This Kofi benstil is a known bawumia supporter, this aponkye sees nothing good about ndc and jdm,don’t mind him
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 9 months ago
This means the leader had no workable solutions or just trying to shift blame if he fails. These forums are unnecessary to say the least
My views? 9 months ago
Characters like this only brings only divisions and lacks team work benefits.
They are the kind of people who misled Nana Addo.
Nobody seek your knowledge to solve any problem and so Mr wisdom take it easy wai
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 9 months ago
Kofi Bentil you are wise. God bless you for speaking sense to the mentally-unfit political rogues in the country. You're unlike the stupid Franklin Cudjoe who has sold his conscience to akpeteshie and other hard liquors.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Kofi bentil you’re very stupid and useless idiot what’s more sensible to invite people to discuss matters of our national interest I understand two heads are better than none so with all your logic you chose to misinterpret that as national going forward you need to our national discourse look TJIS is what you failed and let akufo addo run the country as his own private entity what’s more harness to invite people of intelligence to assist a government in building a better nation than that of your pay master akufo addo re think and reset your silly mind to be open minded about national building ok you’re a fool too much
Stone 9 months ago
But he is bitter because his man didn't win.
SK 9 months ago
What wise. He talks too much
Nelson 9 months ago
You are as rogue and senseless like kofi bentil. What nonsense is that
Koliko 9 months ago
Kofi bentil is an intellectual liability. With such a character advising bawumia.tweaaaa!
Freewill 9 months ago
@kofi bentil, your npp and bawumia did thought they knew it all and didn't need any other individual's inputs, how did it end them? There's nothing wrong with consultation. That's why we have consultancy firms everywhere in the world. Bentil is speaking like an educated illiterate. The pain of the big gap is a never ending one.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Nothing wrong advising bawumia toilet I just don't trust bawumia and I'm afraid nop will kill him and use him as human sacrifice before he ever becomes president or after just like they did to abedi Pele and bstars. If we asantes can't have our way we will destroy everything like my bet. Wa destroy everything. Wonim red?
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
DEAD GOAT
How can a Dead Goat have solutions to problems? Only a Fool supports and Trusts Mahama. Mahama is a smooth criminal. Airbus, Saglemi and Ford Expedition thief.
DEAD GOAT
How can a Dead Goat have solutions to problems? Only a Fool supports and Trusts Mahama. Mahama is a smooth criminal. Airbus, Saglemi and Ford Expedition thief.
Stone 9 months ago
Only foolish people support a party that has taken Ghana to a junk state. A lot of people are wiser and you the results: 188vs 88 for now and possibly reducing to 80.
I agree with Bentil. Mahama and his crew shoukd have drawn up solutions to issues way before they took office. You had 8 yrs to do this. And then once you take office you implement them right away and have them.implemented and ready for takeoff after year 1. This administration shoukd have talked a solution to free shs and rendered their solution immediately starting with some schools around the county as a pilot program. By end of yr one all schools will be phased in and ready for roll out but look mamaha don't even have a solution for anytjing. He is still dialoguing with stakeholders for sokutions and traveling waa look
Look at trump. He has already identified solutions to issued and had them ready even before he took office. Immigration, tarrifs, wars etc and on his first day he started implementing them..who has time for discussions? You have 4 yrs and you are done. Neggas be jokers
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago
This Kofi Bentil is the biggest idiot I have seen in IMANI. Does he understand what he is saying? Is he telling me Prez. Mahama and the NDC are the only intelligent people with the reservoir of knowledge in Ghana thus they don't need any assistance or support to run the country? What a buffoon? His own party NPP is a good example. Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia told us "we have the men". By 2021, they took us into bankruptcy. As we have all realized, NPP have only liars, criminals, propagandists, galamseyers and footsoldiers. By the way, Prez. Mahama is building one big Ghana, not a tribal party like NPP.
Mr Pounds Man 9 months ago
A fool like that but you didn't have problem with a V8 carrying a chair? And, you saw nothing wrong with 128 ministers. You saw nothing wrong with $500 million been used to dig a hole. Aboooooaaaaa bi ba aboaaa.
Okukuseku wofa 9 months ago
Not too sure this kofi bentil guy sleeps on pillow, your likes together with bawumia and Akuffo addo arrogantly refused to listen to advise and Ghana has now lose her international reputation.
Atigeli 9 months ago
Very stupid and foolish Bentil. Gyimigyimi wo ye kwasea paaaa. Wo maame twe wati. Monkey mtcheew!
Ben 9 months ago
when leaders don't seek solutions after winning elections, they plunge the economy in junk status, leave 750 billions cedis in debt, go after pensioners money and lose election by over 1.7 million votes.
Sycamore 9 months ago
Apt response
Ghanaba KK 9 months ago
Exactly!!!!.
Proverbs 11:14." Where there is no guidance the people fall, But in an abundance of counselors there is victory."
Exactly!!!!.
Proverbs 11:14." Where there is no guidance the people fall, But in an abundance of counselors there is victory."
GHANAIAN 9 months ago
Mahama and NDC sold all their programm3s and plans to Ghanaians and supported them with their manifesto. Now, is Mahama telling us that he deceived us to think that they had no clue about education, energy and the economy? Of course most Ghanaians are so stupid that we will always take a bate from a crook and drunkard like John Mahama.
Dumsisie 9 months ago
Massa, Jandam will not wash again as in 2016. If you like jump go head the moon and come back, the hunchback still dey where e dey. Permanent. Afu elegenchi. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia? Tweaaa
DOOBIA 9 months ago
Keep your useless opinion with you and for Bawumia. JM doesn't need your advice. Your stomach misdirected you to sell your conscience
Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago
IT'S YOUR OWN PROBLEM MR NATION WREAKER, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFO-ADDO WAS SINKING THE NATION?IDIOT.
Nonsense 9 months ago
After winning elections, good leaders seek consensus, that why they seek input from others, including even the vanquished opposition. Many people can have the same ideas about fixing a specific problem, so when you seek their input, they feel involved and they buy in. Something you should know since you consider yourself an educated idiot.
Ghanaba KK 9 months ago
A great leader is a listener so what is wrong with seeking constant consensus?
That guy is a nation wrecker never meaning well for Ghana and Ghanaians.
Richy 9 months ago
What is this Bawumia boy saying! Funny enough
It’s call building a political capital! 9 months ago
There’s nothing wrong getting a buy in from the people. I think this says Mr. Bentil is not a serious guy to reckon with. I hope, after today Joy News won’t have him on for any serious nation matter. He is not thoughtful!
Kojokojo 9 months ago
This guy is really dumb. Is he saying consultations are needless. No wonder akuffo addo didn't consult n messed up the country
Medusa 9 months ago
Thank you, Kofi. You are the only one to think like me...to see through thr tricks of the NDC...What will they do with their manifesto promises if the recommendations of the numerous "committees" propose otherwise? Is this a clever way to wash their hands off the unrealistic promises that gullible Ghanaians fell for????
Stephen Odonkor of New York 9 months ago
Ghanaians don't like Bawumia
Why? Because he is an idiot. Simplicita
SAKU 9 months ago
Every wise king prospers with many advisors or consultants, because no man is a repository of wisdom or knowledge.
Truth 9 months ago
Kofi Bentoa
Kofi Bentoa
Fante Jaguar Joker 9 months ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Kukrudu 9 months ago
Seriously? What is the objective of your Think tank? Not to advise and influence policy? That was the mentality of the know all government that just lost the 2024 election . Bentil you don’t need to have an opinion on everything else you ridicule yourself.
Lopez 9 months ago
This is typical of Ndc government especially President Mahama's style of leadership. He has no clue of governance and a strategy to avoid blame. How can you put a cart before a horse and expect it to move. Mahama had eight good years to find solutions to our national problems since he decided to come back to rule this country again, but as usual he's back with his lamentations and symptoms of incompetence.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
This is why the elephant is chased to the forest NPPIGS and their stupidity is unmatched bunch of useless idiots who are always stupid and never seem to care about their stupidity very sad to say no wonder majority of Ghanaians rejected you FOOLS AND STILL DON’T WANT TO LEARN 28% ASHOLES
Mark k 9 months ago
Kofi Bentil as Bawuliar lawyer refused to read NDC manisfesto which started clearly that committes will be set-up to get everyone involved in our governance structure in education, health, energy etc etc. Mr.all knowing please democracy means everyone must get involved.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
So this guy knew this but couldn't tell Akufo Addo
XYZ 9 months ago
GO1 for you. Ghana is in trouble.
Matete 9 months ago
What is wrong with calling stakeholders to share ideas on how to solve national issues ? To be very honest with you MR KNOW ALL YET YOU AN IDIOT AM TELLING YOU THE TRUTH TODAY.. YOU MAY BE A 60 YEAR OLD PERSON NUT A 2 YEAR OLD CAN TEACH YOU SOMETHING YOU DONT KNOW. I WILL ADVISE YOU TO SEEK WISDOM FROM UP ABOVE. YOUR BAWULIAR HAS BEEN WELL BEATEN AND SILENCED ONCE AND FOR ALL. WISE PEOPLE ARE RULING GHANA WITH HUMILITY. JUST SHUT YOUR BEAK. IDIOT
Mike Kassio 9 months ago
Kofi Bentua! Aaah! You still have mouth? Shut up and let your "Think Burrel" help profer some solutions to move Ghana forward from the pit Nana left her.
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
Characters like Kofi bentil only brings only divisions and lacks team work benefits.
They are the kind of people who misled Nana Addo and Dr.mahamud Bawumia.
Mr. I know all no one seek your knowledge to solve any problem an ... read full comment
Characters like Kofi bentil only brings only divisions and lacks team work benefits.
Mr. I know all no one seek your knowledge to solve any problem and so Mr wisdom take it easy.
Kofi bentil with this kind of mind set makes leaders who don't seek solutions after winning elections like your Nana akufo addo and Dr Mahamud Bawumia, they plunge the economy into junk status, leave 750 billions cedis in debt, go after pensioners money and lose election by over 1.7 million votes.
Kofi bentil think he is sensible but he keep on making terrible mistakes, because he lack critical thinking common sense analysis.
Kofi bentil let me tell you every wise king prospers with many advisors or consultants, because no man is a repository of wisdom or knowledge.
May Allah forgives you because lack of wisdom and hypocrisy will lead you astray.
Bk man 9 months ago
You are an idiot
You need to be shot in the head
You have no idea what Will follow you
You are an idiot
Kojo poku 9 months ago
You bloody idiot. You remember the things you said about NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA tiny population of Ghana who want to rule we Ashantis. Tani Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion pounds sterling and looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF and the World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments to the international financial institutions. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND a bankrupt nation. You bloody estolled the economic credentials of TANI Bawumia. Bawumia is a failure. Bawumia is a big liar. TANI THE THIEF
Bongo 9 months ago
Kofi Bentil deceived Bawumia and gave him false hope. Today Bawumia is finished. Look at Kofi Bentil, he looks finished too. NPPig!!!
Kojois 9 months ago
Kofi you said it all. Those leaders like Mahama is incompetent. No vision. Only read the mind of his followers. How do you govern a country with history and communication in 25th century. Bread and butter.
Sycamore 9 months ago
It's obvious now to me and many a discerning Ghanaian that this Kofi Bentil guy is a plain piffle.
K. Kusi 9 months ago
THIS IS THE KNOW IT ALL ATTITUDE YOU AND YOUR NPP BROUGHT TO GOVERNANCE AND MESSED EVERYBODY UP. YOU CLAIMED TO KNOW EVRYTHING AND WILL NOT LISTEN TO ANYBODY. THAT WAS HOW WE ALLOWED BAWUMIA AND OFORI ATTA TO MESS THE ECONOMY UP. YOU ARE STILL HERE SPEWING GIBBERISH WE KNOW YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE. NO ONE TAKES YOU SERIOUS ANY LONGER. YOU ALL HELPED IN DECEIVING BAWUMIA AND STOLE ALL HIS ARAB MONEY HE GOT FOR THE CAMPAIGN. YOU GUYS SAW MONEY AND ALLMOVED IN AS SO-CALLED STRATEGISTS AND YOUR STRATEGY ONLY YIELDED 38.2%. STRATEGIST MY FOOT.
Matilda 9 months ago
You NDC guys are so empty headed. Didn’t Mahama campaign that they have the solutions and will hit the ground running from day one. So why waste our precious time calling every Tom , Dick and Harry to bring their suggestions for nation building. This is a complete betrayal.
Budu 9 months ago
Spot on Matilda, it’s like a care giver taking care of a sick patient, and a bystander making all the noise, that he can cure the patient better. Now that the patient is handed over to you, now before you are seeking ideas …. This is completely crazy.
Nikoi 9 months ago
I say eh. this Mahama administration will be the MOST USELESS of them all.
Kwame 9 months ago
@Nikoi I doubt. Ghana has already experienced the most useless administration under the lilliputian Nana Addo and the NPP.
Adofo 9 months ago
Budu, this is not completely crazy, the first caretaker did not reasearch and learn more about the sickness, the second caretaker sort to reasearch and speak to other practioners to help solve the patients sickness. That is wisdom!!!
don't to blinded by party politics....THINK Mr. man
Birthjack 9 months ago
Dear Kofi, the mere fact that he has formed the idea to engage stake holders before taking the first solution step is the head light of the solutions that is why you honour parent/teacher association meetings. That is why the 'almighty' Otumfour with all the regalia on his entire body has elders to think things through with him. I've now known that after all you don't own a think tank for yourself but rather depending on the OMANI president' rich tank.
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Correct.When he fails .All failed.
Evans Sarfo Adu 9 months ago
We all have knowledge gaps, nothing wrong with seeking solutions from the experts….
Fellow Ghanaians, be careful about credentials… like kofi bentil
We all have knowledge gaps, nothing wrong with seeking solutions from the experts….
Bryan 9 months ago
I share the same version with Bentil! It is an insult to the citizens who voted for leaders without a compass!! Which sort of ideas can you gather in two days to solve the numerous economic challenges??? Waste of time and resources!!!
UK boy 9 months ago
Mahama has no solution, how can dead goat think, wasted vote
.mr amin 9 months ago
Bentil is write
NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago
Npp has one big problem. And unless they realise it, they will remain in opposition for a long time.
They think NDC members are fools, uneducated, can't even collate, Mahama is not electable, Ghanaians don't like NDC and s ... read full comment
Npp has one big problem. And unless they realise it, they will remain in opposition for a long time.
They think NDC members are fools, uneducated, can't even collate, Mahama is not electable, Ghanaians don't like NDC and so on.
Iman 9 months ago
Have been wondering Senior ! Am confused
David, Enemy of Progress 9 months ago
A Wise Ruler seeks good counsel from his citizens and shares idea with them to achieve consensus on rebuilding the nation that's was Criminally managed by Akufo Addo and his Looting Brigade. A Fool will remains a Fool no matter his level of education.
David, Empty Barrels Make the Most Noise 9 months ago
Kofi Bentua is a Blockheaded Spindoctor who used his knowledge to help Bawumia get 30% in 2024. JDM is not like Akufo Addo who started Free SHS without engaging teachers and parents resulting in Traffic Lights Double Track and Moshosho Rice.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Don't you know wisdom does not rreside in only one person? Idiot. Bawumia campaign manager what nonsense are you talking about. His Excellency John Dramani Mahama will continue to brainstorm ro reset Ghana.
Opoku Seth kofi 9 months ago
Mr Bentil please if you encounter a huge a problem which is a hole in the road to your office will you find solution to it or not? Please come back again to talk for the future.
Idiot. do you need to have a dialogue with every road cknteavtor before you solve the gole in your road? Or do youbsimply pay a contractor to complete the job and to maintain thebroad whenwver there are potholes? Why are you making things complicated? Because you dont want to solve the problems or are simply making excuses
Kwame 9 months ago
You have a point but collectively we can deliberate and come with solid solution than what’s one man decidecided.
Goodman 9 months ago
Kofi kwaasiaba
Good Citizen 9 months ago
Kofi, by your argument, then president should not even have ministers, because he is te only person we voted for. But he needs people to work with. He is not restricted to chose who he wants to work with and the number he wants to work with, that's why Nana Addo chose 133 ministers and Mahama 60. So if Mahama decides to solicit the inputs of so many experts for three days and use 60 ministers and Nana Addo decides to have extra 70 ministers for 8 years, to help him govern the country, that is their individual style. But one is cost effective than the other, guess. Cost cutting and resetting is on course and it is only those who have the ability to rationalise issues will understand and not the arrogant brigands.
Zona 9 months ago
There is no need for insults. If you have a very good and different views and ideas just bring up and don't insult. Have a blessed day.
Mens 9 months ago
Wisdom is when you know that all knowledge does not reside in the head of a single person. You think running a country is the same as running IMANI. In any case I see you and Cudjoe deliberately polarizing to remain a relevant organization regardless of who is in power. It's a simple trick which shows your outward alliance but only God knows who you vote for
Rockson 9 months ago
The new world order is social mobilization, constant engagement and dialogue. Bringing people on to the table to discuss is to seek well researched new solutions and carry everyone along. That is what true leaders do.
BEN 9 months ago
Don't mean to be rude but this dude is an IDIOT
Ebo 9 months ago
You have a problem because you are an IDIOT. At your age, you haven’t heard it being said that knowledge doesn’t reside in one head, etc?
Kk 9 months ago
Well thought idea, Mr . Aimonns...Ndc is a sham
JOHN AYANDOO 9 months ago
I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY PEZ. AKUFFO ADDO FAILED MISERABLY.
IT IS BECAUSE OF THE LIKES OF KOFI BENTIL
Citizen Gh. 9 months ago
That is your headache. You're not smarter than anyone in this country, you hypocrite. This your 'O know it all attitude' is the reason you're where you are today. Muuuuu!
Jupiter 9 months ago
We see no sense in you too,where you not the guys who help Bawumia to destroy our country
Justice One 9 months ago
For someone who works in a think tank not favourable to consultations and consensus building, it can only be a political talk. A leader is better placed when he has consensus on his ideas and not impose anything on any stakeholders. That is part of emotional intelligence. JDM told Ghanaians he would have an economic dialogue and was not rejected at the polls. The candidate who wanted to continue the policies of the last government that Mr. Bentsil supported did not get the votes.
Stone 9 months ago
We have not even seen him. He is insignificant. He wanted us to vote for Dr.Bawumia who collapsed Ghana's economy. He wiser than we the NDC people .
Citizen 9 months ago
People like you caused the downfall of Akuffo Addo who thought he had the solutions but the solutions were bogus. Of what use is 111 hospitals when you could not operationalize one. Of what use is FSHS if it will cripple the economy, when there are critical stakeholders to help. Of what use is 1 village 1 dam when we all know dams cannot be built in just any village. Of what use if 1 district 1 factory when we all know of the localization of industries from basic economics. I can go on and on. So it is better to open up for advise from the elites in your country rather than come with your own half baked ideas which benefit no one.
Hannan 9 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Paapa 9 months ago
I thought you are big thinker. I will think you have a solution to a problem but somebody may also have different approach that is why we say "two heads are better than one "
3dem 9 months ago
That's your problem. Deal with it. I am OK.. otwi!!!!
AMA Ghana 9 months ago
Democracy is very expensive! We are not at the road to adopt democracy yet - we don’t have the institutions to fight corruptions , our courts are expensive, our natural resources are controlled - we get little to nothing!!
Ghanaba KK 9 months ago
FOOLISHNESS!!!. IT IS ONLY A FOOLS WHO WILL NOT REVIEW OR REVISIT A SITUATION UPON DISCOVERING NEW INFORMATION OR DATA.
Ghanaba KK 9 months ago
What is wrong with someone needed for counsel to make life better for Ghanaians. ENEMIES OF STATE. ENEMIES OF GHANAIANS. Prov 11:14 "Where there is no counsel, the people fall; But in the multitude of counselors there is safety."
Ghanaba KK 9 months ago
Proverbs 11:14
"Where there is no counsel, the people fall; But in the multitude of counselors there is safety."
"Where there is no guidance the people fall, But in an abundance of counselors there is victory."
"Where there is no counsel, the people fall; But in the multitude of counselors there is safety."
"Where there is no guidance the people fall, But in an abundance of counselors there is victory."
Atsu 9 months ago
John Mahama is a dude head He deceived Ghanaians to have gotten solutions to their problems only to turn around and show his incompetence again
Neenyi 9 months ago
From Africa to Ghana located at the wrong side of the globe
Kwam 9 months ago
I don't get you, that is why your NPP keep doing mistakes even when they are called upon to correct them. Listening to your stakeholders is a key requirement that you are serious in government.
You can win elections, yet the ... read full comment
I don't get you, that is why your NPP keep doing mistakes even when they are called upon to correct them. Listening to your stakeholders is a key requirement that you are serious in government.
You can win elections, yet the dynamics keeps changing daily basis so what is wrong to keep consultations open.? Remember his Excellency John Dramani Mahama has his second term at the Jubilee House after learning lessons from opposition. He shouldn't be in a rush to make unpardonable mistakes.
Nelson 9 months ago
This kofi bentil guy must be suffering from chronic schizophrenia. There's something seriously wrong with his head. Since when has he realised that politicians must have all the solutions before campaigning for political office? What makes kofi bentil think that politicians are repositories of every aspect of wisdom and knowledge and should therefore not consult? What warped reasoning is that? Kofi bentil shut up. Nonsense
Kofi bentil you’re very stupid and useless idiot what’s more sensible to invite people to discuss matters of our national interest I understand two heads are better than none so with all your logic you chose to misinterpr ...
@kofi bentil, your npp and bawumia did thought they knew it all and didn't need any other individual's inputs, how did it end them? There's nothing wrong with consultation. That's why we have consultancy firms everywhere in t ...
Nothing wrong advising bawumia toilet I just don't trust bawumia and I'm afraid nop will kill him and use him as human sacrifice before he ever becomes president or after just like they did to abedi Pele and bstars. If we asa ...
DEAD GOAT
I agree with Bentil. Mahama and his crew shoukd have drawn up solutions to issues way before they took office. You had 8 yrs to do this. And then once you take office you implement them right away and have them.implemented an ...
Look at trump. He has already identified solutions to issued and had them ready even before he took office. Immigration, tarrifs, wars etc and on his first day he started implementing them..who has time for discussions? You h ...
This Kofi Bentil is the biggest idiot I have seen in IMANI. Does he understand what he is saying? Is he telling me Prez. Mahama and the NDC are the only intelligent people with the reservoir of knowledge in Ghana thus they d ...
Apt response
Exactly!!!!.
Mahama and NDC sold all their programm3s and plans to Ghanaians and supported them with their manifesto. Now, is Mahama telling us that he deceived us to think that they had no clue about education, energy and the economy? Of ...
After winning elections, good leaders seek consensus, that why they seek input from others, including even the vanquished opposition. Many people can have the same ideas about fixing a specific problem, so when you seek thei ...
Thank you, Kofi. You are the only one to think like me...to see through thr tricks of the NDC...What will they do with their manifesto promises if the recommendations of the numerous "committees" propose otherwise? Is this a ...
Kofi Bentoa
Who cares?
Seriously? What is the objective of your Think tank? Not to advise and influence policy? That was the mentality of the know all government that just lost the 2024 election . Bentil you don’t need to have an opinion on every ...
This is typical of Ndc government especially President Mahama's style of leadership. He has no clue of governance and a strategy to avoid blame. How can you put a cart before a horse and expect it to move. Mahama had eight g ...
This is why the elephant is chased to the forest NPPIGS and their stupidity is unmatched bunch of useless idiots who are always stupid and never seem to care about their stupidity very sad to say no wonder majority of Ghanaia ...
Kofi Bentil as Bawuliar lawyer refused to read NDC manisfesto which started clearly that committes will be set-up to get everyone involved in our governance structure in education, health, energy etc etc. Mr.all knowing pleas ...
What is wrong with calling stakeholders to share ideas on how to solve national issues ? To be very honest with you MR KNOW ALL YET YOU AN IDIOT AM TELLING YOU THE TRUTH TODAY.. YOU MAY BE A 60 YEAR OLD PERSON NUT A 2 YEAR OL ...
Mr. I know all no one seek your knowledge to solve any problem an ...
You are an idiot
You bloody idiot. You remember the things you said about NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA tiny population of Ghana who want to rule we Ashantis. Tani Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion pounds sterling and looted ever ...
THIS IS THE KNOW IT ALL ATTITUDE YOU AND YOUR NPP BROUGHT TO GOVERNANCE AND MESSED EVERYBODY UP. YOU CLAIMED TO KNOW EVRYTHING AND WILL NOT LISTEN TO ANYBODY. THAT WAS HOW WE ALLOWED BAWUMIA AND OFORI ATTA TO MESS THE ECONOMY ...
You NDC guys are so empty headed. Didn’t Mahama campaign that they have the solutions and will hit the ground running from day one. So why waste our precious time calling every Tom , Dick and Harry to bring their suggestio ...
Spot on Matilda, it’s like a care giver taking care of a sick patient, and a bystander making all the noise, that he can cure the patient better. Now that the patient is handed over to you, now before you are seeking ideas ...
Budu, this is not completely crazy, the first caretaker did not reasearch and learn more about the sickness, the second caretaker sort to reasearch and speak to other practioners to help solve the patients sickness. That is w ...
Dear Kofi, the mere fact that he has formed the idea to engage stake holders before taking the first solution step is the head light of the solutions that is why you honour parent/teacher association meetings. That is why the ...
I share the same version with Bentil! It is an insult to the citizens who voted for leaders without a compass!! Which sort of ideas can you gather in two days to solve the numerous economic challenges??? Waste of time and res ...
Bentil is write
They think NDC members are fools, uneducated, can't even collate, Mahama is not electable, Ghanaians don't like NDC and s ...
A Wise Ruler seeks good counsel from his citizens and shares idea with them to achieve consensus on rebuilding the nation that's was Criminally managed by Akufo Addo and his Looting Brigade. A Fool will remains a Fool no matt ...
Kofi Bentua is a Blockheaded Spindoctor who used his knowledge to help Bawumia get 30% in 2024. JDM is not like Akufo Addo who started Free SHS without engaging teachers and parents resulting in Traffic Lights Double Track an ...
Idiot. do you need to have a dialogue with every road cknteavtor before you solve the gole in your road? Or do youbsimply pay a contractor to complete the job and to maintain thebroad whenwver there are potholes? Why are you ...
Kofi kwaasiaba
Kofi, by your argument, then president should not even have ministers, because he is te only person we voted for. But he needs people to work with. He is not restricted to chose who he wants to work with and the number he wan ...
Wisdom is when you know that all knowledge does not reside in the head of a single person. You think running a country is the same as running IMANI. In any case I see you and Cudjoe deliberately polarizing to remain a relevan ...
For someone who works in a think tank not favourable to consultations and consensus building, it can only be a political talk. A leader is better placed when he has consensus on his ideas and not impose anything on any stakeh ...
People like you caused the downfall of Akuffo Addo who thought he had the solutions but the solutions were bogus. Of what use is 111 hospitals when you could not operationalize one. Of what use is FSHS if it will cripple the ...
What is wrong with someone needed for counsel to make life better for Ghanaians. ENEMIES OF STATE. ENEMIES OF GHANAIANS. Prov 11:14 "Where there is no counsel, the people fall; But in the multitude of counselors there is saf ...
You can win elections, yet the ...
This kofi bentil guy must be suffering from chronic schizophrenia. There's something seriously wrong with his head. Since when has he realised that politicians must have all the solutions before campaigning for political offi ...