This crop of GFA guys no body can talk their matter ooo. Anything said about them will be duly replied. If it's not Kurt himself , Ransford friend Achie will come and reply. If it's not Oduro Sarfo , Takyi Arhin now coming to reply.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 9 months ago
THIS SO-CALLED PROPHET IS ONLY INTERESTED IN INSULTING SINNERS AND BLAMING THEM INSTEAD OF CONVINCING THEM TO FOLLOW JESUS CHRIST FOR REDEMPTION.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
Takyi, FIFA under Sepp Blatter was invaded by FBI so what do want to hide from the public, even FIFA can not run away from accountability how much more criminal GFA
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
Akans should open their eyes ,Ayigbes are on a diabolic mission to destroy Akans, the HATRED is too much, it's safe to be around Northeners and GAs than Ayigbe
Kwame Saturday 9 months ago
The prophet is absolutely right. As a Ghanaian he can speak on any and everything he feels like speaking on and there is nothing you can do about it. Period!!!
Truth 9 months ago
Does he render accounts to even his church members. When was the last time he submitted his audited accounts as an NGO.
Arhin 9 months ago
@truth, you are very stupid, people like you are the reason why Ghana will remain poor till thy kingdom come, has the church members of Kofi Oduro asked him to render any accounts? GFA works for government and for that matter all Ghanaians and Kofi Oduro money goes to the FA so he has every right.
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
IT IS CALLED ALABASTER CHURCH OF SOCIAL COMMENTARY, NOT RELIGIOUS TEACHINGS!
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around......8324
Kojo 9 months ago
The Arhin man talking, do you know the role of a prophet in a society?
Sripi 9 months ago
Prophet indeed
Ignorant rat 9 months ago
Is there any Prophet in Ghana? So-called prophets who are stealing from the poor ignorants who go to their churches to be deceived
Vivian 9 months ago
You morons in the GFA think you're untouchable right? The prophet pays task just as every ordinary Ghanaian which wasteful governments pay you from in needless excesses making you pompous with words. Nanduru wanga
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! All you need is knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess..... 006753479
Adanshare 9 months ago
Is it not the truth. We hate hearing the truth. Which salvation must he focus on? Is the bible not against corruption? How do you preach salvation without hitting out against corruption? Can you receive salvation if you are corrupt? Does he not pay tax? Who pays the coach you have employed? It is his tax money. Nonsense.
PITO 9 months ago
So Ghana Football Association (GFA) is a PRIVATE entity that manages the NATIONAL teams? according to this report. That is an Interesting setup we have here. Can a different group setup another PRIVATE entity and petition the ministry to run the NATIONAL teams then. That will be awesome for competition. We call it Ghana Soccer Association (GSA).
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Good one there Mr Ahin "Thunder".the most corrupt assemble is these one man churches where poor people are being exploited by their leaders who live extravagant lifestyle!
Arhin 9 months ago
You are very stupid, is the president poor? Why people have such mentality that all Christians are poor?
Kojo Amoah 9 months ago
One Man Churches - They say we should not talk about Pastors and money yet they are always insulting others. Truth is one - He should also show his church accounts to the public like GFA does. No one controls pastors in this country. ayooo
Arhin 9 months ago
You are very stupid, have you giving any money to the pastor that he should render an account to it for you? Government sponsors the GFA and Kofi Oduro is a tax payer so he has every right to say that. You people and stupidity
Wagyimi sen nantwie 9 months ago
Give me one evidence to prove that Kofi Oduro pay taxes when his 1 man church is tax exempt. Wagyimi paa
Arhin 9 months ago
See how stupid you are meanwhile you are calling me a fool hahaha... Ghanaians and foolishness. Aboa, even the data you are using to browse, they have deducted tax from it. wagyimitu
Allotey Gyamfi 9 months ago
I think the equation is ridiculous here. Who says that private companies are less or not corrupt? The argument of the man of God is that the GFA has been fatalistically corrupt and inept, and that is a fact, not an opinion
Kofi Gyamfi 9 months ago
You're a thief that's why you support GFA President
Kofi Agyri 9 months ago
this pastor oduro is a nuisance just fooling himself how accountable is he with the finances of his church and what benefits do his church members have
Osika 9 months ago
Though the church is NGO yet they have to render audit accounts annually.
But GFA is corrupt
Kofi Oduro 9 months ago
Kofi Oduro, I have told u repeatedly not to bring anything on social media becos u are too empty ! You rarely say anything sensible and I pity your followers too becos they too are dumb! Don't display your ignorance again becos u say nothing !
Kwarteng 9 months ago
He is doing this for Julius Debra and ndc because he is his brother ,the Bible said thy shall not lie but he always lie against NPP. Another one is Duncan williams
Raven 9 months ago
Nonsense, is he not Ghanaian ??? Can’t he talk about the well-being of the deteriorating nature of football in the country ?
Friend of God 9 months ago
And who said pastors should not be involved in politics?
Nash 9 months ago
Telling poor people to drop $100 for God's blessings is not corruption, right? Go and sit down! Scammers
Arhin 9 months ago
Which poor people? Is the president poor? I know the president attends church and gives offering and seeds, you people and stupidity. There are millions of christians who are richer than you and your whole family, aboa.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
If GFA is a private entity then government must not send any money to them, they should manage their own affairs, they must pay their own bonuses to the players, pay for the stadia and everything concerning football, nonsense
Hannan 9 months ago
:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
BIG 9 months ago
A political prohpet will enjoy insults
Maputo. 9 months ago
GFA is a private entity that draws budget for GoG to sponsor, render account too you are there insulting pastor Oduro. You must come again Mr Arhin
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. SFWWW
Gabi 9 months ago
It's part of the gospel, please go ahead MoG
Paa Jackson 9 months ago
abi he's from space? and has no right to talk when you people are stealing our money? But when it election time noooo, every greedy bastard can go to his church for votes biiaa? Siaaa man.
This crop of GFA guys no body can talk their matter ooo. Anything said about them will be duly replied. If it's not Kurt himself , Ransford friend Achie will come and reply. If it's not Oduro Sarfo , Takyi Arhin now coming ...
@truth, you are very stupid, people like you are the reason why Ghana will remain poor till thy kingdom come, has the church members of Kofi Oduro asked him to render any accounts? GFA works for government and for that matter ...
TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Prophet indeed
Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - tha ...
Is it not the truth. We hate hearing the truth. Which salvation must he focus on? Is the bible not against corruption? How do you preach salvation without hitting out against corruption? Can you receive salvation if you are c ...
So Ghana Football Association (GFA) is a PRIVATE entity that manages the NATIONAL teams? according to this report. That is an Interesting setup we have here. Can a different group setup another PRIVATE entity and petition th ...
One Man Churches - They say we should not talk about Pastors and money yet they are always insulting others. Truth is one - He should also show his church accounts to the public like GFA does. No one controls pastors in this ...
You are very stupid, have you giving any money to the pastor that he should render an account to it for you? Government sponsors the GFA and Kofi Oduro is a tax payer so he has every right to say that. You people and stupidit ...
But GFA is corrupt
Kofi Oduro, I have told u repeatedly not to bring anything on social media becos u are too empty ! You rarely say anything sensible and I pity your followers too becos they too are dumb! Don't display your ignorance again bec ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...