`SINCE GHANAWEB WAS ACQUIRED BY NPP's DR. AYEW AFRIYIE, IT HAS BECOME THE MOUTHPIECE OF NPP - SHAME 9 months ago
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWNES BY DR. AYEW AFRIYIE OF THE NPP.
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the ... read full comment
GHANAWEB HAS BECOME TOOL OF NPP LIES AND DECEPTION SINCE IT WAS STOLEN FROM ITS ORIGINAL NETHERLANDS OWNES BY DR. AYEW AFRIYIE OF THE NPP.
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the news portal has now become the mouthpiece of the NPP promoting NPP lies. Soon the news portal will be dead. Lies never thrives forever
Ghana 9 months ago
kwasia . you think Ibrahim is like your uncle akufo addo who is wicked to the born mirror even his chair ghanaians taxs pay for its movement from one play to another
FREDERIC 9 months ago
Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah go face Kelvin and stop this your nonsense. Kelvin is waiting for you to match him in the ring.
Adanshare 9 months ago
Can he even mention Kevin Taylors name? He keeps saying they this, they that. Kevin Taylor told him if he likes, he can just say Ke. He couldn't.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
This village buffoon is just trying to seek popularity through deviance and must be treated with the contempt of silence.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
Karikakchar 9 months ago
Well, why blame Ibrahim? He has no contract with the State. It's the president who should act responsibly and follow standard protocol
Geeman 9 months ago
What Standard protocol are you talking about? Does the brother not gotten driving license or you want the president to be driving by an angel from heaven or what.
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
DRIVER BANZA
Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. Because of Ndc supporters, Ghana is rated number 8 among countries with low IQ.
DRIVER BANZA
Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. Because of Ndc supporters, Ghana is rated number 8 among countries with low IQ.
Issah 9 months ago
You this foolish guy stop that nonsense
SAEED OSMAN 9 months ago
One Afrifa was behind Ghana's downfall when he collaborated with the CIA to overthrew Nkrumah, another Afrifa is also undermining Nkrumah reincarnate, It is clear now that Ghana need to ban that name Afrifa. They are a poison to Ghana progress.
Just driving his brother is a problem but he was ok with Akuffo Addo brothers and cousins stealing enough to buy 100s of that same car. Look at this ugly face with ugly mind.
Paf 9 months ago
COWARD
COWARD
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 9 months ago
Oh! Frankie! Please talk some for us. (Street Language). I really miss Ghana. The constitutional provision that guarantees freedom of speech is making such uneducated and uninformed, bloviating ignoramuses to clutter the airwaves with such impudence. All talk, no sense, all in his effort to be visible. Blame democracy!
Kofi K, London 9 months ago
So you think it’s appropriate that IM drives his brother around on an official visit? Why is your judgement so clouded by your partisanship?
KT 9 months ago
What can your imbecile Kelvin Taylor can do to Okataky? Just because the idiot Kelvin knows how to insult elderly you think he is some body people have to waste their on. Your gyimifo Kelvin Taylor doesn't deserve any attention. He is nobody. If he thinks he is a man he should come to Ghana and face the numerous court issues about him.
Lucky 9 months ago
Nonsense! Write good English and leave JM and his brother alone.
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago
ANOTHER OFUI GYIMI GYIMI
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
THAT IS FAMILY MEMBERS FOR YOU....VERY SOON. SISTERS TOO WILL JOIN AND COOK FOR THE PRESIDENT....THERE WILL BE OPERATION BORE BAMBOIANS FOR JUBILEE HOUSE VERY SOON. .YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET....TWEAA.
No9 9 months ago
You no see anything yet.
OSONO BA 9 months ago
Hahahaha.... amanfuor, now the NPP 38.2% ANIMALS have got no work doing at home now ooo! Please, anybody who has got any idle CHAIR at home can call them to come and carry
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
SMH. HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN? THIS MUST END
Danlad Ruga 9 months ago
JDM does not waste money like Nana Addo Who pays for fueling a car that carries his chair plus a bodyguard. Mahama joins his brothers car in a flooded area and you see something wrong with this?
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago
OFUI WAGYIMI YIYE. IS IBRAHIM AN OFFICIAL OF THE PRESIDENTIAL CABINET?
WHY IS THE PRESIDENT DOING HIS DUTIES WITH HIS ASIDE?
KWASEATO
KWASEATO
Ashley 9 months ago
NDC fool soldiers will defend any foolishness. I am not a big fan of Okatakyie Afrifa but what he is saying is true. No President does that!!
FREDERIC 9 months ago
MAHAMA IS SAVING MONEY FOR GHANA- NOT LIKE YOUR WICKED OLU AKUFO ADDO WHO EVEN MADE GHANAIANS TO PAY FOR HIS CHAIR TRANSPORTATION :
MAHAMA IS DRIVING FREE CAR; FREE PETROL AND FREE DRIVER-: WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS IN IT:
MAHAMA IS SAVING MONEY FOR GHANA- NOT LIKE YOUR WICKED OLU AKUFO ADDO WHO EVEN MADE GHANAIANS TO PAY FOR HIS CHAIR TRANSPORTATION :
MAHAMA IS DRIVING FREE CAR; FREE PETROL AND FREE DRIVER-: WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS IN IT:
Freewill 9 months ago
@okatakyie, complete rubbish. How is it any Ghanaian business at any moment in time who drives Mr prez? Is there any problem with a brother driving a brother? Ghanaians complain about everything, good or bad. Ghana and Ghanaians are fit for a rule of a dictator on a take it or get punished basis.
Karikakchar 9 months ago
Well you should understand that the president has to follow standard protocol. He's the president and it's not for private individual to be driving him on official business irrespective of their relationship
Kwame Saturday 9 months ago
Herh Africa stop what you're saying....that is his brother, and this is Africa not USA...let him drive his brother
Stephano 9 months ago
The rats have nothing to complain of again and have therefore gone very petty.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A STATE PROPERTY. IF IBRAHIM WANTS TO DRIVE HIM HE MUST BE OFFICIALLY RETAINED ON PAYROLL. OTHERWISE, THIS CANT HAPPEN. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE
Erzuah 9 months ago
Shameful people, always crying like victims, so the Tobgbe of your filthy village have to handle everything in Ghana including TV3.Ghanaians have tolerated your nonsense for far too long. Ugly tribalists.
OKATAKYIE THE HYPOCRITE, HAVE YOU EVER CRITICISE AKUFFO ADDO CARRYING PERSONAL CHAIRS IN LAND CRUISER WITH SECURITY GUARDS ACROSS THE COUNTRY FOR EVENTS.?? 9 months ago
Have you had the decency of thought to critique the reason Akuffo Addo carried personal chair across the country for events in a dedicated Land Cruiser V8 with two security guards and sometimes flown in a private jets if it demands Akuffo Addo himself flies for such occasions. Okatakyie Afrifa with hypocrites like you Ghana will never make any progress.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around......675f324
Mawrehene 9 months ago
Kevin Taylor has always been right about this guy, he is a born fool.
Is Afrifa the one who chooses drivers for the president?
What a moron!
Sam 9 months ago
U may have a point but u have no moral compass to speak the way you do.
U have said stupid things that should have seen jailed long time. Be careful what shit U blow!
Dada 9 months ago
I'm waiting for this idiot to point out the part of the constitution who specify the person who can drive the president. Im waiting.
GH8 9 months ago
I don't know the protocol I won't take any stand on this issue. But that the protocol for anybody being brother or any relation to drive the president on official duty?
Bortey 9 months ago
Even Akuffo Addo's driver is his relative. Because we know Ibrahim Mahama so they are talking. If it was an unknown NDC footsoldier that was picked to drive the car that day. Who would be complaining.
NART 9 months ago
OKATAKYIE OR WHAT EVER PLEASE STOP FOOLING ,
YOU CAN'T COMPETE WITH KELVIN T SO STOP DISGRACING ASHANTIES
selfmade AL CAPONE 9 months ago
He’s disgracing Wo maame tw3 Aboafunu
Ndc nni kwasia
Bortey 9 months ago
You very dirty and uncultured
Dirty and uncultured?
Wo ho basaaa s3 KORLE LAGOON!
Onyi somaaaa lala
Dirty and uncultured?
Onyi somaaaa lala
Kymani Coleman 9 months ago
You see your foolishness?You are very uncultured
U see your foolish, irresponsible father buffoon!
Aboa mu aboa!
U dumb ass ndc son of dirty slut
Aboaaaaa!!
When MAHAMA contracted FILTHY AYIGBE BOY Kevin trumu trumu Taylor to insult everyone in ghana, where wer ... read full comment
Aboa mu aboa!
Aboaaaaa!!
When MAHAMA contracted FILTHY AYIGBE BOY Kevin trumu trumu Taylor to insult everyone in ghana, where were u?
Wo ho kankan s3 PREKO!
For four years, ndc, Mahama and ur likes ll chop INSULTS like never before
Is going to be INSULTS galore ans mark it, YOURS TRULY SELFMADE has registered now and the way I’ll INSULT THAT STUPID GONJA MAN for being that trumu trumu boy Kevin, it ll over some people here
Starting from today, any article about that GONJA MAN, I ll come and insult him basabasa!
Mark it down
Don 9 months ago
Tribalism will kill you. Becoming a president doesn’t not end blood relation.
New York 9 months ago
Kwame Afrifa is still bleeding. 38.2%
Safo 9 months ago
He is "breeding"
Akua 9 months ago
The NPP had 41.75% and not your 38.2%.
Akua 9 months ago
The NPP had 41.75% and not 38.2%
matthew 9 months ago
did ibrahim force mahama into his car? jealousy will kill you guys! the president is telling us that being a president doesn`t mean you`re better than anyone else and that you`re also a human. go to Rwanda and observe the president driving himself!! compare the development of Rwanda and Ghana then come back and criticise the mahamas for being humans!! president mahama is taking the myth out of the presidency. sit back and watch the reset UNRAVEL!!
NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago
Why don't you mind your own fucking business and rescue your sinking party.
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
AFRIFA MENSAH YOU JUST WANT TO BE HEARD. WHAT WILL IBRAHIM DRIVING AFFECT YOU AND GHANA.. PLEASE BE SERIOUS IN LIFE
Kohwe bra 9 months ago
THE GAME IS CALLED CHEAP PR.THE MAHAMAS KNOW THAT GHANAIANS ARE GULLIBLE AND THEY ARE EXPLOITING IT.FAKE HUMBLE LIFE STYLE. THEY WILL MAKE YOU SUFFER FOOL GLADLY.
GOATY 9 months ago
Was it acceptable when your PATAPAA uncle was carrying a chair around.
This guy is stupid Paa.
Nana Kwame 9 months ago
Lol
This man has never travelled outside Africa before but thinks he knows everything. After all, what Ghanaians want to see is a reduction in the price of kenkey. Keep
Lol
This man has never travelled outside Africa before but thinks he knows everything. After all, what Ghanaians want to see is a reduction in the price of kenkey. Keep
Hmm 9 months ago
What is really this guy's biz? Bro you want to drive?
Dwarf 9 months ago
Okatakyie or whatever you call yourself can go to hell and remain there forever. Did you witness the corrupt and tyrant Akuffo Addo's style of governance in the past eight years or did you just arrive in Ghana? Just shut your stinky mouth up.
Erik 9 months ago
So because he's the president he can't enjoy some brotherhood. Does this happen all the time? So if once in a while the president decides to drive to a function by himself will it also be unpresidential.? This guy wants to be relevant after been booted out from his previous job.
Eric 9 months ago
Do u want to drive the president with this your face,
Kwesi Kwesi 9 months ago
Don't bring your foolishness to the door step if Ibrahim Mahama okay
Rosemary Ghartey 9 months ago
Don't you know the behavior of a villager with a microphone? Tweakai
Christianity and Methodism in your diocese is doomed when the government is retained.. Bishop how has the standard of living and the economy affected your congregation? 9 months ago
You are the one not okay. Your oblongata needs psychiatric attention
Donatus 9 months ago
But has he any business paying bills for operations and others in hospitals?
King 9 months ago
Stupid Ashanti guy like that.... Foolish you are. Our president is mahama take it or leave it. Fool
S A 9 months ago
a fool is always a fool.
Kojo 9 months ago
Mahama God will protect you every time. I have the feeling that npp people like okatakyie want to kill you so you should be very careful. Ibrahim, continue to protect your brother.
Stanley, dome pillar2 9 months ago
My brother, it's was Ibrahim who gave two cars to his brother. Because doesn't trust the npp government
smh 9 months ago
smh - hmmm. afrifa mensah blasts ibrahim . heheheheh
Oga obi 9 months ago
foolish man who are you
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
Join him in whatever unpaid.position if you have other roles beneficial to the community to djscharge.And dont display the arrogant okatawhatever
Kofi 9 months ago
Me I am just waiting for what Kevin Taylor wants to show him. I want Kevin Taylor to destroy this fool for good. Kevin Taylor Ghana gives you her blessings to destroy this ass.hole.
Kofi 9 months ago
Blame the President for allowing this. By the this is wrong for s family member to be driving the President round fir official duties.
Nana kwame 9 months ago
When nana addo's chair was sitting comfortable in a v8 where ever he goes did u spoke about it ?Ibrahim mahama drove him during de tour of de affected areas n u are making noise, bros gh people don't hv tym for u n ur npp ooo.
Duke 9 months ago
This Guy should just shut up.....period.
J zii 9 months ago
Afrifas are not good people. This is the second Afrifa Ghana needs to KILL ASAP ! Kill this rat!!!
This Foolish Boy says what again? 9 months ago
This boy is mad.
Maputo. 9 months ago
Talk is cheap, some people are employed in this country ad professional talkers. What us wrong with ibrahim driving the president. You people even had issues with the president using bullet proof cars purchased for him by Ibrahim. And for the records ibrahim has always been okay with or without his brother in power so don't make such disingenuous comments like ibrahim will benefit from the presidency. Focus on bread and butter issues and stop these vile propaganda.
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Who chose the driver of the president is it you okatakyie or npp please don't be idiot mind your business
Cecilia dapaah 9 months ago
Borla news
Borla news
Weather 9 months ago
You see this seed of JB Danquah. Political prostitute when nana Addo was fooling where were you guys, do you want to drive him pocket junalist. Go learn ethics of junalism useless guy. Or you have been paid to do this cheap work. Your end will soon come. Or you want him to employe you as his driver
Taooo 9 months ago
Skin pain ..ashi wuehhhh
Sammy 9 months ago
This young is becoming too much arrogant, disrespectful, he never had any training, honestly, he has never make any sense
Jay 9 months ago
His down fall will come soon. Just watch
Wo maame tw3 downfalll ll come too
U ndc pig
U ndc pig
TT 9 months ago
Next he will say the president is not supposed to eat at his brother’s house. Get a cure for your chronic constipation instead of fooling on social media. Whether you like it or not Mahama is the president of Ghana.
Npp is dead for ever 9 months ago
Envy ooo. Masa please please he be him brother leave the man alone the president have the right to appoint his driver shame shame thy started again
Kwame Dadzie 9 months ago
God controls the affairs of nations and individuals not you.
Joko 9 months ago
I didn't hear this idiotic Okatakyie say anything when a V8 Land cruiser was dedicated to carrying Akufo addo's evil chair around the country.
Pound for Pound 9 months ago
This thing,speaks before thinking and lunatics like this just want trends on his YouTube account to cash out but kama will catch up with this idiot very soon.
kukua 9 months ago
Soon his ending will be like Kwame Sefa Kayi
Sammy 9 months ago
This man or president Mahama are not your class mates oh? respect a little bit, remember what Ibrahim Mahama has done for ordinary citizens, you are too full of yourself stop your trash
Victor A. Young 9 months ago
This is about the abuse of power, but not about respect. Strange to note that NDC apparatchiks don't see anything wrong with the issue. No serious democratic country will tolerate this
Kwabena Mensah 9 months ago
As Plato once said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ There are fools in the system who don’t taste their words before spitting it out.Is it necessary to say this at all?
Kwame pee 9 months ago
You are a fool by birth foolish boy
Mimi 9 months ago
Is Ibrahim mahama the vice president?
Namoni moi 9 months ago
You are an idiot for reason the other way, rubbishy talk nothing substantial you must be in Pluto in the past but you just arrived, rubbishy just plain pain,
Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago
Frederek,why are you so stupid,foolish,idiot and moron.J D M is an asset to the country so Ibrahim have no business to drive him.That’s why we have been complaining that N D C followers are illiterates as labelled by Johnson Asiedu Nketia they used fools in their party to get power. I know Northerners and Ewes can die for the sake of N D C because majority of them are idiots but an N P P supporter wouldn’t do that.
John 9 months ago
Ghanaians are fools and sycophants, they hate the truth
Igp 9 months ago
Npp dogs on social media, it's nonsense. Kim drove Putin in Pyonjong. Its a matter of private discussions. The President has a right to choose who drives him as far as security protocol allows it. JM don't allow the failed npp party dogs to infuence you badly. You are not cheap like Akufo Addo. We did not hear these hungry dogs barking when Akufo Addo went against advise not to hire private jet at the tax payers' expense. Nonsense. Mahama be firm and do what is right and common sense allows.
Onipaba 9 months ago
Sensible statement.Ghana is now at the mercy of fools and incompetent ones.
H Aborbi 9 months ago
They are brothers, are they not: so what's the fuss?
Oliver Anthony Quainoo 9 months ago
What's wrong with Ibrahim driving his brother? you never speak against Akufo Ado giving his family and chronies juicy appointments but you are quick to complain about a millionaire chauffeuring his president brother for no per diem. hypocrisy is going to kill you and all your kind.
Innovative 9 months ago
Stupidity on display. You are still dazed by your defeat. Keep quite for us to rule. Gyimiiman
Ghanabi 9 months ago
Shame, family first. You people have brought us into the ditch and he is managing with his team to bring us out and you have the guts to say this. It will take decades to forget what you you people did to Ghanaians in 8 yes.
Philip 9 months ago
What's is Rong with this wee smoker, what's is your problem of Ibrahim driving his Brother, Goat Boy like you, ofuoi, this time no longer chance for you.Aboa dwan.preko ba,
Koby 9 months ago
Attention seeker. Just ignore him
Jerry Ransford 9 months ago
So what's your problem here?useless people like you and your useless npp party has nothing good to offer Ghanaians so go and sleep,you are praying that Mahama too will waste taxpayers money so that you will use it as a tool against him?You people always think about how your useless npp party will be in power but not the development of this nation,you have been wicked since jb dankwa's time to date.
Ken 9 months ago
Kwasia,when meek mill made a video in the jubilee house,what did you the Npp fools say about it?,did you guys condemn it.this fool needs to give us some space.when your akuffo addo was flying in a private jet with that lesbian,you guys were happy with it.kwasia man
Adjei 9 months ago
You are trying to be relevant by courting controversy. Your Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah's news item did not even mention a single town that the president visited let alone be able to pronounce the beach side town correctly to portray their plight which was ignored by the last NPP government. Akrobeto could have done better.
Adeeku 9 months ago
Listen to the message,analyse the message and if need be,condemn the contents of the message and not person from whom the message emanates.What Okatakyie is saying is that when the state president is out officialy,he thinks he should be driven by the officially known state driver.When the John Mahama is taking a casual sunday or an evening stroll with his brother,it's no business of Ghana/Ghanaians.Okatakyie,learn to master the simple elements communication code! Emmission,transmission and reception.For peace or war to prevail the hidden element but essential factor is interpretation of the message.Okatakyie that's up to you to work out.
Justin Osei 9 months ago
Ghana is now for them.And they are demonstrating their incompetence
Decent 9 months ago
Idiot if you want go and drive nana Addo
.com 9 months ago
The risk of losing both the Pres.Mahama and brother at the same should there have been any accident or attack on his vehicle was about 99%. But who cares,like a teacher who travels a total of 144km each day to a school to teach because there was no accomodation in the area ,and risk of losing advance to a landlord after permanently stationed elsewhere other than present station . Okatakyie Afrifa and other meaningful Ghanaians are the only those who care for the lives of Pres.Mahama and brother and even the abandoned teacher.
Zzzzeee 9 months ago
Nothing wrong at all.
The president felt so secure and safe to be driven around by his own brother in that part of the country.
May the peace of God permeate every area of Ghana. Amen!!!
Nothing wrong at all.
The president felt so secure and safe to be driven around by his own brother in that part of the country.
Jr 9 months ago
Foolish boy sleeping around with sugar mummy's. We will expose you soon
Hastings Yussif Ekomato 9 months ago
Shut up and give JDM some space
Citizen 9 months ago
Okatakyie, you see how 90 comments have made trash of you. You are irrelevant, go find some better work to do.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Had it been in Germany President Mahama would have been forced to resign. In banana Africa, they think it is normal. In Germany it would be seen as a means of Mahama being influenced by a man to win favours. In Germany, a Federal president was forced to resign, one of the charges being that a friend payed for the meal they both ate in a restaurant. According to the Germans the president should have paid his own bill. Africa will always be millions of years behind the whiteman.
JB Osei 9 months ago
Your Journalist is very shameful and disgrace to your entire families
Muha 9 months ago
Idiot were you not in this country when Nana addo daughter was controlling airport
Ama Ghana 9 months ago
IDIOT! When someone was driving a chair around you could not alter a word..
I don’t blame you.. I blame cheap radio space.
SAA 9 months ago
idiotic fool- you have nothing to do?
Borlaweb promoting nonsense
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhght
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
THOUGH PROTOCOL WAS NOT FOLLOWED I BELIVE IT WAS A SECURITY STRATEGY.WHEN YOU WANT TO OUTWIT YOUR ENEMY, YOU NEED TO DISGUISE YOURSELF SOMETIMES. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Bb 9 months ago
Gyimie nkoaa. If you don't have any topic to discuss on your show shut up
Grace 9 months ago
This foolish dog again? Yes, this is how to govern bt not wasting the scanty resources we have on chairs in v8 with over hundred 4x4's following a dwarf to functions.
Stop displaying your folly for any sensible person will ... read full comment
This foolish dog again? Yes, this is how to govern bt not wasting the scanty resources we have on chairs in v8 with over hundred 4x4's following a dwarf to functions.
Stop displaying your folly for any sensible person will not take you serious.
Papa 9 months ago
He has a bit of a point but not sensible enough to communicate it. This afrifa guy is an attension seek but has a shallow sense of analysis.
JJ 9 months ago
Ghanaweb, what nonsense is this. Should this even appear here? Who cares if even the president drives himself.
Sakito 9 months ago
U just want to seek attention,, cos u don't make any sense in this ......stay in your lane, what is ur business who drives the president ?
Nkrumahlist 9 months ago
This is nonsense. You better say something that will benefit the nation and stop your nonsense
We are humans, and this does not happen as a daily routine maybe there is a reason to find out first
The terrorist NPP par ... read full comment
This is nonsense. You better say something that will benefit the nation and stop your nonsense
We are humans, and this does not happen as a daily routine maybe there is a reason to find out first
The terrorist NPP party still around with their bomb throwing therefore the president must be careful traveling okay
Talk about hidden ofiri Attah and the bounty stolen instaed
Mavis 9 months ago
Why are you taking a President as demigod. Go to Grenada and see how simple their President is. This is how citizens have made leaders look like a whole big thing. They can drive themselves, do anything that we all do ordinarily
SANDALWOOD 9 months ago
Alhaji Ibrahim Mahama. Very handsome,charming and often generous and goes above and beyond to make a positive impact on people"s lives never expects anything in return.
Kojo King 9 months ago
Please i think or maybe something is not ok somewhere to you my brother for you to say what you are saying
Ghanaman 9 months ago
Shut up!!!!
Shut up!!!!
Obempe Mensah 9 months ago
So who are you to tell Ibrahim Mahama what to do because you can go online you think are you also important like that so people should listen to you imagine him too
chief vandal 9 months ago
I find nothing wrong with this
Zargon 9 months ago
It’s only in Ghana that people can talk any how to the president.. you are lucky that Mahama is tolerant… not under my watch.. if I was the president.. I will not tolerate any insolence
Spirit 9 months ago
For once he is right
Joe 9 months ago
Dem for catch that guy beat am well well make he learn lesson Kwasiaaa like that
Kwame Dadzie 9 months ago
That's how it starts.Little by little, he'll become the 2,ND President and be dictating to his brother.
Another form of family and friends.
That's how it starts.Little by little, he'll become the 2,ND President and be dictating to his brother.
Pblo 9 months ago
This guy will probably question the European leaders who ride bicycles to work. He will probably complain that they are disgracing their countries. Lol
Vanessa 9 months ago
Is there any other platform we can insult idiots like the presenter??.. whatever his name is.
Frank 9 months ago
Okatakyie Fool, what is your problem?
Muallim B. 9 months ago
Within your democratic rights and freedom of speech you can talk within limits with respect to the authority that be, you have gone too far by asking ARE YOU PEOPLE RIGHT? In proper meaning you want to know if they are sane.
... read full comment
Within your democratic rights and freedom of speech you can talk within limits with respect to the authority that be, you have gone too far by asking ARE YOU PEOPLE RIGHT? In proper meaning you want to know if they are sane.
It is uncouth and disrespectful to talk to a SUPREMO President in that tone. I think you have to withdraw those words and apologise to the family. Listen to yourself as you speak because you can not be a super hero by being disrespectfull to other decent people, apologise and case close.
Moor 9 months ago
Does it matter who drives the present? We have more issues that needed media attention this one is less important. Was the safe? Who care? Is Ibrahim not a human being? These NPPs are just average thinkers. Check Nana Ado’s first speech the whole statement was stolen. Stop the unnecessary nonsense Afrifa-Mensah. This time you can’t mislead us.
Mansa Musa 9 months ago
When Gabby was driving the country dier you couldn't talk
LOL 9 months ago
I think JDM trust his brother more than any other person. This guy is doing all of this to gain popularity.
odogwu 9 months ago
ohia bi okeka nkwasia sem pls humble ur self small okey
New 9 months ago
LOL. Somebody's own bro?
cynthia 9 months ago
Mr. Afrifa kindly respect yourself.Because JM is president, he no longer needs family or what? you were in Ghana when Ex Prez Nana Addo employed a whole nuclear and extended family members who mismanaged resources, how well did you rant about that during their time. And then someone deemed it fit to pay curtsy visit to some afflicted people and you are saying nonsense. You are a Big Hypocrite.Let us know if you also want to drive President JDM.Drink your cup of tea wai.
ame 9 months ago
ashiwo more
ashiwo more
You this guy,you are getting crazy.Whats your own if he prefers riding with his brother?Or is it like you are plotting something weird against the president and his brother is being an obstacle?You will die from these pains oo.Kwasia kwa.Nana Addo enjoyed bathing in the air with Serwaa Bro instead of his wife.Did you say anything about that?Aboa
Lord Vegeys 9 months ago
Nonsense, even your Lilliput was driven by Serwa Brion
..... 9 months ago
Okatakyie gyimie
Wasted sperm
Okatakyie gyimie
Wasted sperm
Torgbe 9 months ago
Look at this fool
This guy is a complete animal.Gosh!
useless commentary 9 months ago
why does such valueless opinion have its way on this portal. Ghanaweb, is this the kind of editorial worth your readers time? If this is the way u will go we will leave here for other information sites. Afrifa has nothing to offer. his views do not matter in the scheme of national affairs. he should stay mute
Zak 9 months ago
You see nothing wrong with a chair in 1 landcruiser. But when a brother who is more successful than your pay masters.blood cloth,chi chi man.
Vivian 9 months ago
Who is this nimcophant? You had wisdom and couldn't use it to advice your npp pay masters and Akuffo Addo to govern well rather than leaving us in the nonsense sorry state Ghana has found itself
Citizen Kofi 9 months ago
Okatakyie or whatever you call yourself. What kind of hypocrisy is this? Were we not in this country when a V8 vehicle was designated for carrying a chair around the whole country? What did you say about it then. About Ibrahim Mahama driving the president (his brother). Did that bring any cost to the tax payer? I am not sure you are fit to be called okatakyie. Because you have no sense.
Steven Asare 9 months ago
Okatakyie KWASIA. You would have preferred Serwa Broni to drive right. Son of evil. Ibrahim bought that multi million dollar bullet proof 4x4 foe him brother so who cares about the safety of his brother more than him.
Victor A. Young 9 months ago
It's unfortunate to hear about these blatant abuse of power by John Mahama. It's also strange that NDC's Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa could not not see these things as they occurred. It's clear that NDC is a bunch of hypocrites
Dery 9 months ago
Afrifa , get something doing and stop wasting your time talking about the president of Ghana. The president has people in charged his security
Kanewu 9 months ago
Now it's clear that Ghanaweb belongs to npp. It needs to be banned by the ndc government. Now I understand why you don't post things about Kevin Taylor. Ghanaweb your days are numbered.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
...and do you afrifa have a business discussing this matter? FORK OOOOFF. Kwasea. Villager.
Rubentical 9 months ago
He will say all manner of things then at long round he end up apologising. Any followers are interested to follow better stories and not this
Kosikuku 9 months ago
Africa, why are you so bitter? What has Ibrahim driving his brother got to do with his wealth? Do proper analysis and stop exposing your ignorant self
Jk 9 months ago
Are you sure this Afrifa guy has taken his medications
Nurudeen Amadu 9 months ago
Fooling in the name of journalism....
Such a waste
Frederick cynic Agbenyegah 9 months ago
This is nothing but pure hatred. This useless and stomach journalist wants NPP to win the election and the Party failed them so some of them suddenly become abnormal being , demonstrating nonsensicality day in day out. Folks never waste your precious time on these nation wreckers .Posterity will continue to judge them. Heaven will reveal their iniquities and the earth will fight them. Ibrahim has nothing wrong in driving his biological brother. God bless our home land Ghana.
Npp in pain 9 months ago
Those who voted for Mahama approve Ibrahim to drive his brother and take good care of him but the only people who disapproved are thoese who did not vote for NDC NPP sympathizers are in serious pain
Memp3 meho as3m 9 months ago
Kwasia bi ba aboa tooluwa. Ibrahim Mahama will and continue to drive his brother President John Dramani Mahama when ever he wish. Aboa we were in this country when that Akyim Chimpanzy compromises with all our state institution and you were all quite like dead corps in a mortuary. Okatakyie Afirifa wanom kankan tes3 Nima gutter
Asem beba dabi 9 months ago
Ei, ndc and npp. Hmmm
Obroniba 9 months ago
These idiots are still pained by the humiliating election defeat and struggling to recover from the embarrassing disgrace. Ghana has a very sensible leader who is managing affairs highly well and for now, most of us have NOT regretted voting for JDM and the NDC. Never again shall we allow these bunch of highly corrupt idiots get close to the presidency. Their jamdam bunch of idiots can do their worst, we don't care but only see them as idiots with no manners and dignity who had the mother serpent of corruption ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity just like this imbecile who knows nothing but got sacked by his employers for spewing utterly nonsense
Truth 9 months ago
Sometimes we must remove our political lens and speak the truth na the gyimie is becoming unbecoming. I've never supported Okatakyie before na this one de3 he's saying the truth.
We shouldn't encourage certain things in our ... read full comment
Sometimes we must remove our political lens and speak the truth na the gyimie is becoming unbecoming. I've never supported Okatakyie before na this one de3 he's saying the truth.
We shouldn't encourage certain things in our political arena in the name of stupid and useless partisan politics.
No serious country will entertain this act because the president's safety should be our topmost priority
Joel 9 months ago
First Kwasi in Europe you should know by now that the Germans still have the Nazi mentality and you Afrifa mind your own business finish sorting yourself
Test 2 9 months ago
KWASIA IF YOU ARE A MAN GO AND STOP HIM
NPP WICKED PLANS ARE NOT WORKING
Athena- US 9 months ago
TWEAAAAA
TWEAAAAA
Frank Talk 9 months ago
Massa what is your problem, there was a president who doesn't trust to sit on any public chair so he carried his chair in a V 8 around Ghana, another president doesn't trust anyone to drive him but his blood brother, dis bi matta? There are bread/butter (if you like Kenkey and fish) issues facing Ghanaians not who drives the president. Get a life.
Don 9 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama is just a caretaker of his brother’s( the president’s) loot. Ghanaians are not smart enough to know.
Kojois 9 months ago
Ghana is not a serious country
Kofi uk 9 months ago
Ignore this stupid stinking buffoon, buy some good alcohol free deodorant, the last time I stood by this afrifa, the odour was horrible
Kofi Oduro 9 months ago
Ibra chauffeur..loooool
I laf aaaaa tire !!
Ibra chauffeur..loooool
I laf aaaaa tire !!
Kofi 9 months ago
They are blood relation so, there's nothing wrong with that, talk about things that will bring progress
Fact 9 months ago
If Alone Musk were Ghanaian, the Ghanaians will finish him with the evil talks...
Clanlord 9 months ago
Tell that to Elon Musk, even the Almighty America has succumbed. Did you ever complained about the ex- President Akufo Addo's Chair in a whole V8 ?
Papa Jake 9 months ago
Too much noise in the airspace.
Ibrahim 9 months ago
Kevin is coming okatakyie is running aboaba Kevin will get you
T.T 9 months ago
It's really true that the party is full of ignorance and mass illiteracy. I wonder why you don't see anything wrong with Ibrahim Mahama driving the president.He is the president of the state and not his family. Protocol must prevail. Stop the hypocrisy and face the truth.
Akpatsu 9 months ago
Why are we pay attention to this lunatic. Stomach direction journalist. Ghana koraaa why???????
Kwame 9 months ago
It looks like when a person chooses someone to be his cook or driver he must be 100% sure that he is life and security is in good hands.
Thus there is nothing wrong with the brother of the president driving him on official d ... read full comment
It looks like when a person chooses someone to be his cook or driver he must be 100% sure that he is life and security is in good hands.
Thus there is nothing wrong with the brother of the president driving him on official duty.
Secondl, the mother of Ibrahim Mahama came from Dabala which is not far from the affected flood areas and may know the area better than one who does not come from Anlo Constituency, though his constituency is South Tongu, it shares border with Anlo Constituency.
Interesting 9 months ago
The Islam insulting person always shows up at the beginning of important conversations .
Ghanaweb are you sure you are not connected to the Islam insulting person?
The Islam insulting person always shows up at the beginning of important conversations .
Bongo 9 months ago
Hey, NPPig presenter, your party is dead and buried. Get that into your 'village' brain, and remain in your grave. Thief!!!
ETERNAL VOICE 9 months ago
In my opinion there is nothing wrong with him driving his brother. If you know that is the first family in Ghana. You will not speak this way. The President have a right to choose who drives his car. If he is comfortable driving along with his brother, he has the right to choose him.
I understand the feelings of the people, don't forget it's in accordance with the law that the president's family are included in his activities in this very country. If you say it's a lie. Ask about blood relations laws to the first family. You will see even his son's has the right to security protection. Hos brother has the right to some national activities.
And he is also a business man. They can choose to discuss private matters during that short trip and the President will demands he drives him. Take note that they were not alone. The security detail was still very much complete and his protection was intact. Here are some cases the President decided to play golf with friends and on the golf field they use the little vehicle to move around discussing. The security stand in strategic areas not on top of the head of the President.
President have right to privacy sometimes. And show some decorum when speaking, Abraham has been a good man helping people allover. What have you done for people? Show respect. Don't come online to show disrespect because of envy. Stop this foolish talk. If you have nothing to do, buy a taxi and drive around Accra and stop disturbing us here.
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
This guy will end up in jail p33333
You lack sense and counsel
You talk anyhow your end is coming soon
Protocol 9 months ago
I think I agreed with you my brother, Mr Ibrahim has no business driving our president. The official drivers are there paid by taxpayers so why on earth president brother is allowed to drove him on official duties. If it's personally or privately no body care who drives him.
Mahama 9 months ago
Mahama is simply afraid that what he did to Atta Mills will happen to him. He doesn't trust anybody in NDC
Holy. Sinner 9 months ago
Katakyie Bush dog, Ibrahim Mahama commands respect that non of your entire family generation will never attain. Generous, respectful and low profile man.You jealous him cos he refuse to be Pompous, brash ,arrogant as it is with some UNCOUTH villagers who sees themselves as masters of the jungle. Stay away from this humble Philanthropist ,you nothing but CUNT
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
Okatakyie, Africa (I guess you're a relative of the late Gen. Afrifa) what is your problem here? If you have nothing to say, don't say it here. Go and drive President Mahama yourself, okay?
Forlifive 9 months ago
This guy is supper stupid
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Bush journalism
Kofi 9 months ago
Ghana web is useless, why is it that they refused to publish Kevin Taylor issues
Isaac Kusi Bronx NY. 9 months ago
I've seen some European presidents riding bicycle to work. Boring Johnson did the same and was seen in grocery stores. Our own Mayor Bloomberg in New York city took the subway train to work. If the leader in Ghana feels comfortable driving in his brother's car, let it be. The days when Salifu Dagarti had to take a bullet to save Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah during an assassination attempt is over.
Isaac Kusi Bronx NY. 9 months ago
We pampered our politicians to the extent that one had a whole V8 SUV carrying his chair while our public trains are overgrown with bush.
Wrong 9 months ago
Mahama is wrong for allowing his brother to drive state Presidential vehicle. Totally wrong. Anyone who support that act is a coward and fool
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
That car is Mahama's personal car wai. Ibrahim is a very serious driver. He bought that car for his brother the President. You guys should stop hunting for negative news and concentrate on your businesses.
Mohammed Mukarram 9 months ago
The question is not about Ibrahim having a driver’s license or Ibrahim driving his brother around.
The question is, has Ibrahim got any right to drive the president of Ghana in the presidential vehicle on an official assig ... read full comment
The question is not about Ibrahim having a driver’s license or Ibrahim driving his brother around.
The question is, has Ibrahim got any right to drive the president of Ghana in the presidential vehicle on an official assignment.
Fool 9 months ago
Do u know this guy is a big fool...he was driving him wen they were in opposition..so wat as change..keep dat maggot infested mouth quiet
Nice 9 months ago
Your hypocrisy and foolishness alone is unmatched
Emp 9 months ago
This DOG called, Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah.....
Hanyevi 9 months ago
Which one is your business? If two brothers decided to drive themselves to their home region what has that got to do with you criminal envying them? Your write up evokes senseless feelings of envy and hypocrisy. I don't think that you have a point here please.
Mr Bob 9 months ago
What a muppet fool, envy, jealousy will kill this lunatic. Can you mention Kevin Taylor’s name.. aboooa bi ba.
Hannan 9 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Maverick 9 months ago
This Okatakyie boy is getting mad.
francis 9 months ago
This idiot Okatakyie is a fool who do he think he is. What is wrong for his brother to drive him around. this is not your stupid Akuffo addo who waste tax payers money without thinking. Ashanti will always be fools due to tribalism
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
If a brother drives a brother, what is the crime in this? Ibrahim drives with a proper driver's license not a ghanacard. The state security will definitely do some security work on Mr Ibrahim Mahama before he drives the president. Tell that junkie journalist to go and fish for serious news out there. No media house will ever hire this failure in ghana.
V6 9 months ago
The tangent on which this ‘idiot’ is dangerous for himself first and his family. Any ‘fool’ can place a mic and 2*4 china phone camera and start talking thrash. Someone should advise this uncultured buffoon.
Kath 9 months ago
The making of tin-gods like musk.
Kenneth 9 months ago
Stupidity at it's highest. At what point in the journey did IB drive the president? Was it a personal journey they made or a state journey? Apart from being president, he's a human being like any of us, and free to do what he chooses.
Stop this nonsense and by force attention seeking
Kojois 9 months ago
Stupid and local useless ndcwill never see anything wrong but if it was Akuffo Addo then is wrong. What king of stupidity is this. He should employ his brother to drive him hence forth. Sad to leave in Africa where bunch of the people has low IQ but don't want to learn.
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
This man is on hard drugs
Koliko 9 months ago
This useless non-entity should keep quiet!!!
Mensah 9 months ago
This stupid guy .
Lberal minded 9 months ago
at least a landcruiser was not used for the president's chair.cost savings ignited.
Slim 9 months ago
But for Ibrahim Mahama's decision to drive the President, how would this idiot have created content?
Citizen 9 months ago
Ghanaians are waking up from their slumber. Just keep up with your myopic mentality.
Jim 9 months ago
My friend, find something of value and important to our national welfare and stop wasting time on who drives Mahama. What is newsy about his brother driving him? There are more pertinent issues to talk about than this frivolous issue. You don't have any credibility to make judgements anyway.
Jackie 9 months ago
Unfortunately most Ghanaians have gone to school but are still illiterates and dont want to learn. Where are iur so called SECURITY EXPERTS? Adam Bona where are you to educate the populace on security concerns relating to any President in the world. Can Ghanaians try to lesrn where they fall short and be sober? Let's not be blinded by partisanship. eg. Why cant Presidents not shake everybody's hands in public. DO YOU REMEMBER Mahama's 1st Term when a certain woman wanted to shakes his hands after swearing in ceremonyin 2012?
Korbla 9 months ago
At least he didn't come to steal our money. Africa you are a big fool.
KofSam 9 months ago
You all criticizing President Mahama and the type of services his younger brother is offering him are fools and hypocrites. You all need to shut the up
During Akuffo Addo’s government he travelled to places with his dwa ... read full comment
You all criticizing President Mahama and the type of services his younger brother is offering him are fools and hypocrites. You all need to shut the up
During Akuffo Addo’s government he travelled to places with his dwarfish chair which was assigned to a Land Cruiser to carry it around and police officers to guard the chair yet none of you nonentities complained about it . Have you people ever considered the cost of just transporting this chair on our national economy? Does it mean that Akuffo Addo is just too good to sit on any chair that was reserved for him during his tours? Did any one question Akuffo Addo why he will not use the chairs that have been reserved for him but transport his own chair around. You must all be ashamed of yourselves.
Big joe 9 months ago
Hay afirifa I thought they said you are nana , if it's true then comport yourself
AKOO TE BROFO 9 months ago
OKATAKYIE, YOU COULD ONLY CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT RIDING WITH HIS BROTHER TO A DISASTER AREA BUT DIDN'T TALK ABOUT THE DONATION HIS BROTHER GAVE TO THE PEOPLE OF THE AREA. THE OTHER TIME IT WAS HOW MANY ASHANTIS OR AKANS IN HIS CABINET. CABINET POSNS ARE NOT FILLED BY WHERE OR WHAT LANGUAGE YOU SPEAK BUT BY YOUR QUALIFICATIONS AND HOW GOOD YOU ARE. DON'T BE TRIBALISTIC. IT WILL NOT HELP KORAAA
ananseba 9 months ago
What arrant nonesense. Some Presidents and Prime Ministers ride bicycles and others use public transport. The arrogant and corrupt ones use V8s to carry their chair.
Ghana 9 months ago
Look at this idiot too! Go and face Kevin Taylor and stop this your useless and unnecessary criticism against Ibrahim. It's needless. You just want to feel important by criticizing for criticizing sake. Idiot!
Adwoa Tukes 9 months ago
Don't worry. The Okyenhene will take over from Ibrahim.
Since NPPs Dr. Ayew Afriyie stole GHANAWEB from its original Netherland owners, the ...
DRIVER BANZA
One Afrifa was behind Ghana's downfall when he collaborated with the CIA to overthrew Nkrumah, another Afrifa is also undermining Nkrumah reincarnate, It is clear now that Ghana need to ban that name Afrifa. They are a poison ...
COWARD
Oh! Frankie! Please talk some for us. (Street Language). I really miss Ghana. The constitutional provision that guarantees freedom of speech is making such uneducated and uninformed, bloviating ignoramuses to clutter the airw ...
What can your imbecile Kelvin Taylor can do to Okataky? Just because the idiot Kelvin knows how to insult elderly you think he is some body people have to waste their on. Your gyimifo Kelvin Taylor doesn't deserve any atten ...
ANOTHER OFUI GYIMI GYIMI
You no see anything yet.
KWASEATO
@okatakyie, complete rubbish. How is it any Ghanaian business at any moment in time who drives Mr prez? Is there any problem with a brother driving a brother? Ghanaians complain about everything, good or bad. Ghana and Ghanai ...
Have you had the decency of thought to critique the reason Akuffo Addo carried personal chair across the country for events in a dedicated Land Cruiser V8 with two security guards and sometimes flown in a private jets if it d ...
TRAINING makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
What a moron!
Ndc nni kwasia
Dirty and uncultured?
Onyi somaaaa lala
Aboa mu aboa!
Aboaaaaa!!
When MAHAMA contracted FILTHY AYIGBE BOY Kevin trumu trumu Taylor to insult everyone in ghana, where wer ...
He is "breeding"
did ibrahim force mahama into his car? jealousy will kill you guys! the president is telling us that being a president doesn`t mean you`re better than anyone else and that you`re also a human. go to Rwanda and observe the pre ...
This guy is stupid Paa.
Lol
Okatakyie or whatever you call yourself can go to hell and remain there forever. Did you witness the corrupt and tyrant Akuffo Addo's style of governance in the past eight years or did you just arrive in Ghana? Just shut your ...
So because he's the president he can't enjoy some brotherhood. Does this happen all the time? So if once in a while the president decides to drive to a function by himself will it also be unpresidential.? This guy wants to be ...
a fool is always a fool.
foolish man who are you
When nana addo's chair was sitting comfortable in a v8 where ever he goes did u spoke about it ?Ibrahim mahama drove him during de tour of de affected areas n u are making noise, bros gh people don't hv tym for u n ur npp ooo ...
This boy is mad.
Talk is cheap, some people are employed in this country ad professional talkers. What us wrong with ibrahim driving the president. You people even had issues with the president using bullet proof cars purchased for him by Ibr ...
Borla news
You see this seed of JB Danquah. Political prostitute when nana Addo was fooling where were you guys, do you want to drive him pocket junalist. Go learn ethics of junalism useless guy. Or you have been paid to do this cheap w ...
Skin pain ..ashi wuehhhh
U ndc pig
As Plato once said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ There are fools in the system who don’t taste their words before spitting it out.Is it necessary to say this a ...
Frederek,why are you so stupid,foolish,idiot and moron.J D M is an asset to the country so Ibrahim have no business to drive him.That’s why we have been complaining that N D C followers are illiterates as labelled by Johnso ...
Npp dogs on social media, it's nonsense. Kim drove Putin in Pyonjong. Its a matter of private discussions. The President has a right to choose who drives him as far as security protocol allows it. JM don't allow the failed np ...
What's wrong with Ibrahim driving his brother? you never speak against Akufo Ado giving his family and chronies juicy appointments but you are quick to complain about a millionaire chauffeuring his president brother for no pe ...
So what's your problem here?useless people like you and your useless npp party has nothing good to offer Ghanaians so go and sleep,you are praying that Mahama too will waste taxpayers money so that you will use it as a tool a ...
Kwasia,when meek mill made a video in the jubilee house,what did you the Npp fools say about it?,did you guys condemn it.this fool needs to give us some space.when your akuffo addo was flying in a private jet with that lesbia ...
You are trying to be relevant by courting controversy. Your Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah's news item did not even mention a single town that the president visited let alone be able to pronounce the beach side town correctly to por ...
Listen to the message,analyse the message and if need be,condemn the contents of the message and not person from whom the message emanates.What Okatakyie is saying is that when the state president is out officialy,he thinks h ...
The risk of losing both the Pres.Mahama and brother at the same should there have been any accident or attack on his vehicle was about 99%. But who cares,like a teacher who travels a total of 144km each day to a school to tea ...
Nothing wrong at all.
Had it been in Germany President Mahama would have been forced to resign. In banana Africa, they think it is normal. In Germany it would be seen as a means of Mahama being influenced by a man to win favours. In Germany, a Fed ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Stop displaying your folly for any sensible person will ...
The terrorist NPP par ...
Why are you taking a President as demigod. Go to Grenada and see how simple their President is. This is how citizens have made leaders look like a whole big thing. They can drive themselves, do anything that we all do ordinar ...
Shut up!!!!
For once he is right
Does it matter who drives the present? We have more issues that needed media attention this one is less important. Was the safe? Who care? Is Ibrahim not a human being? These NPPs are just average thinkers. Check Nana Ado’ ...
LOL. Somebody's own bro?
Mr. Afrifa kindly respect yourself.Because JM is president, he no longer needs family or what? you were in Ghana when Ex Prez Nana Addo employed a whole nuclear and extended family members who mismanaged resources, how well d ...
ashiwo more
You this guy,you are getting crazy.Whats your own if he prefers riding with his brother?Or is it like you are plotting something weird against the president and his brother is being an obstacle?You will die from these pains o ...
Okatakyie gyimie
Wasted sperm
Look at this fool
why does such valueless opinion have its way on this portal. Ghanaweb, is this the kind of editorial worth your readers time? If this is the way u will go we will leave here for other information sites. Afrifa has nothing to ...
Okatakyie or whatever you call yourself. What kind of hypocrisy is this? Were we not in this country when a V8 vehicle was designated for carrying a chair around the whole country? What did you say about it then. About Ibrahi ...
Such a waste
This is nothing but pure hatred. This useless and stomach journalist wants NPP to win the election and the Party failed them so some of them suddenly become abnormal being , demonstrating nonsensicality day in day out. Folks ...
Kwasia bi ba aboa tooluwa. Ibrahim Mahama will and continue to drive his brother President John Dramani Mahama when ever he wish. Aboa we were in this country when that Akyim Chimpanzy compromises with all our state institut ...
Ei, ndc and npp. Hmmm
These idiots are still pained by the humiliating election defeat and struggling to recover from the embarrassing disgrace. Ghana has a very sensible leader who is managing affairs highly well and for now, most of us have NOT ...
We shouldn't encourage certain things in our ...
TWEAAAAA
Massa what is your problem, there was a president who doesn't trust to sit on any public chair so he carried his chair in a V 8 around Ghana, another president doesn't trust anyone to drive him but his blood brother, dis bi m ...
Ibra chauffeur..loooool
I laf aaaaa tire !!
It's really true that the party is full of ignorance and mass illiteracy. I wonder why you don't see anything wrong with Ibrahim Mahama driving the president.He is the president of the state and not his family. Protocol must ...
Thus there is nothing wrong with the brother of the president driving him on official d ...
In my opinion there is nothing wrong with him driving his brother. If you know that is the first family in Ghana. You will not speak this way. The President have a right to choose who drives his car. If he is comfortable driv ...
I think I agreed with you my brother, Mr Ibrahim has no business driving our president. The official drivers are there paid by taxpayers so why on earth president brother is allowed to drove him on official duties. If it's pe ...
Katakyie Bush dog, Ibrahim Mahama commands respect that non of your entire family generation will never attain. Generous, respectful and low profile man.You jealous him cos he refuse to be Pompous, brash ,arrogant as it is w ...
Bush journalism
I've seen some European presidents riding bicycle to work. Boring Johnson did the same and was seen in grocery stores. Our own Mayor Bloomberg in New York city took the subway train to work. If the leader in Ghana feels comfo ...
The question is, has Ibrahim got any right to drive the president of Ghana in the presidential vehicle on an official assig ...
Which one is your business? If two brothers decided to drive themselves to their home region what has that got to do with you criminal envying them? Your write up evokes senseless feelings of envy and hypocrisy. I don't thin ...
This idiot Okatakyie is a fool who do he think he is. What is wrong for his brother to drive him around. this is not your stupid Akuffo addo who waste tax payers money without thinking. Ashanti will always be fools due to tri ...
If a brother drives a brother, what is the crime in this? Ibrahim drives with a proper driver's license not a ghanacard. The state security will definitely do some security work on Mr Ibrahim Mahama before he drives the presi ...
Stupidity at it's highest. At what point in the journey did IB drive the president? Was it a personal journey they made or a state journey? Apart from being president, he's a human being like any of us, and free to do what he ...
Stupid and local useless ndcwill never see anything wrong but if it was Akuffo Addo then is wrong. What king of stupidity is this. He should employ his brother to drive him hence forth. Sad to leave in Africa where bunch of t ...
This stupid guy .
My friend, find something of value and important to our national welfare and stop wasting time on who drives Mahama. What is newsy about his brother driving him? There are more pertinent issues to talk about than this frivolo ...
Unfortunately most Ghanaians have gone to school but are still illiterates and dont want to learn. Where are iur so called SECURITY EXPERTS? Adam Bona where are you to educate the populace on security concerns relating to any ...
During Akuffo Addo’s government he travelled to places with his dwa ...
OKATAKYIE, YOU COULD ONLY CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT RIDING WITH HIS BROTHER TO A DISASTER AREA BUT DIDN'T TALK ABOUT THE DONATION HIS BROTHER GAVE TO THE PEOPLE OF THE AREA. THE OTHER TIME IT WAS HOW MANY ASHANTIS OR AKANS IN H ...