Good omen but are you going to hear from them that you don't know already?. Does your wife go to the market?.
Nice move 9 months ago
But how effective is this visit? The budget is only two days away from being read. I strongly believe the document is actually ready and printed out . Will there be any more input after visiting the market women?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. ..!!
Jk 9 months ago
This is a very stupid properganda visit my brother , and Ghanaians still believe this óooo Ghanaians
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
NDC ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF THEY ARE WITH THE PROLETARIAT CLASS. THEY ARE THERE TO BETRAY AND LOOT. IMPLEMENT POLICIES THAT TRANSFORMS THEIR DAILY STRUGGLE IF YOU HAVE THEM AND STOP THROWING DUST WHILE DECIEVING THEM.. FOR EXAMPLE ,NPP RELEASE SOME OF THEIR BURDEN BY GIVING THEIR CHILDREN FREE SHS. WHAT ARE NDC'S POLICY ? USELESS DECIEVERS IN OUR UNIVERSE !!!!!
GOATY 9 months ago
AND NPP ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF ORDINARY GHANAIANS ARE DUMB AND FOOLISH AND NPP ELITES ARE FROM EUROPE WITH WISDOM NO MAN HAS SEEN.
ONLY NPP HAS THE WISDOM TO FIX GHANA LIKE A SLAVE COLONY WITH THEM AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE WHI ... read full comment
AND NPP ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF ORDINARY GHANAIANS ARE DUMB AND FOOLISH AND NPP ELITES ARE FROM EUROPE WITH WISDOM NO MAN HAS SEEN.
ONLY NPP HAS THE WISDOM TO FIX GHANA LIKE A SLAVE COLONY WITH THEM AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE WHITE GODS.
NPP STEALS BUT GIVE THE BEST TO THE PEOPLE. WHAT HAVE NDC DONE FOR THE PEOPLE SINCE THEIR ESTABLISHMENT AS A POLITICAL PARTY. THE LEAST I KNOW WAS THEIR E-BLOCK PROJECT WHICH WAS NEVER MATERIALISED. WHAT ELSE? EVEN SALGENIM HOUSE WAS A FLOPP WITH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS LOST. AND ONE COULD GO ON AND ON , WITH COUNTLESS FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. ...... ONLY DEAD EYES SEE A FUTURE WITH NDC..... !!!!
GOATY 9 months ago
FREE BASIC EDUCATION AND RURAL ELECTRICITY.
YOU SEE, NDC ARE ASHAMED TO DEFEND THEMSELVES BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY COULD HAVE DONE MORE BUT THIS CHEAP POPULALIST STUFF FROM A VERY NEO COLONIALIST PARTY REALLY ANNOYS EVERYONE.
I DONT THINK NPP IS A NEO-COLONIAL PARTY , OTHERWISE IT WILL NEVER GIVE 5000 GHANA CITIZENSHIP TO AFRICAN AMERICANS WHO WISH TO LIVE IN GHANA. MISMANAGMENT ARE ON BOTH SIDES, BUT NDC IS WORSE IN ADMINISTRATION. NDC HAVE RULED GHANA, MORE THAN ANY OTHER PARTY IN THE COUNTRY. FREE BASIC EDUCATION WAS STARTED BY DR. NKRUMAH LIKE RURAL ELECTRICITY. SO WHAT IS NDC REAL ACHIEVEMENT? I CAN'T CONFIRM EVEN ROADS, BESIDE THE RENOVATION OF AIRPORT BY MAHAMA THAT COST THE COUNTRY BILLIONS FOR NOTHING !!!! SORRY , NDC HAVE NEVER BEEN BENEFICIAL TO THE COUNTRY BESIDES INDIVIDUAL GAINS BY MEMBERS OF THAT ORGANISATION !!!
GOATY 9 months ago
YOU EITHER SOUND A YOUNG PERSON OR FOREIGNERS, POSSIBLY ONE OF THE DIASPORA WHO BENEFITTED FROM NPPS MISMANAGEMENT.
YES, THE PNDC WAS NOT SOMETHING ANYONE WOULD HAVE WISH TO BE PART OF BUT WE ARE BUILDING A NATION HERE NOT A ... read full comment
YOU EITHER SOUND A YOUNG PERSON OR FOREIGNERS, POSSIBLY ONE OF THE DIASPORA WHO BENEFITTED FROM NPPS MISMANAGEMENT.
YES, THE PNDC WAS NOT SOMETHING ANYONE WOULD HAVE WISH TO BE PART OF BUT WE ARE BUILDING A NATION HERE NOT A PARTY.
NPP HAS HAD THE SAME YEARS AS NDC AND WITHIN THAT TIME ALSO COLLAPSED GHANA AIRWAYS, GHANA POST, GHANA TELECOM, SOLD OFF ASHANTI GOLD, SOLD OFF LANDS AND STATE ASSETS TO THEMSELVES.
DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT DOES, LEAVES THE NATIVES POOR AND ANGRY.
NEO COLONIALISM HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH LETTING IN THOUSANDS OF DIASPORANS WITH A MINDSET TO INCREASE YOUR VOTES.
TIME WOULD TELL WHAT THOSE 5000 PEOPLE WOULD SHOW IN GHANA.
I HEAR YOU WANT YOUR OWN VILLAGE BECAUSE THE NATIVES ARE TOO DIRTY, FOR YOU TO MIX UP WITH, THE SAME ATTITUDE THAT CAUSED CONFLICTS IN LIBERIA.
HOW DO I CELEBRATE A GOVERNMENT THAT DID ALL IT CAN TO REJECT FELLOW AFRICANS AND CALLED SOME NATIVES, IE EWES, FOREIGNERS WHILE IMPORTING FOREIGNERS WHO DON'T RESPECT THE NATIVES OF THE LAND.
MAYBE YOU ARE CONFUSING THE TERM, PAN-AFRICANISM WITH NEO COLONIALISM.
YOU ARE WELCOME BUT LEARN TO RESPECT YOUR HOST OR ELSE I CAN PROMISE YOU, YOU WOULD NOT BE HAPPY IN TIME. YOU ONLY KNOW HALF THE STORY.
Kobea Augustine 9 months ago
We are with them that is why we always introduce social intervention programs for the people. Tell just one social intervention program that has been introduce to the people since from JJ regime by NDC
Rabiu 9 months ago
@kobea,
Do you remember Pamscad
@kobea,
Do you remember Pamscad
Lombardi 9 months ago
Hmmmm... now we see animals like @Asante having no work to do in opposition, except some senseless critiquing! All they have to do now is to wait for any positive thing to come from the NDC side for them to criticize, yet when their criminal & lunatic octogenarian ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was misruling Ghana, these bloody fools kept defending that dirty old rogue in his mad actions of spending a whopping $58 million dollars into the digging of an empty hole in the ground. These are the half-humans we see here today asking stupid questions about why a Minister should be getting to the grassroots to interact with the masses. Nsem foaaaa kwa-kwa..!!!!!!
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
What does Makola women knows about Budget, Criminals and thieves
Yankey 9 months ago
Ato now the election campaign is over stop the populism and propaganda and be serious with figures. It is about elections promises which these women already know what you promised.
Yoofi 9 months ago
Uncle Ato Forson what is the relevance of your visit to the market 2days to ready of budget? Please stop the concert and face the work. Tell us whether dumsor is back so that we make provision for generators.
AHIMADU 9 months ago
Government for the people
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Cassiel Ato Forson thinks the way he used money to buy his certificates he can use the same tricks to manage Ghana's economy. He will soon be exposed as a paper Economist who don't know anything.
Jj 9 months ago
Npp never again
Bread Seller at Kaneshie Takoradi Station 9 months ago
This is better than dancing sisi fiaa with long legs like a giraffe among traders. Like that gyimie gyimie bastard. ( Name withheld)
Nii 9 months ago
Discerning Ghanaians will call this 24hrs Comedy by Mahama boys in Makola Mkt.The next time he try this stupidity on Ga women in the Mkt they will whip him.
I know 9 months ago
Kwenkwen kwa. Joy FM has stopped the slogan "stop galamsey now".why
Lombardi 9 months ago
Because we the good citizens of this land have started arresting those NPP galamsey animals! We shall deal with them all until our water bodies have all regained their old clean status. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!!
I know 9 months ago
Joy FM, we are not hearing the "stop galamsey" slogan before major news ooooh. Has galamsey stop anaa
Sly 9 months ago
Populist stands
Agyapa Mercer 9 months ago
Eeiii. Did Sly Tetteh lose Ngleshi Amanfro? The fool who talks like a Fulani Cow. I have not been hearing of him
Nana 9 months ago
Mahama and his cabinet are really doing well.leadership with respect
Wwwe 9 months ago
Lol the concept ndc are doing to U with lower IQ is too much fools was thank JDM ,he was the for workers meet so 10% is good ofuibiba kwasiman animal nana was not there so 30% is bad only lower IQ members ndc can used this to them tell him to go the all the 16 regions big markets fools with lower IQ lol
Aduomi 9 months ago
Can you please go back to school and learn some English and come back. Oh, you are a product of the FSHS..no wonder. You can't even put a simple sentence together... What a shame!!
Nash 9 months ago
Hey, gyimifuor ba @Wwwe... You are always struggling with the Greek language that you've been writing here! Are you a fool that cannot stop disgracing yourself...?????
Kay 9 months ago
Forgive Wwwe he's an Ayigbe boy. His brain is like that of a Pig, he lives in the Ashaiman Gutters
Guy 9 months ago
Is called populism, is really an insult to the intelligence of the people to pretend to seek their input on a document that is already prepared and ready to be delivered in two days. Check his ministerial appointments and it will tell your the outcome of his administration, you don’t need to be a magician or a professor to read the writing on the wall.
Azantillow 9 months ago
O @Guy bodambo kwaadonto! We even saw how your certificateless Kyebi mampam got to rule this nation. Go and brush your smelly teeth and go and sleep wae...........
Doing what 9 months ago
Just to throw dusty into our eyes
Windogo 9 months ago
@Doing what... so, small sentence too, you can't write..??? Chaaiiii.......
Yaw Manu 9 months ago
Optics!
Optics!
Goza 9 months ago
Exactly bro!!
John 9 months ago
Mahama & his NDC Leaders have little respect for our intelligence
Enyo 9 months ago
Playing to the gallery as usual!! Two days to reading the budget and minister is still soliciting views? Is he seriously saying Makola traders speak for all other traders? After "extensive consultation" to come up with solutions to the economic challenges in your manifesto, national economic Forum, Financial committee retreats etc...this bloke is saying the budget is not ready two days to its reading? Eiiii!! So when will the document be submitted to Parliament? The dawn before it's read? Propagandists in government!! Campaign time is over, election is over, it's time to deliver!! Stop this childish propaganda!!
Hahahaha 9 months ago
The NPP MONSTER BLEEDERS are still bleeding ooo... amanfuor! Ma sri saaaaaaa.......... . RIP, 38.2% animals.
Dunia 9 months ago
Massa, fear kayaye ooo. After all that Bawumia did for them, they still stabbed him in the back with zero votes.
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
This too shall end in tears as the adage goes. What will their opinions do for budget which has been prepared already? The ndc is doing showmanship and propaganda as usual. Their true colours will soon be known.
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
People's centered government
Ekua. Thompson 9 months ago
What about teachers who were stacked from their posts?
Ernest nawaane 9 months ago
We salute our financial minister, good work and and God bless you and your team
Only to increase taxes 9 months ago
To generate more funds to start looting
Solomon 9 months ago
.......and I heard a certain krobea Asante drawing parallels indicating that the late Baah Wiredu did same without any proof. Well, I don't begrudge him because he was probably a toddler at the time. Hope he will open his comment section on Facebook for a historical education.
COD 9 months ago
This is uncalled for and cheap political propaganda by Ato Forson.
Dr. Kwasi Botchway spoke almost all the dialects we have in Ghana whenever he read our national budget. But all to the same old story of corruption and mismanagement of Ghana`s resources.
The Kayayei is paying income taxes whilst the President pays no income taxes. So, such interactions are basically useless.
The Ex-Gratia is still being used as a conduit to to steal and rob Ghanaians.
Watchman 9 months ago
Fan fool trip to Makola. Is Ato Forson trying to give the impression that some aspects of his budget on March 11 will be based on after listening interacting with traders and kayayei? Is this budget going to be “kayayei”budget?
Jkmee 9 months ago
Resetting Ghana
God Is Able 9 months ago
THE FIRST OF IT'S KIND.KEEP IT UP ATO
Kojois 9 months ago
Propaganda will not help you. Your IMF budget will not accept by them. Bread and butter.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Populist and nonsense
Lordma 9 months ago
At list he was showing concern about the citizens go on Auto and do the best you can thanks my hometown man.
Lordma 9 months ago
At list he was showing concern about the citizens go on Ato and do the best you can thanks my hometown man.
kelewele 9 months ago
Theatrics and entertainment for gullible Ghanaians. Politicians in Ghana act like they are untouchable and extraordinary. Whenever they interact with the masses just know that it is solely for the media.
T.T 9 months ago
Campaign era is done and now time to deliver. You pretend to know and have been entrusted with the mandate,we expect you to deliver now not this child's play.
Green 9 months ago
MUCH ADO ABOUT NITHING....The aftermath of rainfall." As3 w) d) y3n". Nothing in the lizard's stomach.National Deceptive Comerades. "Da da noaaa" . Dont make kwenkwen out of yourself. "Akuraase politics". Oh " aman muo ni". Hmmmm "w)n kw3". TV3 "DECEVING TIME
Kdwo 9 months ago
Foolish GOVERNMENT pretending like they have something good for the country TWEAAA
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
Let’s see Forson visit Makola Market after reading the budget.
.com 9 months ago
Cheap popularity,but it provides first hand information though.
Dancing goat how are you? 9 months ago
NPP supporters secretly wish it is Bawumia who is interacting with the traders and kayayee. I saw Bawumia's face crying and I nearly vomited. Chai. Face be this? Like shit
Kohwe bra 9 months ago
Nkwasiasem nkoa PR fo a nyansa biara nyim.
Joachim Konduah 9 months ago
Can Mahama turn hope into reality.? We will start to get some idea by June 2026.
Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago
Edem Agbana,be quiet and start looting because Mahama appointee’s are all in there to steal.The Northerners and the Ewes will get into politics to steal because their lands are not fertile for even planting crops.So they always jubilate when N D C comes to power,even their founders are thieves including J J Rawlings who enriched himself by killing innocent citizens.Now Zanetor is filthy rich with her family
NDC ALWAYS BEHAVE AS IF THEY ARE WITH THE PROLETARIAT CLASS. THEY ARE THERE TO BETRAY AND LOOT. IMPLEMENT POLICIES THAT TRANSFORMS THEIR DAILY STRUGGLE IF YOU HAVE THEM AND STOP THROWING DUST WHILE DECIEVING THEM.. FOR EXAM ...
ONLY NPP HAS THE WISDOM TO FIX GHANA LIKE A SLAVE COLONY WITH THEM AS REPRESENTATIVES OF THE WHI ...
NPP STEALS BUT GIVE THE BEST TO THE PEOPLE. WHAT HAVE NDC DONE FOR THE PEOPLE SINCE THEIR ESTABLISHMENT AS A POLITICAL PARTY. THE LEAST I KNOW WAS THEIR E-BLOCK PROJECT WHICH WAS NEVER MATERIALISED. WHAT ELSE? EVEN SAL ...
YOU SEE, NDC ARE ASHAMED TO DEFEND THEMSELVES BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY COULD HAVE DONE MORE BUT THIS CHEAP POPULALIST STUFF FROM A VERY NEO COLONIALIST PARTY REALLY ANNOYS EVERYONE ...
I DONT THINK NPP IS A NEO-COLONIAL PARTY , OTHERWISE IT WILL NEVER GIVE 5000 GHANA CITIZENSHIP TO AFRICAN AMERICANS WHO WISH TO LIVE IN GHANA. MISMANAGMENT ARE ON BOTH SIDES, BUT NDC IS WORSE IN ADMINISTRATION. NDC HAVE RULE ...
YES, THE PNDC WAS NOT SOMETHING ANYONE WOULD HAVE WISH TO BE PART OF BUT WE ARE BUILDING A NATION HERE NOT A ...
@kobea,
Do you remember Pamscad
Hmmmm... now we see animals like @Asante having no work to do in opposition, except some senseless critiquing! All they have to do now is to wait for any positive thing to come from the NDC side for them to criticize, yet whe ...
Npp never again
Populist stands
Lol the concept ndc are doing to U with lower IQ is too much fools was thank JDM ,he was the for workers meet so 10% is good ofuibiba kwasiman animal nana was not there so 30% is bad only lower IQ members ndc can used this to ...
Is called populism, is really an insult to the intelligence of the people to pretend to seek their input on a document that is already prepared and ready to be delivered in two days. Check his ministerial appointments and it ...
Optics!
Exactly bro!!
Playing to the gallery as usual!! Two days to reading the budget and minister is still soliciting views? Is he seriously saying Makola traders speak for all other traders? After "extensive consultation" to come up with soluti ...
.......and I heard a certain krobea Asante drawing parallels indicating that the late Baah Wiredu did same without any proof. Well, I don't begrudge him because he was probably a toddler at the time. Hope he will open his com ...
Dr. Kwasi Botchway spoke almost all the dialects we have in Ghana whenever he read our national budget. But all to the same old story of corruption and misma ...
Fan fool trip to Makola. Is Ato Forson trying to give the impression that some aspects of his budget on March 11 will be based on after listening interacting with traders and kayayei? Is this budget going to be “kayayei”b ...
Resetting Ghana
Populist and nonsense
MUCH ADO ABOUT NITHING....The aftermath of rainfall." As3 w) d) y3n". Nothing in the lizard's stomach.National Deceptive Comerades. "Da da noaaa" . Dont make kwenkwen out of yourself. "Akuraase politics". Oh " aman muo ni". ...
Edem Agbana,be quiet and start looting because Mahama appointee’s are all in there to steal.The Northerners and the Ewes will get into politics to steal because their lands are not fertile for even planting crops.So they al ...