Don't mind this fool called Kofi Bentil. Always calling into TV panelists show to spew jazz with a sense of entitlement face. Kwasea. These urchins are Ghana's problem
Rhoda 9 months ago
Can't you see a kwasea face? An animal like Kofi Bentil
FRANKIE 9 months ago
Kofi Bentil kwashia buuluu. He wants an alternative route to the loot. Just don't sell state lands - period!
Miki 9 months ago
Stop selling STATE properties, period!
Bryan Acheampong 9 months ago
See mumu. At least wo maame twe years. Why sell state properties for politically exposed person ? Are you mad? Fool Kofi Bentil
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
His head like tapoli.
Kwasi 9 months ago
Hahaha, Okudjeto championing what? Someone who never worked before entering politics, but illegally enriching himself from state largesse as a collector of fake judgement debts.
Ages 9 months ago
If the property is not needed at the time let’s leave it. At the right time it will be useful to the state. Let’s not just encourage it using unrealistic clauses which we know will be subjective depending on the selfish and greedy interests of people. Let’s say NO.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.DFSDFSD
Konfo 9 months ago
Fool, where were you when the NPP gvt were selling gvt properties?
STOP SELLING STATE, PERIOD!
His head like tapoli.
If the property is not needed at the time let’s leave it. At the right time it will be useful to the state. Let’s not just encourage it using unrealistic clauses which we know will be subjective depending on the selfish a ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...