Forgive him it was a slip of tongues he meant 2082 rather
don't care !!! ¢ 11 months ago
"toffee aquaa"{not again} of that mistake in Ghana's history!
the descenders of evil deeds, and corruption and know them them by their fruits
Hmmmm!He jb himself scandals or scandalous
Descenders all over scandals,
chie ... read full comment
chief of the town scandals
Maybe even the animals might be Hmmm! scandalous?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
Fuzzy 11 months ago
May Allah forgives you for that statement
Game Changer 11 months ago
I call it an elusive dream of a talkative. These NPP criminals don't seem to respect Ghanaians.
Ghanababa 11 months ago
Instead of working to fix the country they plundered for generations to come the are rather thinking of milking it drier in four years time.
REDONDO 11 months ago
Yesterday, the whole world saw THE GATHERING OF GHANA'S MOST DIABOLIC & REPREHENSIBLE GANGSTERS at the 60th anniversary of that CIA Agent & national traitor called JB Danquah...!!!!! But what was most visible to everyone was the conspicuous absence of Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu from the gathering of those RAPACIOUS KYEBI VULTURES..???? Yes, that evil bunch of nation wreckers conspired secretly behind Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu and violently pushed him away as the NPP parliamentary leader, and replaced him with the EFFUTU RAT... (Alexander Afenyo-Markin). Now you can all see the senseless & childish rampage that Afenyo-Markin is running in our parliamentary chamber with his copyright buffoonery. He's been doing all that just to please their Kyebi Mampam, aka, The Mother Serpent of All Corruption. Apuuuuuu taaaaahh..............
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 11 months ago
It must be a figment of Afenyo Markins imagination. NPP coming back to power in 2028? If I have my way, this criminal party will never come back to power in anyone's lifetime. If this should happen, then I will say Ghanaians are the most stupid people in the world. NPP believe Ghanaians have not suffered enough. I don't blame NPP and Afenyo Markins though because NDC politicians are behaving as if they have been hypnotised. They can't talk about the criminal activities of the matemeho movement which has totally destroyed our social fabric. People are still dying in droves. The Special Prosecutor is afraid of his own shadow. Afenyo can set his own agenda of making noise everywhere.
BEIN 11 months ago
NEVER AGAIN NPP - NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF NDC- NPP REALLY MISBEHAVED ALOT THAT IT WILL TAKE DECAGES FOR GHANAIANS TO FORGET IT:
Kwame Ghana 11 months ago
@Tinto, needless insult.
REMOTE WORK SKILL MANUAL 11 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .......ty56433
MoonGod 11 months ago
a very stupid langur
AsMa 11 months ago
Masa go find somewhere sit if u no get anything better talk cus u ppl go cme bk to power after 96 years.
Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago
Ghanaian overwhelmingly voted your party into power and yiu betrayed their trust. You could have easily destroyed the NDc government
harrison 11 months ago
Over the feet of Ghanaians.
kelewele 11 months ago
Ghanaians are stuck with two stupid political parties till eternity.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 11 months ago
FRANKLY SPEAKING..
Mukasa 11 months ago
The supporters are 2 categories.
1 .Card bearing
2. Sympathizers. Non Card bearing.
The leaders neglect often these 2 categories and enfatten their family members when you come to power you leaders
So what are u talking ... read full comment
1 .Card bearing
The leaders neglect often these 2 categories and enfatten their family members when you come to power you leaders
So what are u talking about.
To hell with your chronic nasal infection polluting the chambers with your bad breath.
Nonsense.
Kalimba Mozambo 11 months ago
Whe is this day dreaming going to stop ? You are getting boring and irritating
Nash 11 months ago
I wonder how you think suddenly Ghanaians are excited about you and will vote for you in 2028. Based on what? This is a wrong impression l think
Alex 11 months ago
He has been misled
Don 11 months ago
You are dreaming, big joker
New York 11 months ago
It is good to dream.....lol
SURVIVAL. 11 months ago
How can a party which is not united win election?Moreover Ghanaians are not happy with NPP administration.It was like hell when that idiot Akuffo Addo was in power.No more
Denise 11 months ago
At this point they can clearly see that mahama will no more recover the stolen, cos Duncan Williams has told him not to do so.... If mahama listens to that advice the NDC will get a lot of nerves in the media. ORAL must succeed, please president Mahama, osp and the CJ
Kwaku 11 months ago
All what you know is winning an election nothing else. Please, 2028 is not yet at hand so stop thinking of winning and help the government in power to reset your mess.
Amega 11 months ago
Afenyo have you seen the US democrats and UK parties crying foul in the media? Do your homework and don't tell us. This huhu man will lead the NPP in opposition for a very longer time. Attention seeker. NPP sack this idiot ooo....
Kay, Ohio, USA 11 months ago
Too known man you must be dreaming
Kweku 11 months ago
Why should Ghanaians vote for wicked and vindictive NPP again? What has changed? What is wrong with Afenyo Markin? The political party in power has not even presented its budget to parliament and you are talking about winning the next elections in 2028? What has changed? In fact, most Ghanaian politicians are not serious and they take the citizens to be unintelligent
Spirit 11 months ago
You're dreaming and barking like a dog
Est Atta Aye 11 months ago
In your dreams.
UNCLE PAUL 11 months ago
This man is on drugs
Afenyo KESE 11 months ago
Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey. Lunatic!
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Tweaaaaa. Tickle yourself laugh. You will be in opposition for 20 years.
VAR 11 months ago
Keep dreaming
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
He likes will carry NPP further away from victory. He does not simply have what it takes to carry members along with him. His arrogance, his weared language will not promote the Narcotics peoples Party to any winning ways. Opposition for ever
Decent 11 months ago
You talk too much
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This fool is dreaming. NDC will be very stupid and foolish to leave power for this criminals come back in 2028.
Unless Asiedu Nketia is dead.
This fool is dreaming. NDC will be very stupid and foolish to leave power for this criminals come back in 2028.
caseDie 11 months ago
Nation wreckers that mess the economy, no no no to NPP
caseDie 11 months ago
I will forever campaign against the NPP due to DDEP
Oboy siki 11 months ago
In your dreams. 32 years before you come back into power
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 11 months ago
Your job is to encourage them. They have all left you before the election
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 11 months ago
JEAN ASHAWO MENSA WILL NOT BE TO RIG FOR YOU
sul 11 months ago
YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE THAT STUPID
Dan 11 months ago
Hmm, these people:, you imposed taxes and levies at the port:, these discouraged importers from bringing in vehicles, then you went to parliament to list vehicles as some of the commodities you don't want Ghanaians to import. We should buy new cars. It took the effort of civil society groups, NDC
Ghana 11 months ago
You are a joker. Npp will be in opposition for 12 years and beyond. Kwasia boy.
SON OF GOD. 11 months ago
Do not be deceived MR. AFENYO-MAKINS, NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWER IN 2028. NEVER.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 11 months ago
Afenyo markin, you’re a Ewe why can’t you consult the oracles at Tsiame to know the fate of your so called npp? Don’t you know Okomfo anokye was the twin brother of Togbui Tsali of Tsiame? The Ashanti king makers are very much aware the okomfo Anokye was an Ewe and never an Ashanti who briefly spent some years at awukugua before reaching Kumasi
You are completely lost. To be frank with you npp SHALL struggle to see or grab power in the ensuing elections in Ghana.Can’t you realize that all the rituals your party performed prior to the election failed you?
You have not seen anything yet. As an Anlo, am surprised you don’t even know the strength of the Anlos
Truth 11 months ago
On what basis...you leaving in a fools paradise! If you think screaming can bring you back to power, then you are an idiot
matthew 11 months ago
in your dreams!! the route you guys have chosen so far, if you carry on like that you`ll stay in opposition for a while. and probably with reduce numbers in 2028 if mahama is able to deliver.
Adanshare 11 months ago
Herh, akoa wei paaa.....
KOKOTAKO 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin are you sure,Ghanaians are waiting for you wicked MP.
KOKOTAKO 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin are you mad.
Jkmee 11 months ago
Wicked and shameless animal party people
Arafat Husain. 11 months ago
Stop giving your people false hope because you are not coming to power soon idiots who is fooling you
Donatus 11 months ago
Look at this freemason man. Your Effutu seat is not guaranteed in 2028.
Erik 11 months ago
Keep tickling yourself. After all the hardships Ghanaians went through. Mr man Ghanaians are not that stupid to give the npp another chance to mismanage the economy again certainly not in the near future.
After 50 years before NPP will near the Presidency 11 months ago
Tweaaaaaaaa
Tweaaaaaaaa
Indeed 11 months ago
You are only interested in your party being in power
Wicked people
Ewvevi 11 months ago
As for this grasscutter-faced imp called afenyo, by the time he realizes that he has been engulfed by psychosis, it might be too late. Yakame, movitor. Tsaa.
Livingstone 11 months ago
They will do magic in 2060
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsret44
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Hey Afenyo fiafitor can't form a government
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
The hardships we endured under NPP, who will vote for them?
Zargon 11 months ago
All you know is power. Nonsense. Inflation of 54.1% .. you want to come and ruin the country again
Kojo poku 11 months ago
So you think that the wicked way Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE £13 billion borrowed money and did nothing for the Ashantis. No project was completed in the Ashanti region and so you think that the Ashantis have short memories? Ashantis are very bitter and ashamed to be used by the Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people
Egya Kofi 11 months ago
We have heard you,Hon NPP presidential cañdidate .
UNCLE PAUL 11 months ago
The man needs a psychiatric to examine him because he is on drugs
Gyimi monkey
chie ...
Yesterday, the whole world saw THE GATHERING OF GHANA'S MOST DIABOLIC & REPREHENSIBLE GANGSTERS at the 60th anniversary of that CIA Agent & national traitor called JB Danquah...!!!!! But what was most visible to everyone was ...
It must be a figment of Afenyo Markins imagination. NPP coming back to power in 2028? If I have my way, this criminal party will never come back to power in anyone's lifetime. If this should happen, then I will say Ghanaia ...
@Tinto, needless insult.
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
a very stupid langur
FRANKLY SPEAKING..
1 .Card bearing
So what are u talking ...
He has been misled
At this point they can clearly see that mahama will no more recover the stolen, cos Duncan Williams has told him not to do so.... If mahama listens to that advice the NDC will get a lot of nerves in the media. ORAL must succe ...
Afenyo have you seen the US democrats and UK parties crying foul in the media? Do your homework and don't tell us. This huhu man will lead the NPP in opposition for a very longer time. Attention seeker. NPP sack this idiot oo ...
Why should Ghanaians vote for wicked and vindictive NPP again? What has changed? What is wrong with Afenyo Markin? The political party in power has not even presented its budget to parliament and you are talking about winning ...
In your dreams.
This man is on drugs
Keep dreaming
He likes will carry NPP further away from victory. He does not simply have what it takes to carry members along with him. His arrogance, his weared language will not promote the Narcotics peoples Party to any winning ways. Op ...
You talk too much
Hmm, these people:, you imposed taxes and levies at the port:, these discouraged importers from bringing in vehicles, then you went to parliament to list vehicles as some of the commodities you don't want Ghanaians to import. ...
Afenyo markin, you’re a Ewe why can’t you consult the oracles at Tsiame to know the fate of your so called npp? Don’t you know Okomfo anokye was the twin brother of Togbui Tsali of Tsiame? The Ashanti king makers are ve ...
Herh, akoa wei paaa.....
Tweaaaaaaaa
Wicked people
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So you think that the wicked way Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE £13 billion borrowed money and did nothing for the Ashantis. No project was completed in the Ashanti region and so you think that the Ashantis have short mem ...