Only tribal bigots, fools, lunatics and the ignorant refuse to accept the fact JB Danquansere was a piece of shit, a toerag, a traitor, a terrorist, a CIA agent and a greedy, selfish akyempanzee with no love for Ghana or Ghanaians!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims. ..!
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
Thank you Captain, the family of JB Danquah are free to ignore the facts and go ahead with the hero-worshipping of their family member. But they can't expect Ghanaians to ignore the facts that JB Danquah was a CIA agent, a bomb thrower (terrorist) and a nation wrecker. He is the reason why we are still where we are now as a nation - him and his colleagues sealed our fate (killed off all our hope) the day they overthrew Dr Kwame Nkrumah - he was our only hope. And they (JB Danquah and his mates) are responsible for all the subsequent coup d'etats in Ghana - because they were the ones who introduced coup d'etats into Ghana politics.
Bio Yaw 9 months ago
Only a dump hypocrite will rubbish JB Danquah contribution to the independence of Ghana. He paid from his pocket and sent Arko Adjei to bring Nkrumah. JB gathered farmers , artisans and fishermen to conscientized them about the benefits of Independence country before Nkrumah arrived.
Nyanso 9 months ago
Why was JB referred to the doyen of Africa politics? He is regarded as an apostle of democracy in Africa. Apart from JB contributions to the independence struggle he wrote books which are being used as research materials about Africa in prestigious Universities like Yale, Harvard, Stanford etc it is unlettered journalist like Captain Smart who has lost his moral soul to make such a statement against JB Danquah.
NKRUMAHISTS AND THEIR AYIGBE BITTERNESS 9 months ago
They behave like the small Ayigbe and their envy of majority the Akans. No Nkrumah without JB. Would Ghana be a different country today if the plans of JB had been implemented? Yes for sure. We would not have any immigrants from Sokoto, Burkina, Chad and Mali holding Ghana Card and voting for NDC.
Kojo poku 9 months ago
off. I am an Ashanti from Antoa. off. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and so the Ashantis were on the winning side. You bloody TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION were losers. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. He NEVER won any elections. J B Danquah was a loser and discarded democracy in favour of the barrel of the gun. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bombs killed innocent Ghanaians like that 9 year old child. J B Danquah out of jealousy secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana was not ready. J B Danquah was A TRAITOR and a CIA SPY who went to the US Embassy to enquire about his FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS not being paid. Is this person a patriot or a self centred loser who died betraying his own country. Go to the University of Ghana and the Ghana Academy of Arts and Sciences, all the facts are there. Ghana became a failed state because of jealousy of J B Danquah coup platters. You destroyed our destiny. Will a white man or woman take you black monkey TANI AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY BUT J B DANQUAH TOOK CIA BRIBES TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. OFF YOU BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION.
be wise 9 months ago
Don't mind them. These cheap losers get me sick with their JB Danquah.
Nsia 9 months ago
@Bio, ignorance is a curable disease. J B Traitor Danquah, never, ever had a pesewa to pay for Nkrumah's trip.The richest man in Ghana at the time was called Alfred Paa Grant..,an Nzema man paid that £100 out of his own pocket. Only fools will give credit to a wanker such as JB Danquah. That said, Nkrumah, was head hunted for that role because he had a pact with Ako Adjei in London before he left for Ghana in the late 1940s. We will not tolerate ignorant dipstick of your breed to spread false information. You can comeback and I will knock a fistfull of historical facts into your empty head.Cheers,!
Kelly 9 months ago
Stop the lies. JB Dankwa was very poor. He had no money. It was Paa Grant, the Nzema Timber merchant who paid for Nkrumah's trip. Stop the lies. JB Dankwa has never won any election. He was only a gossip, a CIA terrorist.
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
@ FASCINATING BORGA. ........IGNORANT BASTARD. A MAN WHO IS TOTALLY ACCLAIMED TO BE THE SECRETARY GENERAL FOR UGCC , THE FIRST GOLD COAST POLITICAL PARTY, DID NOTHING FOR HIS COUNTRY ? BURY YOUR FACE IN SHAME., OK !!! YOU DIRTY TRIBAL BIGOTS MUST RESPECT OUR MEN OF THOUGHT, NOT POLITICS. I DONT THINK YOU ARE A FULL-BLOODED GHANAIAN BECAUSE YOU ARE A BEAST TO THROW GHANA'S DIGNITY INTO DUST. !!!!!
Elizabeth 9 months ago
Only a lunatic would argue with cretins who only type in CAPITAL LETTERS, kwaseato kotebɔtɔ!
DIRTY STUPID GIRL.
@ ELIZABETH BATHORY. .......
MYOPIAN GLANDS READERS HAVE ALSO RIGHT TO READ OTHERS TO UNDERSTAND THEIR COMMENTS. CRUEL EGOIST TRIBAL ASHAWO. I DOUBT IF YOU ARE NOT A DISRESPECTFUL, RUDE EWE BEAST LIKE ELIZABETH BATHORY HERSELF. !!!!!
Kojo poku 9 months ago
J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah was a loser. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP hence Krobo Adusei and many more. J B Danquah was a bomb thrower who threw a bomb to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah but the bomb killed a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR. He was a CIA SPY who went to the US Embassy to enquire about why his FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS had not been paid to his wife. J B Danquah discarded democracy in favour of the BARREL OF THE GUN. HE DIED A LOSER AND A TRAITOR. TANI J B DANQUAH WAS A NATION WRECKER.
@KOJO POKU..... WHERE DID YOU GET ALL THESE NASTY STUFF ABOUT DR.J B DANQUAH ? THE BRITISH NEVER LIE ABOUT HISTORY. STOP THIS MIS - INFORMATION OR KEEP YOUR TRANCE TO YOURSELF .. YOUR EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS LEGENDARY POLITICIAN IS COOKED , !!!! SO CHEAP TO CONVINCE THE PUBLIC. WHAT A JEALOUS GUY !!!!!!
be wise 9 months ago
that is the truth if you care to know the facts as stated by Kojo Poku it is not hard to find.
Enyo 9 months ago
I wish you will recognize a real piece of shit when you see one...sadly you don't have that faculty of thinking to see one...you are an example of a real piece of SHIT!!
Braye 9 months ago
When you don’t read history you run your mouth with lies. Go and read. Who started gathering like minded people to fight for independence? Off JB Danquah, who researched and suggested that Gold Coast should be called Ghana it was JB Danquah. Go and read history.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
True talk. J. B. Danquasele Danquah was a treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent who sold his conscience for 30 silver shekels just enough to buy a Potter's field where he would be disgracefully buried. He deserves no place in our history.
KWASEA CAPTAIN WO TIRISO NO — what did your parents and ancestors combined did for Ghana in its quest for independence; stomach guy — who doesn’t know that you’re doing this only to be paid 9 months ago
THE STOMACH GUY IS SPEAKING — ANOTHER EMPTY BARREL — HE LACKS WISDOM; JB ANY3 BI KORAA NO — HE GAVE YOUR NKRUMAH THE PLATFORM HE HAD; HOW MANY PEOPLE SHARE THEIR PLATFORMS; YOU SELFISH, SELF-CENTERED MORON, WILL UOU EVER SHARE EVEN THIS YOUR STUPID PLATFORM. KWEASEAMPANIN
Slim Blakstar 9 months ago
Upper case only lunatic!
Why are cretins like you still allowed here?
Why?
Upper case only lunatic!
Why?
ANOTHER EMPTY BARREL — GIBBERISH 9 months ago
KWASEA CAPTAIN WO TIRISO NO — what did your parents and ancestors combined did for Ghana in its quest for independence; stomach guy — who doesn’t know that you’re doing this only to be paid 7 minutes ago
THE STOMACH ... read full comment
KWASEA CAPTAIN WO TIRISO NO — what did your parents and ancestors combined did for Ghana in its quest for independence; stomach guy — who doesn’t know that you’re doing this only to be paid 7 minutes ago
THE STOMACH GUY IS SPEAKING — ANOTHER EMPTY BARREL — HE LACKS WISDOM; JB ANY3 BI KORAA NO — HE GAVE YOUR NKRUMAH THE PLATFORM HE HAD; HOW MANY PEOPLE SHARE THEIR PLATFORMS; YOU SELFISH, SELF-CENTERED MORON, WILL YOU EVER SHARE EVEN THIS YOUR STUPID PLATFORM. KWEASEAMPANIN
Kanawu 9 months ago
Hahahaha, rightly said. That's why I call it a koncert kentry. I love it though, and will retire there because Ghana sweet with money. But history is history, we may have been a communist country, who knows because of Nkrumahs later trajectory but as for JB Danquah, he was a double agent and thats a fact. America declassified documents show and states the perpetrators involved. YOUR BELOVED JB Danquah was one of them.
JB WAS CIA AGENT AND NKRUMAH WAS COMMUNIST AGENT 9 months ago
Did Ghana belonged to Nkrumah more than Danquah? They were both citizens of Ghana and had a say in the direction of the country. JB lost to Nkrumah only to win over Nkrumah later. Who wants to associate with Russia and co when there is America.
Belong
Belong
Francis McCarthy 9 months ago
J.B. DANQUAH WAS A SON OF "A BITCH" PERIOD. WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH HAD PLANS FOR DEVELOPING GHANA, HIS (JB) WAS TO BRING HIM DOWN. TRIBAL FOOLS. J.B. DANQUAH DIDN'T HELP EVEN TO CONSTRUCT " A GUTTER " DURING HIS DAYS. NOOOO CHANCE FOR NPP THIS TIME. IDIOTS, YOU HAVE DESTROYED OUR ENVIRONMENT, FORMER AND THE ECONOMY.
Nkrumah didn’t need his contribution — Nkrumah was warned for engaging in politics against the superpowers of the day — Nkrumah imprisoned everyone who had another point of view; Nkrumah slaughtered JB — giving him slow poison when he imprisoned him. If you so love Nkrumah, resuscitate his party; don’t steal from Rawlings to give to Nkrumah. Kwame Obafan na Ose Oy3 onni/mother na onnim s3 ne to na 3rehi. Our current political set up has nothing to do with Nkrumah. Nkrumah’s Ghana was a dictatorship and one party state, a communist regime. Nkrumah lacked foresight but wouldn’t listen — too known with empty speeches — today where is communism??? Are they doing well — racist communists.
She Hoomas B Obayed 9 months ago
Kwaseato kotebɔtɔ
Kojo poku 9 months ago
You are a fool. You are a LOST SOUL. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN DONALD TRUMP USA VOTING WITH THE RUSSIANS AT THE UNITED NATIONS? EVEN CHINA ABSTAINED BUT TRUMP USA VOTED WITH RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS STOPPED THE USAID TO AFRICA. DID YOU SEE ELORM MUSK FASCIST SALUTE? DO YOU SEE LE PEN FAR RIGHT FACIST WINNING IN FRANCE? GERMANY FAR RIGHT WINNING ELECTION? MUSSOLUNI ITALY FAR RIGHT, HUNGARY AND SLOVAKIA. ARGENTINA MELO ETC ETC. THE WEST IS A SOCIALIST STATE BECAUSE THEY PAY ALL THEIR POPULATION UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS AND FREE HEALTH CARE AND ACCOMMODATION. YOU IDIOT. SOCIALISM IS WELL WELL IN THE WESTERN WORLD
Emmanuel Armah 9 months ago
We should not practice tribal-politics. It becomes a blockage to development. It de-unify us, and brings tribal superiority or minority or inferiority. All these does not help to build a nation. We need to focus on how well we can make the economy better for the citizens. Therefore, tribal politics will not help us. The NPPs should not infuse tribalism into Ghana's economic development. It has not helpnus in anyway.
NDC IS THE ARM OF A MAJOR TRIBE IN GHANA 9 months ago
THE TRIBALIST ARE IN THEIR MILLIONS FROM SOME REGION IN THE NDC. The fact is don’t impose Nkrumah on anybody and don’t impose JB on anybody. They were both sons of Ghana who believed differently and became big enemies — the main powers that divided Ghana’s politics; the fact is leave people to celebrate which of their ancestors they want to venerate and don’t call each other names if we really want to develop as a nation.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
If we are talking of tribal politics it always starts with the Akyems and the Ashantis, they have done this since the time of their fore fathers till today, listen to people like Akuffo Addo, Osarfo Marfo, Napo, Gabby, Nana B and the rest, why are they not mentioning Dombo or any fanti man ? and also the NPP supporters don't read they always listen to liars been told by their grandparents
Bawumia is of the Dombo tradition; and Ewes were not CPP; which explains why Kotoka with the rest overthrew Nkrumah 9 months ago
You also need to read— and stop the propaganda; for me I expected Nkrumah and Danquah to fight and for each of them to take sides with superpowers. Is the NPP and NDC not fighting today. Let’s disagree without demonizing anybody. When the black star is playing you see how every Ghanaian who watches it all of a sudden is a coach; that is the Ghanaian mentality always working to make the other look terrible — it is in both parties and we must stop it.
CAPTAIN SMART IS A MASTER OF CONFUSION. NOT EVEN HIS INSULTS FOR OUR GREAT LEGENDS LIKE DR. DANQUAH CAN EARN HIM AN APPOINTMENT FROM BOLEMAN!! HE HAS BEEN A TRAITOR ON NDC SINCE DAY ONE. NOBODY CARE ABOUT HIS SUDDEN REGARDS TOWARD THE NDC PARTY. WHAT HAVE DR. DANQUAH DONE , AFTER SERVING HIS BELOVED COUNTRY , TO MERIT YOUR OUTBURST? !!!! IF YOU WANT TO BE A KING, FIRST , YOU MUST BE A MAN , OK? SO CAPTAIN SMART LEAVE THE LEGENDARY DR. DANQUAH TO REST IN PEACE !!!!
Moor 9 months ago
Absolutely correct JB did nothing for Gh and Nana Ado confirmed it. JB was another failure. The chimpanzees sold Gh for a change. Third class students.
Asaase 9 months ago
Fool of a kind. If I may anewer. What did Rawlings do in his home town?
And u your foolish self what have u done in ur hometown? Aboa bi ba.
Jealousy because ur father is not known
Asaase 9 months ago
Fool of a kind. If u may answer. What did Rawlings do in his home town?
Jealousy because ur father is not known in Ghana. The man has got name. All u haters are not known. Hehehe
Rasheed 9 months ago
HE DID FAR BETTER THAN ALL YOUR GENERATIONS
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Stupidity and Nonsense from a fool
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
He did well than your father.
Who abolished slavery? 9 months ago
They should have served him with white man's toilet to eat before being hanged
Enyo 9 months ago
Look at this weed smoking brat!! Sorry he can't read and comprehend otherwise the his of how JB served Ghana is as clear as daylight...all he cares about is his monthly payment for his foolish and unsubstantiated allegations on politicians he is paid to malign...i pity his end days and the confessions he will make, belatedly!!
Slim 9 months ago
J.B. Danquah and his family were on the pay roll of the US Embassy in Accra? What for?
CIA Agent.
Nkrumah should hanged J.B. Danquah traitor he was.
J.B. Danquah and his family were on the pay roll of the US Embassy in Accra? What for?
CIA Agent.
Okponglo Guy 9 months ago
Loud mouth ignoramus. The doyen of Gold Coast politics was more significant than you. Nkrumah entered politics via UGCC. Danquah run the UGCC. Danquah researched and recommended the name Ghana. Danquah persuaded his name sake and friend Nana Agyeman Prempeh to join the Gold Coast independence efforts.
Captain Foolish, what are your credentials to question Danquah? Kwame’s vision was bigger but JB was significant.
All the NLC members were sponsored by international organizations. Stop singling out JB.
Kojo poku 9 months ago
J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Bloody you the Ashantis were CPP hence Krobo Adusei and others. The Ashantis broke away from the CPP to form the United Party UP and so J B Danquah was a traitor and a bomb thrower. He NEVER won an election and so he discarded democracy for the barrel of the UGCC gun. CIA SPY who went to the US Embassy to enquire about his FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS not being paid. He died a bitter man and a LOSER. He had two wives and believed in polygamy. He hated women.
Nkrumahrist 9 months ago
He JB Danquah was the man went around to deceived Ghanaian about Nkrumah building salio for food storage and holding coaco beans for cocka processing powder and cake bar for more pricing and ensure workforce but JB Danquah and his traitors UP and what ever went around and sexieved people like me...now we see the light..look at what cocoboard is now owing billions of money...He is a terrorist…
Kojo poku 9 months ago
Well done Captain Smart for calling the bull by the horn. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to bomb and kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and that bomb killed innocent Ghanaians. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT ready because he was jealous of the achievements of Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the Ashantis CCP. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy to enquire about why his FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS from the CIA had been stopped. You can see how SELFISH he was. A self centred NATION WRECKER. A CIA SPY WHO THROUGH HIS DESIRE AND EGO DISCARDED DEMOCRACY WHEN HE LOST ALL ELECTIONS HE STOOD FOR FOR THE BARREL OF THE GUN.
Absolutely nothing 9 months ago
JB Danquah did nothing for Ghana but some useless Akyim want us to believe that he done something by force.JB Danquah was a traitor and he was against independence of Ghana.He lost elections in his own hometown kyebi.But this few Akyim criminals wants Ghanaians to believe JB Danquah is important than Kwame Nkrumah in our history.Akuffo Addo is a uncle to JB Danquah and we all saw how terrible and horrible was his government.Theyre generation of criminals.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Captain Smart,do you read at all? You appear to be one of the people in our unfortunate political dispensation who live on regurgitated vile propaganda of yesteryears, I am currently carrying out research into the political history of Gold Coast to Ghana,can any of you be kind enough to tell me the source of the information that JB Danquah was a CIA agent?
Richard 9 months ago
I fully agree with you. We are always looking back but never forward.
KT 9 months ago
You are a fool, if you don't appreciate what jb Dankwa did but others appropriate, what is your problem? Even with all your gyimifo things you do we have people in this country who like and appreciate your gyimi antic. I dont watch your programme because i know you do with your stomach attached. You think about what will benefit you not what will benefit the country, so i listen to your useless and insulting programme. However, we have people who see your programme as good and therefore watched.
Truth Man 9 months ago
Let people hear from you in a respectful way. JB is dead, yet his name is up today. What comes next after you.
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Captain Smart go away with your stupidity kwasia painn gyemiii gyemiii aboa bi ba like you, if JB Da kwa is from your family you will be happy to celebrate him all the time, kwasia pannii gyemiii fo) sua nyansa
Vadis 9 months ago
The virtue of ignorance, all great leaders played their part of the struggle, until we eventually reached our destination. So this village captain must shut his dirty mouth. Even John the Baptise opened the way for our beloved Jesus Christ.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
So sane Ghanaians continue to listen to this half educated imbecile with free airtime,blame the owner of the FM station.
Only tribal bigots, fools, lunatics and the ignorant refuse to accept the fact JB Danquansere was a piece of shit, a toerag, a traitor, a terrorist, a CIA agent and a greedy, selfish akyempanzee with no love for Ghana or Ghan ...
Thank you Captain, the family of JB Danquah are free to ignore the facts and go ahead with the hero-worshipping of their family member. But they can't expect Ghanaians to ignore the facts that JB Danquah was a CIA agent, a bo ...
Only a dump hypocrite will rubbish JB Danquah contribution to the independence of Ghana. He paid from his pocket and sent Arko Adjei to bring Nkrumah. JB gathered farmers , artisans and fishermen to conscientized them about t ...
Why was JB referred to the doyen of Africa politics? He is regarded as an apostle of democracy in Africa. Apart from JB contributions to the independence struggle he wrote books which are being used as research materials abou ...
They behave like the small Ayigbe and their envy of majority the Akans. No Nkrumah without JB. Would Ghana be a different country today if the plans of JB had been implemented? Yes for sure. We would not have any immigrants ...
off. I am an Ashanti from Antoa. off. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and so the Ashantis were on the winning side. You bloody TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION were losers. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for ...
@Bio, ignorance is a curable disease. J B Traitor Danquah, never, ever had a pesewa to pay for Nkrumah's trip.The richest man in Ghana at the time was called Alfred Paa Grant..,an Nzema man paid that £100 out of his own pock ...
@ FASCINATING BORGA. ........IGNORANT BASTARD. A MAN WHO IS TOTALLY ACCLAIMED TO BE THE SECRETARY GENERAL FOR UGCC , THE FIRST GOLD COAST POLITICAL PARTY, DID NOTHING FOR HIS COUNTRY ? BURY YOUR FACE IN SHAME., OK !! ...
DIRTY STUPID GIRL.
MYOPIAN GLANDS READERS HAVE ALSO RIGHT TO READ OTHERS TO UNDERSTAND THEIR COMMENTS. CRUEL EGOIST TRIBAL ASHAWO. I DOUBT IF YOU ARE NOT A DISRESPECTFUL, RUDE EWE BEAST LIKE ELIZABETH BATHORY HE ...
J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B ...
@KOJO POKU..... WHERE DID YOU GET ALL THESE NASTY STUFF ABOUT DR.J B DANQUAH ? THE BRITISH NEVER LIE ABOUT HISTORY. STOP THIS MIS - INFORMATION OR KEEP YOUR TRANCE TO YOURSELF .. YOUR EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS LEGENDARY POLIT ...
When you don’t read history you run your mouth with lies. Go and read. Who started gathering like minded people to fight for independence? Off JB Danquah, who researched and suggested that Gold Coast should be called Ghana ...
True talk. J. B. Danquasele Danquah was a treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent who sold his conscience for 30 silver shekels just enough to buy a Potter's field where he would be disgracefully buried. He deserves ...
THE STOMACH GUY IS SPEAKING — ANOTHER EMPTY BARREL — HE LACKS WISDOM; JB ANY3 BI KORAA NO — HE GAVE YOUR NKRUMAH THE PLATFORM HE HAD; HOW MANY PEOPLE SHARE THEIR PLATFORMS; YOU SELFISH, SELF-CENTERED MORON, WILL UOU EVE ...
Upper case only lunatic!
Why?
THE STOMACH ...
Hahahaha, rightly said. That's why I call it a koncert kentry. I love it though, and will retire there because Ghana sweet with money. But history is history, we may have been a communist country, who knows because of Nkru ...
Did Ghana belonged to Nkrumah more than Danquah? They were both citizens of Ghana and had a say in the direction of the country. JB lost to Nkrumah only to win over Nkrumah later. Who wants to associate with Russia and co whe ...
Belong
J.B. DANQUAH WAS A SON OF "A BITCH" PERIOD. WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH HAD PLANS FOR DEVELOPING GHANA, HIS (JB) WAS TO BRING HIM DOWN. TRIBAL FOOLS. J.B. DANQUAH DIDN'T HELP EVEN TO CONSTRUCT " A GUTTER " DURING HIS DAYS. NOOOO C ...
Nkrumah didn’t need his contribution — Nkrumah was warned for engaging in politics against the superpowers of the day — Nkrumah imprisoned everyone who had another point of view; Nkrumah slaughtered JB — giving him sl ...
Kwaseato kotebɔtɔ
You are a fool. You are a LOST SOUL. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN DONALD TRUMP USA VOTING WITH THE RUSSIANS AT THE UNITED NATIONS? EVEN CHINA ABSTAINED BUT TRUMP USA VOTED WITH RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS STOPPED THE USAID TO AFRICA. DID YOU SE ...
We should not practice tribal-politics. It becomes a blockage to development. It de-unify us, and brings tribal superiority or minority or inferiority. All these does not help to build a nation. We need to focus on how well w ...
THE TRIBALIST ARE IN THEIR MILLIONS FROM SOME REGION IN THE NDC. The fact is don’t impose Nkrumah on anybody and don’t impose JB on anybody. They were both sons of Ghana who believed differently and became big enemies — ...
If we are talking of tribal politics it always starts with the Akyems and the Ashantis, they have done this since the time of their fore fathers till today, listen to people like Akuffo Addo, Osarfo Marfo, Napo, Gabby, Nana B ...
You also need to read— and stop the propaganda; for me I expected Nkrumah and Danquah to fight and for each of them to take sides with superpowers. Is the NPP and NDC not fighting today. Let’s disagree without demonizing ...
CAPTAIN SMART IS A MASTER OF CONFUSION. NOT EVEN HIS INSULTS FOR OUR GREAT LEGENDS LIKE DR. DANQUAH CAN EARN HIM AN APPOINTMENT FROM BOLEMAN!! HE HAS BEEN A TRAITOR ON NDC SINCE DAY ONE. NOBODY CARE ABOUT HIS SUDDEN REGARDS ...
Jealousy because ur father is not known in Ghana. The man has got name. All u hate ...
Look at this weed smoking brat!! Sorry he can't read and comprehend otherwise the his of how JB served Ghana is as clear as daylight...all he cares about is his monthly payment for his foolish and unsubstantiated allegations ...
CIA Agent.
Loud mouth ignoramus. The doyen of Gold Coast politics was more significant than you. Nkrumah entered politics via UGCC. Danquah run the UGCC. Danquah researched and recommended the name Ghana. Danquah persuaded his name ...
J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Bloody you the Ashantis were CPP hence Krobo Adusei and others. The Ashantis broke away from the CPP to form the Uni ...
He JB Danquah was the man went around to deceived Ghanaian about Nkrumah building salio for food storage and holding coaco beans for cocka processing powder and cake bar for more pricing and ensure workforce but JB Danquah an ...
Well done Captain Smart for calling the bull by the horn. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to bomb and kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and that bomb killed innocent Ghanaians. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who secretly visited ...
JB Danquah did nothing for Ghana but some useless Akyim want us to believe that he done something by force.JB Danquah was a traitor and he was against independence of Ghana.He lost elections in his own hometown kyebi.But this ...
Captain Smart,do you read at all? You appear to be one of the people in our unfortunate political dispensation who live on regurgitated vile propaganda of yesteryears, I am currently carrying out research into the political h ...
You are a fool, if you don't appreciate what jb Dankwa did but others appropriate, what is your problem? Even with all your gyimifo things you do we have people in this country who like and appreciate your gyimi antic. I d ...
The virtue of ignorance, all great leaders played their part of the struggle, until we eventually reached our destination. So this village captain must shut his dirty mouth. Even John the Baptise opened the way for our belove ...