrumah's name to remain relevant but you you choose to join NDC instead of CPP>
A lot of NDC supporters are unsmart anyway.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Is it possible to exhume the bones of J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent, pour acid on it to quickly dissolve and be permanently obliterated from our body polity? That will make the noisemakers zip up. The harm this traitor has caused the entire African continent is incalculable and irreparable.
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
Murtala it's wise to stop this nonsense. Nkrumah was not an angel and all the politicians including JJ the coupe maker on whose foundation you are minister today all have their limitations. Your insistence on denigrating JB Danquah is of no value. You're in charge of environment now let's see results
edem srogbe 9 months ago
@Vornyovie, Ideally this scum of the earth (Murtala) should be carrying a pan latrine at Chorkor or Mamprobi. Alternatively, he should be pounding fufu at Kejetia or herding cattle in the Accra plains and drinking water from the same stream with them.
edem srogbe 9 months ago
@frankie, do you have parents? were you reared like a pig? you are a shameless, shallow, vodoo worshipping and trokosi practising ayigbe man who hails from Togo
Asterisk 9 months ago
@ Frankie. The idiot who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. Why am I not surprised that you will come here and display your ignorance and stupidity. With the likes of you ruling this country based on disinformation and lies to your gaulible foot soldiers, this country has no future.
JB Danquah died from Nkrumah's obnoxious PDA. Be it right or wrong is left for people with common sense to decide. Idiots like you with your acidic tongue have no place in our body politics
Kwasia Kwasia FRANKIE
Jonas 9 months ago
When at all are we going to let these souls rest in peace and continue our development?? We seem to be stuck in the past always saying this and that about Nkrumah, Danquah, Busia as if there were the only people that ever lived in Ghana. Are we bereft of ideas to build this country? Can't we as a people move on & develop our dear Ghana than to always give that excuse saying because Nkrumah was overthrown we cant develop? How long did it take Germany to redevelop after it was levelled after the 2nd World War? Just less than 20yrs and how old is Ghana now???
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
The man couldn't even win a single local election and you wish to accord him founder status?? You must be smoking something potent. He was defeated soundly by his own nephew in his own "vaunted" backyard! The man is of abdolutely no consequence except for historical faux pas!!.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
And let me remind you that that treacherous vermin told his employers, the CIA that Ghana's Independence meant absolutely NOTHING to him. Chew on that.
Zomelo 9 months ago
When JB Dankwa and others were fighting for Ghana you kinsmen and the likes of you were chasing lizards, carrying toilet of Akans and working as labourers in cocoa farms. Stop your hate
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free education in the north which gave opportunities for people like Murtala Mohammed, Suhini, Haruna and co to have access to the free compulsory education. If not how can this “boy” Murtala has the gut to castigate the doyen of Africa Dr JB Danquah if blessed memory. So if Bagbin alive to his speakership duties? Someone should tell him that we are not in Animal kingdom where some are more important than others. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.. Zanetor and his demonic father the murderer JJ Rawlings who killed a lot of innocent Ghanaians are not better than Dr JB Danquah’s family. I repeat no one can erase the truth about the architect of Ghana’s democracy who is Dr JB Danquah. May his soul rest in peace.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
Nobody knows Dankwah beyond Abuakua!!!
Zomelo 9 months ago
It’s because you’re an illiterate. He’s he is the doyen of Africa politics. Get sense
Mi15 9 months ago
History cannot be changed. Whether you like or not it was JB Danquah was researched and proposed that Gold Coast should be called Ghana.
CASSIMIRO 9 months ago
Who at all would waste his time trying to elevate that traitor called JB Danquah, when the fact show that the man was A POLITICAL PAPERWEIGHT..???? If you couldn't win even an ordinary parliamentary seat in your own backyard, what can any mortal man do to raise you to that celestial level of Kwame Nkrumah?? Anyway... we have known the full agenda of those MATEMEHO VAGABONDS since time immemorial. They've been trying all their best to cut The Great Osagyefo into pieces by their talks and actions, but these have all turned into curses for them. KWAME NKRUMAH IS A SPECIAL ENTITY; YOU EITHER LOVE HIM, OR YOU GO AND DROWN YOURSELF IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN..!!!!!!
Kay 9 months ago
Was it JB Danquah who advised Dagombas to occasionally go round stealing Cows and Millet in the North during wars with their neighbours?This Stupid Murtalla guy has no brain despite his certificates.
GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. 9 months ago
GHANA HAS INDEED BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS WHERE FROM THIS MULTARA GUY , WHOSE ANCESTORS HAVE BEEN COMPETING WITH COWS FOR INFESTED RIVER BODIES. TODAY EVERYTHING IS SPEAKING.
Tinubu 9 months ago
And your extended family members are in the village competing for gallamsy, mercury contaminated water, isn't it. Dick head!
Sankrofi. 9 months ago
A single coward from Ayigbe land under different names will come and distort facts, such people should be considered enemies of the state. This man Mutarla is full of himself, no one should take him seriously.
Ruby 9 months ago
I will deface any J. B. Danquah picture I see. He is a foolish man
ABRAHAM 9 months ago
Write proper English before you post in this platform..look this is how they Write fool but full....nincompoop person like you, who dare you to speak against Mutarla our MP.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess..... 006753
Edem Tavizoh 9 months ago
When JB Danquah started the struggle for independence your ancestry were in bush eating cow dung and drinking water with animals,stupid boy.Your name even shows you're half Nigerian.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
He couldn't find his draws if he tried. Go back and read your true history. J B was a n'er do well.
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free education in the north which gave opportunities for people like Murtala Mohammed, Suhini, Haruna and co to have access to the free compulsory education. If not how can this “boy” Murtala has the gut to castigate the doyen of Africa Dr JB Danquah if blessed memory. So if Bagbin alive to his speakership duties? Someone should tell him that we are not in Animal kingdom where some are more important than others. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.. Zanetor and his demonic father the murderer JJ Rawlings who killed a lot of innocent Ghanaians are not better than Dr JB Danquah’s family. I repeat no one can erase the truth about the architect of Ghana’s democracy who is Dr JB Danquah. May his soul rest in peace.
Mi15 9 months ago
So this Murtula Mohammed fueled by tribalistic bigot is seeking to gain ? Your people have no place of public convenance and you sit in parliament to pursue blatant falsehoods and petty gossip to make Akyem people look bad. Go on.
Mi15 9 months ago
So this Murtula Mohammed fueled by tribalistic bigot is seeking to gain ? Your people have no place of public convenance and you sit in parliament to pursue blatant falsehoods and petty gossip to make Akyem people look bad. Go on.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Who is this foool
NART 9 months ago
HON MURTALA WAS RIGHT,
AKUFFO ADDO , GABBY,OFORI ATTA AND NPP HAS SHOWN US THE TRUE COLOURS OF JB DANQIAH.
HON MURTALA WAS RIGHT,
AKUFFO ADDO , GABBY,OFORI ATTA AND NPP HAS SHOWN US THE TRUE COLOURS OF JB DANQIAH.
Nana 9 months ago
Who is more of a traitor than Dagombas ?Have our ppl in the North not betrayed Ghana thru their Several Stupid periodic wars than any other parts of the country?The monies wasted on them in wars after independence can develop that area to a place like Belgium.
Abrantie 9 months ago
NPP is a criminal organization
Kk 9 months ago
What about your stupid ndc party that was born out of a coup detat led by a murderer who killed hundreds of Ghanaians that a fool like you worship.
Ndc is a demons party.
What about your stupid ndc party that was born out of a coup detat led by a murderer who killed hundreds of Ghanaians that a fool like you worship.
Ndc is a demons party.
Goza 9 months ago
A-Plus, BND, and Abrantie are all ignorant. The MP says some scholars say bla bla bla without naming those scholars and you here spewing nonsense
Kobby 9 months ago
U are still saying it. Bloody murderer party u belong
Kk 9 months ago
This Murtala guy whose head alone shows that he is a foreigner and not a Ghanaian is deliberately saying these things so real Ghanaians will fight and then he the foreigner will take advantage. Ignore him. It is only in a hopeless party like the ndc that a ruffian like this whose head looks like an unripe cucumber will be made a minister.
Koti 9 months ago
What are all these? Would this history bring food to our tables? Your people in Tamale are stealing electricity power, why not use your brain to find solutions to that for the benefit of Ghana. All our politicians have no brains to help find solutions to our numerous problems so they in irrelevant issues to while away time.
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
And JB displayed inferiority complex before mere District Commissioners....His Phd thesis was Gye ko didi stuff
Spiogab 9 months ago
Ntafuo mboa
Ntafuo mboa
NKRUMAH AND DANQUAH WERE BOTH STUPID 9 months ago
NKRUMAH AND DANQUAH WERE BITH STUPID
Kobby 9 months ago
THE BUG QUESTION NOW IS WHERE GAS OUR INDEPENDENCE LANDED US. IS IT NOT MISERY HOPELESSNESS AND BLEAK FUTURE FOR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN
Kululu 9 months ago
It's unfortunate that Ghanaians know nothing but politics
How will this discussion bring development to Ghana
It will rather divide us as a people
Let's focus on development and leave this thrash
Tettey 9 months ago
Are these remarks and counter remarks really necessary?
L 9 months ago
Rawlings the wicked murderer and Zentor is a daughter isaac wicked murderer
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Murtalar you're a big fool kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii aboa bi ba like you, Tanìi you people's should give thanks to Kwame Nkrumah
J.H.Osei Kumasi 9 months ago
Murtala ,you guys should stop nonsense ,stupidity and senseless talk and let Ghanaians have their peace of mind. Think about how the country will move forward and stop your nonsense debate .Some of you guys are so stupid. The youth need jobs and Ghanaians need to move forward but you're sitting there talking rubbish and nonsense. FOOLS
Koku Anyidoho 9 months ago
Atiwa Junction public toilet self is better than J.B. Danquah
Kk 9 months ago
Tanii ho Kankan aboa Murtala. Toilet carriers. Whilst JB was fighting for independence your fathers were carrying toilet. Aboabiba!!!!
NKRUMAH RUSHED US INTO HIS DUNGEON—TODAY EVERYBODY WANTS TO TRAVEL OUTSIDE 9 months ago
WHY IS IT THAT EVERYONE IN GHANA WANTS TO GO TO THE WEST OR WEST AFRICA— IT SPEAKS VOLUMES— WE WERE RUSHED INTO THE DUNGEONS OF AN UNTESTED MAN; TALK IS CHEAP—NKRUMAH COULD TALK—TALK IS CHEAP; THEN MARRYING WOMEN TO SEAL CONTRACTS; OUR BROTHER WAS HIGHLY INSECURE
NKRUMAH RUSHED US INTO HIS DUNGEON—TODAY EVERYBODY WANTS TO TRAVEL OUTSIDE 9 months ago
West Africa —> south africa
Obroniba 9 months ago
Yet these bunch of highly corrupt akyem mafias want to change history but book no dey lie. A real traitor with no manners and dignity who wanted to sell Ghana. Is good Nkrumah kept him in jail till his death. Same must happen to the short dwarf of a fake president and his bunch of blockheads who ruled us with their foolishness and gross incompetence and stupidity. What exactly did JB Danquah do for Ghana for us to remember and sing his praise? Nonsense idiots
Jimbo 9 months ago
If Prof Mike Oquaye is said to hate Kwame Nkrumah, what could also be said Ibrahim Murtala has for JB Danquah? Could that be something different? And if the man who is on Ramadan fasting should spew such magnitude of hatred for JB Danquah who brought Nkrumah to join UGCC and turned round to detain him without trial then what of if this Murtala does not believe in God? Is he so blinded by hatred that, he can no longer believe that everyman is a child of God and so, hating thy neighbour is just like poking one's finger into the eye of God? The hypocrisy must stop if we want salvation.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
JB did not have the gravitas nor the wherewithal bring Nkrumah to Ghana. This revisionist nonsense must stop!!! JB was a nobody even in his own family.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfger444
Slim 9 months ago
One unpardonable mistake of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah: he did not HANG JB Danquah the traitor and CIA agent.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Traitor is an enemy to the state
JB DANQUUAH left behind a toxic history
Sampson 9 months ago
Dr Nkrumah gave our brothers and sisters in the north free education and that has helped many northerners high positions in politics and many fields in life. The southerners were excluded and the last government put it right for all to be helped. I think most northerners are against the idea. Look at the population in the country in proportion of sharing cabinet ministers and other government appointed post. God bless mother Ghana.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
What is wrong with ghana and our leaders at all?We are debating about people who are dead and gone long time ago,instead of finding ways in solving our current economic ,social & moral problems.Asshole country indeed
Ignorant NDC 9 months ago
This Murtala rat is always talking rubbish. Is he a useless drunkard like his boss?
Atsu 9 months ago
Moma yenka na ntafuo yi abaso papa Eii
This inferiors now have the audacity to talk rubbish
Concern citizen 9 months ago
This bastard pepeni should know that their mentor John Rawlings was not only a hard time murderer but also a serial Arm robber who came and stoked Ghanaians with his gun with his liabilities Ayigbe criminals supported by the Northern cows
Real Pepenii 9 months ago
Stupid pepenii
NANA EFFAH 9 months ago
BUT WHY WAS DR. J. B. DANQUAH NOT PUT BEFORE A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION TO PROVE HIS GUILT OR OTHERWISE? HE DIED IN DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL!!!!! HIS PERSONAL LETTERS TO PRESIDENT NKRUMAH PLEADING TO BE RELEASED FROM DETENTION WERE IGNORED, EVEN WHEN IT WAS EVIDENT THAT HE WAS SERIOUSLY ILL AND DYING!!!! WITHOUT A SENSE OF SHAME AND RESPECT FOR DECENCY, WE NOW ACCUSE HIM OF BEING A "TRAITOR" AND OPPOSED THE "MOTION OF DESTINY". POLITICS SHOULD NOT DEFINE OUR RELATIONSHIP WITH FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS.
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free education in the north which gave opportunities for people like Murtala Mohammed, Suhini, Haruna and co to have access to the free compulsory education. If not how can this “boy” Murtala has the gut to castigate the doyen of Africa Dr JB Danquah of blessed memory. So is Bagbin alive to his speakership duties? Someone should tell him that we are not in Animal kingdom where some are more important than others. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.. Zanetor and his demonic father the murderer JJ Rawlings who killed a lot of innocent Ghanaians are not better than Dr JB Danquah’s family. I repeat no one can erase the truth about the architect of Ghana’s democracy who is Dr JB Danquah. May his soul rest in peace.
POLITICS AND TRIBAL WARS 9 months ago
We are still fighting tribal wars in the guise of partisan democracy. Those who lost on the battlefield seek and exact vengeance through politics.
Choboman 9 months ago
Pls get to work and stop wasting time with history. It wouldn't get is anywhere
Ali 9 months ago
Paa Grant and the Doyen of Gold Coast for that matter Ghanaian politics the venerable J. B. Danquah were masters to Nkrumah, you can't take it away from them. The 1988 SIB report made clear that indeed “He” was the one behind it all and that is why he is a murderer.
FTT 9 months ago
This man doesn’t qualify to be an MP
Kofi Frimpong 9 months ago
What a world, that is all Nkrumah planted to achieve and very successfully done. The motto of the Nkrumah's Young Pioneers of which I was a member was to inculcate into the youth the ideals of Nkrumahism; to distort history and ursup power from the simplistic Nationalists led by Noble men JB Danquah and Co. Gathered the kids with sharp teeth those days to speak propaganda machinery of lies against his political opponents. He together with Sekou Toure of Guinea, Modibo Keita of Mali and Ceausescu of Romania were CIA agents paraded as Communists to extract information from USSR and China for the West. When Nkrumah's CIA cover was blown he was strategically removed; even he couldn't be given asylum in China and USSR. That is the truth but it hurts; the West were scared of China and USSR in the cold War times and these socialist can get closer to them than their own men. They used Nkrumah and Co and covered that by portraying Jb Danquah as rather the CIA agent. See Gbedrmah and Nkrumah's reception in the USA for loans for Akosombo dam. Compare that to Ukraine's president plea to the West. Its always quid pro quo. Something for something. What was the strategic importance of Ghana in the cold War for the CIA to have an agent in simplistic ignorant like JB Danquah? Read what Quaison Sackey who was with Nkrumah to Hanoi said about the suspicions of Chinese government when after Nkrumah's overthrown they attempted to reach to China. Let's wise up, our stupidity is too much.
Kofi Frimpong 9 months ago
These were all lies paraded by enemies those years. But they stood brave and gallant.
edem srogbe 9 months ago
RAWLINGS WAS AND REMAINS A MURDERER
KJ 9 months ago
Disrespectful and arrogant MP. If JJ is not a murderer why did he put an immunity in the constitution.
Haruon Majid 9 months ago
This is just a distraction by the NDC. The PNDC overthrew Kwame Nkrumah's PNP on 31st December, 1981 and sold Nkrumah's factories. The founder on NDC has nothing common with Kwame Nkrumah
Lopez 9 months ago
This arrogant fool called Murtala Ibrahim should know that Ghana does not belong to Nkrumahist who now turn coat to be called Ndc loyalist to rewrite Ghana's history. Whether he likes it or not JB Danquah is a national icon and his legacy can never be wiped out by these Cpp/ Ndc murderers. Murtala's hatred for Akans will not make him more Ghanaian than us. When we talk about who a true traitor is then he should look no further than Kwame Nkrumah who betrayed those who brought him back to Ghana.
Anto 9 months ago
No retraction of anything. The truth hurts. Traitors and looters.
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Yaw 9 months ago
A nation that does not honor its heroes will not long endure
Felix 9 months ago
Can someone tell this horrible guy that we don’t need this nonsense now
Please focus on your responsibility to provide sustainable jobs, security and enable environment for all Ghanaians to thrive.
This nonsense will not ... read full comment
Please focus on your responsibility to provide sustainable jobs, security and enable environment for all Ghanaians to thrive.
This nonsense will not bring anything better as well as changing our lives
edem srogbe 9 months ago
TANI SO Y3 NIPA? WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MURTALA AND A COW? HE WOULD NOT BE SPEWING THIS RUBBISH IF HIS PARENTS EVER PAID SCHOOL FEES.NANTWIE MUUUUUUUUUUU
pa 9 months ago
Still fooling right minister
Ti kelenkele
Kwame 9 months ago
If u dont know history dont exhibit your ignorance.
Shola 9 months ago
When real Ghanaians such as Dr. JB Dankwa were sponsoring and fighting for independence-suggesting the name GHANA to replace Gold Coast- Where were Murtala and his cowboys family? Mtcheeeww!!!
NDC have no history when it c ... read full comment
When real Ghanaians such as Dr. JB Dankwa were sponsoring and fighting for independence-suggesting the name GHANA to replace Gold Coast- Where were Murtala and his cowboys family? Mtcheeeww!!!
NDC have no history when it comes to the gaining of independence for Ghana.Their history is coup,coup,coup and coup and propaganda.
Hanyevi 9 months ago
Say it again and again. Louder and loudest! Good job!
Kwaseato 9 months ago
This fool has the propensity of uttering idiotic statements. How did Ghana gets its name if not for J B. Danquah? A bunch of fools disturbing people's ears
Abuba 9 months ago
Rightly so Murtala... JB Danquah was a stupid traitor. I hate him
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Who is this idiot? Your hatred will not change anything aboabiba
Agyenkwa Budget 9 months ago
J.B. Danquah should have been given pig shit to eat before being hanged at Nsawam Adoagyiri. He is a thief.
Cynthia Morrison supporter 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin fears Murtala like kakai. The Winneba dog keeps on avoiding Murtala amano amano. Like the idiot will crawl like a fool on the ground all the way back to Winneba junction. Aboa bi ba. He is very carefully. One day he should try Murtala. The dog will see his smoothness level
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Please Lopex, please Dr Nkrumah was not a traitor who betrayed the UGCC. Please it was rather the UGCC that couldn't work with Dr Nkrumah and suspended Dr Nkrumah as the General Secretary on 12th August 1948 and on 3rd September 1948, the UGCC removed Dr nkrumah as the General Secretary and made Dr Nkrumah as the treasurer when Dr Nkrumah came out with the Evening News newspaper. On 12th June 1949, Dr Nkrumah formed the CPP. Please see page 79 of the life and times of J B Danquah by Professor L H Ofosu Appiah, Chapter 8, Ghana, Autobiography of Kwame Nkrumah by Kwame Nkrumah. Please hear how lawyer Cobbina Kesse of the UGCC told Yeboah-Afari, a UGCC delegate from Western Ashanti at Saltpond that they were afraid of Dr Nkrumah so they had removed him as the General Secretary of the UGCC and made Dr Nkrumah a treasurer. Please see pages 102- 103 of Conversations with my father, A Biography of B. Yeboah-Afari, Ghana 's first Minister of Agriculture and Brong Ahafo's first Regional Commissioner by Ajoa Yeboah-Afari. Please Lopex, it was not Dr Nkrumah who was a traitor and who betrayed the UGCC. Please it was the UGCC that could not work with Dr Nkrumah and suspended and removed him as the General Secretary and made him a treasurer before Dr Nkrumah formed the CPP
NKRUMAH WAS VERY VIOLENT— HE HAD THAT YOUTHFUL EXUBERANCE 9 months ago
And that caused him; he was actually humiliated; his overthrow was very humiliating; that is Ghana; you can be king today and an enemy the next day
NKRUMAH WAS VERY VIOLENT— HE HAD THAT YOUTHFUL EXUBERANCE 9 months ago
Caused=cost
Caused=cost
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Please Agyenco, UK/ Sampson, please Dr Nkrumah did not discriminate against Southerners. When Dr Nkrumah came to power in 1951, there were 13 Government Assisted Secondary schools in the South but there was no secondary school in the North. Dr Nkrumah also came to meet nudity of women in the North. So Dr Nkrumah and his CPP Government therefore established the first secondary school, the Tamale secondary school in the North and had to make it free for them to attend. They had free boarding, free uniforms and free textbooks. Please scholarships for brilliant students in the South was also introduced. So the North has enjoyed free boarding in SHS and higher institutions since 1951.ln 1951, there was only one university graduate from the North, Edmund Alhassan Gbanzaba. Please see pages 69- 70 of Memoirs of Alhaji Mumuni Bawumia A life in the Political history of Ghana by Alhaji Mumuni Bawumia. Thanks to Dr Nkrumah 's free boarding in SHS in the North since 1951.Now university graduates including President Mahama and Dr Bawumia abound and are chopping big posts.Concerning the nudity of women in the North, Dr Nkrumah imported second hand clothing and delegated Mrs Hannah Cudjoe from Dixcove in the Western Region and her team to the North. From village to village and from town to town, Mrs Hannah Cudjoe and her team. distributed second hand clothing to cover the nudity of women in the North.Please see page 316 Ghana's Pride and Glory ( Biography of some Eminent Ghanaian Personalities and Sir Gordon Guggisberg) by Aidoohene Blay Chinbuah. Please Agyenco UK/Sampson, Dr. Nkrumah came to power in 1951 and solved the problems that he came to meet in the North. Please Dr Nkrumah was overthrown on 24th February 1966.Please it was up to the governments that came after Dr Nkrumah either to discontinue the free boarding in SHS in the North or extend the free boarding in SHS to the South
world 9 months ago
stop your nonsenses.
Mimi 9 months ago
Nkrumah wanted to become a president for life. He wanted a one party state as if Ghana belonged to him. Nkrumah was an opportunist and a dictator. Nkrumah was a communist. - authoritarian or totalitarian who was suppressing and killing political opponents. Ghanaian should be thanking the likes of JB Danquah, Kotoka and Afrifa for their efforts of freeing Ghana from the tyranny evil Nkrumah.Nkrumah did more evil to Ghana than good. We should not even celebrate him. The free market system we have in Ghana now is as result the coup that kicked Nkrumah the communist out.
Kobby 9 months ago
Mutarla gyae gyimmie,the hatred won't change anything,your propaganda won't change what we know about jb Danquah,your disrespectful will lead you to your early grave
I’m Kwame Peter 9 months ago
JB was a traitor yes, where were your ancestors if you’re a Ghanaian and not a parasite from somewhere.
Indeed history has proved Nkrumah right, but it does not take away the fact that JB Danquah was among the founding fathers of Ghana whether you like ...
Is it possible to exhume the bones of J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent, pour acid on it to quickly dissolve and be permanently obliterated from our body polity? That will make the ...
Murtala it's wise to stop this nonsense. Nkrumah was not an angel and all the politicians including JJ the coupe maker on whose foundation you are minister today all have their limitations. Your insistence on denigrating JB ...
@Vornyovie, Ideally this scum of the earth (Murtala) should be carrying a pan latrine at Chorkor or Mamprobi. Alternatively, he should be pounding fufu at Kejetia or herding cattle in the Accra plains and drinking water from ...
@ Frankie. The idiot who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. Why am I not surprised that you will come here and display your ignorance and stupidity. With the likes of you ruling this country bas ...
When at all are we going to let these souls rest in peace and continue our development?? We seem to be stuck in the past always saying this and that about Nkrumah, Danquah, Busia as if there were the only people that ever liv ...
The man couldn't even win a single local election and you wish to accord him founder status?? You must be smoking something potent. He was defeated soundly by his own nephew in his own "vaunted" backyard! The man is of abdol ...
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free educa ...
Who at all would waste his time trying to elevate that traitor called JB Danquah, when the fact show that the man was A POLITICAL PAPERWEIGHT..???? If you couldn't win even an ordinary parliamentary seat in your own backyard, ...
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
Kwame Nkrumah is the cause of all this madness from that nonentity Murtala Mohammed who should have been a farm and cattle reaper by now. Kwame Nkrumah discriminated against southerners in Ghana by operationalising free educa ...
So this Murtula Mohammed fueled by tribalistic bigot is seeking to gain ? Your people have no place of public convenance and you sit in parliament to pursue blatant falsehoods and petty gossip to make Akyem people look bad. ...
Who is this foool
HON MURTALA WAS RIGHT,
Who is more of a traitor than Dagombas ?Have our ppl in the North not betrayed Ghana thru their Several Stupid periodic wars than any other parts of the country?The monies wasted on them in wars after independence can develop ...
Ndc is a demons party.
This Murtala guy whose head alone shows that he is a foreigner and not a Ghanaian is deliberately saying these things so real Ghanaians will fight and then he the foreigner will take advantage. Ignore him. It is only in a hop ...
What are all these? Would this history bring food to our tables? Your people in Tamale are stealing electricity power, why not use your brain to find solutions to that for the benefit of Ghana. All our politicians have no bra ...
Ntafuo mboa
Murtala ,you guys should stop nonsense ,stupidity and senseless talk and let Ghanaians have their peace of mind. Think about how the country will move forward and stop your nonsense debate .Some of you guys are so stupid. The ...
WHY IS IT THAT EVERYONE IN GHANA WANTS TO GO TO THE WEST OR WEST AFRICA— IT SPEAKS VOLUMES— WE WERE RUSHED INTO THE DUNGEONS OF AN UNTESTED MAN; TALK IS CHEAP—NKRUMAH COULD TALK—TALK IS CHEAP; THEN MARRYING WOMEN TO S ...
Yet these bunch of highly corrupt akyem mafias want to change history but book no dey lie. A real traitor with no manners and dignity who wanted to sell Ghana. Is good Nkrumah kept him in jail till his death. Same must happen ...
If Prof Mike Oquaye is said to hate Kwame Nkrumah, what could also be said Ibrahim Murtala has for JB Danquah? Could that be something different? And if the man who is on Ramadan fasting should spew such magnitude of hatred f ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfger4 ...
Dr Nkrumah gave our brothers and sisters in the north free education and that has helped many northerners high positions in politics and many fields in life. The southerners were excluded and the last government put it right ...
This bastard pepeni should know that their mentor John Rawlings was not only a hard time murderer but also a serial Arm robber who came and stoked Ghanaians with his gun with his liabilities Ayigbe criminals supported by the ...
Stupid pepenii
BUT WHY WAS DR. J. B. DANQUAH NOT PUT BEFORE A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION TO PROVE HIS GUILT OR OTHERWISE? HE DIED IN DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL!!!!! HIS PERSONAL LETTERS TO PRESIDENT NKRUMAH PLEADING TO BE RELEASED FROM DE ...
Paa Grant and the Doyen of Gold Coast for that matter Ghanaian politics the venerable J. B. Danquah were masters to Nkrumah, you can't take it away from them. The 1988 SIB report made clear that indeed “He” was the one be ...
What a world, that is all Nkrumah planted to achieve and very successfully done. The motto of the Nkrumah's Young Pioneers of which I was a member was to inculcate into the youth the ideals of Nkrumahism; to distort history a ...
This arrogant fool called Murtala Ibrahim should know that Ghana does not belong to Nkrumahist who now turn coat to be called Ndc loyalist to rewrite Ghana's history. Whether he likes it or not JB Danquah is a national icon ...
Nonsense
This nonsense will not ...
Ti kelenkele
NDC have no history when it c ...
Afenyo Markin fears Murtala like kakai. The Winneba dog keeps on avoiding Murtala amano amano. Like the idiot will crawl like a fool on the ground all the way back to Winneba junction. Aboa bi ba. He is very carefully. On ...
Please Lopex, please Dr Nkrumah was not a traitor who betrayed the UGCC. Please it was rather the UGCC that couldn't work with Dr Nkrumah and suspended Dr Nkrumah as the General Secretary on 12th August 1948 a ...
Caused=cost
Please Agyenco, UK/ Sampson, please Dr Nkrumah did not discriminate against Southerners. When Dr Nkrumah came to power in 1951, there were 13 Government Assisted Secondary schools in the South but there was no sec ...
stop your nonsenses.
Nkrumah wanted to become a president for life. He wanted a one party state as if Ghana belonged to him. Nkrumah was an opportunist and a dictator. Nkrumah was a communist. - authoritarian or totalitarian who was suppressing a ...