Dr. Ayew Afriye demands budget funding for Agenda 111

Read Comments Comments (27)

• SHAMU 9 months ago

Is this boy really serious? How can NDC fund for agenda 111? Frankly speaking, NPPs have mental health issues. All members of NPP need to be mental tested. It does not make sense to ask another party to fund your projects. ND ...

• JD. 9 months ago

So today you know that a new government shouldn't continue or fund project's started by the previous one right? I just took a screenshot of your NDC stupidity. NDC twerps

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims

• Ken 9 months ago

Just like your generation

• Me 9 months ago

But seriously, US$400 million spent on what 21 hospitals so far out of the promised 111 hospitals with none operational, and you don't see what's wrong here ?

• TonyB 9 months ago

How did the past Government learn embark on such an ambitious project without dedicated funding source That is why you could not finish even one A sign of incompetence

• NPP-We have the(con)Men--We have the(thief)Men 9 months ago

Taflatse, this is utter garbage! Help ORAL to retrieve all the looted £€$monies from ken ofori-attah, nana akufo-addo, gabby and all the akyem mafia thiefmen and conmen.It will then kick-start that NPP policy.
    Nonsens ...

• Deta 9 months ago

Pls from where I am I can confidently say that we need more mental hospitals.
    Is the so called Doc a citizens of this country or a foreigner?His proposals for a budgets for Agenda111.shows that he is not in tune with develop ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

Go for the budget from Nana Addo. When Nana Addo was misusing our resources with no sense on the agenda 111 project, what questions did you ask? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive ...

• Fod 9 months ago

The more u listen to these npp guys, the more infuriated u bcom in your spirit.
    What kind of provoking advocacy is this one too?
    U couldn't do your own project for over 3-4 yrs and u're calling on which govt to do weytin? ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kotibrim 9 months ago

Kwasia!!! You provided the money and he'll build it. Did you give your thieving nana addo such pressure. Aboa bia 3kasa!!!

• Nonsense 9 months ago

Honestly, I can't fathom how these NPP so called MPs think. When Akufo Addo started Agenda 111, die he get funding to complete even ten of them? Now you want some new administration to go find money to complete all of them s ...

• CKA 9 months ago

So the dishonorable clergy man who condemned NDC of being naysayers where is he. Did he pray to God to guide him before making such a useless comment. Con men in cassock.

• ObuasiMan 9 months ago

What did Dr. Afriye and the NPP spent $400mm on and he is now demanding of Mahama to complete these hospitals with what money.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago

Dr Afriyie you were galamsey to extent that party Hia Sika yoi forhot uoi were a medical doctor You are not shameful to talk of Agenda 111 when you shared covid money like toffee for elections 2020 meant for agenda 111. You w ...

• Kim 9 months ago

The idiot has come again! So, your, government of Nana Addo, didn't have a program for what he was doing? Did you people forget to telling Ghanaians that Nana will finish all the projects of Agenda 111 before leaving office?

• Dr No 9 months ago

Why didn’t your government used $400 million to fully complete at 10 rural hospitals? . You spent 400 million to fully operational only one hospital.

• Bisoba. 9 months ago

Did you stupid and corrupt npp govt leave any dedicated funding source? Kwasea

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago

Dr. Afriyie, did your NPP Party OPERATE the Komenda Sugar Factory that NDC Completed for you to just Operate? What about the E-Blocks. Even UGMS your party nearly abandoned it. Shut up and watch how God sent JDM will reset Gh ...

• Real guy 9 months ago

THIS MAN MAY BE A JOCKER .WHERE WAS HE WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER FOR 8 SOLID YEARS? HOW COULD A WHOLE MEDICAL DOCTOR THINKS VERY SHALL LIKE THAT.

• Sam 9 months ago

Very stupid! Concessionary loans! Fools what did we get from the over 400Million USD u sank into it? Gyimeeee

• Matthew Nketsiah 9 months ago

Foolish man, did your government leave something for this 111 agenda?

• NDC PLANNING TO SHARE AGENDA 111 TO THEMSELVES LIKE TOFFEE 9 months ago

Mewuo! If NDC says PPP then they are going to share it like toffee to themselves. Ghana ne Akufo Addo abre agu! Chai! but God is there. Tell Mahama, if he scatters Agenda 111 and there is another pandemic size health crisis, ...

• ABBAN 9 months ago

Where is the huge money npp budgeted for the projects. Produce that money before new budget.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 9 months ago

If I were Prez. Mahama or NDC, not a single hospital of the agenda 111 will be completed. NPP is calling us to endorse stupidity. How can you get up one cold morning and say you are building 111 hospitals and a cathedral ...

• Ray Allow the president to do his work 9 months ago

Why didn't you ask for it when you were in power?