His contradictions are unbelievable – Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu slams John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kay from the Netherlands 9 months ago

Is John Boadu still the general secretary of the npp? This man must be confused or under a spell. Kyei Mensah Bonsu is becoming a nuisance. He better shut up, because Ghanaians are fedup ẁith him.

• Mr Ibu 9 months ago

Both are vying for the chairmanship position of their defunct party so you will understand the language lol

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

It is good that these two very incompetent and inept characters are vying for the leadership of that already doomed party. It will only speeden up the process of ridding this country of the Party and the evil persons in it wh ...

• John,Tema 9 months ago

NPP don't need this exchanges in public at this time.All differences shd be handle internally.I heard John Boadu on Asempa Fm and I feel some of his opinions on the findings of our loss shd be sent to the HQ instead on radio.

• PRINCE KWASEA ADADE ( OFUI P333 ) 9 months ago

@ John of Tema. THE AUTHOR: Do you think it is easy to hide a bleeding toe in a shoe? It will rot first and start smelling like cat shit. An akpeteshie drunkard like John Boadu will stagger for a while before standing steady ...

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

For the NPP to set up a committee to investigate their massive loss in the last elections, seems to indicate that even up to this point, they are still not aware of their 8 painful years of incompetent governance. This also g ...

• Asante 9 months ago

Bandits and fools are talking

• Nana 9 months ago

The only thing that keeps the NDC party together is that they manage their affairs like Criminal Gangsters. It is only on few occasions that you would see armed robbers fighting in public. NPP is a booklong party.

• Kennedy Akumpreko Ohene Agyepong 9 months ago

The gyimie gyimie mugu Yaros are more in the NPP

• Polo 9 months ago

Chairmanship chair race commence, them go spoil the party more watvh out for this space

• Truth 9 months ago

So when fmr finance minister said we won't go to imf and later he went what do you say about it? I think you have a personal issue with him

• Memp3 meho as3m 9 months ago

Mmoa no ahy3ase3 ne wcmo gyimi no

• Jealousy 9 months ago

Kyei Mensah Binsu is part of the party defeat when he was taking sides in a family contest to elect a presidential candidate. They should bring Bawumia again and see

• jesus 9 months ago

The NPP is not a political party. It is just a group of cons with individual 'ideologies and believes' bonded with a common believe to raid state properties and assets. Kufuor called it 'Property Owning Democracy'. To the Aky ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. You are hungry, your lights go off every day, inflation keeps on rising, the cedis is still depreciating against the dollar, kenkey price has gone up to ghc7, fuel prices keep on ...

• Game Changer 9 months ago

Moron, you've clowns like wontumi, abronye in your useless party as regional chairmen yet labelling the great NDC. Ah, Napo was even your running mate.

• Kwaku 9 months ago

When it's coming it's doing, Leadership contest in NPP is going to be an explosive. Both Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu and John Boadu have expressed their interest in contesting for National Chairmanship position hence this banter.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

E bu Bor ba . Nation Wreckers .

• Super Delegate 9 months ago

Don't separate them. Allow them to fight to death. Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Abrantie 9 months ago

NPP is a criminal organization

• Former Insider 9 months ago

Why is John Boadu still keeping most of the Ceased Bulldozers which went missing during NPP government in his second house in Central Region. How can he be renting more than 10 Bulldozers in Ghana ? .

• Kweku 9 months ago

NPP politicians are selfish, arrogant, corrupt and dishonest

• Chai!!! 9 months ago

He can't say his mind?

• Cecilia dapaah 9 months ago

Apio man, John boadu

• Charles 9 months ago

Any report or investigations of NPP loss which fails to mention the messed up economy is not complete. Everything was about the cost of living. The economy which was Bawumia area. They just want to shield Bawumia.

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

John Boadu did not contribute anything to the electoral fortunes of the NPP in 2024. Like his cousin Kennedy Agyapong, he was waiting for victory to cash into the success. Kennedy is not fit to be a village chief in any Akan ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

John Boadu did not contribute anything to the electoral fortunes of the NPP in 2024. Like his cousin Kennedy Agyapong, he was waiting for victory to cash into the success. Kennedy is not fit to be a village chief in any Akan ...

• Kofi 9 months ago

The whole npp fraternity is in tatters being unable to recover from slumber

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Deykpor 9 months ago

It is mental issues. You know that is what too much akpeteshie does. Akpeteshie deranged his brain basabasa hence his psychiatric condition. Poor rat !! Spits!

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 9 months ago

It is the beginning of the Chairmanship contest. Hon Kyei Mensah Bonsu has identified his co-contestant in fact RIVAL early enough

• Concerned citizen 9 months ago

Npp has done u good but because u are ungrateful u don't see it they may not be perfect but they better by far I'll bet on npp forever

• David and Goliath 9 months ago

Na who cause am? It is irresponsible to have two parallel fact-finding enquiries on the causes of electoral defeat. One commissioned by National Executives and another for the Region. Isn't the Polling Station, Constituency a ...

• Manu 9 months ago

Lawrence Addae is a confused person. Why is talking like that; he must learn how to bury the dirty stuffs of the past in good faith. Even, Nana Addo and his family who were the 1st factor of NPP’s defeat is just quiet, then ...