This is simple now. They don't want their party people to interfere in their chop chop. That's all massa.
Ken 9 months ago
@mr. Smith this is true paaa!! Whistleblowers!!
FRANKIE 9 months ago
They want to reserve those juicy spots for their family and cronies. But they'll regret. People make wild. Sad thing is most of those CEOs never worked as hard as the grassroots to bring the party to power. The Hardcastles and co are classic examples. We know some of them having fun in France and Canada etc while the grassroots toiled and risked their lives for the party.
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA*
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA*
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
I saw a video of Bawumia crying. And his face was very ugly just like a disappointed ghost
@ Priscilla 9 months ago
A hungry Ashawo like you can never even get closer to Dr. Bawumia's house cleaner. Foolish dirty Ndc Ashawo with a pig brains
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Zionism is racism 9 months ago
Please don't copy that idiot. I believe he or she is not a Christian and not a Ghanaian. Indulting other people's religion is not part of our culture. Ignore him or her. PLEASE !
Jolly B 9 months ago
Pls, don't copy ill-mannered people to insult people and personalities who would not even be affected by the insults.
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
So when will you stop insulting the Holy Quran. Pls stop it immediately. Ok
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 9 months ago
Dr Musa!!! DON'T MIND THAT IDIOT.HE IS A FOOL AND AND AN IDIOT
Insulting coran, let blame Ghana.web 9 months ago
For publishing that shit comment always
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 9 months ago
YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL and AN IDIOT AND MUST BOW YOUR HEAD DOWN IN SHAME
Karikakchar 9 months ago
How do you appoint a head of an organisation and then impose subordinates on him. It's obvious the NDC will end up just like the NPP it replaced. So the campaign was not about GH but appointment of party members right? Very shameful
Life 9 months ago
Have you been hiding under a rock all these years.Yes now in Ghana we appoint you as boss,then you stay in your lane and fulfill the goals kpi's etc you've been given.you achieve this with subordinates assigned to you. You've soon forgotten when Nana addo appointed osafo Marfo what did he do...he brought his entire family into gov. Now we demand that b's end.bosses and staff will be appointed if they meet requirements.then it's the duty of these bosses to mould the staff to achieve.who born dog.who born frog. who born lizard.
Nkrumah had no experience in Governance of a country,his subordinates came from all walks of life fresh into institutions.most where party and non party people who believed in Nkrumah. they performed well cos nepotism was very low.if you left these slots to these bosses,most of them will crumble under family,friends,chiefs,pastors influence, leaving the masses of supporters and sympathizers behind.its unacceptable.the bosses shd focus on their mandates of profits,growth etc...leave recruitment to the party as long as the persons qualify, employ them and train them to perform.each family today in Ghana must have representation, excluding the former gov appointees and their cronies,family,friends,acquaintances who have had a bite already...4-8years of munching on the national cake.lets fxckn kick their asses off.the hungry,yet qualified sympathizers and supporters must and will also have their bite. Ghana belongs to us all.ndc is inclusive and determined to succeed and will succeed as long as this principle and policy is followed.dont allow the bosses to appoint and recruit all.they shd be limited to 20percent only.
Ekumfi 9 months ago
Asempa FM deliberately gave this man bribe of about one million Ghana Cedis and put words in his mouth to come and say at the show. NPP have a lot of stolen money from the tax payer that can buy over 20 million hospital beds. Crooks
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Are you alright
Ataadwe 9 months ago
How do you know that "many of those CEOs never worked as hard as the grassroots to bring the party back to power"". This is a very irresponsible statement that is aimed at creating cracks in the unity of the NDC. Why? Were you going around measuring and comparing the effort of all NDC members? Did you expect that the kind of people who are being appointed today as CEOs, should have been going round engaging in door to door campaign activities with the grassroots before the elections? On the other hand, did you also expect the grassroots activists to leave their communities and join the more senior members of the Party in their efforts to gather the necessary financial support to service the campaign? In every organization - especially political parties, different people at different levels are expected to more efficiently play their roles better in their ,"comfort zones". In the same way, as a fashion designer, I have a role to play which does not include the production of buttons, zips and felt which i use on a daily basis to finish my products. Its as simple as that.
Kwaku 9 months ago
Such thing too calling himself a Doctor. Coming bodly to practise Partisanship on air, tweaaaaaaa.
Kwaku 9 months ago
PUT SENSE IN THAT DR FOR NOTHING HEAD
Npp,NDC are the same 9 months ago
Npp came wanted to built cathedral then gone comes NDC is building hajj village while there are millions of youths searching for jobs
Tony Bruce 9 months ago
Everyone knows that the den of sane people in the NDC will be an empty one.
Police Inspector Opoku 9 months ago
Fake news. We all know Asempa FM as NPP affiliated. Helping to propagate lies, lies, lies, lies. Fake news. Fellow Ghanaians please flush this news in the WC without delay
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
FRED 9 months ago
Must all position to cleaners be feel with party members??? This fool has no shame., It is not only your 36% members voted this time for the party but flooting voters too voted for Mahama and NDC, Do you know the present Director you want remove from office also voted you or not...
Jaja 9 months ago
WHAT FOOLISH NDC DR, NPP RATHER DID WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO NOW THAT TOOK THEM TO OPPOSITION. BOTH NPP AND NDC CAN NOT GET 51% WITHOUT FLOATING VOTERS , NDC HAS LESS DANN 38% PERCENT MEMBERS , NPP HAS LESS 42% MEMBERS, THE REST COME FROM FLOATING VOTERS AND SMALLER PARTIES, SO IF A FLOATING VOTER VOTES FOR YOU AND COME TO POWER AND SACK HIM ,DO YOU AFTER YOUR 4YEARS HE WILL VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN, BE WISE AND LEAVE SOME OF THE MEAT FOR NONE PARTY MEMBERS WO HELPED YOU 36% TO BRING YOU POWER.
Ceylon 9 months ago
@ Jaja. Was it Ben Ephson who told you that? Oooh I see. He is a fantastic pollster
Yuganda 9 months ago
@Jaja the limping animal, take your foolish figures away and cook them for your supper! The only data Ghanaians have for now is that, you are now just some tiny, mini-micro party with only 38.2% votes in the population
Jaja 9 months ago
Yooooo we hear you. A word to wise is enough.
Ghana 9 months ago
WHAT A STUPID NDC MEMBER, WHY RADIO STATION, MAHAMA SHOULD SACK INTRUDER, HE IS PLANTED BY NPP
Kofi T 9 months ago
GHANA REMOVE THOSE BIG SIX FROM YOUR CURRENCY AND PUT ONLY INKURMAH AND SEE YOUR MONEY BECOME STRONG AGAIN
God's Own Country turned into a shithole country 9 months ago
Kofi, you are an ignorant, keen idiot . Images don't determine the strength of currencies. The currency is only a sheet of printed paper or plastic. It is the exports of the country that determine its strength. As long as you import chicken feet, tomatoes, palm oil, onions and all the other basic things, that thing called the cedi will continue to have no value!
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..12957
Life 9 months ago
The truth is simple,these CEOs want these opportunities for their children,nephews,nieces,family,friends,their cult members and families,their cronies etc.thats the plan and mindset.they believe once they are appointed CEO,then the entire institution belongs to them and family.what happened to the 24 yr economy. Why is it that we all voted for a party to come to power,then you find one family whose head is a CEO or Director with all family members etc getting jobs,slots for themselves, but another family who also voted for the party cannot find a single job for any member of their family.this must stop.there must be equity,inclusion,fairness,diversity everywhere..
Mr President in the interest of your good plans and fairness across board please get people to track these happenings otherwise there was no use removing the npp.npp are the ones noted for being notoriously exclusive.pls stop these CEOs and big men who only want to put reservations of slots for their family,friends and cronies.this is unacceptable. Every family that voted for the NDC must have someone get opportunity to work. It shd not be that CEO corporate capture these institutions for their family and friends.Mr President, the npps state capture shd not be replaced with NDC corporate institution capture by their heads.
God, grant us an visionary leaders 9 months ago
One leader came,wanted to built cathedral then comes another,he too is building hajj village, while there are many many unemployes searching for work
Citizen8 9 months ago
Corporate Affairs Manager positions too have become political appointments? What's really wrong with this country? Nobody should cry foul when officers like these are dismissed anytime there's a change of government.
Ghana 9 months ago
Ask him,
Ask him,
Konkonsa 9 months ago
Shocking.
Shocking.
Jaja 9 months ago
Ghana is capitt
REMOTE WORK SKILL MANUAL 9 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .......u6853
Joe 9 months ago
Just revoke those CEOs appointments that is all.
Donatus 9 months ago
Report to chairman and chief of staff.
Jaja 9 months ago
Must all positions be feeled with only ndc members, even cleaners too? Please,
Sass 9 months ago
Yes, it is all for the NDC wae. We learnt it from your NPP evil party
Jaja 9 months ago
I see keep on leaning from us. 4 years you will also be voted out of Power like us. 2020 Ghanaians voted npp out clean. EC managed to turn things for us to stay on power.
Koklotsu 9 months ago
Hope Hardcastle or whatever is warned!!! If she dare she will fly like vulture
THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE SECURITY OFFICERS!! 9 months ago
They dont have the brains and qualifications for such posts. Anybody with a skill demanded in the market place will not stsy at home and wait for 8yrs for a Party to come to power to be employed.
And renember in most cases ... read full comment
They dont have the brains and qualifications for such posts. Anybody with a skill demanded in the market place will not stsy at home and wait for 8yrs for a Party to come to power to be employed.
And renember in most cases Mahama is drunk before he signs these appointments.
Such ibdividuals should be given positions as Security Officers/watchman/gatemen whivh requires minimum skills.
Thank you ! 9 months ago
Thank you! Going around shouting "Eye Zu, eye Za" dors not qualify you for a Corporate Manager.
Reverend 9 months ago
So you want them to go around shouting Kukrudu. Kafra. I sympathize with your heart wrenching pain. Your Bawumia is a dancing goat. Dancing at Market places and Chiefs palace don't win elections . Please tell the fool. He will never come to power. The money he stole with the short monkey is enough wai
Office is not for them! 9 months ago
Whst is the point of walking around the office all day shouting "Eye Zu, eye za'. The office is not a campaign ground for that nonesense. They should stay at home. When elections is near they will be paid GHC20 to go out and shout. That is whst they were born for. Not in the office where you have to use your brains!
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
I don't think Mahama was drunk. Otherwise he would have appointed people like Martin Amidu, Kissi Adjebeng and A.B. Adjei the Contracts for Sale thief who was a known rogue at Ghana Water like Akufo Monkey Addo did. He was boozed with Fantasy and Tramadol. The Short Old Dwarf
FAA 9 months ago
I know this is going to happen but I never thought the CEOs are going to prevent the president's appointees from working. This is so disrespectful to the President and I think those CEOs must be called to order. I know very well that the grassroots are going to suffer under the current mahama presidency because of resetting agenda but I think it is good for the country as a whole.
Rudolph 9 months ago
It is fake news. Can't you see? Do you know the bribe Asempa FM has given him just to spew these lies. Jandam propaganda will not work again ooooo tom
Tamale North Boy 9 months ago
Asempa fm is in the multimedia stable? Like joyfm? They can't be NPP
Yaovi 9 months ago
Why beat about the bush? Name them Mahama has only four years so people who have been appointed and not doing well should be named if there's evidence.
Wontumi will soon fart 9 months ago
He is telling lies just to please Asempa FM for a fee. Please don't take this fool serious. Nokofioo induced lies
JOB 9 months ago
Let the president know of these developments.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
You are absolutely right. Those CEOs must be careful
Tamale North Boy 9 months ago
You don't create positions as if you sharing bananas. Lean government indeed.
Rose 9 months ago
Dr Sam Ayeh name them now now so that the appointing authority sack them quick before they destroy the party. The real struggle for power is in 2028.
Peter 9 months ago
Who is this idiot called Dr. Sam Ayeh?
ObuasiMan 9 months ago
It comes down to all these incompetent people looking for appointments so they can have Land Cruisers. None of these CEOs and their deputies and others trusted to run SOEs are promising to make them profitable.
Muha 9 months ago
Good warning
Justice 9 months ago
I do second you in this matter
god father 9 months ago
Let the president fire such ceos. you don't bite the hands that feeds you.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Criminal minded people politicians
Koff 9 months ago
It's all about NDC...
If appointees are being treated like this, can't imagine what will happen to certain names tagged as people from the opposition.. asem b3ba dabi!
It's all about NDC...
If appointees are being treated like this, can't imagine what will happen to certain names tagged as people from the opposition.. asem b3ba dabi!
Athena- US 9 months ago
If you can not name the CEO's and shame them, then you better keep it to yourself Dr Sam Ayeh.
We must be bold after all it's our government that recently put those CEO's there. They can be changed within twinkle of eye.
Na ... read full comment
If you can not name the CEO's and shame them, then you better keep it to yourself Dr Sam Ayeh.
We must be bold after all it's our government that recently put those CEO's there. They can be changed within twinkle of eye.
Name them and let the party and Ghanaians know them.
Newself 9 months ago
I have my reservation about lower level staff (including Regional staff) being appointed and transferred by the presidency/executive ('behind the backs of the organization's boss' so to speak) as they can become difficult to control if they are not 'humble' because they draw their power from above the head of the SOE. They don't have allegiance to their bosses. This is one key reason why performance of SOEs and MDAs has been consistently declining over the years. Government should wash its hands off these level appointments and transfers and only audit them to ensure that they are done in accordance with merit and fairness.
Honourable9 9 months ago
Stop the nonsense, you want to throw dust into our eyes as if ndc is being fair to all manner of people
KW 9 months ago
Why are we using Positions in SOEs to reward political patronage? It’s this not a disaster since most politicians are not qualified to be managing companies that are to churn profits for the state?
John 9 months ago
Because their NPP Moles
T.T 9 months ago
The envy for Bawumia is enough as your entire generation will never get a person like him.God has blessed him.
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 9 months ago
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED ... read full comment
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED, BUT THERE COULDN’T HAVE BEEN NKRUMAH WITHOUT JB. WE ALL STAND ON THE SHOULDERS OF OTHERS, NKRUMAH ON THE SHOULDERS OF JB. JESUS ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE PROPHETS. DO NOT THINK I HAVE COME TO ABOLISH THE PROPHETS, I HAVE COME TO COMPLETE THEM. NKRUMAH COMMITTED A CRIME AND IT IS UP TO HIS FOLLOWERS TO CLEAN, WIPE AND COVER UP THAT MESS; AND THIS WILL FOREVER REMAIN A CHAIN/ROPE ON THEIR NECKS MAKING THEM LOOK SUBHUMAN. READ GOD’S RESPONSE TO CAIN IN THE BIBLE — WHERE IS YOUR BROTHER— WHERE IS JB? THEN CAIN — NKRUMAH — SAID, “AM I MY BROTHERS KEEPER?”. THEN IT WAS SAID, THE SPIRIT OF YOUR BROTHER WHOM YOU SLAUGHTERED CRIES BEFORE GOD FOR JUSTICE. IT IS THIS JUSTICE DENIED OF JB THAT WILL FOREVER HAUNT NKRUMAH AND HIS FOLLOWERS UNTIL THEY ACCEPT THEIR WEAKEDNESS AGAINST THAT GENTLE SOUL — GOD’S CREATION — AND ASK FOR GOD’S FORGIVENESS. All humans have flaws, and Nkrumah was human, not some Jesus. He made great errors, let’s accept them and heal as a nation and move on, never to be that evil against anyone we disagree with. After all Ghana is not one person’s property to solely determine the direction of it as Nkrumah wanted to do. PEACE
Sam young 9 months ago
Little by little that's how we destroy our institutions. If there's already a coordinate affairs manager and you are bringing another, what does that imply someone should be fired to create vacancy for them? NDC should have learned something by now. If you want them employed, create the jobs that will employ them
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
what about the ndc people already working there? 9 months ago
in most cases ndc members already working there qualify to be appointed/promoted to those positions
so why do you think that only those you know from outside who deserve those positions?
why should governments be appointi ... read full comment
in most cases ndc members already working there qualify to be appointed/promoted to those positions
so why do you think that only those you know from outside who deserve those positions?
why should governments be appointing ppl to corporate position below the ceo ?
Karma 9 months ago
NDC party must be careful of the cronism and nepotism in this government otherwise they cannot accomplish anything for the 4yrs in power.
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
Those appointed are also Ghanaians and once they are qualified to do the work,let's move on
Earl Jones 9 months ago
Just don’t send known thieves to the CEOs
They cannot work with thieves
Integrity 9 months ago
I think Dr Samuel Ayeh is a mole at the Presidency. The platform he chose to discuss the issue was not the right platform if he really meant well. At the Presidency, there's are lines of reporting administratively and the prudent thing to do is to utilise those internal channels to resolve matters of these kind and not FM stations. I am disappointed in him especially the fact Dr is attached to his name. He should have known better.
.mr amin 9 months ago
The one who wrote I PISS ON JUSUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS, if he is a moslem he or she should pls stop, in Islam Jesus Christ is believed to be God s respected prophet just like Mohamed, Moses, Abraham, Nowa, Adam, David, Solomon, lot, ect, so pls don't retaliate to that useless post
Kojois 9 months ago
NDC for you. Selffish and greedy people.
Kofi K. 9 months ago
Such nonsense!!! Party members must be employed because they campaigned for the party to win power? Ghana is getting rotten by such an evil mindset with such pronouncements!
Francis Boateng 9 months ago
It is high time that all stste-owned enterprises are pravitized to stop this nonsense.All these enterprizes are not making profits because of political interference. Dr Ayeh should be ashamed of himself if he does not know how people are hired for some position in such enterprizes.The party has no power to appoint people who have not attended any interview to the position he is talking off. .
They want to reserve those juicy spots for their family and cronies. But they'll regret. People make wild. Sad thing is most of those CEOs never worked as hard as the grassroots to bring the party to power. The Hardcastles an ...
TEACH IN CANADA*
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
How do you appoint a head of an organisation and then impose subordinates on him. It's obvious the NDC will end up just like the NPP it replaced. So the campaign was not about GH but appointment of party members right? Very s ...
Have you been hiding under a rock all these years.Yes now in Ghana we appoint you as boss,then you stay in your lane and fulfill the goals kpi's etc you've been given.you achieve this with subordinates assigned to you. You've ...
Asempa FM deliberately gave this man bribe of about one million Ghana Cedis and put words in his mouth to come and say at the show. NPP have a lot of stolen money from the tax payer that can buy over 20 million hospital beds. ...
Are you alright
How do you know that "many of those CEOs never worked as hard as the grassroots to bring the party back to power"". This is a very irresponsible statement that is aimed at creating cracks in the unity of the NDC. Why? Were yo ...
Must all position to cleaners be feel with party members??? This fool has no shame., It is not only your 36% members voted this time for the party but flooting voters too voted for Mahama and NDC, Do you know the present ...
WHAT FOOLISH NDC DR, NPP RATHER DID WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO NOW THAT TOOK THEM TO OPPOSITION. BOTH NPP AND NDC CAN NOT GET 51% WITHOUT FLOATING VOTERS , NDC HAS LESS DANN 38% PERCENT MEMBERS , NPP HAS LESS 42% MEMBERS, TH ...
Kofi, you are an ignorant, keen idiot . Images don't determine the strength of currencies. The currency is only a sheet of printed paper or plastic. It is the exports of the country that determine its strength. As long a ...
PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...
The truth is simple,these CEOs want these opportunities for their children,nephews,nieces,family,friends,their cult members and families,their cronies etc.thats the plan and mindset.they believe once they are appointed CEO,th ...
Ask him,
Shocking.
Ghana is capitt
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
And renember in most cases ...
So you want them to go around shouting Kukrudu. Kafra. I sympathize with your heart wrenching pain. Your Bawumia is a dancing goat. Dancing at Market places and Chiefs palace don't win elections . Please tell the fool. He wil ...
Whst is the point of walking around the office all day shouting "Eye Zu, eye za'. The office is not a campaign ground for that nonesense. They should stay at home. When elections is near they will be paid GHC20 to go out and ...
I don't think Mahama was drunk. Otherwise he would have appointed people like Martin Amidu, Kissi Adjebeng and A.B. Adjei the Contracts for Sale thief who was a known rogue at Ghana Water like Akufo Monkey Addo did. He was b ...
I know this is going to happen but I never thought the CEOs are going to prevent the president's appointees from working. This is so disrespectful to the President and I think those CEOs must be called to order. I know very w ...
Good warning
It's all about NDC...
Na ...
I have my reservation about lower level staff (including Regional staff) being appointed and transferred by the presidency/executive ('behind the backs of the organization's boss' so to speak) as they can become difficult to ...
Because their NPP Moles
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED ...
Little by little that's how we destroy our institutions. If there's already a coordinate affairs manager and you are bringing another, what does that imply someone should be fired to create vacancy for them? NDC should have l ...
why should governments be appointi ...
I think Dr Samuel Ayeh is a mole at the Presidency. The platform he chose to discuss the issue was not the right platform if he really meant well. At the Presidency, there's are lines of reporting administratively and the pr ...
The one who wrote I PISS ON JUSUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS, if he is a moslem he or she should pls stop, in Islam Jesus Christ is believed to be God s respected prophet just like Mohamed, Moses, Abraham, Nowa, Adam, David ...
It is high time that all stste-owned enterprises are pravitized to stop this nonsense.All these enterprizes are not making profits because of political interference. Dr A ...
Hmmmmm