Meaningless jargon. Who has victimized any journalist?. Mumu
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques.
BBB 9 months ago
When NPP are in opposition then they remember democracy, funny isn’t it ? .
The Don 9 months ago
Look at this IDIOT. Why didn't he call for that when they (npp) were in power?
Akwasi Addai 9 months ago
Kwasea Justin Koduah, what did you say when Miracles Aboagye and some criminals stormed a studio during a live programme? That's why people say Justin is stupid. Look at his face like a frog.
Addo 9 months ago
Call Nana Addo and tell him
Abusua 9 months ago
Justin Kodua, this shows that between 2016 and 2024 you were in power but you were not in Ghana. Is the case of hypocrisy or insult to Ghanaians.
Sometimes a fool becomes wise by simply keeping his mouth shut.
Abusua
Justin Kodua, this shows that between 2016 and 2024 you were in power but you were not in Ghana. Is the case of hypocrisy or insult to Ghanaians.
Abusua
Abusua 9 months ago
Now he knows. Idiot.
Slim 9 months ago
Who invented this failed idiot?
Owusu 9 months ago
You are right oo bro, Justin Kodua face looks like a froge oo
Weather 9 months ago
Since when did you develop apitet for junalists in this country, just two months in opposition and you are now putting on your thinking cup. Bravo
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tu6666
Abusua
Now he knows. Idiot.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...