Hungry pppl calling themselves men of God. If you are doing the wrk of God why do you need money from men.?? Let jesus come and thank you and pay you. Fool
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
`SINCE GHANAWEB WAS ACQUIRED BY NPP's DR. AYEW AFRIYIE, IT HAS BECOME THE MOUTHPIECE OF NPP - SHAME 9 months ago
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWNES BY DR. AYEW AFRIYIE OF THE NPP.
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the ... read full comment
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWNES BY DR. AYEW AFRIYIE OF THE NPP.
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the news portal has now become the mouthpiece of the NPP promoting NPP lies. Soon the news portal will be dead. Lies never thrives forever
Dede 9 months ago
Gyimiiiss...gyimissss...You fool too much
PLEASE, PLEASE STOP!!! 9 months ago
Good morning. Please, I beg you in the name of Jesus Christ to stop these posts on our moslem brothers. We are one people, esp. in Ghana. The attacks have the tendency to cause problems, so I am on my knees begging you to stop the postings.
Peace is sometimes idiotic 9 months ago
Which brothers? Have you see them? They are marauding thieves and criminals fuelled by primitive islamic ideas. They don't see you as their brothers but as low animals who don't wash their anuses after pooping. Be there calling those who hate you the most brothers
Kasim from Tamale 9 months ago
Dog no race. May you rot on earth before your days in hellfire
Erzuah 9 months ago
A shameful people ruling Ghanaians, the man is not hungry, he tells you how far your bloodthirsty party goes.
Kofi T 9 months ago
OH NPP SINCE GHANAWEB WAS ACQUIRED BY NPP's DR. AYEW AFRIYIE, IT HAS BECOME THE MOUTHPIECE OF NPP - SHAME50 minutes ago
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWN ... read full comment
OH NPP SINCE GHANAWEB WAS ACQUIRED BY NPP's DR. AYEW AFRIYIE, IT HAS BECOME THE MOUTHPIECE OF NPP - SHAME50 minutes ago
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the news portal has now become the mouthpiece of the NPP promoting NPP lies. Soon the news portal will be dead. Lies never thrives forever. shame
MoonGod 9 months ago
stupid idiotic fake pastor. This was in 2020 and did the NDC win ? Fake pastor go to hell . Was Elvis the Director of elections in 2024 ? thieves calling themselves pastors
Manso 9 months ago
......and this too is labled 'Man of God'? So take note that the next time the leader of your church is projecting a politicians, kindly remember that he's doing that for his selfish interest. When you her 'the Spirit of the Lord says, ........., know when this is coming from. Stealing and lying in the name of God. This is so disgraceful. Smh
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around......675f324
Adam 9 months ago
Ameen!
Ameen!
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 9 months ago
That’s John mahama and NDCFOOLS for sure. Band of “BUGLERS”
Alistair Mathias Al Jazeera 9 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo's gold smuggling goes International
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago
But the pastor said Afriyie Ankra has called to say they haven't forgotten about him so what's the issue here. Is Afriyie Ankra not an NDC executive Member???
Kweku 9 months ago
Ghana is a very sad and unserious country. Instead of our political leaders relying on science and research data to solve socioeconomic problems of this country, they rather spiritual leaders for their decisions.
Kofi 9 months ago
Look at that! Pastors asking for favour and appointment cos they claim they brought their spiritual work brought government to power.
Blame Elvis Ankrah! 9 months ago
I dont blame the Pastor. Blame the NDC idiot of a Directir who went to him!
If im a conman and some idiot says he will give me money to bring him success, dont blame me when i con that idiot. Blame the idiot who came to me.
Bobby 9 months ago
I thought these men of God prayed to God to choose the best for the nation not knowing they wanted a share of the national cake. This cake will finish again in the house of prominent individuals and spiritual leaders before reaching the Lirds flock. And we will criticize the politicians.
NDC Aaaaahhh Saaa, Yooo!! 9 months ago
But the fake prophet was taking advantage of gullible NDC Directors. I wonder how many other NDC Executives were conned by these fake Pastors.
When i voted for NDC it was because ofvtheir corruption suvh as Agyapa and not ... read full comment
But the fake prophet was taking advantage of gullible NDC Directors. I wonder how many other NDC Executives were conned by these fake Pastors.
When i voted for NDC it was because ofvtheir corruption suvh as Agyapa and not any amotia manipulating my brains.
If i knew that this is what these NDC Executives were doing i wouldnt have bothered to vote at all.
In any case I wish the NDC well otherwise we will send them back to their fake Pastors come 2028 which is less than 1500 days from now!
Onipaba 9 months ago
He is just another idiot.A gold digger.You are not relevant go and find some work to do stop disturbing our ears and stop fooling
Akyem sakawa Mafia 9 months ago
Pastor pray to God for protection,die for God if what you did is from God
Joe Boy 9 months ago
If you want them to come back to you then what will they do to God?
Od 9 months ago
Ghanaweb please up your game, it's becoming obvious
Water again 9 months ago
Charlatan! Is the party more important than the nation called Ghana??
OSONO BA 9 months ago
@Water Again... your stinky mouth like Chairman Wontumi's anus! Was it not only two months ago when your idiotic & mumu president (Nana Akuffo Addo) was telling Ghanaians that he would never develop any place that was against his NPP party..???? Your mother wae!
Adenkule 9 months ago
Fake prophet, you did this useless ritual in 2020 and the party lost
Shame on you!
Man 9 months ago
Was it for his personal interest or for the nation ?
Nana kwesi 9 months ago
In fact, some people are disgracing Christianity. God save us.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgrt434
Komfo 9 months ago
Eeei Osofr when you did the work why didn't you take your money but now.Where are they going to get tge money from?You people are all part of corrupt practices not going down.You want government money abi.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago
So all you need is money? You are a cult leader, not a church.
Concert everyday 9 months ago
Cheap prophet, do you know the number of people who interceded in the Victory of NDC....
What do you want from the NDC,the government is less than 3months in power and you guys are already hungry?????
Joke joke joke !!!!!
Cheap prophet, do you know the number of people who interceded in the Victory of NDC....
What do you want from the NDC,the government is less than 3months in power and you guys are already hungry?????
Joke joke joke !!!!!
Another Foolish Comment!! 9 months ago
Nobody interceded for NDCs victory. Ghanaians went out and voted NPP out.
If your foolish intercession works then lets continue building the foolish National Cathedral so every morning we can have over 20 000 Intercessors interceding for the nation, afternoon 30 000, evening 50,000 to fill Bank of Ghana coffers with money from their money making intercessor machine so we eont ever need to go to IMF again!
I will actually recommend that the new Bank of Ghana is hosted inside the Cathedral so we can have direct access to God's Finance Minister Apostle Peter in Heaven@
chief vandal 9 months ago
nonsense. shithole country
Stomach prophet 9 months ago
So you want pay back
NO WONDER NDC IS NOW HOLDING ECONOMIC DIALOGUE FORUM! 9 months ago
Instead of them planning for the country 8yrs in opposition, they were going around fake spiritualists holding swords and killing goats for sacrifice.
No wonder confused Mahama is now asking for an Economic Diaogue Forum w ... read full comment
Instead of them planning for the country 8yrs in opposition, they were going around fake spiritualists holding swords and killing goats for sacrifice.
No wonder confused Mahama is now asking for an Economic Diaogue Forum with no clue what to do. 8good years of waste in opposition.
Tighten your belt Ghanaians.
Kwakusika 9 months ago
A typical hungry, greedy fake man of God.
If he likes,he shd go naked on the streets and nothing will happen to the president.
Samurai 9 months ago
U go complain taya
Stone 9 months ago
Nonsense are you selling the word of God? Did Jesus collect money anytime he preached? Greedy fucking Pastors.
Both NDc Director and Pastor are 2 Fukcing Idiots!! 9 months ago
And who asked the NDC Director to go to a fuvking Pastor. That makes both the NDC Director and the Pastor 2 fukcing idiots!
Both NDC and NPP Are Not Serious! 9 months ago
Whilst Bawumia was going around dancing like a korbolor, NDC Executives are at the same time visiting fake pastors and conmen. Look at them all sitting there with some even bowing.
No wonder this country is going nowhere ... read full comment
Whilst Bawumia was going around dancing like a korbolor, NDC Executives are at the same time visiting fake pastors and conmen. Look at them all sitting there with some even bowing.
No wonder this country is going nowhere with these 2 Parties in charge.
Bigi 9 months ago
GOSPEL FOR SALE. AKROMFOOOOO
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Nonsense like that.
Industry player 9 months ago
Even the Elvis Ankrah himself is yet to be sorted out na you MC bediatuo. Massa
MacGregory kwansah 9 months ago
You see this country called Ghana we will never develop because the politicians, the Pastors and all the citizens do not have the country at heart. They are only interested in their own parochial interested. Hmmmm we have a long way to go!
Bigass 9 months ago
What of those who voted. How many prophets seers, magicians, sooth sayers, necromancers, and fetish priests etc help NDC in coming to power. Those of us who queued to cast our votes what also will we say.
Kin 9 months ago
God will deal with some u,stomach pastors monkey work baboon come chop gyimiii
Choboman 9 months ago
Political parties should stop encouraging these kind of nonsense, what kind of mindset is this, our cultural attitudes are becoming wayward relying solely on certain beliefs for success. It's a shame
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the ...
Good morning. Please, I beg you in the name of Jesus Christ to stop these posts on our moslem brothers. We are one people, esp. in Ghana. The attacks have the tendency to cause problems, so I am on my knees begging you to sto ...
Which brothers? Have you see them? They are marauding thieves and criminals fuelled by primitive islamic ideas. They don't see you as their brothers but as low animals who don't wash their anuses after pooping. Be there calli ...
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWN ...
......and this too is labled 'Man of God'? So take note that the next time the leader of your church is projecting a politicians, kindly remember that he's doing that for his selfish interest. When you her 'the Spirit of the ...
TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Ameen!
If im a conman and some idiot says he will give me money to bring him success, dont blame me when i con that idiot. Blame the idiot who came to me ...
I thought these men of God prayed to God to choose the best for the nation not knowing they wanted a share of the national cake. This cake will finish again in the house of prominent individuals and spiritual leaders before r ...
When i voted for NDC it was because ofvtheir corruption suvh as Agyapa and not ...
@Water Again... your stinky mouth like Chairman Wontumi's anus! Was it not only two months ago when your idiotic & mumu president (Nana Akuffo Addo) was telling Ghanaians that he would never develop any place that was against ...
Shame on you!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Joke joke joke !!!!!
If your foolish intercession works then lets continue building the foolish National Cathedral so every morning we can have over 20 000 Intercessors ...
So you want pay back
No wonder confused Mahama is now asking for an Economic Diaogue Forum w ...
U go complain taya
No wonder this country is going nowhere ...
Nonsense like that.
You see this country called Ghana we will never develop because the politicians, the Pastors and all the citizens do not have the country at heart. They are only interested in their own parochial interested. Hmmmm we have a l ...