Look at the..why am I wasting my time on this idiot
Look at the goat!
Look at the poor tadpole who is now wealthy because of politics
Zargon 9 months ago
Arrest these corrupt people oooo Tom and stop talking
Ende 9 months ago
NPP never mismanaged the economy of Ghana. Even Ghana was better managed. than other world economies, that were hit.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
How can mismanaged economy pay workers? Under Mahama and NDC, customers cannot go commercials banks and withdraw money that they want, and that never happened under NPP so, who mismanaged what economy?
Emmanuel 9 months ago
Who mismanaged the economy? The amount of money used by your government to construct one interchange, NPP used the same amount to construct four bigger interchanges so who mismanaged the economy?
Eric 9 months ago
Even DUMSOR for 4 years was forgotten
Hannan 9 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ike 9 months ago
Do you know what constitute the economy of a country?
Tweaa 9 months ago
Likewise Ghanaians will not forget how some MP’s received DOUBLE SALARIES whiles others were suffering
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. SAFEWRE
PDC 9 months ago
You left behind 3% growth to later inherit 7% see your class one teacher to explain to you if you are that weak
Aridew 9 months ago
Talks are cheap, can you compare the economic growth rates of your NDC party in it's zillion years of existence to that of the various governments under the NPP? If not taking double salaries yet being incompetent and incoherent loud noise you NDC guys make, what value have you actually added to the Ghanaian economy and welfare of the citizenry?
Tweaa 9 months ago
Look at the goat!
Look at the poor tadpole who is now wealthy because of politics
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Talks are cheap, can you compare the economic growth rates of your NDC party in it's zillion years of existence to that of the various governments under the NPP? If not taking double salaries yet being incompetent and incoher ...