I have NDC membership card but I’ve not been ardent - Prof. Kobby Mensah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• GOATY 9 months ago

Prof you don't have to explain yourself to no one.
    Didn't we have many NPP lecturer some of who were appointed into the EC to rig elections for them and some into the Supreme Court to side on cases for NPP.

The JANDAM par ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

Prof you don't have to explain yourself to no one.
    Didn't we have many NPP lecturers some of who were appointed into the EC to rig elections for them and some into the Supreme Court to side on cases for NPP.

The JANDAM pa ...

• Nana 9 months ago

Every Ghanaian has the right to join NPP it is voluntary. You don't need to be a Card bearing member.Thete is freedom of speech in NPP and you can criticise the party and still be in it.These freedom are not in NDC.

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

The NDC has become so attractive that everyone wants to be a family member. No one even wants to associate with Osono FM 38.2 megahertz. Lol!

• Kwaku 9 months ago

Of course. It is good the learned one is making it known by this time. Chop time!

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,,..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• Ben k 9 months ago

Keep on scamming people,you will one day scam your grandmaa,s Ghost.

• Kwame King 9 months ago

Wow, is NDC is a practicing leftee ideologist or just a word of mouth? As a political marketer I know u have full knowledge of the ideological realignment that happened in the U.S political history during Abraham Lincoln's E ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

NPP is a neo colonialist state property thieving party that is why from Kufuor's days, Ghana has lost state assets to these unprincipled souls like a child snatched from the suckle of her mother.
    I would chance the lesser ev ...

• WSamePeople 9 months ago

STATE ASSETS??????? WOW

• Citizen8 9 months ago

What a classic comment by a typical leftist leech. They want the good things in life but don't want to put in the needed effort on their own so they depend heavily on the state for life's comforts. Just observe the ongoing sc ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

Isn't it an irony the same jandam party brags about introducing freebies like free Shs to the people.

An you making the people over dependent on the state.

No, you use free things to lure the people into your cage keep ...

• Ben k 9 months ago

Goat is an animal the last time I checked.
    It's do'sent mean anything to me when it speaks rubbish.

• M.T 9 months ago

No one need explanation. What I don't like is intellectual dishonesty. If you are an academics and have political affiliation you ought to declare that conflict of interest when you engage in political debate. Many were those ...

• Truth 9 months ago

You are damn wrong. He must explain why he is always biased. Such an idiot is hiding behind academic work.

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago

PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Who cares hmmmmmmmmm

• Kwaku Tee 9 months ago

Every Ayigbe child receives both Baptism and NDC Cards when they are born.They don't have that option to wait till they are 18 to get it.They are indoctrinated right from birth to hate Akans and move with NDC

• GOATY 9 months ago

From PAV Amsah's dates, the Jandam Party has always had plants in our Colleges brain washing students to think their way. What about Professor Mike Oquaye, did anyone question why did opted to belong to the osono jandam party ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

Professor PAV Ansah

• Citizen8 9 months ago

@Goaty, a leech like you should know the difference. Prof Ocquaye openly told the whole world of his political leanings.

• GOATY 9 months ago

Tell me which law states, commentators or lecturers have to disclose their party affiliation??
    Kobby Mensah has been very clear with his political leanings if you had half a sense how to fix a tyre.

• Joyful New Year 9 months ago

What is wrong with being a member of a party? Sometimes we make it look as if belonging to a political party is a crime. We should rather embrace people from academia to join so that their expertise can help develop our natio ...

• Bukyi 9 months ago

There is nothing wrong about that but being a hypocrite portraying yourself as a neutral person is deceitful and Ghanaians must be careful about such characters.

• GOATY 9 months ago

Maybe the problem is you. You are not smart enough to see through people. Ace Akomah, Prof Odame all talk like neutrals but I know and can hear NPP undertones.
    Start using your 7th sense and stop crying like a baby.

• Nuumo 9 months ago

Anyways, nothing bad about it, once you are a citizen of your country and you hold nationalistic views on the progress of your country and its comprehensive development.
    Thank you for your sincerity, Prof.

• Nye bro 9 months ago

Empty Prof who speaks poor English!

• GOATY 9 months ago

Look, I despise Ghanaians who think someone should speak the Kings language more than the English themselves.

Go and write literature for your local languages. That is a more measurement of how smart you are.

By the way ...

• AI 9 months ago

NOBODY WITH A CONSCIENCE WILL GO NEAR NPP
    If you observe carefully, people with a conscience and are patriotic cannot be comfortable with NPP and will filter out into NDC.
    Similarly, greedy people who are looking for opport ...

• Medusa 9 months ago

Not surprising. Now that JDM has not given you any post, you are coming out?

• Koti 9 months ago

Like Badu Akosa, he's yearning for a position in this government. Why are you now telling us that you have NDC membership card? These lecturers have seen that students they taught who never worked after leaving the university ...

• Brute 9 months ago

What a shame. Cheap academic entrepreneurship. Tweaa. What d fck at all is the meaning of political marketing?

• pa 9 months ago

Wo yɛ kwasia paa and have behaved like a neutral person.
    Wo nyɛ papa

• Yaa 9 months ago

Bossman Asare should be sacked from the EC. He is a politically exposed person. Is he not an NPP man?

• Kw1aky 9 months ago

Dishonest academician.How much is it costing for Mahama keeping the lights on? This is a Professor?

• Born again 9 months ago

About 99% of trokosi ewe are ndc affiliated thanks to jj, prof you are an ewe and there is no point for you to explain anything to ghanaians.

• Atsu 9 months ago

Sia who cares ? You hypocritical Liar

• Truth 9 months ago

No wonder this idiot always criticise NPP. Such a fool hides behind academic work to campaign for his NDC.

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

You go speak truth.Mr Neutral indeed.Thanks for the exposing your self.

• Truthfully 9 months ago

TV3 & its host Alfred Occansey deliberately used you, prof. Gyampo and lawyer Martin Kpebu against NPP as if you were neutrals. They use to parade three or two of you plus NDC rep against one NPP panalist and you kept quiet.

• GOATY 9 months ago

It is VERY OKAY to use schemes against a jandam party that even implant judges to manipulate the nation.

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Dovi 9 months ago

All these dishonest people were referred to as neutral academicians during shows on media General platforms and other media platforms. Nonsense

• Bemfa 9 months ago

So ?

• Eric 9 months ago

So called neutral nonsense

• Sey 9 months ago

No wonder !!

• Kojois 9 months ago

Another stupid usless man. You carry your stomach all these rat are leaders. Stomach lecturer.